METRONIC GLOBAL BHD

KLSE (MYR): MTRONIC (0043)

0.015 - 0.02

13 people like this.

12,048 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 3 weeks ago

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-07-30 11:02 | Report Abuse

this time they play very shallow water fast games,......up not so much,....down a little,......but enough to make you loss 50% of you money,......sometime you may gain 10%-20%,......if they pull the plug,.......you all will trap inside,.......you need to cut loss, not wait,.........the long you wait , the wider the loses,..........treat it like in playing video games,......start over again,.......

BE_GREEEEEDY

1,715 posts

Posted by BE_GREEEEEDY > 2022-07-30 11:32 | Report Abuse

Those so scared - very takut liao , better buy Old Fashioned Grandma bank FD / Fixed Deposit for a never failed peanut -chicken feed 2 % return mehh after 365 days (1 year)....he he he

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-07-30 11:40 | Report Abuse

next week monday ,.....warrant,.......you may see queue to buy at 1.5sen,.......seller 2sen,......hope it doesn`t happen

BE_GREEEEEDY

1,715 posts

Posted by BE_GREEEEEDY > 2022-07-30 12:09 | Report Abuse

NO WAY Dude ...he he he...
BE RATIONAL....Even the kaput Kanger WB quote is 1.5 - 2 sen , while mother Kanger is merely 4 sen....here we have Super MTRONIC Mother 14 sen mehhh...So scared-takut liao should not be in the stock market but better punt Unties Magnum 4D @ TOTO + Old fashioned Grandma FD / Fixed Deposit for a never failed peanut 2 % after 1 year

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-07-30 13:22 | Report Abuse

big shots have fully subscribed the mtronic right issue,.......you are very happy seeing them inject rm78mil. for the company,......you may think that they will use the money to do profitable business,........all are bullshit !

they will play up the company shares,.......selling 95% of their new shares, 100% of their warrants ,.........selling it at good profit,.......they won`t buy back in future, never ever look at their shit,.......

bad enough,........they will use the company money to buy their rotten companies at 5 times or even 10 times above market price,......money being siphoned out ,.........leaving the empty can company with rotten subsidiaries to it shareholders,......just refer to xox, lambo, vsolar & many more!.......this is the work of fintech group

last step they will do to these rotten companies are share consolidation,......20 to 1,......30 to 1,........

call for big right issue 5 for1,......10 for 1,......at very cheap penny price,........i don`t think you want to subscribe after the bitter experience,......

again,.....the big shots will buy it all,......repeat the money mining projects,........

do want it to be fool again,.......it is up to you,......

sekian, terime kasih,......enough for today lesson,.....

BE_GREEEEEDY

1,715 posts

Posted by BE_GREEEEEDY > 2022-07-30 14:56 | Report Abuse

Trading 101 - NO RISK NO GAIN
Baby....afraid of risk ?,,,Better pack your Bag from the stock market...wasting time being here as a risk averse.......and follow the foot step of unties , grandma buying bank FD@Fixed Deposit for a never failed peanut 2 % after 365 days....he he he he he

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-07-30 15:16 | Report Abuse

i don`t condemn those responsible companies,......making good profit ,.........they don`t buy rotten companies,....they don`t do share consolidation later,.........

they can play their share to sky high,.....still save to buy,.......you know it can rebound later,.......

but the fintech crook companies are hopeless,......even for few sen,.......they have lost their credibility to lead public listed companies,.........remember,.......they are corporate looters

Noned

231 posts

Posted by Noned > 2022-07-30 15:26 | Report Abuse

500+k buyer wb @ 2sen value rm1 million to be slaughter..wonder what holding them..???

BE_GREEEEEDY

1,715 posts

Posted by BE_GREEEEEDY > 2022-07-30 15:47 | Report Abuse

Hmmm....seems NO CURE ( tak ada ubat ) to Risk Averse ( takut risiko ) in stock market...Any special TONIC for them to drink to be MACHO a bit..?...anyone.....he he he

Noned

231 posts

Posted by Noned > 2022-07-30 16:01 | Report Abuse

@BE_GREEEEDY
Wisely..Now they should sell mom n buy wb..
puzzle me n I hate thats.

BE_GREEEEEDY

1,715 posts

Posted by BE_GREEEEEDY > 2022-07-30 16:51 | Report Abuse

Oh Boy ( US )..in fact .this is Great Opportunities $$$$$...But then to Risk Averse
the very 1st step to do is to drink a special home grown Macho formulated TONIC ...WITHOUT this tonic , they are only wasting time being here ...even their GF/BF/SPOUSE got fed up on them....he he he

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-07-30 17:19 | Report Abuse

don`t be fooled by them playing big stack of money in front of you,.......you can see it but you can`t touch it,.......it is like in the cartoon,........they are hanging the bone on the stick, tying on the dog body,......every time the dog move to catch the bone,...the bone moving ahead,......eventually you fall into their traps

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-07-30 17:32 | Report Abuse

if you touched their money,......they may cut off your arm & leg if you are being caught,.......no mercy on you,.....pandai pandailah

nuilam hali

1,376 posts

Posted by nuilam hali > 2022-07-30 17:32 | Report Abuse

They will lick all your money until 0.very famous

BE_GREEEEEDY

1,715 posts

Posted by BE_GREEEEEDY > 2022-07-30 17:41 | Report Abuse

Mr Risk Averse .( Takut Risiko ).....
Thanks for the Jokes.....kih kih kih kih kih
After all - Laughter is the Best Medicine

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-07-31 08:54 | Report Abuse

look like be greeeedy has been caught by the big shots,........let see how smart you can free yourselves,........may be some good guy out there may save you,.........but to big shots,.......you want to get free,........... you need to pay a price,........they want to share 50% of your money,........is it okay to you, honey...............

ochai

350 posts

Posted by ochai > 2022-07-31 10:12 | Report Abuse

operator said buy buy buy or bye bye bye???... hahaha
once kena, until underwear oso forgot to wear one!!! hahaha

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2022-07-31 10:38 | Report Abuse

Be happy
Don't be greedy
Don't be trapped in WB

nuilam hali

1,376 posts

Posted by nuilam hali > 2022-07-31 11:58 | Report Abuse

My prediction is correct they will eat all the way to 1 sen...and will be satisfied

BE_GREEEEEDY

1,715 posts

Posted by BE_GREEEEEDY > 2022-07-31 12:05 | Report Abuse

Trading 101
Don't be Risk Averse ( Takut Risiko )
Don't be FD/ Fixed Deposit 2 % Grandma
Hmmm...Don't be Pond*n@BIRDLESS

nuilam hali

1,376 posts

Posted by nuilam hali > 2022-07-31 13:46 | Report Abuse

Yr are pond greedy.....beli sekarang 2 sen 1 juta

Siang9282

319 posts

Posted by Siang9282 > 2022-07-31 13:54 | Report Abuse

Lee?

BE_GREEEEEDY

1,715 posts

Posted by BE_GREEEEEDY > 2022-07-31 13:56 | Report Abuse

Those Risk Averse ( Takut Risiko ) ,
seems NO CURE- NO macho TONIC available for you
hmmm....don't waste time over here , BABY....
#BetterRetire@Pension ---- he he he kih kah

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-07-31 16:12 | Report Abuse

some people see the cup is half full,.........some people say the cup is half empty,........real puzzle,.......the big shots set the games,........nobody know except the him,........they will trick you until you fall into their traps,........into the river no return,...........pandai- pandailah,.......

BE_GREEEEEDY

1,715 posts

Posted by BE_GREEEEEDY > 2022-07-31 17:07 | Report Abuse

Stop being a HOPELESS , Bebi
#BetterRetire@PENCEN
& Rest In Peace

Siang9282

319 posts

Posted by Siang9282 > 2022-07-31 18:25 | Report Abuse

Let's go, let's get off

su1801

637 posts

Posted by su1801 > 2022-07-31 20:38 | Report Abuse

My pray tonight this Mtronic will go 0.20 cent then 0.30 then 0.40 .....Hope God will help me... I need money to buy my medicine....

su1801

637 posts

Posted by su1801 > 2022-07-31 20:41 | Report Abuse

This year government cut on the some of the treatment ..no more free.. need to pay for the medicine.. my money stuck here... hope shark... whale... can do something

su1801

637 posts

Posted by su1801 > 2022-07-31 20:42 | Report Abuse

I also pray this Mtronic will doing good in the business.. win win....

lau9639

467 posts

Posted by lau9639 > 2022-07-31 20:50 | Report Abuse

Don’t trust this hopeless counter. Operators push up, you sell , don’t chase. But can speculate, see who are smarter

upshare

3,239 posts

Posted by upshare > 2022-07-31 21:27 | Report Abuse

No more hope..
Game is over...run...

BE_GREEEEEDY

1,715 posts

Posted by BE_GREEEEEDY > 2022-07-31 22:15 | Report Abuse

Stop being a HOPELESS , Baby
#UBetterRetire@PENCEN
& Rest In Peace ( RIP )
--------
Dow Jone further STEAMINGG + 315 , Nasdaq +226
Brent USD 110...
hmmm uptrend Mtronic 20 sen ++ - may even hit 30 sen tomorow...

Peace99

2,263 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2022-07-31 23:41 | Report Abuse

I know this is repeating myself: Metronics this time may NOT just for goreng and play only....The solar business is headed by Mr Chew Keng Yaw, 47 and assisted by En Mohd Dzamirhafiz, 37. Both have diverse business experiences and seem like an energetic team too! So, their partnership may lead to something good?! I am hopeful.

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2022-08-01 08:50 |

28,412 posts

Posted by mf > 2022-08-01 08:53 | Report Abuse

China’s factory activity contracts unexpectedly in July as Covid flares

BE_GREEEEEDY

1,715 posts

Posted by BE_GREEEEEDY > 2022-08-01 09:04 | Report Abuse

FANTASTIC,,,,$$$$$

BE_GREEEEEDY

1,715 posts

Posted by BE_GREEEEEDY > 2022-08-01 09:12 | Report Abuse

those pressed the panic button - now BANGING head to the WALL leao....
so...
Stop being a HOPELESS , Baby
#UBetterRetire@PENCEN
& Rest In Peace ( RIP )

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2022-08-01 09:13 | Report Abuse

Be informed substantial shareholders consist of penny stocks and big shot funds as at 13 July 2022

1. Name FITTERS DIVERSIFIED BERHAD
Indirect/deemed interest (units) 201,000,000 (13.255%)
Estimated Free WB = 67,000,000

=================
Name SANICHI TECHNOLOGY BERHAD
Direct (units) 198,166,666 (13.068 %)
Estimated Free WB = 64,555,555

=================
Name BCM ALLIANCE BERHAD
Indirect/deemed interest (units) 101,000,000 (6.66%)
Estimated Free WB = 33,666,666

=================
Name BUMI RESOURCES HUB (M) SDN BHD
Direct (units) 84,333,333 (5.561%)
Estimated Free WB = 28,111,111

==================
Name CITA REALITI SDN BHD
Direct (units) 287,801,666 (18.979%)
Date of notice 13 Jul 2022
Estimated Free WB = 94,888,888

==================
Total WB listed = 433,187,525
Estimated total WB held by substantial shareholders as at 13 Jul = 288,222,220 (66.5%)

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2022-08-01 09:13 | Report Abuse

WB closing prices

Date Closed
29-07-2022 0.020
28-07-2022 0.025
27-07-2022 0.035
26-07-2022 0.035
25-07-2022 0.040
22-07-2022 0.050
21-07-2022 0.065
20-07-2022 0.120
19-07-2022 0.160
18-07-2022 0.210
15-07-2022 0.250
14-07-2022 0.215
13-07-2022 0.115

===================
Many greedy punters could be trapped in WB

BE_GREEEEEDY

1,715 posts

Posted by BE_GREEEEEDY > 2022-08-01 09:18 | Report Abuse

kih kih kih......more to come $$$$$
please drink macho TONIC for hopeless dudes
OR better RETIRE@PENCEN

Posted by spielmacher > 2022-08-01 09:29 | Report Abuse

i felt sorry for those who have been scammed by mtronic

su1801

637 posts

Posted by su1801 > 2022-08-01 09:50 | Report Abuse

go go 0.30 cent then 0.40 cent

BE_GREEEEEDY

1,715 posts

Posted by BE_GREEEEEDY > 2022-08-01 10:12 | Report Abuse

hmmm....over the roof
huartt chaiiii $$$$$

lee77

1,042 posts

Posted by lee77 > 2022-08-01 10:23 | Report Abuse

wake up... run....

lee77

1,042 posts

Posted by lee77 > 2022-08-01 10:36 | Report Abuse

mother from highest 0,180 go down 0.145......
Push up for big shark to sell....

Noned

231 posts

Posted by Noned > 2022-08-01 11:02 | Report Abuse

Wisely..
If big boys sell mom now n buy son n 2025 son out of money..
They still gain..
Big boys always win..

su1801

637 posts

Posted by su1801 > 2022-08-01 11:03 | Report Abuse

go go 0.30 cent mom

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-08-01 11:06 |

BE_GREEEEEDY

1,715 posts

Posted by BE_GREEEEEDY > 2022-08-01 11:13 | Report Abuse

hmmm....over the roof , tembuss bumbung Bro
huartt chaiiii $$$$$

lau9639

467 posts

Posted by lau9639 > 2022-08-01 11:28 | Report Abuse

Just sell to them if you still holding their shares. Don’t chase the price. Recent pump is all fabricated and camouflage for retailers to enter.