HARVEST MIRACLE CAPITAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HM (0060)

0.085 - 0.085

27 people like this.

23,596 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 3 weeks ago

TurkeyFig

790 posts

Posted by TurkeyFig > 2021-02-02 10:26 |

Posted by manwhy715 > 2021-02-02 10:48 | Report Abuse

My number of unit also missing from 6 to 1.5

Reap88

681 posts

Posted by Reap88 > 2021-02-02 15:21 | Report Abuse

With share consolidation & reduced NSOH VC price still in the doldrums. Even below theoretical RI price. Don't see VC BOD doing anything to boost investors confidence and taking steps to remedy the issues. With such lacklustre attitude don't dream VC will be another Vivocom. Cannot even clear $0.165. Should at least be able to hold $0.18 which is $0.045 the last closing price before share consolidation

jt18

262 posts

Posted by jt18 > 2021-02-02 15:27 | Report Abuse

It is really like being conned by this company. What so called Madam is b******t. Right issue is coming, cannot imagine the price will drop to what price ... Damn ...

TurkeyFig

790 posts

Posted by TurkeyFig > 2021-02-02 15:35 |

TurkeyFig

790 posts

Posted by TurkeyFig > 2021-02-02 15:38 |

TurkeyFig

790 posts

Posted by TurkeyFig > 2021-02-02 15:40 |

Reap88

681 posts

Posted by Reap88 > 2021-02-02 16:02 | Report Abuse

I believe there may be many in this forum with holding costs much below CSY. We can still afford to hold . Good question is how long can CSY hold out before needing to unwind her investment on top of her coming RI commitment

TurkeyFig

790 posts

Posted by TurkeyFig > 2021-02-02 17:02 |

TurkeyFig

790 posts

Posted by TurkeyFig > 2021-02-02 17:04 |

TurkeyFig

790 posts

Posted by TurkeyFig > 2021-02-02 17:07 | Report Abuse

today closed at 17sen equivalent to 4.25sen b4 consol. Not much different from b4 consol 4sen/4.5sen. Why still complain so much. Market bad at the moment. how many penny stock in red now. countless lah. lol

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2021-02-02 19:10 |

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2021-02-02 19:11 |

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2021-02-02 19:13 |

Amos1234

57 posts

Posted by Amos1234 > 2021-02-02 22:05 | Report Abuse

Congratulations to turkey Fig for returning to the price you bought before

jt18

262 posts

Posted by jt18 > 2021-02-02 22:35 | Report Abuse

No one know what is the CSY holding price. It can be lower than anyone here. No one know as all are just assuming.

Reap88

681 posts

Posted by Reap88 > 2021-02-02 23:03 | Report Abuse

jt18, please go through VC Bursa announcements from March 2020 onwards to understand VC better.

jt18

262 posts

Posted by jt18 > 2021-02-02 23:27 | Report Abuse

Reap88, understood but just worry behind the scene that no one know. Just my two cents.

hck1981

507 posts

Posted by hck1981 > 2021-02-02 23:49 | Report Abuse

i share again...we see the stock well or not based on below reason

hck1981

507 posts

Posted by hck1981 > 2021-02-02 23:50 | Report Abuse

(1) The financial report. VC have good finance report with 2 qtr gain profit....and end feb21 announce 3rf qtr estimated also gain money !

hck1981

507 posts

Posted by hck1981 > 2021-02-02 23:50 | Report Abuse

(2) VC have high cash on hand. around 40 million...

hck1981

507 posts

Posted by hck1981 > 2021-02-02 23:53 | Report Abuse

(3) VC same some main shareholder with MMAG....let study MMAG...CY2017 have same also consolidation 4:1 like VC....start price also 0.18...after thst fry to 1.05....then drop back to 0.40 now ! thus i believe VC also.want to practice same !

hck1981

507 posts

Posted by hck1981 > 2021-02-02 23:54 | Report Abuse

(4) Later VC would have same like MMAG last time give right issue with 1:2 which means 1 right issue with 2 ordinary share !.!...

hck1981

507 posts

Posted by hck1981 > 2021-02-02 23:55 | Report Abuse

(5) Before that the units share too high, diffucult to push up stock ! after consolidation, easier to make it up !!!!

hck1981

507 posts

Posted by hck1981 > 2021-02-02 23:56 | Report Abuse

(6) As far as the company gain money (profit), and have cash on hand !...it will up soon !!!

hck1981

507 posts

Posted by hck1981 > 2021-02-03 00:15 | Report Abuse

(7) VC issue right share is get money for their bank loan clearance and embark business !...they have money, cash on hand. As far VC down the loan, thus not need pay high interest. impact to gain more money into VC f8nance report !

drkelvin20

694 posts

Posted by drkelvin20 > 2021-02-03 09:44 | Report Abuse

Just to share.

My buying price is higher than current share price, I still keep hope, as long as the share price does not dip again significantly (out of no way) to few cents,

If it dip below few cents...I think it is time for us to rethink on the worthiness of the counter.

In my opinion, share consolidation does not look good often, but not always. I have also encountered few share consolidations few times throughout my investments. My thinking and opinion, if shares consolidate, then share price drop back to close to previous pre-consolidation value and right issue, private placements follow suit etc...I will seriously give up and move on, just face the reality that my bad call to invest in such a worthiless counter...I will move on...

But if share price remain or looks like heading upwards with positive Financial reports, it may be different issue, and I will be patient still.

I still give hopes on the Madam, and the fact the financial report is green positive, overturned since last two quarters...

I hope Madam will repay most of royal investors here who keep faith on her leadership, not to exploits the faith we have on her and the VC...

I will hold the positions and expect the near future good news....

Just my two cents...Disclaimer: Not a buy call or sell calls, only own thoughts and thinking here. Invest on own risk, do own study and bear own risks.

hck1981

507 posts

Posted by hck1981 > 2021-02-03 10:08 | Report Abuse

GOOD !...Profesional advice !!!

Reap88

681 posts

Posted by Reap88 > 2021-02-03 13:07 | Report Abuse

I would say that the shareholders predicament is all due in part to the actions of VC BOD. The current cash crunch which VC faced is due to the bailout of the Louvre project. VC BOD should have the all financing in place already with a cash flow projection in a worst case scenario before taking over such a massive project of RM310M. After the take over only start the frenzy sourcing for funds resulting in the PP & the current RI to pay back the large bank borrowings.
The increase in NSOH that resulted in the need for a share consolidation is due to the BOD actions to thwart Dato foray into VC. After Dato sold off VC and bought into another KLSE company, instead of considering his move as hostile they welcome him as the company’s third largest shareholder without having the need to increase the NSOH.
The current depress VC price is due in part to the large free float resulting in a rise in the number of weak shareholders who are quick to take profit or cut loss. There is no need to go into the cause of increase in the no of free float as the answer can easily be found in VC Bursa filings.
A token share buy back no matter how small will help to boost shareholders confidence. If directors were to start buying VC shares to become substantial shareholders, it will help to create further confidence in VC, reduce instantly the free float and boost VC share price. I sincerely hope VC BOD going forward will do the right things to elevate the current depressed shareholders sentiments.

hck1981

507 posts

Posted by hck1981 > 2021-02-03 13:35 | Report Abuse

Director have listen you voice already !!! u seen have movement up !!!!

Potato88

740 posts

Posted by Potato88 > 2021-02-03 14:27 | Report Abuse

Vc is about to fly.. Yes go go vc

8888_

2,919 posts

Posted by 8888_ > 2021-02-03 14:57 | Report Abuse

Very Con even CNY soon?

8888_

2,919 posts

Posted by 8888_ > 2021-02-03 15:06 | Report Abuse

NSK need back?

Potato88

740 posts

Posted by Potato88 > 2021-02-03 16:54 | Report Abuse

I top up today.. Tomorrow pls fly like rocket

Reap88

681 posts

Posted by Reap88 > 2021-02-04 10:20 | Report Abuse

The rationale of the share consolidation given by VC BOD is to reduce volatility of trading price of VC shares and increase market interest and activity in VC shares. 3 days have passed since the share consolidation Instead of improving VC price it has made it even worst. Still cannot even touch $0.18 equivalent to $0.045 prior to consolidation. Shareholders are still unloading VC shares Market interest and activity in VC have not increased substantially post share consolidation. What action will VC BOD take going forward to meet the goals set out in the circular to the shareholders?

Posted by Anti_banker > 2021-02-04 10:46 | Report Abuse

RSS behind drop? Why govn inaction? Need to kick PN out in GE15?

zhm540

2,487 posts

Posted by zhm540 > 2021-02-04 11:51 | Report Abuse

still struggling to go back to 5s (20s after consolidation s). hopeless

Posted by SuperWisdom > 2021-02-04 18:15 | Report Abuse

Interesting.

Bullish may start tomorrow.

Reap88

681 posts

Posted by Reap88 > 2021-02-04 19:42 | Report Abuse

VC free float after share consolidation is estimated to be 258M Indeed shocking VC is still struggling to reach the theoretical RI price of RM0.20 even after 3 trading days post consolidation . One would expect this target to be easily surpassed

hck1981

507 posts

Posted by hck1981 > 2021-02-04 20:08 | Report Abuse

Relax....they not yet announce fight issue ratio....step by step will up, follow to right issue....estimated have fry before right issue

hck1981

507 posts

Posted by hck1981 > 2021-02-04 20:09 | Report Abuse

have u all seen the momentum !!!....it is coming back !!! as the gain profit report will come out this end feb21

hck1981

507 posts

Posted by hck1981 > 2021-02-04 20:10 | Report Abuse

and normally the Chinese company will have surge stock price up before the CNY....Thus this few days have action !!!

Posted by SeliparJepon > 2021-02-04 20:31 | Report Abuse

Tomolow la or next week.....madam pesan jgn terbang tinggi nanti jatuh patah tangan lo.

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-02-05 10:47 | Report Abuse

Not selling, looking forward to more than .2!

dare2join

72 posts

Posted by dare2join > 2021-02-05 11:42 | Report Abuse

coming

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-02-05 15:18 | Report Abuse

Bu 83%..so hold tight to reach

drkelvin20

694 posts

Posted by drkelvin20 > 2021-02-05 15:26 | Report Abuse

coming slow, solid slow, better than one day slow...Slow but solid up...

hope the QR by end of this month is delightful..money lending should be hot biz during
economy crisis for the SMEs...and ICT biz should be good during MCOs....

hck1981

507 posts

Posted by hck1981 > 2021-02-06 01:28 | Report Abuse

no problems....QTR end feb21 confirm continuesly gain profit !!!

hck1981

507 posts

Posted by hck1981 > 2021-02-06 01:29 | Report Abuse

some big fish is keeping accumulative the VC now to certain qty...once reach target qty, they will push it up !!!....

hck1981

507 posts

Posted by hck1981 > 2021-02-06 01:30 | Report Abuse

i tell you, the show is coming next week before CNY !!!