HARVEST MIRACLE CAPITAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HM (0060)

0.085 - 0.085

27 people like this.

23,596 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 3 weeks ago

TurkeyFig

790 posts

Posted by TurkeyFig > 2021-04-13 11:07 |

TurkeyFig

790 posts

Posted by TurkeyFig > 2021-04-13 11:10 |

Ubah_

352 posts

Posted by Ubah_ > 2021-04-13 11:12 | Report Abuse

PN 15 months rakyat, shareholders got untung?

j450n

450 posts

Posted by j450n > 2021-04-13 11:12 | Report Abuse

what was madam buying price?

Ubah_

352 posts

Posted by Ubah_ > 2021-04-13 11:19 | Report Abuse

Not 15 sen before consolidation or 60 sen after?

zhm540

2,487 posts

Posted by zhm540 > 2021-04-13 12:29 | Report Abuse

who care what madam wants to pay.. what she did at mmag shows that she does not care about other investors... only herself... I would strongly not advise to subsribe to RI, buy now at 14s is better..

Posted by Lim Eng Khiam > 2021-04-13 14:00 | Report Abuse

toxic counter

Hidup_Anwar

1,010 posts

Posted by Hidup_Anwar > 2021-04-13 15:25 | Report Abuse

PN no $? Why not change PM?

doggie18

150 posts

Posted by doggie18 > 2021-04-13 15:31 |

doggie18

150 posts

Posted by doggie18 > 2021-04-13 15:32 |

Hidup_Anwar

1,010 posts

Posted by Hidup_Anwar > 2021-04-13 15:40 | Report Abuse

Why so blackheart? Hati mesti baik, bulan Ramadan your cikgu tak ajar?

TurkeyFig

790 posts

Posted by TurkeyFig > 2021-04-13 16:23 |

TurkeyFig

790 posts

Posted by TurkeyFig > 2021-04-13 16:27 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow is last day already RI payment by 5pm. Whoever want to subscribe RI one more or less made payment already lah. What will the RI Subscription rate. Will it be fully subscribed or not. After tomorrow will know lah. lol

doggie18

150 posts

Posted by doggie18 > 2021-04-13 16:34 |

doggie18

150 posts

Posted by doggie18 > 2021-04-13 16:35 |

drkelvin20

694 posts

Posted by drkelvin20 > 2021-04-13 16:46 | Report Abuse

If the VC drop below 12 sen, i will send it off and leave this counter, because anything can happen after that, it may drop to further 5-6 sen, and call for share consolidate again...

Someone discussed this strategy before in other penny stock counters...we will be victim. I was hoping this not to hapen and had good faith on Madam, but seems the share on continue drop.

The night mare on continue drop pattern after share consolidation is happening here...And there is only one truth behind this. We can google and check why penny Stock choose to consolidate, and if share price drop, that really mean something bad happening.

I hope I am wrong, but I think it is happening soon..I am so disappointed with VC and I think we all need to think twice in future in this counter.

I think doggie18 maybe right... He sounds stingy, but he said it right, now it is heading 14 sen....

TurkeyFig

790 posts

Posted by TurkeyFig > 2021-04-13 16:52 |

drkelvin20

694 posts

Posted by drkelvin20 > 2021-04-13 16:57 | Report Abuse

Doggies 18 sounds stingy, but he may be right...Looking at the VC share price, it may repeat what many penny stock trying to do: COnsolidate, and price drop to, consolidate, and drop, it happened for many penny stocks. I am slowly giving up hope, but I haven't much really, so even if it drop below 12 sen, and I decided to cut loss, i guess it does not affect my base, just that I learned a lesson , never get involved this kind of stock.

doggie18

150 posts

Posted by doggie18 > 2021-04-13 17:01 |

drkelvin20

694 posts

Posted by drkelvin20 > 2021-04-13 17:10 | Report Abuse

Hi Doggie18, you maybe right, but please do not curse people lah, it do no good to you, you can say whatever opinion, but please do not curse people lah...

TurkeyFig

790 posts

Posted by TurkeyFig > 2021-04-13 17:20 |

Posted by ECtopdisciple > 2021-04-13 19:28 | Report Abuse

the boss of this stock trapped people gao gao. dxmn

doggie18

150 posts

Posted by doggie18 > 2021-04-14 08:48 |

zhm540

2,487 posts

Posted by zhm540 > 2021-04-14 09:29 | Report Abuse

I believe only madam will subscribe to the RI, none of the directors have shares so they will not subscribe. the retailers will not subsribe either as they can buy cheaper at 14s (perhaps 10s later) instead of paying 17s per share.

TurkeyFig

790 posts

Posted by TurkeyFig > 2021-04-14 09:33 |

TurkeyFig

790 posts

Posted by TurkeyFig > 2021-04-14 09:35 |

TurkeyFig

790 posts

Posted by TurkeyFig > 2021-04-14 09:37 |

fl888

7,711 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2021-04-14 09:41 | Report Abuse

do not be surprised if RI is oversubscribed by Madam and Cronies..

TurkeyFig

790 posts

Posted by TurkeyFig > 2021-04-14 09:43 |

Hidup_Anwar

1,010 posts

Posted by Hidup_Anwar > 2021-04-14 09:45 | Report Abuse

So RI undersubscribed blame who?

Hidup_Anwar

1,010 posts

Posted by Hidup_Anwar > 2021-04-14 09:47 | Report Abuse

Ramadan bazaar biz down 50% yesterday bec stock mkt very bad?

TurkeyFig

790 posts

Posted by TurkeyFig > 2021-04-14 09:48 |

doggie18

150 posts

Posted by doggie18 > 2021-04-14 10:39 |

doggie18

150 posts

Posted by doggie18 > 2021-04-14 10:40 | Report Abuse

Those who didn't subscribe can buy back cheap cheap lah. ha ha ha

doggie18

150 posts

Posted by doggie18 > 2021-04-14 10:40 |

doggie18

150 posts

Posted by doggie18 > 2021-04-14 10:43 |

doggie18

150 posts

Posted by doggie18 > 2021-04-14 10:43 | Report Abuse

Then Hidup_Anwar needs to change to Mati_Anwar or not? ha ha ha When is Anwar going tobe PM?

TurkeyFig

790 posts

Posted by TurkeyFig > 2021-04-14 10:52 |

TurkeyFig

790 posts

Posted by TurkeyFig > 2021-04-14 10:54 |

drkelvin20

694 posts

Posted by drkelvin20 > 2021-04-14 11:04 | Report Abuse

Hi All, aside from Dogggie cursing moth which is bad to him and unpleasantly to this discussion counter here, I have to admit he is right. His points is right. Lets face it....Though his curses are bad.

drkelvin20

694 posts

Posted by drkelvin20 > 2021-04-14 11:13 | Report Abuse

We have witnessed here, VC share consolidate 4:1, from around 4+ sen to 18+ sen, and now dropping again to 13.5 sen, and yet issueing RI at 17 sen...under the reationale to repay the debt, bank loan etc.

There are quite some stocks behaving this way, meaning, share consolidate at bottom low, and drop again, and right issue, and consolidate....It happened for many counters especially penny stocks.

We gotta be really carefully, this is our hard earned money..And I see it as something really fishy.
Consolidations, then RI, and share keep dropping under no or brief news...

eddthh

5 posts

Posted by eddthh > 2021-04-14 11:15 | Report Abuse

wake up lo still dreaming..u think madam care about your wallet a

drkelvin20

694 posts

Posted by drkelvin20 > 2021-04-14 11:19 | Report Abuse

It happened to a few of my fellow investors, they invested on some penny stocks, then bottom dip, then share consolidate, then RI, and bottom, few round of it...Its really hard earned money just gone into nothing.

There are many money worth companies, those with fundamental strong business, I seriously will consider to sell all my positions in VC if it dip further, and let the main share holders to play this with those who stubborn to trust them.

I was one of these stubborn investors, keep believing in VC...But I am quitting this counter, will leave this counter soon, anyway, i have minimal loss, as i didn't invest too big.

I think, I just want to share my thoughts and opinion and expeirence, becareful, it is our hard earned money...

Good luck to newbies and old believers in this VC. I sincerely hope you will make gain with them.

Disclaimer: Just to share own thoughts and opinion, not a buy call or sell call. Own has to take own responsibility in judgeing, as above statements only to share personal view.

TurkeyFig

790 posts

Posted by TurkeyFig > 2021-04-14 11:22 |

drkelvin20

694 posts

Posted by drkelvin20 > 2021-04-14 11:29 | Report Abuse

Just be careful, I hope most newbies will be alerted on their investment, its our hard earned money. I think most of us can smell something from the recent exercises.

The best way we can deal with this situation, stay aside. choose right company. Its our hard earned money. Time will tell. I sincerelly hope those still believe in can make your gain.

I have my gains from other counters, not this one. I am not crying lah bro, coz my overall unrealized portfolio still positive to win me easily a new X50...so i am ok. But I really learned a lesson here even though I heard few times from my freiends on similar experiences with share consolidate, RI, etc. I really learned a lesson here, I remind myself to stay aside.

Disclaimer: Just for sharing, not a buy call or sell call. Only an expression of personal view.

doggie18

150 posts

Posted by doggie18 > 2021-04-14 11:29 |

doggie18

150 posts

Posted by doggie18 > 2021-04-14 11:30 |

drkelvin20

694 posts

Posted by drkelvin20 > 2021-04-14 11:30 | Report Abuse

I have to admit Doggies18 is right, except his bad mouth.

doggie18

150 posts

Posted by doggie18 > 2021-04-14 11:30 |

doggie18

150 posts

Posted by doggie18 > 2021-04-14 11:32 |