Ah...hahahhhahaah........ the Pairdogs r desperate and move a day or half EARLIER.......US stalemate DIDNT WORSEN as dogs-expected?......... not much juice(use) squeezing the Oct10 n Oct11 contras? or the majority are their own outstanding (trading) positions?
pop8872/ubeez/alfa/City/happ/thinkdog/nicky...........and any others?
We castrate the two peskydogs together this round,OK?
................................................................................................................ Posted by fireball > Oct 16, 2013 03:14 PM | Report Abuse
pdtan, you commanding ur dog around huh??hahaha..funny..ask ur dog to go up leh..
Posted by pdtan > Oct 16, 2013 03:17 PM | Report Abuse X
daytraders --dont chase the .475, tomorrow morning they will redo the .46 , hit them the then
........................................................................................................................ Posted by pdtan > Oct 16, 2013 04:56 PM | Report Abuse X
They have 2 more days (Oct10 n Oct11 0.505 to 0.54) of contra-positions to squeeze, to mop dry. Expect tomorow half a day of ranging-squeezing-mopping.
.............................................................................................................................. Posted by pdtan > Oct 16, 2013 05:01 PM | Report Abuse X
Taiko is doing tomorrow job today, so will allow tomorrow bottom (0.45) today, expect a spike in chart to 0.45 closing or tomorrow morning opening...
................................................................................................................................ Posted by pdtan > Oct 16, 2013 06:07 PM | Report Abuse X
...........BUT....My Oct11Contra-Brothers: tomorrow (T+3) if morning or 2.30pm price shoot/spike up to 0.485 with volume, say above 100,000 shares, then dont simply sell, que to sell happily at 0.535-0.54 monday morning....this mean i expect price-rally beginning FRIDAY PM to close High 0.52....
Posted by pdtan > Oct 16, 2013 05:01 PM | Report Abuse X Taiko is doing tomorrow job today, so will allow tomorrow bottom (0.45) today, expect a spike in chart to 0.45 closing or tomorrow morning opening...
They DID spiked down to .45 this morning @ 10.00am n manage to squeeze 5,000lots from our poor ikanbilis 15minutes........looks like the dogs are learning to take orders,getting better trained each day........ Hammer Reversal learned
Dogs ---do the minor-shakeout (price up n down) of those ikanbilis (according to today House's Force-selling Computer-list) between 0.49 n 0.51...... do a neat job,good doggy behaviour, OK?
ubeez : in dog-world it mean sandwich the price, tighten the range(after the earlier shoot-up, which breached the BB), sideway inside the BB to be ready for the next move ..........UP?
pump and dump to catch those dumbs. pump higher, dump higher. more sellers, pump higher. more buyers...dump dump to very lows... humpty dumpty until eggs breaks.
wa sudah cakap it will have chance to rebounce after it reach 'around' 44 cents...masinvest...u jangan buat2 tak nampak...and become arrogant while u know nothing..haha...congrat to everybody..for now...so what will be the next move? take profit? cut losses with smaller losses? or hold for higher price? --- wait for my analysis ....
warrant to close high 0.165, continue tomorrow morning higher 0.175, then swing down to .16,.15 may touch 0.14, chart look much2 weaker than mother..........WHY?WHY?WHY?
after all the cost of exercising the warrant including its price now is more than twice the price of the mother...already more than 100% premium of the mother...gluppp...don't think that's a smart move to choose
osk must be one of the tigers that know if the deal with digi is real or not....has high or low probability...let say they know that deal is almost certain...they will collect the warrant by small volume step by step method even by experiencing some paper losses right now...yet if they know that this story are lies...they wouldn't touch it ...they'll will also sell the warrant slowly...no one knows better than puan and osk
BUT.......how it will benefit to the 2 dogs? Maybe my dogs'merchant banker can tell for sure.....
If what u say is the true and the only reason why the GP price moved up from 0.30, then I can tell you that the whole Digi deal is BOHONG! WAYANG! FCUK Setiawan Hchew Dog....... but i make monies also, cant complain....
issuing new warrant ..ini cuma rumor by me...will create value appreciation for the stock...it will not be free if this happen...need to buy rights...cakap kosong saja..tapi sumatec yg rugi lagi teruk with nta negative 69 cents compared to 15 cents nta for gpacket has used this method...money can be brought to the company...to reduce losses (top-up) and to withstand few more years before it can be in the black...by the way...this way with new warrant..directors do not need to chase the old warrant (provided that they're sure the deal is in hand already)...the directors will multiply their profit then...and u all can tumpang sekaki --- kalau betulah...kalau tak betul ..pukul 5 tutup balik jadi 45 cents...haha
but careful ...as if they're waiting to throw..but not enough volume to throw at 50 cents..and volume at 50.5 is too big too eat...pdtan...ramai org tak ikut cakap u to sell in q...hehe
Also, the sellers at 8000+(0.51), 10 000+(0.515),19000(0.52).... are MY two DOGS' SHIT..... so kawan2, jangan makan taik anjing saya, just a kind reminder(when my dogs do the hopping).....
why masuk bila tinggi..and just wait bila rendah? by the way still not that convincing....if u enter now at 495 or 500....it's a gamble with high risk..why u want to gamble...patient..tak untung pun tak apa...jangan rugi
osk has 11.89% of warrant...conversion is rm0.95...at current price of 0.15 definitley out of money... 0.15 +0.95 = 1.10 if deal is above 1.10 then will collect if below losses..so no matter what throw your warrant.. simple maths...concentrate on mother share
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
BursaBullTrader
875 posts
Posted by BursaBullTrader > 2013-10-17 12:48 | Report Abuse
Yes, my new baby... 灵感 lai liao... lai liao... !!! up up on the way...:p