Donald Hian, in late 28 Nov 2014, a total of dividend per share RM 2.65 were announced after their main business sold out, that’s why I think the share price plunged from around RM14 to bottom
Hey! Today, R-Table will be covering $JCBNEXT(0058.MY) - JcbNext Berhad by presenting 10 years financial results in a short, fun & interesting way. Click the link below to watch the video.
this is jobstreet. once pandemic gone, many ppl will apply for job then this may be a good counter. but if you read the AR in detail, the company earn money from investment hahahah
Lmao I have my own fund @paperplane. I am on i3 to troll and joke around while making recommendations. Right now from what I can see, local funds are pushing stocks with low retail ownership. The more retailer = Die No retailer = limit up.
People are getting fed up with this market and leaving. JCBNext has no actual revenue. They disposed Jobstreet a long time ago. 104 Corporation is a freemium business for people to find jobs in Taiwan.
@paperplane how many years have you held JCBNext. Good job though. I've heard about this company but the business behind it is sketchy. Congratulations for your gains. I can't buy small caps anymore so I am just sitting on the sidelines
Short this company. They are an oppressive company which relies on cheap labour in this country, forcing fresh graduates all over Malaysia to accept extremely low wages. Absolutely no ethics.
Why is Malaysia so backwards? And young talents leaving this country? Employers working together with recruitment firms to push low salaries for these poor Malaysian graduates.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
21,650 posts
Posted by paperplane > 2017-08-18 09:59 | Report Abuse
next yr I think my focus is on wood industry. Fengshui sifu said wood industry good... buy packaging companies probably.