VSOLAR GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): VSOLAR (0066)

-0.005 (6.25%)

0.075 - 0.08

16 people like this.

13,363 comment(s). Last comment by 11wenhao11 1 month ago

MF0001

932 posts

Posted by MF0001 > 2020-11-11 12:11 | Report Abuse

WAI PROMOTER SO QUIET OLEDI?

COZ I AM RIGHT!

TALK COCK MORE!

NONE OF THE TARGET HITS!

CONTINUE DREAMING!

MF0001

932 posts

Posted by MF0001 > 2020-11-11 12:12 | Report Abuse

EARN SO MUCH IN AT NETX AND SOON FROM FINTEC!

SHARE TO PEOPLE SOME STILL WANT TO HOLD ONTO USELESS PIECE OF GARBAGE!

ENJOY HOLDING THAT BAG OF LAPSAP AH!

HU HU HU

Hasli1987

50 posts

Posted by Hasli1987 > 2020-11-11 12:23 | Report Abuse

Is there someone dunno how to undo caps lock??

Hahahaha

MF0001

932 posts

Posted by MF0001 > 2020-11-11 12:27 | Report Abuse

WHEN LOSING MONEY STILL CAN LAUGH!

MEANS PROMOTER LORH!

HAI HASLI PROMOTER!

CANNOT SELL EXTRA STOCK TO SUCKERS IZ IT?

PADAN MUKA SCAMMER =D

Hasli1987

50 posts

Posted by Hasli1987 > 2020-11-11 12:29 | Report Abuse

Hahhaha.. Since when i buy vsolar n promote??
Playing to buy but x jadi.. Hahha

Butthurt is it? Hahaa

MF0001

932 posts

Posted by MF0001 > 2020-11-11 12:31 | Report Abuse

MEANS U ARE GAMBLER LORH!

I GOT 500K NOW U GOT HOW MUCH?

1 CTS OSO DONT HAVE!

PROBABLY CAR HOUSE EVERYTHING STILL UNDER LOAN!

SAD LIFE WAN TO COMPARE WITH GOR GOR LIFESTYLE?

POOR FUCK NO NEED OPEN SO MANY ACCOUNT PROMOTE!

CRAZY MENTAL PSYCHO!

MF0001

932 posts

Posted by MF0001 > 2020-11-11 12:32 | Report Abuse

GOR GOR NEVER BUY LAPSAP STOCK LIKE THE ONE U HOLDING LARH!

GOR GOR STEADY WITH CALVIN TAN AND STOCKRAIDER ONI!

LIKE U LAPSAP LOSER PATTERN KEEP LAUGHING!

ONI THOSE SORE LOSER CAN STILL LAUGH TO INTIMIDATE!

COZ NOTHING TO LOSE ANYMORE!

ALL LOANS AND DEBT!

HA

HA

HA

POKAI!

Hasli1987

50 posts

Posted by Hasli1987 > 2020-11-11 12:35 | Report Abuse

Hahhaha..
Not a gambler meh..
Of course want to buy anything need to look for everything.. Including this forum..

But so many comments..including with capslock hahha

So easy to get offended la capslock guy

MF0001

932 posts

Posted by MF0001 > 2020-11-11 12:36 | Report Abuse

AT -260

FINTEC - 135

NETX - 170

CALL LONG LONG OREDI STILL STANDING HERE TO FACE U!

HASLI1987
Sep 1, 2020 7:25 PM | Report Abuse

Vsolar announced that the joint venture project worth 217 million.. Hope fly tomorrow

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

HOPE TILL NOW?

SEPTEMBER 1ST WOR LOSER!

SEE CONTRADICTION?

THIS IS WAI U DESERVE TO GET SLAP TALKING TO WINNER!

POK LEI GEI KAI LARH!

MF0001

932 posts

Posted by MF0001 > 2020-11-11 12:37 | Report Abuse

LOST CREDIBILITY TO TALK TO GOR GOR OREDI WHEN U STARTED LYING!

DIAO 9 U TALK COCK SO MUCH!

ONE SHOT SEE OREDI KNOW IS LOSER!

WINNER ALWAYS HEAD UP THE SKY!

BOW DOWN TO U THESE TYPE OF POKAI?

HA

HA

HA

Hasli1987

50 posts

Posted by Hasli1987 > 2020-11-11 12:38 | Report Abuse

Hahhaha.. Did not buy it at all.. Not manage to get it at 35 cent

Winner?? Emotionally u mean hahahha

MF0001

932 posts

Posted by MF0001 > 2020-11-11 12:39 | Report Abuse

LOSER OWAI REDIRECT N CHANGE TOPIC!

SCROLL UP SEE HOW MANY TIMES CHANGE TOPIC!

NO DARE TO COME AFTER GOR GOR LIVE PORTFOLIO!

POKAI IS POKAI!

IZ OKAI GOT MONEY I SHARE SOME TO U WHEN U NEED IT!

:D

Hasli1987

50 posts

Posted by Hasli1987 > 2020-11-11 12:43 | Report Abuse

Hahahha..
Yup in September i post it.. Hope to fly.. But que at 35 cent, did not get it.. Thus go to other counter, buy at-wc.. Since when then i emotionally mention i got it hahahaba.. Like mentioned netx and fintec

Never mind la capslock guy..
I don't want to be one of the reason u get HPT hahahaha

Hasli1987

50 posts

Posted by Hasli1987 > 2020-11-11 12:46 | Report Abuse

The reason come again because of so called LSS4.. But apparently no clue from here..

But capslock guy.. Dont butthurt anymore hahahhaa

Ozil88

271 posts

Posted by Ozil88 > 2020-11-11 12:56 | Report Abuse

Reply to Hasli1987,
The Large Sacle Solar 4 (LSS4) Project will be granted by government soon. Stay tuned bro ;-)

This month or next month doesn't matter, great project is a GREAT project ;-)

Ozil88

271 posts

Posted by Ozil88 > 2020-11-11 12:58 | Report Abuse

Oh ya, please ignore that nenek with name mfoooo1, she is too old to be in investment arena, hehe

That nenek didn't even know how to click the caps lock , lol

MF0001

932 posts

Posted by MF0001 > 2020-11-11 13:04 | Report Abuse

ITS OKAI LARH!

GOR GOR SHARE NEVER ASKED U FOLLOW OSO!

GOR GOR SHARE CAUSE GOOD POTENTIAL!

SINCE EARNING MAH NOT LIKE U THESE TYPE LOSERS HERE SORE!

SORE LOSERS LOVE TO DREAM!

DREAM TOGETHER WITH YOUR HOLLAND SIFU AVALON88 N OZIL88!

HA

HA

HA

BYEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

Hasli1987

50 posts

Posted by Hasli1987 > 2020-11-11 13:07 | Report Abuse

HpT is a silence killer...

Avalon88

526 posts

Posted by Avalon88 > 2020-11-11 13:43 | Report Abuse

Here are five of the environmental benefits of renewable solar energy

1. Reduces Air Pollution. Fossil fuels create a lot of pollutants.

2. Reduce Water Usage.

3. Reduces Dependence On Nonrenewable Energy Sources such as petroleum.

4. Improves Humanity's Health In The Long-run.

5. Helps Fight Climate Change.

Avalon88

526 posts

Posted by Avalon88 > 2020-11-11 13:50 | Report Abuse

When we be a Vsolar shareholder, we are actually contribute to the environment. Let's make our world better for our offsprings, our next generation ;-)

Avalon88

526 posts

Posted by Avalon88 > 2020-11-11 13:52 | Report Abuse

Benefits of Solar Energy

1. Reducing air pollution

The air we breathe can help or hinder our health and wellbeing. Electricity generation from fossil fuels can generate harmful carbon dioxide and methane gases that lower the quality of the air we breathe. Breathing poor quality air on a daily basis can have dire consequences for our health. Air pollution has been linked to asthma and allergies, bronchitis, pneumonia, headaches, anxiety, heart attacks and even some cancers. Using the sun to generate more and more of our power means less and less harmful emissions from burning fossil fuels. Generating electricity from solar panels produce no harmful emissions, and the more homes and businesses that rely on solar power means less toxic emissions from fossil fuels into our air.

Avalon88

526 posts

Posted by Avalon88 > 2020-11-11 13:53 | Report Abuse

Benefits of Solar Energy

2. Using less water

Water is one of our most precious natural resources. We live on the driest continent on the planet, and we run the risk of running out of fresh water in the future. Traditional electricity production can use thousands of litres of water each year. Water is used for cooling generators, processing and refining fuel and transporting fuel through pipes. Generating power through solar panels, however, uses no water whatsoever. The operation of solar photovoltaic cells doesn’t require water at all to generate electricity, reducing the strain on this precious resource. The only water needed is rainwater to naturally clean the panels when they get a bit grubby!

Avalon88

526 posts

Posted by Avalon88 > 2020-11-11 13:57 | Report Abuse

Benefits of Solar Energy

3. Reduces dependance on petroleum

Solar energy supplies are massive; if we could harness all of the sunlight shining on the earth for just one hour, we could use that energy to power the entire world for a whole year. The sunshine used in solar energy production is free, and there’s lots of it. On the other hand, fossil fuels are running out, and fast. Reducing our reliance on these finite resources and taking advantage of an abundant, free source of energy, such as sunlight, could mean lower energy prices, reduced greenhouse gas emissions and a stronger, more stable energy future.

Solar power has wide-ranging advantages for our planet, especially when it comes to our environment.
From reducing greenhouse gases, improving our air quality and conserving our precious water, solar energy can help to reduce our reliance on fossil fuels and lower energy prices for years to come..

Avalon88

526 posts

Posted by Avalon88 > 2020-11-11 13:58 | Report Abuse

Benefits of Solar Energy

4. Help to slow climate change

The release of toxic gases into the atmosphere, such as carbon dioxide, methane and nitrous oxide, doesn’t just contribute to air pollution, but also contributes to the enhanced greenhouse effect. While the greenhouse effect is a natural process that warms the Earth’s surface to a liveable temperature, human activities, such as the burning of fossil fuels, have increased the amount of greenhouse gases in our atmosphere. This has led to the enhanced greenhouse effect, which is warming our earth faster than ever before. In recent years, this has been linked to a number of catastrophic weather events, such as flooding, cyclones, storms, extreme heat and drought. Generating electricity from solar panels produce no greenhouse gases whatsoever, and so can help to reduce the effect of climate change if used widely. With solar energy powering a home or business, there is no burning of fuel and no emissions from energy production.

Avalon88

526 posts

Posted by Avalon88 > 2020-11-11 14:53 | Report Abuse

Benefits of Solar Energy

5. Human Health

One of the biggest benefits of solar energy is that it results in very few air pollutants. An analysis by the US National Renewable Energy Laboratory (NREL) found that widespread solar adoption would significantly reduce nitrous oxides, sulfur dioxide, and particulate matter emissions, all of which can cause health problems. NREL found that, among other health benefits, solar power results in fewer cases of chronic bronchitis, respiratory and cardiovascular problems, and lost workdays related to health issues.

The benefits of solar energy are clear. Not only can you save money on your electric bills – you can also reduce your carbon footprint and improve the health of those around you.

Posted by TheTruthHurt > 2020-11-11 15:38 | Report Abuse

The only way to attract anyone if the momentum mirrors AT past few weeks. If all promoter promote air.. No point.

BabyAce

1,833 posts

Posted by BabyAce > 2020-11-11 15:43 | Report Abuse

All my other stocks all already fly. And my largest holding VSolar continue to be the non performing stock :(

Ozil88

271 posts

Posted by Ozil88 > 2020-11-11 16:19 | Report Abuse

Reply to thetuthurt,
Why you want to attract anyone?

MF0001

932 posts

Posted by MF0001 > 2020-11-11 16:20 | Report Abuse

@BABYACE

U HOLDING A LOT MEH?

IF NOT A LOT JUST SELL ONI!

OTHER PERFORMING STOCK RETURN IS BETTER!

THIS SOZHAI STOCK ONLY CHEAT PEOPLE MONEY!

NEXT PENNY GEM IS XOX!

100% RETURN AGAIN!

PROMOTER LIKE AVALON88 OZIL88 REALLY IS FAI CAI WASTE PEOPLE TIME MONEY!

SOHAI THINK FUN GORENG PEOPLE MONEY!

KUKUBIRD LARH!

Ozil88

271 posts

Posted by Ozil88 > 2020-11-11 16:20 | Report Abuse

Reply to babyace, you are a liar, last time u said u buy at 0.030/0.035, that's mean by now you already make profit more than 20%... Unless u are a liar, lol

MF0001

932 posts

Posted by MF0001 > 2020-11-11 16:22 | Report Abuse

THEY LISTEN TO U MARH!

U LIE SO MUCH CON SO MUCH STILL DARE COME BACK?

@OZIL88 I HELP THEM FARK U LARH!

TALK SO MUCH BULLSHIT!

NOT LIKE ME I CALL SHOT ALL UP!

U THIS CON MAN GO LECTURE MORE SYARIAH LIKE CONSULTANT MAH!

IN THE END DONNO KARMA U OR KARMA ME LORH!

SOZHAI!

BabyAce

1,833 posts

Posted by BabyAce > 2020-11-11 16:25 | Report Abuse

Ozil88 you stupid or what I from 5.5 sen to 3 sen I also got. You tau kira one ah? You really think all people straight buy is lowest point?

BabyAce

1,833 posts

Posted by BabyAce > 2020-11-11 16:28 | Report Abuse

@MF0001 In terms of quantity VSolar is the most, VSolar I'm inside the top 30 holders lol. Fintech in terms of value is more than VSolar lor. All Netx gain all throw those extra into Fintech. Still cannot sell VSolar and switch, still need to keep haha

MF0001

932 posts

Posted by MF0001 > 2020-11-11 16:35 | Report Abuse

@BABYACE

NEVERMIND!

FINTECH WILL GIVE U GOOD RETURN!

TARGET FIRST 0.160 THEN WILL HIT 0.180 SOON!

PLEASE DON ADD TOO MANY DRY POWDER IN VSOLAR!

THIS SOZHAI OPERATOR IS LAN PA PA LAN WANT U GUYS GO HOLLAND!

I DONNO WAI U ALL BUY SO MUCH LARH!

FUNDAMENTAL OSO LIKE DEAD FISH NEED CPR TO LIVE!

HOPE U CAN SELL AT GOOD PRICE SOON IF NOT B/E OSO GOOD!

Ozil88

271 posts

Posted by Ozil88 > 2020-11-11 16:43 | Report Abuse

Reply to babyace, when you said someone 'st*p*d*, that means you're more 'st*p*d'

You need to learn the words properly, that's what happened when you are lazy to learn. You should not say 'non performing' for Vsolar, in fact Vsolar perform very well sister.

From 0.03 to 0.045 is around 50% sister.. you know how to calculate or not? LOL, I think u lie about buying Vsolar, u lie sister..

Let's say u have bought rm10k of Vsolar at 0.03 last time... When ur share matched at 0.045 you already make around rm5000 sister.. Never mind, I think u lie about buying it last time..

Liar gonna lie..
Haters gonna hate..
But we at Vsolar stand Up looking for a brighter future

MF0001

932 posts

Posted by MF0001 > 2020-11-11 16:45 | Report Abuse

U WAN SCOLD MY BROTHER U COME AT ME FIRST LAH!

DIU LEH LAH CON MAN! @OZIL88

PEOPLE ASK U KNOW HOW TO CALCULATE?

U REPLY WHAT?

IRRELEVANT SOHAI!

I THOUGHT YESTERDAY SAY 0.05?

WHERE?

0.07 THEN 0.10?

WHERE?

YOUR DREAM LAH SOZHAI PROMOTER!

Avalon88

526 posts

Posted by Avalon88 > 2020-11-11 17:22 | Report Abuse

VSOLAR founded in 2014, VSOLAR is on a mission to provide cheaper, cleaner and renewable electricity by harnessing the ever-available power of the sunlight. Sunlight not only lights up our planet, but it is mother nature’s answer to one of earth’s biggest enemy – “pollution”. Using photo-voltaic (PV) panels, sunlight is converted directly into electrical energy that can be stored for later use. By partnering with SEDA Malaysia, we are working towards creating a sustainable and renewable electrical source for our future.

abangcha

423 posts

Posted by abangcha > 2020-11-11 17:33 | Report Abuse

Tp 0.045 yeah

frankietan

355 posts

Posted by frankietan > 2020-11-11 17:36 | Report Abuse

Finally stand at 0.045 .Tomorrow will fly .

Ozil88

271 posts

Posted by Ozil88 > 2020-11-11 17:58 | Report Abuse

Reply to abangcha, Yeah ;)

Ozil88

271 posts

Posted by Ozil88 > 2020-11-11 17:59 | Report Abuse

Reply to frankietan,
Exactly brother, let's invest in solar sector, next to be booming sector

Aja aja fighting!
Jia you!

Frank880

35 posts

Posted by Frank880 > 2020-11-11 19:10 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow 0.345 hahaha

Ozil88

271 posts

Posted by Ozil88 > 2020-11-11 20:14 | Report Abuse

Reply to Frank,
It's the LIMIT UP for Vsolar, around 665% up

Ozil88

271 posts

Posted by Ozil88 > 2020-11-11 20:14 | Report Abuse

Anyway thanks for having Vsolar shares

corni2002

18 posts

Posted by corni2002 > 2020-11-11 20:39 | Report Abuse

let's break 0.07 first :)

frankietan

355 posts

Posted by frankietan > 2020-11-11 22:50 | Report Abuse

abangcha , this news related with vsolar ?

abangcha

423 posts

Posted by abangcha > 2020-11-11 23:56 | Report Abuse

Related with solar

Avalon88

526 posts

Posted by Avalon88 > 2020-11-12 07:37 | Report Abuse

Good morning everyone ;-) Let's pray to The Almighty, may The Almighty gives us the health, and our life will be better than before

May this covid19 pandemic will end soon

gerrarddy

266 posts

Posted by gerrarddy > 2020-11-12 09:19 | Report Abuse

Very positive for VSolar if you bought at 0.035 or lower, slowly going up day by day