VINVEST CAPITAL HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): VINVEST (0069)

0.06 - 0.06

96 people like this.

87,088 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 1 month ago

Posted by gugujiaopain > 2020-12-03 13:37 | Report Abuse

calvintaneng you can jerk off in your hot air balloon then leave this place with your balloon

fifimao

241 posts

Posted by fifimao > 2020-12-03 13:40 | Report Abuse

Stay calm and hold....see the slow and steady movement upwards. Come Q1 next year those who hold will be happy....after the major announcements those who hold into Q2 and Q3 will thank Vivo for changing their life for the better.

Qiongka

33 posts

Posted by Qiongka > 2020-12-03 13:48 | Report Abuse

Follow calvintaneng also go hallond.. Promote netx before consolidate.. Now??? Hahahaha

fifimao

241 posts

Posted by fifimao > 2020-12-03 13:51 | Report Abuse

Follow calvintaneng will go Holland than end up in Afghanistan with nothing.

Posted by staycool19 > 2020-12-03 13:56 | Report Abuse

We are all adult here. No need to cry for father or mother. Either win or lose. Nothing to be afraid at all. Be a gentleman here.

Posted by StocksAdvisor > 2020-12-03 14:01 |

IronShirt

3,178 posts

Posted by IronShirt > 2020-12-03 14:06 | Report Abuse

CalvinTan is Singapore Taliban. Come to to Rob Malaysians

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-12-03 14:14 | Report Abuse

I SEE GREAT DANGER FOR THOSE WHO BLINDLY CHASED VACCINE STOCKS WILL EVENTUALLY HIT A WALL, Calvin Tan Research

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2020-12-03...

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2020-12-03 14:16 | Report Abuse

Where's the promised goreng?

IronShirt

3,178 posts

Posted by IronShirt > 2020-12-03 14:23 | Report Abuse

Stock is funny. Got Taliban, ISS, and worst of all Crying Ghost when they sold All

ImvGOD

47 posts

Posted by ImvGOD > 2020-12-03 14:27 | Report Abuse

if you are looking for huge upside potential with limited downside risk, perhaps you're in the right place... in the case of Vivocom based on every technical factors out there.. we are looking at a grand slam home run... TP RM2

ImvGOD

47 posts

Posted by ImvGOD > 2020-12-03 14:32 | Report Abuse

Buy now anywhere below 1.20, and reward yourself with at least 50% gain when it hit RM2

Onggal

763 posts

Posted by Onggal > 2020-12-03 14:48 | Report Abuse

Tmr Friday will be a good timing to grab the lowest price as usual.

rocky_88

1,034 posts

Posted by rocky_88 > 2020-12-03 14:48 | Report Abuse

wow discount.. not enough bullet to top up

wjhwee

Posted by wjhwee > 2020-12-03 14:50 | Report Abuse

run?

Posted by goupgoup888 > 2020-12-03 14:50 | Report Abuse

not looking good ???

turbochart

488 posts

Posted by turbochart > 2020-12-03 14:51 | Report Abuse

Curry chicken nice!! Wakakaka

trapped

181 posts

Posted by trapped > 2020-12-03 14:52 | Report Abuse

Buy to get trap?

ImvGOD Buy now anywhere below 1.20, and reward yourself with at least 50% gain when it hit RM2
03/12/2020 2:32 PM

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2020-12-03 14:52 | Report Abuse

Mayday !Mayday! Run!

rocky_88

1,034 posts

Posted by rocky_88 > 2020-12-03 14:53 | Report Abuse

adui miss the discountttt

Posted by therookieechingchong > 2020-12-03 14:58 | Report Abuse

What in the world.... good luck..

@ImvGOD if you are looking for huge upside potential with limited downside risk, perhaps you're in the right place... in the case of Vivocom based on every technical factors out there.. we are looking at a grand slam home run... TP RM2

Onggal

763 posts

Posted by Onggal > 2020-12-03 14:59 | Report Abuse

Forget the tp at 1.20. Our team already exit 80% qty

Onggal

763 posts

Posted by Onggal > 2020-12-03 15:01 | Report Abuse

Don’t panic n keep calm. Chance is always there if you have holding power.

Posted by staycool19 > 2020-12-03 15:03 | Report Abuse

Not much of sellers giving in.......

KiasuKaki

55 posts

Posted by KiasuKaki > 2020-12-03 15:03 | Report Abuse

Rrrrrrrrrrrrrun

Onggal

763 posts

Posted by Onggal > 2020-12-03 15:04 | Report Abuse

Below 1.0 can accumulate a bit. If below 0.95 just grab. Tmr morning run n afternoon session back to collect

ngs98

360 posts

Posted by ngs98 > 2020-12-03 15:16 | Report Abuse

Steady the ship-no need to panic!Slow and steady!!

kentrade888

1,572 posts

Posted by kentrade888 > 2020-12-03 15:18 | Report Abuse

Another good news is coming.(YONGTAI 7066 )
政府公布马新高铁细节前 产业与建筑股上涨
TheEdge Thu, Dec 03, 2020 02:18pm - 47 minutes ago

(吉隆坡3日讯)在马来西亚和新加坡领导人就马新高铁(HSR)项目进行商讨,并预计将于本月公布细节后,产业和建筑股今日应声上涨。

大马交易所产业指数一度上升2.3%,至687.01点的近9个月高位,而建筑指数最高扬1.48%,至179.92点的近6个月高位。

马六甲证券研究主管刘礼誉指出,政府官员定于12月31日,第二次也是最后一次延长马新高铁项目期限之前,公布有关该项目的进一步细节后,产业和建筑股今日飙升。

“如果高铁继续推行,产业和建筑领域应该是受益者。这与几轮疫苗消息公布后的复苏主题结合。”

这两项指数的市场广度均正面,因寄望这个目前在检视的大型项目将会看到曙光。

产业大亨丹斯里林刚河控有的Iskandar Waterfront City Bhd(IWCity)和怡克伟士(Ekovest Bhd)走高,其中IWCity起2.5仙或4.67%,至56仙,而怡克伟士扬3仙或5.66%,报56仙。

IWCity是马来西亚城(Bandar Malaysia)综合发展项目的主要发展商,马新高铁其中一个车站将坐落在该项目。

同时,产业公司永大集团(Yong Tai Bhd)是第二大热门股,半天达1亿9979万4600股易手,高于200天平均的1350万股。盘中一度大涨29.41%或5仙,至22仙。

大型产业股也受到市场乐观情绪的推动。IOI产业(IOI Properties Group Bhd)升6仙或4.8%,报1.31令吉,以及实达集团(S P Setia Bhd)起1仙或1.22%,挂83仙。

至于建筑股,IJM Corp Bhd一度起4仙或2.48%,报1.65令吉、WCT控股(WCT Holdings Bhd)扬1.5仙或3.26%,至47.5仙,以及杨忠礼机构(YTL Corp Bhd)升1仙或1.47%,挂69仙。

首相丹斯里慕尤丁和新加坡总理李显龙昨日在联合声明中指出,两国正在商讨,并将在期限前宣布有关马新高铁的进一步细节。

Larrytrader

1,453 posts

Posted by Larrytrader > 2020-12-03 15:23 |

Malaycake

24 posts

Posted by Malaycake > 2020-12-03 15:24 | Report Abuse

Haters will always try their luck here. Asking ppl to leave this counter and go to their counters in hope to revive their dying stocks. So lame. And notice they always end with a "hahahaha" to make themselves sound confident but it is them who're insecure. So easy to look through these hahahaha people. So pathetic. They need friends to talk to. Lack of attention.

Posted by staycool19 > 2020-12-03 15:31 | Report Abuse

Congrats for those throw at 1.06

Posted by therookieechingchong > 2020-12-03 15:32 | Report Abuse

Conspiracy of Vivocom: -

From time to time we already know it was manipulated by syndicate earlier... the Volume is obvious if you compared since its uptrend. during the sell down of the 2 limit down, we clearly see someone is pressing its price by shorting it (of course IDSS is forbidden, but what is the difference for shark to do shorting concept if they have the capital).

Then they make it back to 1.10 level with their average cost of buyback @0.7-0.8 (we can see the buying volume earlier is enormous, not retailers buying) , still a 30% gain. All they need to do now is to sustain the price and slowly dispose and pull back to certain level to lure gamblers... Of course I wont deny it can go up again but not really worth to gamble to hit the chance by riding along with this counter.

Over 936 listed co in Bursa, but you die die wan choose Vivo.... Unless your holding cost is around 70-80cents, if not better you sell off partly at a good price, recognise some profit first then just monitor it..

Sincerely I understand this is goreng counter, I earned from it as well and I know many are saying we are hitting the counter with harsh words, but be rationale guys... the promoters in this counter is obviously selling at "BELIEVES" which I personally not really gonna buy it.

Just some two cents thought, I am monitoring the price to entry again later. I have sold the shares @1.08 earlier to recognize profit. I have given my rationale opinion to the counter earlier before the QR is out. Thanks.

@liegelord actually what is happening? can anyone explain so we can continue to hold? It is scary to see the price suddenly drops from 1.14 to 1.06 within minutes...

Posted by ministerofgains > 2020-12-03 15:34 | Report Abuse

any1 still reading scammer seejovin creativity reports ? say SUPER BULL then now say SLOW and STEADY... wat is next , CRAWL and BEG ?
wish all losers can break even

Posted by ministerofgains > 2020-12-03 15:39 | Report Abuse

nobody found seejovin real life picture and info yet ? if got pls pm , maybe can make profit sell to gangsters hehe...

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2020-12-03 15:50 | Report Abuse

Haha seejovin is the biggest conman in the world

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2020-12-03 15:52 | Report Abuse

therookiechingchong.
Everyone over here knows what's happening.
Some like the thrill of beating the odds.
Some make it others don't.
Question is... already know than why here?
It's all about the Adrenaline at the moment.
Your money, your risk.
Want to play the game than just join.
Win or loose, it's individuals.

ngs98

360 posts

Posted by ngs98 > 2020-12-03 15:55 | Report Abuse

I am no shark or whatever.Simple investor who came in at 1.01 and hoping this stock will go up slow and steady.If can charge up like superbull I would have put all my savings here-I only have 100000 shares.So let's be patient and hope things work out.I have never given a target because no one really knows what is going to happen.I always hope and pray!So Good Luck to all of us-after all we are gambling so no guarantees!!!

Posted by therookieechingchong > 2020-12-03 15:55 | Report Abuse

Yes indeed, I am just stating a point for those just caught in.

I am still monitoring as this is a gambling counter, with Genting still not opening, Bursa is a grand casino, and Vivocom is some blackjack game you play with the Jonker.

Sincerely I just hope no one is playing Poker that goes all in into this counter. Not worth it guys.

Be rationale.

Justify own risk profile

@Siva68

lamching

119 posts

Posted by lamching > 2020-12-03 15:56 | Report Abuse

When it drop, people just buy back very fast...

fifimao

241 posts

Posted by fifimao > 2020-12-03 16:04 | Report Abuse

buy buy buy.....last chance before it moves up in a while

ngs98

360 posts

Posted by ngs98 > 2020-12-03 16:06 | Report Abuse

Cheers guys!

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2020-12-03 16:06 | Report Abuse

therookiechingchong.
It's fine for anyone to give their input as much as you did.
Can ask? You mentioned above that you also earned from this stock.
Why did you buy if already know it's a goreng counter?

imvu

7,888 posts

Posted by imvu > 2020-12-03 16:08 | Report Abuse

gets jerung lukis hujung triangle punya cantik di tengah-tengah.. vivocom jerung akan lukis hujung triangle dekat atas / tengah / bawah?

Posted by therookieechingchong > 2020-12-03 16:24 | Report Abuse

Siva I bought it at 1.02 at early November. I disclosed earlier my reasons, and I've waited the QR for firm development and yet disappointment.

I was first looking at business perspective and some insider news from a financial friend of mine. It was then later that I knew it is kena goreng by the Company's CEO himself together with a group of syndicate. (Through my friend I know there are groups in various channel, which LC Lau statements is true.)

I was once in faith that actually they are coming with some project development with their recent announcements. I am a medium-long term investor so I can invest as long I feel comfortable and with visible company growth. I made some point during the QR is release, and I've gave some possible insight for the development, we may discuss from there.

I've sold half during 1.72, and topup my portion @0.81 during the sell downand sold all at 1.08, as I know the trading graph (Both RSI and Stochastic showed oversold) showed it will rebound (which I never look down on seejovin's graph technique until he blindly promote the stock just based on the graph and ignore the fundamental that should be in tact for the graphs).

Again, I am gambling via the counter, and the purpose of my comment is to warn those who are new to have their own judgement and risk profile. If you are to buy in, please do not contra.

We saw earlier during the limit down, alot ikan bilis actually throw in most of their savings blindly because of the promoters' "believe". I've been through there, and I wish not people will take it to escalation of suicidal.

@Siva68 therookiechingchong.
It's fine for anyone to give their input as much as you did.
Can ask? You mentioned above that you also earned from this stock.
Why did you buy if already know it's a goreng counter?

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2020-12-03 16:26 | Report Abuse

Got to cut win already

iopa46

56 posts

Posted by iopa46 > 2020-12-03 16:29 | Report Abuse

huat

lamching

119 posts

Posted by lamching > 2020-12-03 16:35 | Report Abuse

Seejovin is boy or girl ?

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2020-12-03 16:44 | Report Abuse

therookiechingchong.
Thanks for your explanations. I'm happy for you that you made.
I can't say anything much as I already know what's this counter is all about and being stuck for years.
This kind of trend with certain stocks happens in Bursa.
Warning newbies? It's good to point out.
All the best in your investment my friend.

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2020-12-03 16:50 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow last day last of my holding period. Got to sell already