AT is the only company among Fintec groups started to produce Glove and now 6 lines are running, even Glove ASP have dropped, it is still profitable for AT as long as AT management didn't use the cash holdings to purchase another Fintec loss making companies shares.... Beware..
Mak have subscribed 35 millions Esos shares at RM 0.07, it means he has confidence in AT Glove business, however as long as Fintec bosses didn't interfere in AT management decisions, AT will definitely become the newbies in Glove business, the only risks is share consolidation exercise plus RI but I believe this will happen only next year because AT management need to make enough sustainable profit for the next 2 to 3 years before Covid-19 medicine is created...
Peraikian, Saudee and Focus have been making profit for the last QR, but AT first time is showing positive result so far Glove business is still profitable as long as AT didn't use the RM 95 millions cash to purchase other Fintec companies shares...
gila punya olang, end of 30 June, last copek, still want to issue ESOS, AT producing shares so far and produced 4.2.billion shares plus minus, not glove ,...for glove dont have the convincing , formidable numbers yet maybe say around few millions.. the profit earned from other income could be from shares issued from PP or ESOS...for next qtr report in september...mau 2 tahun ooo...
dumping to you all at 0.75.....1.75mil profit syok besides, all the proper glove counter are low now, u have a better choice than this counter......beware beware
wow 4.3 billion shares kalah top 10 blue chip stock wooo... AT employeees loves ESOS.. I think AT pays their employees every quarter shares as bonus instead of money $$$$$$ for performance.. apa punya company.. So fixed at 7 sen for 35million , so don't hope going to 10 or 12 sen next few months..zzzzzzzzz
AT having 8M revenue from gloves but still making lose for 17M. Imagine next Q without the other income of 19M. Where did the 19M “ other income” came from? ATIAN still dreaming?
SC. Please check on all the ESOS listed, please do not allow for them to be DISPOSED less than a fixed time frame, so that the minority shareholders interest are protected
Lololo At hope. That video show that 50 sen or 0.05 sen... For me is 0.050 sen la. So i wait at 0.055..kukukuku.Positive vibe. Am i right. I have announced that i am very confident 0.055 is coming based on the current qr... They cant deliver what they promised to investor. Thats all
Yea. I am here. Anyone else has complain about me? Go search my name Mak Wei in Facebook and do whatever you want. Come Come Come. You Dare? What you can do? You do Nothing. I enjoy my life. You? Ngehngehngeh
U lost 10% u need 11% U lost 20% u need 25% U lost 30% u need 43% U lost 40% u need 67% U lost 50% u need 100% U lost 60% u need 150% U lost 70% u need 233% U lost 80% u need 400% U lost 90% u need 900%
for those still clinging to their paper lost..always remember this formula.
retailers do not know how to cut loss, that is the biggest problem. they buy shares based on the price, not the value of the company or the quality of the management.
they see 10 cents and say it is cheap, but say MBB RM8 is expensive. in the end, if you going ot invest RM100K in both companies, 10 cent of RM8 makes no difference in the amount you going to invest. Many think 10 cent and easily go to 20 cents, can double up. or 90 cents can easily go to RM1, and can profit 10%...
Many new retailers buy stocks like buy kuih kuih... 10 cents, 20 cents.... if you buy stocks based on their price, then you should put all in EPF fund and let the professionals do the investing and most important of all, let them do the 'reading'
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Perakian
45 posts
Posted by Perakian > 2021-07-02 11:04 | Report Abuse
Selangor/Klang Valley EMCO not good news for AT Perak base rubber gloves?