GREEN PACKET BHD

KLSE (MYR): GPACKET (0082)

31 people like this.

24,892 comment(s). Last comment by sampooler 3 days ago

Posted by BullRUN2021 > 2020-08-18 16:19 | Report Abuse

wow gpacket.... iz ok i got time and money to wait

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2020-08-18 16:20 | Report Abuse

relaxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx...if you do not speculate then why worry

Posted by Tarrance Schu > 2020-08-18 16:27 | Report Abuse

Walao...big trap ....drop back ytd price....many investor kena tipu again....gg packet

Posted by GPACKETInsider > 2020-08-18 16:30 | Report Abuse

Dear Investors - after reviewing the earnings potential of the agreement, I'm sorry to say that I have made a mistake of recommending to public. Please sell as this isn't bottoming yet. Time is not on your side. Good luck.

Valgrovest

1,237 posts

Posted by Valgrovest > 2020-08-18 16:30 | Report Abuse

This perempuan memang pandai tipu one.....

stonkong

114 posts

Posted by stonkong > 2020-08-18 16:34 | Report Abuse

funny insider, should create another id name outsider or layman.

Posted by Warren ala carte > 2020-08-18 16:35 | Report Abuse

And what is the cloud services scale ? Never now just a small 10 to 20 million project only

maximus .

402 posts

Posted by maximus . > 2020-08-18 16:35 | Report Abuse

aximus . Many of us here are gp fans...but if perempuan always allowed ppl speculate...we will lost confidence on you...plz tell ur boss..igp personel

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-08-18 16:36 | Report Abuse

GOT PROFIT TAKE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by BostonMaxwell > 2020-08-18 16:38 | Report Abuse

0.58 biggest joke.....

limec86

121 posts

Posted by limec86 > 2020-08-18 16:47 | Report Abuse

Hold until don't feel want to hold.... Hehehe....

Jumam2173

223 posts

Posted by Jumam2173 > 2020-08-18 16:50 | Report Abuse

Steady. Whats yours will be yours. Just keep tight.

Posted by TRADERPATEL > 2020-08-18 16:52 | Report Abuse

No lah, the players switch to gloves today, so all hit limit up. Soon will be back to Gpacket. Nothing wrong with company

signn

1,813 posts

Posted by signn > 2020-08-18 16:52 | Report Abuse

malaysia market is a very manipulative market. if u believe in this new outcome jv cloud business, u will not worried about the noises n up down up downs

signn

1,813 posts

Posted by signn > 2020-08-18 16:53 | Report Abuse

i think its the pressing down for pp price. anyways all the best

maximus .

402 posts

Posted by maximus . > 2020-08-18 16:56 | Report Abuse

Ya..only reason to drop....setting up for pp..anyhow..i m still holding....and tomorow have to take up the share edy...

Newinthis

34 posts

Posted by Newinthis > 2020-08-18 16:57 | Report Abuse

Worst stock of the day goes to GPacket hahahaha

It's crazy that even with ten sen still can lao sai like this. I guess this guy will remain who he is. Sad tho, could be a good investment.

stevenckheng

1,324 posts

Posted by stevenckheng > 2020-08-18 16:58 | Report Abuse

support is strong, highest volume ever for this counter in this few years

maximus .

402 posts

Posted by maximus . > 2020-08-18 16:59 | Report Abuse

Yes..wif such a gd news..10cen....it should limit up edy....obvioulsy is man made pressing down...

Bullacent

92 posts

Posted by Bullacent > 2020-08-18 17:01 | Report Abuse

World top co partner into the co cant up the price, instead down by .12 somemore. Haha. Dun know where to put their face. ????

Posted by SHARK & SHORTIES > 2020-08-18 17:02 | Report Abuse

They are pushing it down for the private placement of 190,273,400 shares at 0.52 cents.

trader420

193 posts

Posted by trader420 > 2020-08-18 17:05 | Report Abuse

why do they need to push down the price for private placement? the transaction isnt done on the open market right?

JohnFook

569 posts

Posted by JohnFook > 2020-08-18 17:14 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow limit down

Posted by Xiamiwhathappen > 2020-08-18 17:15 | Report Abuse

pls limit down i want buy more.

Posted by SHARK & SHORTIES > 2020-08-18 17:23 | Report Abuse

Those who have faith will stay and for those we feel betrayed will leave.

The rule of the game is THE MARKET DOWN OWE US A LEAVING GUYS.

SAD BUT TRUE

upxeunft

11 posts

Posted by upxeunft > 2020-08-18 17:34 | Report Abuse

good boss let all investors earn
apparently Puan is a selfish boss that earn money of investors and let the investors loss
better go buy stocks that boss let investors earn together

signn

1,813 posts

Posted by signn > 2020-08-18 17:36 | Report Abuse

to be fair...
last time at 50c all dun wan to buy. when yp all chase high. whos to blame?

signn

1,813 posts

Posted by signn > 2020-08-18 17:37 | Report Abuse

after chase high price come down all curse...whos to blame?

Posted by SureWin1Woh > 2020-08-18 17:37 | Report Abuse

Very much the modus operandi of CBL

signn

1,813 posts

Posted by signn > 2020-08-18 17:38 | Report Abuse

look at yourselves in the mirror before quick to blame...we old fellas bought below 55c so we are ok

Posted by SureWin1Woh > 2020-08-18 17:38 | Report Abuse

Scare u off until no wear underwear, then it will come again

signn

1,813 posts

Posted by signn > 2020-08-18 17:39 | Report Abuse

nobody force u to buy. idiots

upxeunft

11 posts

Posted by upxeunft > 2020-08-18 17:39 | Report Abuse

i myself still stuck at 1.01, hoping Puan will treat their investors better this time
but result said otherwise

Newinthis

34 posts

Posted by Newinthis > 2020-08-18 17:43 | Report Abuse

@signn bro calm down. Of course own investment/gamble, own responsibility. Merely just discussing this.

Posted by SHARK & SHORTIES > 2020-08-18 17:44 | Report Abuse

I agree with SIGNN.

I AM LORD OF MY OWN DESTINY.

signn

1,813 posts

Posted by signn > 2020-08-18 17:59 | Report Abuse

thx bro newinthis, i am just trying to instill some wisdom n strategy into these newbies.

the stock market is a cruel place. no pity no emotions

thats why if u are a trader or investor u must not be emotional in buying stocks

reach your target then go. but if lose, just cut loss.

but you must also learn n educate yourself. notice that in buying stocks there is not right or wrong. even timing is hard to catch to sell at highest or buy at lowest. no rigth or wrong. seasoned investors will tell u that u need to lose money to learn. that is kinda true.

just ask yourself why u want to buy gp? answer truthfully n u will be aware of the dangers or profit potential

if u tell me u buy becoz price seems to be limiting up or ppl are saying omg its going up!!!!...then i am sorry u deserve to lose money.
no pity no remorse. life is cruel. learn to live with that

u buy something becoz u read that it has a future earnings potential. adui

remmeber stock markets are forward looking. they always look at future earnings potential. up n down goreng in the short term doesnt matter

why do u think gp limit up when they first announce gp jv with tencent? its the future earnings potential. that was rumor. now is real. so future is there.

why u think gloves company keep going up? future earnings potential. more n more gloves are needed. covid 19 cases going up not down. not controlled yet.

this is the stock market at play

in gp i am willing to look at a 6months time frame. can u wait that long? lol

u start playing blame game, then u will never learn n sadly never make any money dy. sad

all the best bros n ppl

Jumam2173

223 posts

Posted by Jumam2173 > 2020-08-18 18:02 | Report Abuse

With GP no worry. There will be up after a down. Just patience.

signn

1,813 posts

Posted by signn > 2020-08-18 18:02 | Report Abuse

never listen to hearsay or so called insiders. always be alert n smart. dun chase high. dun listen to pasar malam ppl barking left or right. u will know who i am talking about. lol

wish u guys the best in all stocks lol

Jumam2173

223 posts

Posted by Jumam2173 > 2020-08-18 18:03 | Report Abuse

brother signn. Well said. I'm with you. Down but not out. See you tomorrow.

signn

1,813 posts

Posted by signn > 2020-08-18 18:04 | Report Abuse

all the best bro jumam

Posted by JSKDVenture > 2020-08-18 18:11 | Report Abuse

Business Outlook for GP in 2020 ... a good read in case you missed it ... was shared with the investors for pp

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/alpha_return_hedge/2020-08-15-story-h1512358180-Green_Packet_Lock_load.jsp

Posted by samurai_rising > 2020-08-18 18:17 | Report Abuse

@GPACKETInsider , so what is TP now?

Jumam2173

223 posts

Posted by Jumam2173 > 2020-08-18 18:19 | Report Abuse

Brothe signn. Just let the big boys digest the JV. Once it been digested, the show will begin again.

maximus .

402 posts

Posted by maximus . > 2020-08-18 18:21 | Report Abuse

ya..down but not out yet...will average down somemore since gd prospect...hope tht will.get well pay off...this few days ...many of our country leader also keep on mentioning digitalisation...hope tht gp finish its pp asap..and let the bullet fly...

Jumam2173

223 posts

Posted by Jumam2173 > 2020-08-18 18:23 | Report Abuse

My thinking is positive.
PM Muhyiddin said , malaysia need the infrastructure for other big boys to make malaysia as their hub. Thus GP and ten sen is pioneer in this unchartered area with big potential.
Let see how it go. Hope CCP doesn't disappoint us.

maximus .

402 posts

Posted by maximus . > 2020-08-18 18:26 | Report Abuse

yes...just need the rite timing..everthing are on rail ...and set

Posted by Akukakijudi > 2020-08-18 18:44 | Report Abuse

Dinner time. Makan first. Chill with some beers. Bawak bertenang

Posted by Gerald Loo > 2020-08-18 18:54 | Report Abuse

i bought this morning at 0.72 and plan to keep long term as i see this project will be ready in 2021. Any opinions from you all? Give it few months to see will be good?