VSOLAR GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): VSOLAR (0066)

+0.005 (7.14%)

0.07 - 0.075

16 people like this.

13,363 comment(s). Last comment by 143922 3 weeks ago

MF0001

932 posts

Posted by MF0001 > 2020-11-10 14:32 | Report Abuse

ALL IN FROM 6 MONTHS TILL NOW?

TALK COCK!

ASKING PEOPLE TO BUY YOUR SHARES GOT LARH!

PP READ CAREFULLY ALSO ALL NONSENSE RHETORIC LORH!

TALK COCK SING SONG!

Posted by mr stream snipe > 2020-11-10 16:14 | Report Abuse

arghhhhh...sudah kenyang cuci vsolar...tq vsolar for profit...

Posted by majorminor > 2020-11-10 16:34 | Report Abuse

The Company expects to hear back from the EC on the results
for the award for the LSS4 Project by end of year 2020.

gghaha

1,639 posts

Posted by gghaha > 2020-11-10 16:59 | Report Abuse

Show end aft ppl sold off all esos to mkt......:)

Avalon88

526 posts

Posted by Avalon88 > 2020-11-10 17:30 | Report Abuse

Reply to gghaha,

Employees stock options Scheme (ESOS) are a type of equity compensation granted by companies to their employees and executives. Rather than granting shares of stock directly, the company gives derivative options on the stock instead. These options come in the form of regular call options and give the employee the right to buy the company's stock at a specified price for a finite period of time.

So in simple daily English, you can say it's a gift from company to the employees. When I become the President of Vsolar, I will also do the same thing, will give my employees the gift that they deserve. No more do they have to queue to buy i8 Vsolar shares to be a shareholder of this amazing company. Instead of queueing to buy at open market (Like most of us now), they will be a shareholder by buying it directly from this ESOS programme.

Imagine when you are an employees in Vsolar company, but you don't have even 10 lot of Vsolar shares... Isn't it shameful? Hehe, that's why we at Vsolar doing this ESOS programme so that our employees will easily own Vsolar shares without queueing :-)

Avalon88

526 posts

Posted by Avalon88 > 2020-11-10 17:32 | Report Abuse

With ESOS, our Vsolar employees will be able to buy these shares at lower price you know ;-) this time it's 0.035 only. However, for non-employee, jou guys don't have to be frightened that our employees will sell off their shares ;-) They are not like u guys, buy today sell today ;-) hehe

In fact this shares (thru ESOS) must be hold for particular period of time, usually 1 year. So no story like " oh, they sell off their shares which they get from ESOS programme.." There's no thing like dat, sister..

Avalon88

526 posts

Posted by Avalon88 > 2020-11-10 17:38 | Report Abuse

One more thing though, sister, it isn't necessary for you to be jealous of them, who buy at 0.035 thru ESOS, because when you buy at 0.045 or 0.05 you will still make profit, since we all knew this Solar Energy going to be booming up sooner, rather than later

MF0001

932 posts

Posted by MF0001 > 2020-11-10 19:55 | Report Abuse

AVALON88

Nov 10, 2020 10:54 AM | Report Abuse

I think will close 0.050 today, or even higher
^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
1: WHERE IS YUR HOLLAND 0.05? KONG MALI KONG OREDI?

2: SET BUY CALLS BUT CANNOT REACH 0.07 FOR MONTHS SO SAD WEIH!

3: SOME MORE ASK PEOPLE BUY BACK AFTER 0.07? DON BE A JOKER LARH!

4: I SAY OREDI IF REACH 0.07 I SHOOT 6 MILLION SHARES FOR U MARH!

5: GOT MERH?

6: NO WOR!

7:I IN OUT AT SYSTEMIZATION AND NETX OREDI EARN MORE THAN YOUR MONTHLY PROMOTION OF 0.07 LERH!

SOME MORE DARE TALK BIG 0.10 - 0.14 :D

DAY LIGHT DREAMING LIKE TRUMP?

HU HU HU CON PROMOTER JIU SHI CON PROMOTER :D

BabyAce

1,833 posts

Posted by BabyAce > 2020-11-10 20:18 | Report Abuse

Lucky I got buy next and hoot there. Now also still waiting for VSolar to wake up hahaha

Ikanbilis

20 posts

Posted by Ikanbilis > 2020-11-10 20:21 | Report Abuse

i wonder how much these companies pay them to promote shares

frankietan

355 posts

Posted by frankietan > 2020-11-10 20:30 | Report Abuse

Everyday like this , got volumes , no power .

BabyAce

1,833 posts

Posted by BabyAce > 2020-11-10 20:42 | Report Abuse

Slowly wait la...We also used to this haha

gerrarddy

266 posts

Posted by gerrarddy > 2020-11-10 21:50 | Report Abuse

People who say this counter no movement, come on la, last week 0.03/0.035, now 0.04/0.045, already moved two columns

Posted by night_shadow > 2020-11-10 22:03 | Report Abuse

not last week gerrarddy, since end of Sept already 0.035-0.04 huhu, now ok la 1 bid up after almost 2 months huhu

Blabla789

50 posts

Posted by Blabla789 > 2020-11-10 23:32 | Report Abuse

Further to the signing of the above CAA, on 15 June 2020, the Group entered into a
collaboration agreement with Mattan Engineering Sdn Bhd (“Mattan”), an established RE
systems integrator and technology provider, to conduct a full feasibility study so as to establish
the Group’s readiness for the LSS bidding. In the event the Group is successful in its bidding
for the LSS project, Mattan shall be appointed as the exclusive EPCC contractor for the
construction of the said Facility subject to the parties agreeing to the terms and condition of a
definitive agreement. The Group and Mattan will enter into a definitive agreement upon
obtaining the letter of award from the EC for the LSS4 Project.
3. Pursuant to the agreements above, the Group had on 2 September 2020 submitted a bid
proposal to the EC to build and operate the LSS4 Project. As at the LPD, the bid proposal is
pending results for the award. The Company expects to hear back from the EC on the results
for the award for the LSS4 Project by end of year 2020.

Avalon88

526 posts

Posted by Avalon88 > 2020-11-11 06:30 | Report Abuse

Good day everyone ;-) Let's pray our life will be better than before

Let's pray this Covid-19 pandemic will end soon

Let's pray all those affected by the pandemic will get back to normal

BabyAce

1,833 posts

Posted by BabyAce > 2020-11-11 07:00 | Report Abuse

Avalon88 faster push to your 7 sen TP today lol

Ozil88

271 posts

Posted by Ozil88 > 2020-11-11 07:12 | Report Abuse

Reply to Avalon88, have a good morning bro, Aamiin to all. I pray all of us here will be successful in life

Ozil88

271 posts

Posted by Ozil88 > 2020-11-11 07:14 | Report Abuse

Reply to Blabla789, ya LSS4 project grant will be awarded in November/December, the faster the better.

Ozil88

271 posts

Posted by Ozil88 > 2020-11-11 07:16 | Report Abuse

Reply to night-shadow, invest at our own risk sis/bro, if you support Renewable Energy, the Vsolar is one of them. If you support classic energy, you can buy Petronas shares and other petroleum shares ;)

Ozil88

271 posts

Posted by Ozil88 > 2020-11-11 07:18 | Report Abuse

Reply to gerrardy, yeah u'r right, move more than 20% already, will eventually reach 100% (0.07) since our last conversation here when we all bought at 0.035

Ozil88

271 posts

Posted by Ozil88 > 2020-11-11 07:19 | Report Abuse

Repiy to babyace, ya, wait patiently, will gradually up to 100% (0.07)

Ozil88

271 posts

Posted by Ozil88 > 2020-11-11 07:31 | Report Abuse

Reply to ikanbilis, we are shareholders of Vsolar

BabyAce

1,833 posts

Posted by BabyAce > 2020-11-11 09:05 | Report Abuse

As long cannot get passed the 4.5 sen strong resistance won't go up. Can continue sleep. I go punt other counters while waiting for this sleeping beauty.

MF0001

932 posts

Posted by MF0001 > 2020-11-11 09:31 | Report Abuse

STILL CHEATING PEOPLE!

YESTERDAY SAY 0.05 STRAIGHT HIT MARH?

HOLLAND OREDI!

TIPU SAMPAI BILA OH AVALON88?

0.07?

DREAM

ON

LARH

COME

NETX

AT SYSTEMIZATION

HOOT9E

OREDI

EARN

MORE

THAN

YOUR

SOZHAI

PROMOTION

LORH

gghaha

1,639 posts

Posted by gghaha > 2020-11-11 09:35 | Report Abuse

Is ppl like to believe in sweet dream..reality is cruel .....:)

MF0001

932 posts

Posted by MF0001 > 2020-11-11 09:47 | Report Abuse

@gghaha

YA LORH!

CON AND CHEATED PUBLICLY MANY TIMES STILL CAN TRUST THIS SOZHAI CALL!

NOT ACCURATE NEVERMIND!

CON PEOPLE SINCE MONTHS AGO!

I CALL AT BUY AND NETX THOSE DONNO ANYTHING IN INVESTING TALK COCK SAY RUBBISH LORH!

WHAT HAPPENED?

RESULTS TALK BIGGER THAN BLOW AIR TALK!

I STILL WAITING FOR 0.07 AVALON88!

CAUSE I KNOW U STILL IN DREAM KUKUBIRD LAND!

0.07 THEN WHAT ARGH?

0.10?

SELLING A DREAM LIKE THOSE ONLINE GURUS!

:D

MF0001

932 posts

Posted by MF0001 > 2020-11-11 09:48 | Report Abuse

FINTEC LATER 0.160 WHAT WILL HAPPENED?

PEOPLE BELIEVE IN ME AGAIN!

AVALON88 GO BACK YOUR RUBBISH BANKING WORLD LARH!

NO MONEY GORENG DONT TALK BIG AND DONT COCK USING INVESTOR MONEY!

SOZHAI!

Posted by SENSEI2011 > 2020-11-11 09:52 | Report Abuse

Since Jun i bought this counter..ya, nothing's change..consider my 5k is burn..my mistake to trust this counter.

BabyAce

1,833 posts

Posted by BabyAce > 2020-11-11 09:54 | Report Abuse

Sapu more Fintech dulu. VSolar I only can slow slow wait.

MF0001

932 posts

Posted by MF0001 > 2020-11-11 09:57 | Report Abuse

@SENSEI2011

GOOD U NOW REALIZE!

LET GORGOR TEACH U SOMETHING IN INVESTING!

WHEN STOCK MOVES USUALLY 4.5 TO 6 WEEKS DONE BASE FOUNDATION AND IT WILL FLY AFTER!

IF NO THEN CUT LOSS!

BUY SO LONG WAIT SO LONG U FILLING SHARKS BELLIES LIKE THOSE SOZHAIS IN LAMBO!

DON KAM GONG BELIEVE IN LONG LONG HOLDINGS!

THE LONGER U HOLD THE LONGER THE RISK PERIMETER!

SOZHAI BELIEVE IN HOLD LONG LONG!

THIS ONE AAAA+ STOCK GIVE U HOLD LONG LONG MEH?

PP PROPOSAL ALL RHETORIC UP UP LOOK NICE ONI!

HOLD LONG LONG I BUY SLVEST OR GREATECH BETTER LORH!

SOZHAI!

MF0001

932 posts

Posted by MF0001 > 2020-11-11 09:59 | Report Abuse

@OZIL88

HE SURE BOUGHT AT HIGHS LARH!

U THINK AT LOW?

U KEEP CON THEM OF COURSE THEY BUY HIGH HIGH LORH!

TALK COCK SOME MORE!

Ozil88

271 posts

Posted by Ozil88 > 2020-11-11 10:00 | Report Abuse

Reply to babyace,

Fintech is non-compliant to shariah, HARAM for muslim to buy it.

Are u muslim? If u are muslim don't buy fintech because it's HARAM for u

If u are not muslim then u can buy it

BabyAce

1,833 posts

Posted by BabyAce > 2020-11-11 10:01 | Report Abuse

Aiyaaa since when I'm Muslim. Pengsan aku

MF0001

932 posts

Posted by MF0001 > 2020-11-11 10:01 | Report Abuse

RUBBISH COMPANY!

RUBBISH MANAGEMENT!

RUBBISH CON MACHINE PROMOTER LIKE OZIL88/AVALON88!

RUBBISH DILUTION OF SHARES!

KEEP ESOS TO DILUTE ALL EXISTING SHAREHOLDERS!

SOZHAI BELIEVE IN 0.07 - 0.10!

DREAM ON!

GOOD COMPANY LIKE SLVEST/GREATECH OSO NEVER GO THIS LOW TO CON THEIR SHAREHOLDERS!

DIFFERENCE BETWEEN SUCKERS N PROFESSIONALS!

Ozil88

271 posts

Posted by Ozil88 > 2020-11-11 10:04 | Report Abuse

Reply to sensei2011, you are liar, if you bought on june, u already make so much profit, because end of june and early july the price go up to more than 0.130 ;-)

MF0001

932 posts

Posted by MF0001 > 2020-11-11 10:04 | Report Abuse

DIAM DIAM LARH!

INVESTOR BEFORE INVEST OREDI KNOW THE RISK DISCLAIMER LARH!

TALK SO MUCH KEEP REDIRECT SAME THING!

CON PEOPLE IS LEGAL KAH?

DONT TEACH PEOPLE FIRST!

ANSWER THIS!

Ozil88

271 posts

Posted by Ozil88 > 2020-11-11 10:10 | Report Abuse

Senarai saham yg HARAM
1.Fintech (haram)
2. Netx (haram)

HARAM orang Islam beli fintech dan netx saham di atas, kedua2 saham tu tidak patuh shariah Islam

MF0001

932 posts

Posted by MF0001 > 2020-11-11 10:12 | Report Abuse

SO SAD!

PUSH UP BID ASK QUEUE OSO NO PEOPLE PARTICIPATE!

COZ PEOPLE KNOW THIS IS CON COMPANY!

PEOPLE WILLING TO BUY SLVEST N GREATECH FOR A REASON!

EXPENSIVE BUT QUALITY!

VSOLAR IS QUANTITY N NO QUALITY!

SET UP TRAP

SELL ALL SHARES

HOLLAND

Posted by SENSEI2011 > 2020-11-11 10:19 | Report Abuse

To be exact, i bought at 0.137 sen...please check with your system ya..i just couldnt find my contract note. Once i found it, i'll comeback and paste it here..relax bro..truth hurt.

Posted by SENSEI2011 > 2020-11-11 10:21 | Report Abuse

My point is, the price never go up since i bought it. Yes, i did mentioned..my mistake. Chill..

MF0001

932 posts

Posted by MF0001 > 2020-11-11 10:23 | Report Abuse

@SENSEI2011

AT LEAST NO SUGARCOATING!

OZIL88/AVALON88 LIKES TO SELL DREAM LIKE A FAKE GURU!

SELLING FOR MONTHS!

UNBELIEVABLE!

MUST HAVE CON LOTS OF THEIR OWN KINDS!

:d

kenie

1,641 posts

Posted by kenie > 2020-11-11 10:31 | Report Abuse

shares consolidation

MF0001

932 posts

Posted by MF0001 > 2020-11-11 10:41 | Report Abuse

@KENIE

EVERYDAY PUMP SHARES LIKE THIS!

SOON WILL CONSOLIDATE THEIR SHARES!

INVESTORS WILL RUN AWAY WITH LOSSES!

abangcha

423 posts

Posted by abangcha > 2020-11-11 11:16 | Report Abuse

Ikan bilis

TCLEOW75

42 posts

Posted by TCLEOW75 > 2020-11-11 11:23 | Report Abuse

Vsolar: To develop rooftop solar power system at AT Sytematization's glove plant. Vsolar Group has entered into a memorandum of understanding to instal rooftop solar panels at a plant belonging to AT Systematization's glove manufacturing subsidiary in Perak, with a 15-year tenure lease. A formal corporate power purchase agreement is to be signed by both parties at a later stage. The rooftop solar power system will have installed capacity of 1MW. (The Edge)

Posted by TheTruthHurt > 2020-11-11 11:27 | Report Abuse

TCLEOW75 this is old news. MOU is not rock solid & can be changed.
The only strategy here is to hope & pray shark don't eat you. HAHA!

MF0001

932 posts

Posted by MF0001 > 2020-11-11 11:28 | Report Abuse

@TCLEOW75

OLD CON NEWS!

U SHOULD ASK VSOLAR MANAGEMENT!

WAI HIRE MERCURY SECURITIES?

WAI ASKED THEM TO UNDERLINE THE PP!

WAI ASKED THEM TO PUBLISH PP AGAIN BUT WITH NO CRITICAL INFO!

COZ CON COMPANY MARH!

THEN HIRE PROMOTER COME HERE!

TALK COCK SING SONG SHARE USELESS INFO!

RHETORIC AFTER RHETORIC!

SOZHAI EAT IT!

SOZHAI GO BUY!

THEY FILLING THEIR BELLIES EVERY STAGE QUEUE!

frankietan

355 posts

Posted by frankietan > 2020-11-11 11:51 | Report Abuse

Once break 0.045 resistance only will fly .

MF0001

932 posts

Posted by MF0001 > 2020-11-11 12:10 | Report Abuse

FINTEC 130 OREDI LORH!

VSOLAR KONG MAI KONG OREDI LARH!

HU HU HU LOSERS GOT CON STILL WANT TO CONTINUE DREAMING!