VINVEST CAPITAL HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): VINVEST (0069)

0.06 - 0.06

96 people like this.

87,088 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 1 month ago

imvu

7,888 posts

Posted by imvu > 2020-12-03 16:52 | Report Abuse

euro macam best.. mana tau besok rm10

bullpls

4 posts

Posted by bullpls > 2020-12-03 16:53 | Report Abuse

will come in again when this stock below 0.9

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2020-12-03 17:08 | Report Abuse

Guys. Keep an eye on tomorrow's opening.

ngs98

360 posts

Posted by ngs98 > 2020-12-03 17:12 | Report Abuse

Lots of profit taking.Sad but that is how it is.Hopefully will resume uptrend tomorrow or I will lose 1 of my 2 underwears!!Lol!!

Posted by ministerofgains > 2020-12-03 17:20 | Report Abuse

lamching Seejovin is boy or girl ?
03/12/2020 4:35 PM

not sure . maybe ah gua . my short TA :
creative ' analysis ' con ikan bilis = like girl , use push up bra show half biji con boys , when is all flat flat
thick face skin use big word no admit wrong = like boy when try to get girl, use big word like SUPER BULL , MOMENTUM , ASCENSION , STEADFAST but all maybe use google find words

and so many more . hard to confirm .

wat i can conlanfirm is tis ah gua
when up say SUPERBULL
when no move say STEADY
when down say ADJUST IS HEALTHY
when limit down HILANG

now still wan con poor ikan bilis

karma or gangsters pls find tis ah gua soon...hehehehe

ngs98

360 posts

Posted by ngs98 > 2020-12-03 17:39 | Report Abuse

If so esy to make money then no need to work bro!!!

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2020-12-03 17:43 | Report Abuse

seejovin. Any reports for the closing today?

StockGod

520 posts

Posted by StockGod > 2020-12-03 18:14 | Report Abuse

Bilis like stock goreng, kena goreng baru kpkb

Onggal

763 posts

Posted by Onggal > 2020-12-03 18:27 | Report Abuse

Only big jump then came out the report. It is ridiculous.

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2020-12-03 18:29 | Report Abuse

Haha ya. Big down no report one haha

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2020-12-03 18:29 | Report Abuse

You are on your own already. Either lose underwear or money haha

KiasuKaki

55 posts

Posted by KiasuKaki > 2020-12-03 18:33 | Report Abuse

Game over. Run

ngs98

360 posts

Posted by ngs98 > 2020-12-03 18:36 | Report Abuse

Something to think about-we are all going to sell one day.All of us have different targets.Today a lot sold because of fear or happy with their profits.This was definitely not a programmed sell off.So those who feel confident can hold on and those worried can sell.No need to blame anyone.We all bought on our own free will so be like me-hope and pray vivocom will resume uptrend.Cheers everyone!

ImvGOD

47 posts

Posted by ImvGOD > 2020-12-03 18:43 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow is another day folks.. we stand firm to our TP RM2.. its just a matter of time

ImvGOD

47 posts

Posted by ImvGOD > 2020-12-03 18:51 | Report Abuse

if you have the mindset of run run run whenever close red, please get a 9 - 5 job at McDonalds.. don't waste your capital here... we have a saying in chinese "富贵险中求"... your rewards will be based on your risk appetite

cheers and happy trading

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2020-12-03 19:01 | Report Abuse

Vivocom is a counter, where you play with the Sharks.
As long as the rules are not bent by the Sharks with the authorities than trading will go on.
Now, where do YOU'LL over here come in?

Onggal

763 posts

Posted by Onggal > 2020-12-03 19:19 | Report Abuse

Frankly speaking, at this point of time, our team is only TP at 1.20. If 2.0, it is not realistic.
Our daily report is range from +\- 5 to 10 cents gap. Accumulated the qty......

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2020-12-03 19:30 | Report Abuse

Play the game.
Sharks or you.
High Risk, High Octane.
Beat the Sharks if can.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2020-12-03 19:37 | Report Abuse

seejovin didn't say anything wrong.
Look at the support level also.
1.08 than 1.00.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2020-12-03 20:00 | Report Abuse

Has anyone followed 'DARTH'?

Jjkcl

883 posts

Posted by Jjkcl > 2020-12-03 21:15 | Report Abuse

Many run away, many suffering in silence until cannot talk

Yoyoholan

38 posts

Posted by Yoyoholan > 2020-12-03 21:44 | Report Abuse

Tonight no end report ?

sheep

3,849 posts

Posted by sheep > 2020-12-03 21:44 | Report Abuse

This counter not for the faint heart.....vROOM........wakakaka

Alvin Chan

219 posts

Posted by Alvin Chan > 2020-12-03 22:27 | Report Abuse

it will be struggling in current level until most of the retailers give up their ticket. Good luck

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2020-12-03 22:47 | Report Abuse

See. Once in a decade (10 years), you'll have a boom of these 2nd liners being gorenged out of no where.
So, you have to be in the right place at the right time.
It's also well documented, that many Retailers don't make it in the stock market.

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2020-12-03 23:57 | Report Abuse

End game liao that's why no report haha. I now report to you on his behalf

ImvGOD

47 posts

Posted by ImvGOD > 2020-12-04 00:47 | Report Abuse

Vivocom’s V-Shape Recovery still intact, and a sharp Rally upwards to RM1.22/RM1.48/RM2.20 can take off anytime.

Stay Patience Strong. All the technical indicators are there showing a strong uptrend is imminent.

I am holding my investment position and I am looking to scale in more when it break above RM1.22, let me reiterate my views which I have expounded in the past three articles.

I do believe that Vivocom’s underlying strength and resilience is worth my taking a ride with it for the longer term.

I shall reiterate myself about what I wrote in the past few days regarding Vivocom's DNA.

Every share has its own unique and peculiar pattern, characteristic, secret and commonality especially when it is in a bullish rally uptrend or undergoing a correction, its price action, volume and also time duration display certain special features that lend it certain X factor or quality that make it stands out or shines brighter than the rest of the crowd.

To me as a trader, I don't care what stock it is. As long as the stock allows me to make money.

Vivocom to me is a fantabulous stock because the buyers just keep coming.

Vivocom consistently ranks top 20 value transacted with extremely tight spread and healthy and good activity at every single price level. To me, it doesn't get any better than this. Vivocom is like every traders' dream stock. Every trader in town wants a piece of the action.

It's a matter of when will this gem move to the next level........

You are advised to read the full report at link below:

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/see/2020-12-03-story-h1537389341-Vivocom_s_V_Shape_Recovery_still_intact_and_a_sharp_rally_upwards_to_RM.jsp

TunDaim

384 posts

Posted by TunDaim > 2020-12-04 01:12 | Report Abuse

not too bad....

imvu

7,888 posts

Posted by imvu > 2020-12-04 01:21 | Report Abuse

vivocom kalau nak triangle cantik, jerung perlu lukis candle kurang-kurang 1.500 sebelum pullback?

jutawansenyap

1,780 posts

Posted by jutawansenyap > 2020-12-04 01:29 | Report Abuse

Finish if tomorrow down to below rm1.

jutawansenyap

1,780 posts

Posted by jutawansenyap > 2020-12-04 01:29 | Report Abuse

Done sold this early morning.buying getting weaker.

Effendy Tay

1,125 posts

Posted by Effendy Tay > 2020-12-04 07:24 | Report Abuse

Warren Buffet said, when everybody runs away from the market, it's time to buy and according to his experience, that is the best time when he achieved tremendous results, is it true, I am wondering, why it happened?

StockGod

520 posts

Posted by StockGod > 2020-12-04 08:09 | Report Abuse

Also ppl say don't bet against the market.

Onggal

763 posts

Posted by Onggal > 2020-12-04 08:53 | Report Abuse

Today 0.90 ~ 1.15

Posted by hayden88 > 2020-12-04 09:20 | Report Abuse

May i know what is the underlying strength that you keep talking about? First you talk about there is underlying strength then you made a comment saying you do not care what stock it is so long the stock makes you money and the reason is because buyers just keep coming. I am just curious as i check the fundamental, it doesnt seem to be strong.

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2020-12-04 09:34 | Report Abuse

Haha warran buffet said one is US market but not bursa. Bursa not working like that

Onggal

763 posts

Posted by Onggal > 2020-12-04 09:37 | Report Abuse

This counter will be slow steady to down trend.
Those buy above 1.50 may need to wait for many rolls.
Short term Within 2 to 3 wks timing TP 1.30 / 1.40

ngs98

360 posts

Posted by ngs98 > 2020-12-04 09:40 | Report Abuse

If you feel it will go up then hold and wait-no one can guarantee anything as no one knows for certain whether going up or down.

Onggal

763 posts

Posted by Onggal > 2020-12-04 09:49 | Report Abuse

Advisable to throw above 1.04 and grab below 1.00. If below 0.95, just grab

Onggal

763 posts

Posted by Onggal > 2020-12-04 09:51 | Report Abuse

Alternatively, average down your price if you buy above 1.80

Onggal

763 posts

Posted by Onggal > 2020-12-04 09:51 | Report Abuse

Not surprised if today close at 0.95 afternoon session

Onggal

763 posts

Posted by Onggal > 2020-12-04 09:52 | Report Abuse

Today tips for your reference

Posted by hayden88 > 2020-12-04 10:00 | Report Abuse

What Warren Buffet doing is value investing which is based on fundamental analysis. Don't think he will look at speculative stocks....

tiukaulei

409 posts

Posted by tiukaulei > 2020-12-04 10:00 | Report Abuse

See Jovin says he is not God, his TA can be right or wrong but he write it like it's all like right, like it's from God. Now vivocon has broken the support level of 1.13, how come he never write new TA to say vivocon rally is still intact.? Maybe waiting for a new TA from God ?

Onggal

763 posts

Posted by Onggal > 2020-12-04 10:05 | Report Abuse

Run ....

icecool

4,948 posts

Posted by icecool > 2020-12-04 10:06 | Report Abuse

what happened ?

Onggal

763 posts

Posted by Onggal > 2020-12-04 10:08 | Report Abuse

0.90 soon