JCBNEXT BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): JCBNEXT (0058)

1.67 - 1.67

9 people like this.

2,195 comment(s). Last comment by Fly888888 2022-12-01 12:57

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-02-10 01:04 | Report Abuse

Our focus for 2016 is to look for opportunities to reinvest our money. Our goal is to invest in companies that would generate long-term cash flow to our listed company so that we can pay a steady future dividend. We are not keen to invest in companies that we have to sell in the future to earn our return. We prefer to raise children that will stay in the family instead of cattle and chicken that we have to sell.

Our wish is always to acquire 100% of a good company at a low price. However, in reality, no one really wants to sell their good company to us unless we pay a very good price for it. Therefore, we are open to take a smaller stake of good businesses run by good entrepreneurs.

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-02-10 01:07 | Report Abuse

Since we have already sold off the JobStreet.com business that was generating good cash flow every year, the remaining cash we have in the bank we view as our "paddy seed". We like to protect that seed well and hope to use them to plant the next paddy field that would give us many times in return. When the climate is not suitable, we prefer to wait instead of planting and wasting our seeds. We prefer to plant a bit of seeds to try out before planting most of our seeds. If we are not sure, we prefer not to plant any. It could be a while before we could find the right opportunity to invest our savings and in the meantime, there will be a lot of waiting and preparation work to do.

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-02-10 01:08 | Report Abuse

When we do invest, we like to invest in entrepreneurs who are hard-working and honest, who are developing products and services that benefit the society greatly, who are cost conscious, willing to do what is right first before doing what is more profitable, and willing to work in the business for a long term. If you do know of such entrepreneurs and they are looking for business partners, please let us know.

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-02-10 01:08 | Report Abuse

Planting rice is no fun, bent from morning till sun set;
Cannot stand, cannot sit; cannot rest a little bit.

Oh, my back is like to break; oh, my bones with dampness ache,
And my legs are numb and set from the soaking in the wet.

When the sun begins to break, you will wonder as you wake
In what muddy neighbourhood there is work and pleasant food?

It is hard to be so poor and such sore and pain endure.
You must move your arms about or you’ll find you’ll be without.

Planting rice is no fun, bent from morning till sun set;
Cannot stand, cannot sit; cannot rest a little bit.

"Planting rice" - folk song

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-02-10 01:09 | Report Abuse

I like Mark Chang. He is great. I made tons of money when I invest job street. I believe following him longterm, I can retired faster, and more happy.

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-02-10 01:10 | Report Abuse

Surprisingly, no one choose his company. He is to disclose his game plan soon.. I am excited.

Lim Jess

27 posts

Posted by Lim Jess > 2017-02-10 12:58 | Report Abuse

I'm excited too!

Posted by projecti2016 > 2017-02-12 15:59 | Report Abuse

worth a look

newbie4444

1,261 posts

Posted by newbie4444 > 2017-02-12 17:26 | Report Abuse

Mr Mark bought at RM 1.2. Can he sell for 84 sen gain?
https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/annchdr/0058.jsp

Posted by Kikilala666 > 2017-02-12 20:20 | Report Abuse

Overvalue

2,949 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2017-02-12 20:44 | Report Abuse

No proper core business, how to buy? Mean no clear vision to me. I will definitely not put my money in such risky counter.

Lim Jess

27 posts

Posted by Lim Jess > 2017-02-13 00:01 | Report Abuse

Some risks are worth taking.

Lim Jess

27 posts

Posted by Lim Jess > 2017-02-13 00:03 | Report Abuse

You need to think differently or I should say you should think out of the box. Therefore, you can see something that mediocre don't.

MrPauper

1,031 posts

Posted by MrPauper > 2017-02-13 00:20 | Report Abuse

Then mind to share what do you see that others don't ?

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-02-13 00:31 | Report Abuse

Money are always smarter! Money Moves ahead! Something is brewing and I think must be something good from Mark

Posted by kiasu_investor > 2017-02-13 03:52 | Report Abuse

Pure goreng ctr? If talk abt QR, dividend nothing spectacular.

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-02-13 12:37 | Report Abuse

already near 20%, I hope with MARK, I earn another 200% return

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-02-13 13:59 | Report Abuse

wow

Mgician

716 posts

Posted by Mgician > 2017-02-13 15:30 | Report Abuse

Finally ~~~

Lim Jess

27 posts

Posted by Lim Jess > 2017-02-13 15:35 | Report Abuse

YES!!

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-02-13 15:40 | Report Abuse

why keep up ah? 2.20 soon? he

Posted by John Lu > 2017-02-13 15:42 | Report Abuse

Geng

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-02-14 11:09 | Report Abuse

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-02-14 23:18 | Report Abuse

Mark Is so tight lips!
Now near announcement alredi run to RM2.if the new company JV or acquired is good, I think RM3 is achievable!

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-02-25 02:21 | Report Abuse

Buy more tickets. Waiting good sHow

Abu Halim

15 posts

Posted by Abu Halim > 2017-02-25 16:01 | Report Abuse

I beli 4% share ni..

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-02-25 23:45 | Report Abuse

Haha....

Abu Halim

15 posts

Posted by Abu Halim > 2017-02-28 16:26 | Report Abuse

Rocket is ready to launch!

choop818

689 posts

Posted by choop818 > 2017-02-28 16:35 | Report Abuse

Rocket, short, medium or long range?

feiloh

911 posts

Posted by feiloh > 2017-02-28 22:52 | Report Abuse

APA pun tak ada....Continue to hold

choop818

689 posts

Posted by choop818 > 2017-03-10 20:52 | Report Abuse

Paperplane, we miss your comments.

Abu Halim

15 posts

Posted by Abu Halim > 2017-03-10 23:07 | Report Abuse

You Jual I Buy..

Abu Halim

15 posts

Posted by Abu Halim > 2017-03-13 17:14 | Report Abuse

Buy the stock that's undervalued and grow with them in the future.

feiloh

911 posts

Posted by feiloh > 2017-03-14 17:01 | Report Abuse

Continue to buy and hold...

feiloh

911 posts

Posted by feiloh > 2017-03-16 15:23 | Report Abuse

Buy before the next fly

Lim Jess

27 posts

Posted by Lim Jess > 2017-03-17 12:21 | Report Abuse

too long..could be next year..?

feiloh

911 posts

Posted by feiloh > 2017-03-23 08:19 | Report Abuse

Buy

feiloh

911 posts

Posted by feiloh > 2017-03-28 09:40 | Report Abuse

Money money home

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-03-30 13:51 | Report Abuse

haha. just wait for Mark Cheng. he is good. I believe he will bring us a good deal

Lim Jess

27 posts

Posted by Lim Jess > 2017-04-05 11:28 | Report Abuse

All shares up.. except jcb ..should invest another counter first.... will come back..

feiloh

911 posts

Posted by feiloh > 2017-04-06 11:25 | Report Abuse

Buy again

Lim Jess

27 posts

Posted by Lim Jess > 2017-04-25 10:03 | Report Abuse

stop setting block at 1.9 let it go down a bit

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-04-25 23:55 | Report Abuse

2cents. Better than nothing

Posted by Donald Hian > 2017-06-17 10:35 | Report Abuse

Could any one tell me why the share price of this counter plunge from 14-85 ringgit to 3-25 ringgit back in Dec 2014...?TQ

neotang

44 posts

Posted by neotang > 2017-06-30 21:55 | Report Abuse

for this one, what are we waiting for?

yknobel

20 posts

Posted by yknobel > 2017-07-10 17:22 | Report Abuse

Sifu paperplane2016

i have follow your advise to buy a few counter, all +++ money. big thankyou
any more good stocks you advise, pls let us know a bit more to invest

Posted by bursagems > 2017-07-11 01:15 | Report Abuse

Undervalued gem JCBNext
http://klse.i3investor.com/m/blog/bursagems/127476.jsp

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2017-08-18 09:59 | Report Abuse

1.65?? hmmmmmmm

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2017-08-18 09:59 | Report Abuse

next yr I think my focus is on wood industry. Fengshui sifu said wood industry good... buy packaging companies probably.

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2017-08-21 17:54 | Report Abuse

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/5520413
only volume today is by share buy back! omg...