SYSTECH BHD

KLSE (MYR): SYSTECH (0050)

0.33 - 0.355

10 people like this.

10,173 comment(s). Last comment by raingod 4 hours ago

nanaour

200 posts

Posted by nanaour > 2015-02-06 09:50 | Report Abuse

park it in the fridge. haha. big players small cent can make a lot of differences. cheers guys.

mtr27

443 posts

Posted by mtr27 > 2015-02-06 09:51 | Report Abuse

lesson learned, dont put 100% trust on other people..ur money ur full responsibility!

nanaour

200 posts

Posted by nanaour > 2015-02-06 09:53 | Report Abuse

if want quick go play forex. here u keep it for long time.

tradervic

466 posts

Posted by tradervic > 2015-02-06 09:57 | Report Abuse

what is happening?

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2015-02-06 09:58 | Report Abuse

this morning i already warned offloading in progress....

rapidbeginner

1,817 posts

Posted by rapidbeginner > 2015-02-06 09:58 | Report Abuse

start force selling..... signal is coming!!!!!!!!

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2015-02-06 10:02 | Report Abuse

dont surprise if back to 30 cent ..

kha8008

116 posts

Posted by kha8008 > 2015-02-06 10:03 | Report Abuse

Dark side is taking over...
Let it drop first...

saifol

482 posts

Posted by saifol > 2015-02-06 10:05 | Report Abuse

learn from the past Nov movement...

mtr27

443 posts

Posted by mtr27 > 2015-02-06 10:06 | Report Abuse

sweet dream became nightmare..

divine

1,153 posts

Posted by divine > 2015-02-06 10:06 | Report Abuse

what is the core reason for drop?

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-02-06 10:06 | Report Abuse

No worries...temporary only. Support at 36.5 sen. Buy on weakness...now is the time to pick up. Sellers are just too anxious. The profit is good and the double digit growth reflect good future. Don't over-sell. Just keep it and it will rebound.

mtr27

443 posts

Posted by mtr27 > 2015-02-06 10:12 | Report Abuse

whoever bot at 39.5 i pity them a lot

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-02-06 10:14 | Report Abuse

It won't drop too much...trust me. It dropped because the contra players offloaded. The fund managers will not offload unless it drop below 33.5 sen and the strong support at 36.5 sen...This is not a speculative share like Takaso or Asiabio...remember that. This stock is making money ....double digit growth...huge profit coming...this year and next year...double your investment in 1 or 2 years. Just like IFCAMSC. Those who sold at 37 sen already regret. Those who scare people to sell is now laughing buying at low price. Don't sell. Keep this good share. It will break 40 sen when the profit grow stronger and stronger in China and US and dividend declared. Relax.

Systech to strengthen foothold in US, China
http://www.thesundaily.my/news/1154765

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-02-06 10:17 | Report Abuse

Best buy!!! 37.5 sen grab it while people are still selling cheap...

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-02-06 10:17 | Report Abuse

I support you richkid bro..

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-02-06 10:19 | Report Abuse

Almost 3 mil bought at 0.375.. It means it will increase..

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-02-06 10:19 | Report Abuse

Don't compare with Asiabio, Takaso and those which is loss making companies...those are played by sharks...pump and dump style...did you see a pump and dump style here? Did you see pump and dump style in IFCAMSC ? Myeg and IFCAMSC is over $2.60 and $1.20 respectively.... Systech is growing double digit....this is a strong fundamental stock. Yes, now it looks small...wait 1 year and 2 years...it will be in the main board...no more penny stock...then see who is laughing...

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-02-06 10:20 | Report Abuse

Once the train started, it won't wait.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-02-06 10:29 | Report Abuse

@esl_22 hahahahha...now you are learning...true. Once the train started, how to chase tell me...now don't buy later regret....report looks so good and juicy...fund managers are going to raise their eye brows..just dropped 0.5 sen everyone shaking...aiyoo...normal lah...hahaha...if it drop more I buy more to top up...sure untung. if drop I top up...thats my advantage...grab at low price...sell more cheap to me please...

Taka

2,018 posts

Posted by Taka > 2015-02-06 10:29 | Report Abuse

Maybe short term players selling on news.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-02-06 10:36 | Report Abuse

@taka yes...short term players selling is normal...but the stock will rebound and give good opportunity of genuine long term buyers to hop abroad...those who missed the boat early on can buy on weakness.

gwansoo

307 posts

Posted by gwansoo > 2015-02-06 10:40 | Report Abuse

@simon84 why would you say '' dont surprise if it's gonna drop to 0.30''. It just make no sense when the company just announced its quarterly report with profit double compared to its last year quarterly report. Besides, 0.31 is the year high resistance which is broken recently. I think a lot of you saw what happened when that wall broken. I guess you are just trying to grab low.

gaomin

596 posts

Posted by gaomin > 2015-02-06 10:42 | Report Abuse

Have been buying since early January 2015 at 0.205 and keep accumulating more and now already 0.375- 0.38 , some more reached 0.395 . It's pattern a bit like ifca last year . Last July I bought ifca at 0.17 , 0.24 , 0.32.......keep chasing until 0.74 but off loaded all my ifca already .So I think this systech should move higher once the correction is over .

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-02-06 10:43 | Report Abuse

It's not moving now means.. the train will take off soon.

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2015-02-06 10:43 | Report Abuse

if u open back the chart and refer to the history ..each time goreng to top and UMA issued next will selloff.. i just voice out based on the chart history. maybe i wrong this time ..anywhere this is my last comment to avoid any misunderstanding..

Just wishing u all good luck and hope i wrong this time..

Happy Trading :)

Bye

tradervic

466 posts

Posted by tradervic > 2015-02-06 10:43 | Report Abuse

Though the profit doubled, the stock evaluation is not cheap for an ACE counter. It also been struggling to break the 0.395 level (3x already). Maybe the stock will slow down for a while, until next quarter results or some good corporate news.

rapidbeginner

1,817 posts

Posted by rapidbeginner > 2015-02-06 10:51 | Report Abuse

beware dun buy now ... buy at afternoon....

gwansoo

307 posts

Posted by gwansoo > 2015-02-06 10:52 | Report Abuse

@simon84 I see. Sorry for my misunderstanding. You didn't mention about chart when you said that. Now I am kind of getting it.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-02-06 10:57 | Report Abuse

@simon84 Yes...history is history...that time Systech is not expanding yet...now it is expanding to China, US and with Sysarmy expecting to contribute more to the profit...will it still drop like yesterday? The company is solid and expect to grow double digit again this year and next....and expect to be listed in the mainboard. Some profit taking is normal and I already told everyone to be cautious...but I never say in long term in will not break 40 sen. It will...just be patient...maybe right after chinese new year...the year of Goat bring "good" year! It might even break 50 sen!

I think gaomin is right! She sold IFCAMSC to buy Systech since Systech still cheap and she can buy a few hundred lots...IFCAMSC cannot buy few hundred lots...too expensive...right? Systech got potential to grow into a $1.00 company like IFCAMSC.

ozzie75

8,772 posts

Posted by ozzie75 > 2015-02-06 11:01 | Report Abuse

richkid: when do you foresee Systech to advance to the Mainboard?

56,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-02-06 11:03 |

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-02-06 11:06 | Report Abuse

see <<<<< ozzie75 here!

KUALA LUMPUR: ACE Market-listed Systech Bhd is looking at double-digit growth in revenue and profits for the financial years ending March 31, 2015 (FY15) and FY16, helped by a new revenue stream and the expansion of its existing e-business solutions business.
Systech designs, develops, customises and implements proprietary software solutions to mostly multilevel marketing (MLM) companies under its subsidiary Syscatech Sdn Bhd. It also develops franchise software systems for retail and franchises’ operational and management needs under Mobysys Sdn Bhd.

Its chief executive officer Raymond Tan, the group’s single largest shareholder with a 56.94% stake via Leinet Technology Bhd, said the group plans to create a third revenue stream by venturing into providing new security solutions and intelligence big data analytics to prevent computer hacking.

“The reason why we are moving into this new segment is [because of] our experience [in] the MLM industry, [in which] important data such as bonus calculation cannot be compromised,” he told The Edge Financial Daily in an interview.

Tan said Systech will ride on its existing MLM customers for its new cyber security package as part of its end-to-end solutions.
It also plans to target local small and medium enterprises (SMEs), as well as multinational companies to provide the new solutions.

“We hope to kick-start the new segment in the next three to six months. Currently, we are in the initial stages of [implementing it], looking at marketing, pricing and establishing a team,” said Tan.
Syscatech and Mobysys now contribute 56% and 35% respectively to the group’s revenue. Tan is hoping for the new segment to contribute up to one-third of the revenue by FY16.

“Since we were listed [via a reverse takeover (RTO) of Viztel Solutions Bhd ([You must be registered and logged in to see this image.] Financial Dashboard)] in 2011, we recognised the need to diversify our product offering within the IT industry,” he said.

The group aims for a transfer to the Main Market of Bursa in the next few years once it meets the profit threshold or requirements. <<<<< ozzie75 here!

Meanwhile, Tan expects to see the group’s revenue hit the RM10 million mark by FY16.

Revenue and net profit for FY14 were RM6.77 million and RM1.78 million, respectively.

“For FY15, we are looking at significant growth from FY14 in both revenue and profits,” he added, noting that it is eyeing double-digit growth.

For the first quarter ended June 30, 2014 (1QFY15), Systech’s net profit more than quadrupled to RM805,000 from RM191,000 a year ago, while revenue grew 75.3% to RM2.17 million from RM1.24 million. Gross and net margins stood at 71.4% and 37.2%, respectively. Tan said both Syscatech and Mobysys will play an equal role to drive the group forward. Contribution from Mobysys to group revenue, in particular, has grown from 27% in FY14 to 35% in 1QFY15 while its profits in 1QFY15 have surpassed that of FY14.

Tan said the group is seeking to expand its business in China and the United States via partnerships with local parties. Two months ago, it incorporated a wholly-owned subsidiary, Syscatech Inc, in the US.

“In China, MLM is not allowed. They only do direct selling and there are many stores there, so that’s where our software solution [via Mobysys which caters to stockists, outlets and franchisees] comes into play,” said Tan, adding that it currently has two clients in China.

Systech is also looking to expand its business by reaching out to new markets or non-MLM customers. It is hoping to tap the insurance market in which its software solutions will be sold to help agents track their sales performance.

The company is also eyeing software solutions sales to mutual fund firms.
Tan said the group will focus on organic growth, despite its net cash stood at RM5.33 million as at June 30, 2014. Its borrowings stood at RM2.48 million.

And in line with its vision to grow its profits over the next few years, Tan said the group hopes to increase its dividend payout in FY15, compared with rates of 3% and 5% in FY14 and FY13, respectively.

Tan said the group is not committing to a dividend policy at this juncture, as it intends to reserve some cash for research and development and future growth.

Systech’s stock has been attracting interest of late. The counter rose 60.8% in a week, from 14 sen on Nov 3 to close at 22.5 sen last Friday, giving it a market capitalisation of RM69.81 million. It trades at a price-to-earnings ratio of 38.8 times its FY14 earnings per share of 0.58 sen, and 22.5 times its FY15 annualised earnings per share of one sen. Note that these valuations are based on its record high closing share price since it was listed via an RTO in 2011.

This article first appeared in The Edge Financial Daily, on November 10, 2014.

rapidbeginner

1,817 posts

Posted by rapidbeginner > 2015-02-06 11:06 | Report Abuse

hahahaha..... calvin tan surface at systech.... hahaha... good sign good sign....

divine

1,153 posts

Posted by divine > 2015-02-06 11:09 | Report Abuse

really> what happened to his asb?

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-02-06 11:11 | Report Abuse

Yeah..when IFCAMSC was at 40 sen...everyone is saying the same thing...My advice is invest in longer term and reap the rewards. Sell only if it breach support 36.5 and 33.5. Otherwise just keep and let it ride the uptrend.

56,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-02-06 11:16 | Report Abuse

Divine,

I bought ASB at 14.5 last year. In less than 2 months ASB Shot Up 80%. Sold I Sold Near Peak.

ASB Later Crashed Back Even Below 14,5 cents. So I Bought Again As This Year is Malaysia's Year of Festival PLus Waiver of Visa for 100 Million China Tourists.

ozzie75

8,772 posts

Posted by ozzie75 > 2015-02-06 11:29 | Report Abuse

@richkid: Thanks for sharing the write-up.

The issue is whether investors are prepared to commit to the 'specified few years', having to contend with macroeconomic challenges in the global arena, considering that Systech has some 45% of its business base in overseas and the remaining 55% locally. Recent financial numericals provide testimony for its business growth momentum, with its cumulative FY15 9-mth exceeding that of full year of 2014.

Based on a 30% net profit margin static, some 40 - 50 mill turnover might be required for FY16 for Systech to meet the 20m 3-year cumulative profits to move on to MB, assuming its intent to move to MB with 2014 - 2016 results.

Short term wise, I think the possibility of a higher than 5% dividend payout is there, considering the improving bottomline for FY15.

Not vested here. Just sharing my youtube learnt analytics. :)

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-02-06 11:36 | Report Abuse

@ozzie75 Thanks for your analysis...as long as Systech is growing..it is a good investment. But I am confident this is a future IFCAMSC in the making. This Raymond Tan has got a foresight and vision for better things to come. No need to panic sell. Any weakness is a good buying opportunity to top up.

divine

1,153 posts

Posted by divine > 2015-02-06 11:47 | Report Abuse

@calvin hahaha yadayadayada

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-02-06 12:12 | Report Abuse

Best buy 38 sen...good profit...double digit growth...sure going up soon...

excel

306 posts

Posted by excel > 2015-02-06 12:13 | Report Abuse

Richkid n Ozzie thanks for sharing

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-02-06 13:35 | Report Abuse

Sabar...sabar...Systech memang boleh... slow and steady...after CNY may go above 40 sen...Goat Year very ong ong... Just invest small enough...no need to buy few thousand lots.. just few hundred lots...play small small...when it reach $1...you got few hundred thousands...enough to goyang kaki... look at IFCAMSC...no joke..last year still kacang puteh share at 40 sen...now $1.20...hahaha...IT stock really is the theme nowadays...Internet is growing ...big data is growing...look at googles...all using big data... very fast spread globally...Alibaba...multi billion dollar E-commerce ...Don't think Systech kecil kecil...hahaha...Mobysys already the fastest growing IT company in Malaysia. Don't simply sell cheap...what for? For those waiting to grab from you at a lower price...let them wait lah...you keep and hold...Systech share is precious commodity now...hahaha You look at the chart...look lah...uptrend...draw a line...now it is pointing upwards. Before long 40 sen then 50 sen then...90 sen...then magic number $1.00...

gaomin

596 posts

Posted by gaomin > 2015-02-06 13:44 | Report Abuse

Agree with you richkid . Last year July I bought ifca at 0.17 and ifca-wa at 0.11 . Can you imagine if I have kept all those I bought last July I would be very rich now but I took profit along the way . Of course I made quite a lot from ifca . 2013 I bought dsonic but sold all also with handsome gain . So this year I am with systech hope can make good profit too.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-02-06 14:00 | Report Abuse

@gaomin You are right! After seeing IFCAMSC reaching the magic number $1.00 I am totally convinced it is possible for Systech to also reach $1.00. No joke here. Serious. If you don't believe something you miss the opportunity. If you believe...you tend to stick to your game plan and hold tight...don't let it run away again...and this time grab it! Systech has proven to me when everything was down...and it was falling to 18 sen...it quickly rebounded to 23 sen ...and later breached 33.5 sen...that totally made me believe Systech is very resilient and strong company.
When there is fierce selling on last week Friday, Systech stood tall with strong resistant at 36.5 sen.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-02-06 14:49 | Report Abuse

haha...ahahahah...37.5 sell ....good buy! All eaten up...

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-02-06 14:51 | Report Abuse

Sell all cheap...I want to buy....really good bargain...best time to buy is when people sell.....sell more...please...

divine

1,153 posts

Posted by divine > 2015-02-06 14:56 | Report Abuse

only price will convince buyer

faezulomar

268 posts

Posted by faezulomar > 2015-02-06 15:26 | Report Abuse

Enjoy the show