HARVEST MIRACLE CAPITAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HM (0060)

0.085 - 0.085

27 people like this.

23,596 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 3 weeks ago

zhm540

2,487 posts

Posted by zhm540 > 2020-10-22 08:16 | Report Abuse

the lower the better, then RI will also be low... if business is good, then take up rate will be high...

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-10-22 08:17 | Report Abuse

ha ha ha huii!! huii!! huii!!

Huat lah!

TurkeyFig

790 posts

Posted by TurkeyFig > 2020-10-22 09:12 | Report Abuse

Tian Tian Huat. Why didnt reply my question. Are you really huat? lol

TurkeyFig Tian Tian Huat. you holding how many millions shares on hand now. bang in got bang out or not. 7.5sen one bang out already kah or still holding. Can share how rich you are or not? Got top 10 shareholder like the other one kah. lol
21/10/2020 4:58 PM

TurkeyFig

790 posts

Posted by TurkeyFig > 2020-10-22 09:16 | Report Abuse

really c2pid think the lower the RI price the better. Think again lah. If lower price company unable to raise the intended fund to serve the purpose lah. Can the company perform as the company intended to execute the plan? If not enuf fund. company have to raise more fund also leh. the best the higher the price then the company can raise enuf fund mah. kongkam one want RI atvlower price. c2pid lah. lol

TurkeyFig

790 posts

Posted by TurkeyFig > 2020-10-22 09:28 |

zhm540

2,487 posts

Posted by zhm540 > 2020-10-22 09:42 | Report Abuse

your TurkeyPig talk a lot... claimed to be long term but price drop half sen sold all already... very StuPig long term lah... claimed to be with madam but don't know anything what madam is doing. if they want to raise more, push up the price lah... RI cannot be higher than current price, otherwise who want to subscribe.. you StuPig..

TurkeyFig

790 posts

Posted by TurkeyFig > 2020-10-22 09:47 | Report Abuse

the problem with many penny stocks keep issue PP RI or PA shares mainly is bcos they unable to raise the fund size that they want. The only way is keep issue more and more. ended up in few billions shares. How can the company perform with such no of shares? count eps also dunno how how get decent eps leh. Better to have higher RI or PP price if you want the company to turnaround faster. No money, VC need very long time to have a better QR result as the property and construction are not performing with any income at all ended up losses every qtr. Only IT n ICT with money lending business profit not enuf to make alot of net profit as the profit used to pay bank interest incur by the property development outstanding loan. No other way other than raise more fund now. If you shareholders dun help the company then you all have to wait longer period liao lah.

TurkeyFig

790 posts

Posted by TurkeyFig > 2020-10-22 09:54 |

zhm540

2,487 posts

Posted by zhm540 > 2020-10-22 10:07 | Report Abuse

you TukeyPig better stay in your cockPig lah.. you talk about madam but sold all shares.. why don't you say you buy all and tell madam you help her lah... don't come here to ask people to buy but you don't have any share

TurkeyFig

790 posts

Posted by TurkeyFig > 2020-10-22 10:08 |

TurkeyFig

790 posts

Posted by TurkeyFig > 2020-10-22 10:12 |

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-10-22 10:32 | Report Abuse

Actually why TurkeyPIG sold all his stocks is because:

I spook him with a few things
a) "SELL SELL SELL"
b) Pricing coming down to 1 to 2 sen &
c) VC won't move up in near term

He freak out... and made the decision to SELL all his Stocks, meaning his is here to show that he is NO LONG TERM at all....

This is what I want him to proof to everyone here at this forum

I am happy that I had made him to show his True Color....

TurkeyPIG, your reputation is Gone @ VC

TurkeyFig

790 posts

Posted by TurkeyFig > 2020-10-22 10:38 | Report Abuse

Tian Tian Huat. Why didnt reply my question. Are you really huat? lol

TurkeyFig Tian Tian Huat. you holding how many millions shares on hand now. bang in got bang out or not. 7.5sen one bang out already kah or still holding. Can share how rich you are or not? Got top 10 shareholder like the other one kah. lol
21/10/2020 4:58 PM

TurkeyFig

790 posts

Posted by TurkeyFig > 2020-10-22 10:41 |

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-10-22 10:46 | Report Abuse

I am not here for Long Term. VC is still not suitable for Long Term, only PIG pick VC for long term investment. A good stock will not ask for RI.

I have a very long list of BangIn BankOut Stock such as VC, MUI, PMH, FINTEC, MTOUCHE, DGB and many many more (almost all those Penny stock)... These are the stock to make Quick Cash Only

I just BangIn and BangOut for money

because: VC is not SOLID enough to go for long term.

My solid LONG TERM holding are all those Blue Chip Stocks, just to named a few what i have, which I have already kept for so many years.

a) Nestle
b) DLady
c) PB
d) LPI
e) F&N
f) PANAMY
g) KLK
h) UTDPLT
i) CARLBSG
j) HEIM
k) MAYBANK, CIMB, HLB & RHB

I only keep accumulating the above with all my NET NET money Gain from Small Caps stocks. Small Caps stock can only give you a very small profit lah..

ONLY blue chip really really make you HUAT lor

No need to buy VC for long term, it is not for me. It is for LONG TERM Pig and you know these PIG get so freak out and sold all his stock when there is a Jerk occur lor.

TurkeyFig

790 posts

Posted by TurkeyFig > 2020-10-22 10:51 | Report Abuse

Tian Tain Huat. you sure you hold all this eexpensive ctrs. talk cock again kah. I also know how to list mah. lol

TurkeyFig

790 posts

Posted by TurkeyFig > 2020-10-22 15:40 |

TurkeyFig

790 posts

Posted by TurkeyFig > 2020-10-22 16:32 | Report Abuse

Tian Tian Huat. Where are you. Now I m back with my right hand inside leh. You dont scare me want to chop my right hand hor. so scary chili padi Ah Lian so garang carry parang everyday want to chop my hand. lol

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-10-23 09:44 | Report Abuse

Soh Chai TurkeyPIG, you keep on telling people that you are LONG TERM in VC but you are contradicting yourself at all time.

In a while you tell the forum you had SOLD all your VC, in another while you tell forum that you BOUGHT BACK. What a lousy LONG TERM SHARE INVESTEMENT Theory!

I am sure you know NUTs about Investing and Trading stock lor...

Go back to economic school lah... or go work for a few years then only come back do to investment lah...

You are Working Class, Poor and Knowledge at the ground..

Stocks Exchange are for Expert and Professional like me lah

How can you make money here ler???

I had already watched how you Buy then Sell and then Sell then Buy.

You are OFF THE TABLE lah...

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-10-23 09:46 | Report Abuse

Please stop making fool out of yourself lor

TurkeyPIG go study and work 1st lor... You got not enough experience to be here lah!

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-10-23 09:52 | Report Abuse

TurkeyPIG,

You just got your hand Cleaned and now you got your hand Dirty again.

VC announce RIGHT so the price CANNOT GO UP in the near term lah!

People just waiting to sell and yet you CAME in again to buy. WHY? Wanna get Slap 1 more time?

Really don't understand what kind of LONG TERM share investment stupid PIG like you.

More announcement are coming and the price will DROP FURTHER lor

You already Chopped off your hand 1 time (is consider so dam stupid)
Now you got in again to be ready to be Chopped Off another time (that is Bloody Fool lor)

Reap88

681 posts

Posted by Reap88 > 2020-10-23 10:05 | Report Abuse

Recently Fintec, Tawin, Insas and others have announced rights issue but do not see so much negativity in a sell down as VC. Even many PN17 companies market price is much higher than VC. I am of the opinion that somebody is purposely using the proposals to sell down VC to collect cheaply. Back in August 2018 when VC (at that time SKH) proposed similarly a share consolidation & rights issue there was no undue selling pressure. VC current 1QR revenue & net profit was very similar to that of 1QR 2018. In fact the present NTA is higher at $0.17 compared to $0.11 as of 1QR 2018

TurkeyFig

790 posts

Posted by TurkeyFig > 2020-10-23 10:14 |

TurkeyFig

790 posts

Posted by TurkeyFig > 2020-10-23 10:25 | Report Abuse

Tian Tian Huat. how are going to chop my right hand. My right hand made from steel leh. You join me as long term shareholder lah. Dont talk theory like a lecturer lah. I will have my free warrant as thats will be my sweetener lah. can you imagine what price will it be traded on the first day. That will be my next profit lah. lol

Reap88

681 posts

Posted by Reap88 > 2020-10-23 14:36 | Report Abuse

I really pity those weak holders who panic to cut loss and sell cheaply at $0.05-$0.055. Why panic when you have a minimum of 4 months for VC BOD to get the necessary approvals to implement the proposals. At the time VC announced 4QR 2019 results despite net loss of $4M with revenue at only $29M the market price of VC was easily $0.065 VC 1QR now in the black with higher revenue $39M is trading at $0.05-$0.055 Somebody purposely sell down VC taking advantage of the proposals to cause panic so that they can buy cheaply more than 150M VC in the last couple of days

Reap88

681 posts

Posted by Reap88 > 2020-10-23 15:09 | Report Abuse

On another note I find it ridiculous when PN17 companies eg Seacers,THHeavy, , Scomies, IQZAN, Idmensn Amedia etc are all trading at higher prices than VC when VC is in the black with cash & bank balance of $27M & short term investments of $63M

Vortex1

64 posts

Posted by Vortex1 > 2020-10-23 16:04 | Report Abuse

How abt i3 members who disappear? zhm540 cut loss?

Vortex1

64 posts

Posted by Vortex1 > 2020-10-23 16:06 | Report Abuse

CSY dumb-dumb hold so drop bec i3 members cut loss?

zhm540

2,487 posts

Posted by zhm540 > 2020-10-23 17:04 | Report Abuse

no need to cut loss... I am here for long term.. unlike TurkeyPig who claimed to be long term but sold all shares already...

TurkeyFig

790 posts

Posted by TurkeyFig > 2020-10-23 17:46 |

TurkeyFig

790 posts

Posted by TurkeyFig > 2020-10-23 18:01 | Report Abuse

what the heck the top 10 shareholder doing instead of helping VC to calm down the long term shareholder but only know fan the bad news and complaint non stop causing many investors to cutloss. It would be better this top ten shareholder get loss lah. not helping the company but only know complaint complaint and.complaint and at the same time buy sell sell buy again and again. lol

TurkeyFig

790 posts

Posted by TurkeyFig > 2020-10-23 18:08 |

Reap88

681 posts

Posted by Reap88 > 2020-10-23 22:27 | Report Abuse

Vortex1, What do you mean 13 members who disappear and drop because 13 members cut lose? Don't understand. Please explain. Thanks

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-10-26 08:48 | Report Abuse

Huat lah!

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-10-26 09:04 | Report Abuse

Today, I Tua Huat lah!

Quickly go & take a look @ PMH & MUI

Reap88

681 posts

Posted by Reap88 > 2020-10-26 15:13 | Report Abuse

Bursa has approved PP of 156M VC. If BOD seriously wish to implement PP VC price must move back up to $0.075-$0.08 Otherwise not fair to those who just subscribed to the 109M VC at $0.073 last month. If PP price fixed at $0.05-$0.55 the amount raised will be short of BOD target

Reap88

681 posts

Posted by Reap88 > 2020-10-26 16:37 | Report Abuse

I believe the party that subscribed to the 109M VC PP @ $0.073 will not be too happy that within a month are saddled with a paper loss of $2M based on current price unless of course the BOD gave certain assurance to convince them to subscribe to the PP @ $0.073

Reap88

681 posts

Posted by Reap88 > 2020-10-27 08:37 | Report Abuse

If VC BOD is serious in implementing the PP of 156M it will be difficult to secure investors based on current market sentiments, price of VC and recent proposals announced unless able to build back confidence with price appreciation

zhm540

2,487 posts

Posted by zhm540 > 2020-10-27 09:39 | Report Abuse

don't follow this TurkeyPig, who claimed to represent long term shareholders but sold all his shares when price down... all talk cock...

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-10-27 09:41 | Report Abuse

VC, VC, VC

Today, I Tua Huat lah!

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-10-27 09:42 | Report Abuse

TurkeyPIG eat SHIT today lah!

VC, VC, VC

Today, I Tua Huat lah!

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-10-27 09:45 | Report Abuse

Today, SO MUCH MONEY inside my Pocket liao

VC, VC, VC

Today, I Tua Huat lah!

Hidup_PN

571 posts

Posted by Hidup_PN > 2020-10-27 09:49 | Report Abuse

Very Cantik today. 10 sen soon can come?

Posted by Flytothesky2 > 2020-10-27 09:57 | Report Abuse

Today mover.

Posted by faizaljurani > 2020-10-27 09:58 | Report Abuse

why suddenly top volume? price going high today?

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-10-27 10:03 | Report Abuse

TurkeyPIG, Long Term Investor but ALREADY NO MORE STOCK in hand

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-10-27 10:04 | Report Abuse

faizaljurani, because TianTian Huat need to HUAT in certain Day and that TurkeyPIG no more stock lor

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-10-27 10:05 | Report Abuse

faizaljurani, if price don;'t go up and down then how TianTianHuat going to Huat TianTian ler?, understand?

TurkeyFig

790 posts

Posted by TurkeyFig > 2020-10-27 10:06 |

TurkeyFig

790 posts

Posted by TurkeyFig > 2020-10-27 10:07 | Report Abuse

Tian Tian Huat . you huat kah. 7m5sen one cut already or not. talk everyday one to huat. where is 2sen you claimed it will hit one. talk like lecturer claim pro trader but just like a layman trader only lah. lol