The only good thing I would like to praise Ayam Tua, is his recommendation HEXZA (when 66~72 sen) when I collect. Now I let go HEXZA and bought EAH & CBSA.
Another goreng counter within 3 years - ---- 7080 Ford seller.
Attended Alibaba convention n was told that ipo probably in Sept. Jv to penetrate thailand n vietnam. Turnover in Penang triple up, double up for thai n vietnam. Wil reflect in 2q results n price?
I hope it goes up davidtkt...sold my sernkou at 345 to pick this up.... sernkou up to 39 today...bought panpages at 375 now only 355....hopefully i didnt let go the horse and get onto a donkey...
Fyi, this is not goreng stock but a good n potential one. Panpages is d biggest business platform in Asean with 10.5m listing. Its d sole partner of Alibaba n Google n their biz r growing trenmedously. May b good news wen baba is listed in sept? God bless all of us! Good luck!
Only10k done this morning...goodness....when will this giant wake up....great business..but as long as the major shareholders dont push...it wont even move an inch...some owners are just plain stingy...
Panpages is ASEAN No.1 Local Business Platform with 10.5 Million business listing . Furthermore, Panpages is also the sole partner of Alibaba.com in Malaysia since 2009 and the Premier SME Partner (PSP) of Google since 2012. With over 20 years of established experience serving the SME's marketing needs, we make marketing simple and accessible for SMEs.
If Ali Baba go down, then ez....they buy Panpage for say USD50M which is less than their 1 mth profit...then Ali Baba up again lor...hahaha. Last week collect a lot....waiting for nx week action
This counter sleeping below 40sens for years... showing losses..for 6 months.. made a name change..but old habits...stay on Major shareholders have no intention to push...
If you ask my honest opinion, I would say its worth $0.65 even now. My target if mgt is successful in what they are doing...RM1.50 - 2.50 easy. Worth at least RM500M. If they smart, have 8-10M biz listings, you count la....if can offer even 3M listing some sort of product or service for USd10/yr...already RM96M Rev....profit should be 80% , EPS 32sen...U give PE 5 also 1.60 dy.
But i dunno today Alibaba give Panpages hw many % to help certify gold members. I know PP will expand service to TH and INDO. If SEA got say 2M gold members and each have to pay USD300 per year and PP get 10% per year to validate data and certify then also got USD6M or RM20M....80-90% profit. Also EPS 7 Sen leh. PE 10x = RM0.70.
Agree wif ong's comments. Fyi, attended sme digital convention by panpages today, full house n well organised. Managed to dig some info fr relevant personnel saying that sone glc r their main clients in solmate, n one more Big one is odw, sorry cant mention d name as it may jeopardise d dealing, wait n hear news wen it is confirmed. Who else can compete wif them in online biz in sea? but don understand y they don promote in chinese as most smi n sme r chinese bizmen in msia.oso y don hav impressive website to promote their biz?
Fyi, was told that their partners pay pp millions yearly but will go up once biz grow n expand, n they r doing better now. B patient jus wait n c results as long term investors.
Wow! Good news david. Where was the convention? Was this the roadshow with alibaba you told us about before? Anyway good news. Glad to hear that and yes agree need chinese, even in thai and indonesian language later when promoting within SEA. Cant wait for nx announcement
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
osaka
45 posts
Posted by osaka > 2014-08-01 15:42 | Report Abuse
no power jor