ANCOM LOGISTICS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ANCOMLB (0048)

+0.005 (3.33%)

0.15 - 0.16

6 people like this.

5,126 comment(s). Last comment by Raiz368 3 days ago

TeamRocket

4,511 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

Not that the company going to PN17, it’s still doing its business and all directors are still holding tightly their shares, collect now before it continue to go up because they have acquired more revenue generating assets

TeamRocket

4,511 posts

Rmb they are still generating revenue and Singapore dollar

Posted by Raymond Tiruchelvam > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

looks like company gonna go for rights issue of 1b shares at RM0.12 each to raise RM120m to buy up Green Lagoon technologies..... a biowaste to energy tech co..... pretty risky if you ask me, but if you have spare cash to park why not....

TeamRocket

4,511 posts

This is how they generate more revenue to the company, energy sector using renewable source is something in the future

TeamRocket

4,511 posts

Anyway I not wanting you all to buy but I’m in this ship already, let’s sail!

TeamRocket

4,511 posts

And some knowledge, if the company place the RI at 0.12, definitely they will try to increase the share price for now as it’s easier for ppl to subscribe it right? Do you agree with me?

monreyes

879 posts

Posted by monreyes > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

once RI announced share price will go down..who would want to subscribe RI from a loss making penny counter..later on announce share consol ..better run fast..they wanted to raise fund from investor to acquire another company..look at Fast Energy..sudah masuk longkang...they should have push the price b4 RI, else let them subscribe it themselves..

sn1957

Posted by sn1957 > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

Did the company mention any RI? They said they will issue 'Consideration Shares' to the GLTSB shareholders.

TeamRocket

4,511 posts

Sorry for the confusing , I said RI, it’s actually not RI. Overall it’s a good company with a better company joining in, now is still a good price to enter

Posted by OrlandoOilWeb3AI > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

Before announcement price was 0.15 so market capitalisation 71,000,000 and assuming this is fair and so the price to sell all the subsidiaries

Companies to purchase have been valued at 120,000,000

So post all market capitalisation is 191,000,000

Post all how many number of shares?

Going by price action

Dropping

1,300,000,000 shares??

Forget it

120,000,000 oso at high PE

thesigncom

459 posts

Posted by thesigncom > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

0.165 now.

dannykong

19 posts

Posted by dannykong > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

Ancom is sitting on cash w/o meaningful biz…

Mar2083

737 posts

Posted by Mar2083 > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

Possible will down to 12sen?

TeamRocket

4,511 posts

they are buying in business to scale

TeamRocket

4,511 posts

but i need to agree with you this share not good, hope it limit down, i run away d after 7%

thesigncom

459 posts

Posted by thesigncom > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

hope nobody else went in at 0.175 coz it's 0.16 now

TeamRocket

4,511 posts

Don’t buy in anymore, Let it sink to 0.12 and that pp company will take and straight drop further and lose all the money which they sold

Raiz368

1,574 posts

Posted by Raiz368 > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

Q buy 16 cent not macthed...try next week

Mar2083

737 posts

Posted by Mar2083 > 4 days ago | Report Abuse

0.155 now
Q buy in at 0.145

Posted by MAXUSD300000 > 3 days ago | Report Abuse

@TeamRocket, my buddy here is suggesting that you talk to his ASS.

Raiz368

1,574 posts

Posted by Raiz368 > 3 days ago | Report Abuse

Break support, so next support 14 & 12 cent...