“In this regard, the proposed acquisition is expected to reap business synergy by working together between both groups of companies, such as to complement one another’s knowledge and resources to develop new products and markets, improve distribution networks and customer reach,” AT Systematization said.
Reason of the acquisition: reap business synergy....devop new product???
Hahahaha...Not specific any solid action but come out a lot theory to develop new product?!
Very funny lah...will be waste time to read their coming qr report..
Their purpose is to create many fake news or signed many mou to trapped investor. Simple. Smart method but use too often. I do respect these group of people. But I will say the authrities are full of corruption especially the department oversea these market capital.
after so many esos and private placement they go and bought other company share. Aiyo. This make me angry. Jack up your own AT price la before go and buy other company share. Aiyo.
Why AT need to pay so much premium over and above current market price for a stake in Dnonce? I doubt AT have sufficient funds to fulfill their plans to built the glove plant in Taiping and at the same time go on a buying spree in listed companies. Will need to resort to more PP. Only a matter of time before share consolidation exercise. Luckily have yet to enter AT again.
Trust you did not enter AT again Sonickid. If interested in a glove start up suggest you take a look at Sanichi. Now at RM0.04 with NOSH of only 1.4B compared to AT 4.6B Sanichi has RM184M cash & cash equivalent which should be sufficient for their glove venture
Haven't enter AT yet since the last exit @ 0.185. Been monitoring Sanichi one month ago, still in watching state. collected TNB @ 9.70 and considering take profit before dividend. I tried not to touch penny counters lately. hope you do well...
Not good time to invest in any glove stock. Small/new player may experiece loss due to much faster drop of ASP. How many can stand if ASP drop to 35-40?
Good that you have not bought back AT. Sonickid. You cannot go wrong with blue chips but not easy to get 50% return on your investment. Penny stocks can easily give you a 25-50% return but must spend time to study the latest financial results. There are some penny stocks that are too undervalued to ignore. If a company have net cash of RM141M, cash per share (ignoring other tangible assets) of RM0.13 selling for RM0.04 I think it is reasonably safe to invest. If it goes up RM0.01, it is a 25% returns
:-) Other company make investment, at least will decorate a bit.. AT board always buy expensive, Trive, Adrion, now again.. when do glove investment, have to open general, drag this drag there.. now buy something super expensive just direct offer... super funny
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
strattegist
23,459 posts
Posted by strattegist > 2021-09-10 21:54 |