ECOBUILT HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ECOHLDS (0059)

0.045 - 0.045

14 people like this.

2,753 comment(s). Last comment by Hew Kiong Peng George 1 week ago

Wave_Ng

230 posts

Posted by Wave_Ng > 2013-12-31 13:34 | Report Abuse

Is this counter worth to keep? Anyone can provide FA?

kingleecha

450 posts

Posted by kingleecha > 2014-01-01 22:39 | Report Abuse

It's the time!

Posted by yeechachoon > 2014-01-02 12:36 | Report Abuse

time for what kingleecha? to sell? or to buy?

Wave Ng

230 posts

Posted by Wave Ng > 2014-01-06 11:34 | Report Abuse

Its moving...

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2014-01-06 16:05 | Report Abuse

thin volume everytime...easily get b to original form

hueyyng27

298 posts

Posted by hueyyng27 > 2014-01-23 19:37 | Report Abuse

sideway too long... losing patient myself.

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2014-01-30 09:10 | Report Abuse

this stock losing momentum edi

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2014-02-06 16:47 | Report Abuse

If earnings this quarter can be maintained at around 2.5 sen a share, should have no problem reaching 90 sen at end of month., provided also the world markets remain stable.

Posted by Multibagger > 2014-02-07 13:03 | Report Abuse

I hope so,,better still if there is bonus issue to reward shareholders ( since they can easily do 2 for 1 Bonus issue)

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-02-09 22:52 | Report Abuse

As an analyst, I think that this stock is fundamentally strong but does not have the sufficient volume to take off. I am monitoring it for a while, it should be pretty interesting as it has been stagnant for some time..

cykoay

50 posts

Posted by cykoay > 2014-02-18 22:05 | Report Abuse

how come deferred tax and current tax so much?

davors

889 posts

Posted by davors > 2014-02-19 07:10 | Report Abuse

they try to cover up profit?

davors

889 posts

Posted by davors > 2014-02-19 07:39 | Report Abuse

Proposed Final Dividend

The Board of Directors of M-Mode Berhad ("Company") is pleased to propose a final tax exempt dividend of 0.50 Sen per ordinary share of RM0.10 each in respect of the financial year ended 31 December 2013 for the approval of the shareholders at the forthcoming Company's Tenth Annual General Meeting.

The proposed entitlement and payment dates for the final tax exempt dividend shall be determined at a later date and announced accordingly.

cykoay

50 posts

Posted by cykoay > 2014-02-19 08:45 | Report Abuse

how come proposed there put 0.50 sen then qtr report there put 1.50sen

davors

889 posts

Posted by davors > 2014-02-19 09:58 | Report Abuse

dunno le.. i copy paste from bursa announcement...

today market over-react downwards~

wayne1982

39 posts

Posted by wayne1982 > 2014-02-19 10:07 | Report Abuse

What to do? Market always react like that

janetrohan

160 posts

Posted by janetrohan > 2014-02-19 10:08 | Report Abuse

why no UMA?

sephiroth

14,143 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2014-02-19 10:38 | Report Abuse

cash rich but profit crash to ashes, high depreciation and amortisation( non cash) of RM4.57m and sudden spike in income tax expenses of RM 1.97m substantially reduce profit

kl_lee

372 posts

Posted by kl_lee > 2014-02-19 10:48 | Report Abuse

what happen drop many

wayne1982

39 posts

Posted by wayne1982 > 2014-02-19 11:31 | Report Abuse

It was planned. I think

janetrohan

160 posts

Posted by janetrohan > 2014-02-19 11:53 | Report Abuse

Its planned to to trap the small investors in the earlier stage by spreading rumour of tranfer to Mainboard.

janetrohan

160 posts

Posted by janetrohan > 2014-02-19 11:57 | Report Abuse

A foreign investing guru started the plan to trap small investor few months back. keep telling fairy tales that this stock so Good.........

jcwbjcwb

Posted by jcwbjcwb > 2014-02-19 11:59 | Report Abuse

Sales jumped, profit fell, share volume spiked up, price down signalling amajor island reversal, support line at .64 succumbed with ease. Run as fast as you can else see you at .535 and a further downward spiral.

Posted by waterfish > 2014-02-19 19:16 | Report Abuse

many people waiting this counter drop more and buy it? why ya? how to know it will drop until the price cheaper and cheaper?for me buy at uptrend is better buy at downtrend..buy high and sell high. at my opinion is counter no bad,this few year never disappointed me..Happy trading (^v^)

sephiroth

14,143 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2014-02-20 11:47 | Report Abuse

Posted by matrixcool > Feb 19, 2014 11:06 AM

MMODE— It breaks below $0.65 today with a big falling window indicate stage 3 of the cycle is over and starting its stage 4 of the cycle. This is the stage we traders avoid at all costs.Today it hit a low of $0.58 and whether this is the new bottom yet to be proven, the next support is at $0.54. Any rebound should find strong resistance at the “gap resistance’ of $0.63/$0.65.

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2014-02-21 11:45 | Report Abuse

follow seph!

Posted by Multibagger > 2014-02-21 14:34 | Report Abuse

Dear fellow Mmode shareholders/potential shareholders,

My reading on its results : Mmode must have been too confident it will again get the pioneer status for tax exemption (where it has enjoyed in past years)..now it still didnt get it after waited for a year and has to make full year tax provision in Q4, shocked some shareholders to dump. Shall return to stability once the matter is made clearer,,just dont understand why the company never explain in its announcement.

sephiroth

14,143 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2014-02-21 14:54 | Report Abuse

Uchitec also face the same problem eventually given the pioneer status after fincial yr end, mmode should be the same, i guess

sephiroth

14,143 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2014-02-21 15:54 | Report Abuse

earlier manage to grab 57, turn green now 59

sephiroth

14,143 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2014-02-21 16:56 | Report Abuse

0.595 go go go

Jjtrader

1,178 posts

Posted by Jjtrader > 2014-02-21 19:27 | Report Abuse

Sephiroth, today follow you to jump into this counter. Only managed to grab few at 0.58. This share is oversold already and anytime it will rebound.

Jjtrader

1,178 posts

Posted by Jjtrader > 2014-02-24 10:26 | Report Abuse

Sephiroth can hentam this share at 0.575 ?

sephiroth

14,143 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2014-02-24 10:27 | Report Abuse

Jjtrader, wait til afternoon to see whether 0.565 still holds

Jjtrader

1,178 posts

Posted by Jjtrader > 2014-02-24 13:33 | Report Abuse

Ok ! Noted thanks

sephiroth

14,143 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2014-02-24 16:27 | Report Abuse

manage to tambah at 58

Posted by yeechachoon > 2014-02-24 22:19 | Report Abuse

Why so confident on mmode? The company will no longer enjoy the tax exempted privilege on their profit... future profit will shrink...still worth to invest?

jcwbjcwb

Posted by jcwbjcwb > 2014-02-27 15:34 | Report Abuse

limbo rock and limbo lower now, next TP is 0.535 and if breaks see you at 0.41 soon. Extrapolating its 4Q13 EPS, its PE is well over 53X, overvalued compared to its NTA of .36

Posted by yeechachoon > 2014-02-27 15:41 | Report Abuse

should abandon this sinking ship liao...

coolio

620 posts

Posted by coolio > 2014-02-27 15:43 | Report Abuse

sinking d

Posted by yeechachoon > 2014-02-27 15:43 | Report Abuse

surprising people still buy at 0.56....as i dun c any promising value / return from this stock after the announcement of last quarter result...it will be tough business....

Momobear

36 posts

Posted by Momobear > 2014-02-27 16:04 | Report Abuse

Who buy, I m the one buying...pls sell to me

Posted by BursaMuahaha > 2014-02-27 16:24 | Report Abuse

mmode 0.56 good buy??? I am interested in this

Posted by yeechachoon > 2014-02-27 16:25 | Report Abuse

wow, momobear how many u want?

calmcool

35 posts

Posted by calmcool > 2014-02-27 16:26 | Report Abuse

Is one off tax and no effect to growth. Undervalue

Posted by yeechachoon > 2014-02-27 16:26 | Report Abuse

BursaMuahaha, this is a sinking ship...other counters better...just my humble opinion

Posted by yeechachoon > 2014-02-27 16:44 | Report Abuse

deferred tax is one off...but mmode no longer get tax exemption starting 2014..will hurt its growth

calmcool

35 posts

Posted by calmcool > 2014-02-27 20:02 | Report Abuse

Dont buy and sell if not confident. I believe in my supplier

samcghee

670 posts

Posted by samcghee > 2014-02-28 08:22 | Report Abuse

mmode is the good company. When u decided to buy it then u must confident about the performance of this company. I believe mmode can do it. I will continuously buy it.

samcghee

670 posts

Posted by samcghee > 2014-02-28 09:30 | Report Abuse

calmcool, i agreed with u and support your partnership.

janetrohan

160 posts

Posted by janetrohan > 2014-02-28 09:55 | Report Abuse

i will buy when it touch .40. It you think you CAN! You CAN! be POSITIVE! After the Long COLD Night! The SUN will definitely RISE! ganbatte!!! that is what Japanese said.......