If your capital is below 0.2 and you accumulate fund goreng till 0.8 in this process few waves and from the top Gdeong release good news and sell expensive share back to ikan bilis, from 0.8 then back to 0.15 in 3 yrs. So Gdeong mah have alot of cash on hand lor, understand.
When he gt cash liao then he can shopping lor but netco, buy SAP, if he had liang Xin to reward back shareholders then okay, but journey is too long, Gdeong also can pressed it down further.
Most of the investor review at here is "I think if can" If at xxprice maybe" I think prospect is good
This is a very high risk investment thoughts, mean you actually don't know why you are buying this stocks and you are hoping for a big angpao from Teong.
Buy what you know and what really is the trend of consumers behaoviours that will influence the stock price for long term.
Is time to wake up, Ah Lean is calculating every ticket pools at each price, Ah Lean is taking all your ticket at now 0. 27. Ah Lean never say want to give you ang pao.
Making profit ofcourse is good, but overall 3 country logistic bussiness need to see a progressive grow, not reflected this and instead their bussiness is stagnant, Tasco corporation hasn't start anything.
Prepare to set cut loss if below 0.23, As I say Ah Lean will not reward you, Ah Lean is taking your $ to cover his operations cost.
Making avg 106M for each quarter, and market is very competitive for logistic bussiness, Ah Lean didn't show any signs he can win more on market shares in his core bussiness.
Day chart 25 gt double bottom technically will bounce back but have to see what Ah Lean want to bring it down further or stay at slightly higher to catch more fish, as I say 10% cutloss.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
alvin5588
474 posts
Posted by alvin5588 > 2022-02-19 07:57 | Report Abuse
I think 0.20 is far away, if can hold on 0.270, maybe it may rebound in near term, see whether can break 0.300 or not.