OCEANCASH PACIFIC BHD

KLSE (MYR): OCNCASH (0049)

-0.01 (2.53%)

0.385 - 0.385

11 people like this.

5,309 comment(s). Last comment by Michael Kwok 4 weeks ago

Posted by deadchicken > 2017-05-26 15:45 | Report Abuse

This counter got big shark...need to clear out those short term players then only can go further.

Si Min Tan

246 posts

Posted by Si Min Tan > 2017-05-26 16:09 | Report Abuse

years ago I read a interview of the boss, he is a super low profile kind of guy... so AGM was so brief is foreseeable.

babypost85

365 posts

Posted by babypost85 > 2017-05-26 16:30 | Report Abuse

HMM Still got hope for report or not ? ahah

hairry87

29 posts

Posted by hairry87 > 2017-05-26 17:23 | Report Abuse

Result out..monday red again..hahha

ooihk899

2,055 posts

Posted by ooihk899 > 2017-05-26 17:24 | Report Abuse

Sure many ppl selling

Posted by deadchicken > 2017-05-26 17:28 | Report Abuse

Very good result!! Revenue and EPS increased compare q1 2017 and q1 2016.
Huat ar Monday!!

Posted by deadchicken > 2017-05-26 17:33 | Report Abuse

Prospect for Year 2017
Barring unforeseen circumstances, the Directors anticipate the Group s performance for the financial year 2017 to be better than the financial year 2016.

ooihk899

2,055 posts

Posted by ooihk899 > 2017-05-26 17:45 | Report Abuse

deadchicken, how many ppl will read this? Sure they will sell like no tomorrow. I think actual profit is more because of the below( I just copy from the report ):

Nonwoven recorded a reduction in net profit mainly due to provision for deferred tax on foreign exchange and increase in operational cost
in preparation of anticipated additional sales.

ooihk899

2,055 posts

Posted by ooihk899 > 2017-05-26 17:46 | Report Abuse

Let it drop then only can collect cheap cheap. Hahaha

Bond Lim

Posted by Bond Lim > 2017-05-26 21:12 | Report Abuse

shit lo........i just bought in this morning 0.81 leh...
i always masuk at wrong timing...sien!
monday sure everybody sell out..and drop price gao gao

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2017-05-26 23:01 | Report Abuse

either you buy at 82 or 77, it's sure a hold counter. Let it ride

ooihk899

2,055 posts

Posted by ooihk899 > 2017-05-27 00:06 | Report Abuse

Bond Lim, long term wise, is still worth to hold. But you have to endure the roller coaster ride.

ooihk899

2,055 posts

Posted by ooihk899 > 2017-05-27 00:07 | Report Abuse

If you play contra, then have to pray lo.

ooihk899

2,055 posts

Posted by ooihk899 > 2017-05-27 12:06 | Report Abuse

Gainvestor sifu, hope to have your comments on the quater result.

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2017-05-27 18:11 | Report Abuse

AGM is the shortest but with confidence!

No need waste time like DRBH, AAX. Long AGM so what??? talk nia. Result out, like shit.

kakashit

1,472 posts

Posted by kakashit > 2017-05-28 10:53 | Report Abuse

这只股跑太贵了,必然会回调

Gainvestor

161 posts

Posted by Gainvestor > 2017-05-28 17:44 | Report Abuse

hi, ooihk899. I had waited for the boss to mention about the transfer to MainBoard but it didnt happen. The yoy will still b better, qoq, will need to see. The price is a bit expensive, with the support now at 0.73. Now no matter what result is announced, the share price will retrace. So after May, i foresee the share price to go normal. A lot of profit taking activities had been happening. For non-woven, the sales is steady. If you had gone through CIMB analyst report, they are actually aiming at the felts division and also the car sales. Hence, the car sales will be the catalyst. If we see no growth in the car sales, it will be time for us to bid OCNCASH goodbye. This company is yet to be a dividend stock, its still growing subject to the felts division.

ooihk899

2,055 posts

Posted by ooihk899 > 2017-05-28 22:01 | Report Abuse

Thank you Gainvestor. From the report, they seems confident of acheiving a better result this year.

ooihk899

2,055 posts

Posted by ooihk899 > 2017-05-28 22:03 | Report Abuse

I think they might announce transfer to main board in Q2 or Q3 when the result is better.

Gainvestor

161 posts

Posted by Gainvestor > 2017-05-28 22:51 | Report Abuse

i did post about OCNCASH in my FB page. But i do see some gold in the quarter report =P. Need to further check. Wait for my detailed analysis in my blog post. Thank you^^

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-05-29 09:24 | Report Abuse

if ppl are comparing Q4 2016 with Q1 2017, that is definitely unfair.. comparing Q1 2016 & Q1 2017, I see a 73% increase in net profit... so I am not sure why ppl are selling like there is no tomorrow... haha... i am still holding tight to it as I dont see any deterioration in the fundamentals...in fact, like what the management had revealed.. 2017 results should be better than 2016 so that is improvement in fundamentals...

Posted by deadchicken > 2017-05-30 10:04 | Report Abuse

Best time to collect now!

Posted by deadchicken > 2017-05-30 10:17 | Report Abuse

Black horse 2017!!! Potential huge growing stock like JHM.

sitia

1,261 posts

Posted by sitia > 2017-05-30 13:42 | Report Abuse

Good company stock.

601 posts

Posted by 817065 > 2017-05-31 13:43 | Report Abuse

This is a growing giant......it currently controls 60% of the felt insulation market for the local automobile industry. It is also expanding its capacity.Proton-Geely partnership will be highly beneficial to its future growth as well.

Posted by deadchicken > 2017-05-31 15:39 | Report Abuse

Shhhh... dun so loud

Stefan Lam

302 posts

Posted by Stefan Lam > 2017-05-31 20:20 | Report Abuse

Directors disposed shares...hmmm

babypost85

365 posts

Posted by babypost85 > 2017-06-01 09:55 | Report Abuse

this share after report, look like terrible drop lol

kingcobra

2,772 posts

Posted by kingcobra > 2017-06-02 16:28 | Report Abuse

finally showtime!

Stefan Lam

302 posts

Posted by Stefan Lam > 2017-06-02 16:42 | Report Abuse

not yet la only up little 1cent-2cent

sitia

1,261 posts

Posted by sitia > 2017-06-02 18:01 | Report Abuse

I wonder the same too. But looking at this stage, Ocncash will start a reversal.

ooihk899

2,055 posts

Posted by ooihk899 > 2017-06-02 20:47 | Report Abuse

Sitia, hopefully you are right.

Bond Lim

Posted by Bond Lim > 2017-06-05 15:36 | Report Abuse

haiz~ bought at 0.81 now waiting it rebound and faster sell out

Posted by Zhizhao Oon > 2017-06-05 17:02 | Report Abuse

any prediction on when it will rebound? hehe kindly share.

MoneyGamer

189 posts

Posted by MoneyGamer > 2017-06-06 11:16 | Report Abuse

My analysis tells me that this stock is well oversold and may stage a rebound from either today or tomorrow onwards. Keep on a close watch.

babypost85

365 posts

Posted by babypost85 > 2017-06-06 11:45 | Report Abuse

today and tomorrow ? let see

ooihk899

2,055 posts

Posted by ooihk899 > 2017-06-06 16:00 | Report Abuse

MoneyGamer, your call 'chun' lo.

Stefan Lam

302 posts

Posted by Stefan Lam > 2017-06-06 16:27 | Report Abuse

ok rebound

babypost85

365 posts

Posted by babypost85 > 2017-06-06 16:31 | Report Abuse

ok how far can go ?
good

Darren

343 posts

Posted by Darren > 2017-06-06 16:33 | Report Abuse

Hopefully today close above 0.76, tmr golden cross. yeah.......

MoneyGamer

189 posts

Posted by MoneyGamer > 2017-06-06 20:51 | Report Abuse

My analysis has a probability of 80% accuracy, but it depends on the extent of inflow funds into this stock tomorrow. If the inflow funds are stronger tomorrow, meaning there are more big players buying in, then we can expect the share price to be higher. Let's see tomorrow whether the rebound is sustainable and if so, tomorrow will be the buy point. After buy point is confirmed, the stock will start to trend higher.

babypost85

365 posts

Posted by babypost85 > 2017-06-07 09:02 | Report Abuse

80 cents today or not ? hmmm

babypost85

365 posts

Posted by babypost85 > 2017-06-07 09:31 | Report Abuse

yesterday up one day only .. aiyoyo..... sien

sitia

1,261 posts

Posted by sitia > 2017-06-07 11:23 | Report Abuse

MoneyGamer, can you confirm today if the big funds are in already please?

Bond Lim

Posted by Bond Lim > 2017-06-07 13:31 | Report Abuse

got up a bit this two days , please rebound up up !

MoneyGamer

189 posts

Posted by MoneyGamer > 2017-06-07 20:57 | Report Abuse

Today is confirmed buy point with continuous inflow funds with lots of bankers, although not as strong as yesterday. Price may start move north from tomorrow onwards. Hold on to your horses!

sitia

1,261 posts

Posted by sitia > 2017-06-08 02:33 | Report Abuse

Thank you MoneyGamer for it. What will your resistant be ?

MoneyGamer

189 posts

Posted by MoneyGamer > 2017-06-08 05:58 | Report Abuse

1st resistance is 79 - 80 cents and if break this level, it will test new high of 84 cents.

Stefan Lam

302 posts

Posted by Stefan Lam > 2017-06-08 10:44 | Report Abuse

today seems will drop

kingcobra

2,772 posts

Posted by kingcobra > 2017-06-08 20:19 | Report Abuse

BIG QUEUE AT 0.765 B4 CLOSING BELL...WHAT'S UP MANNNN?