For the benefits of those who bought contras on Oct10,n Oct11: you MUST expect the Shark to squeeze u (real tight)on force-selling day tomorrow (even FridayH1 -if the SHARK is MEAN CRUEL n RUTHLESS- remember He has OSK Boss-- the meanest boss of retail-brokerage house in Msia--used to be TA n Omega errrr The TAN SRI TT n wife Puan Sri.A which manipulated price until they ended up minum kopi and sacked themselves,remember?)--to go hand in hand, our TAIKO/SHARK can use/borrow TanSriOSK mountains of GP shares in OSKVi to dump the price down to their agreed buybackTP, u can safely assumed the declared 5m 4/10 n 2m 10/10 by OSKVI as borrowed scripts which will soon have to be replenished if ALL THE NEWSPAPERS(Edge/BT/....) "INSIDER" ANALYSIS last 1 MONTH'S EFFORTS by (who else?) is for KFC or kacang putih...... BUT....My Oct11Contra-Brothers: tomorrow (T+3) if morning or 2.30pm price shoot/spike up to 0.485 with volume, say above 100,000 shares, then dont simply sell, que to sell happily at 0.535-0.54 monday morning....this mean i expect price-rally beginning FRIDAY PM to close High 0.52.... you(Oct11Contra) have no other choice left, unless u want to pay n pickup the scripts to prevent force-selling, cos u must know u r facing/dealing with the meanest playboy CEO (whose job is not to prosper GP into a profitable venture like DIGI,but to goreng share up n down everyday at a special VVIP room at OSK..... can somebody from OSK who have seen him there since aug/sept can confirm this with details for the benefits of our stuck brothers n sisters here?) and his cohort the meanest Setiawan-Hockchew-StockManipulator-TanSri with 100,000,000 GP shares to fight u --they both control the market,thereby the GP chart.
FYI, i buy cash(so i wont be another T*4 victim of these unproductive n manipulative crooks) , after reading Bone's analysis, cos i see very interesting subject for my PHD thesis. So what better way to vindicate an intellectual write-up if I DONT PUT MY MONIES WHERE MY MOUTH IS?......... If time n moods permit, i might do an analysis on my rationale/propect for this counter, so do check back or pester if i fail... Gudluck n Bye!!!
akito ...u do not need osk to announce they've sold theirs...ong, kah , tan sri kah , puan sri kah ..all have their proxies...as long each of their proxies own not more than 5% shares...no announcement is needed...from 68 cents to now 45.5 cents..do u think that they only want to take profit by selling only 7m shares and leave 120m shares? for what? ---- for what? to manipulate so they can collect it? if they want to collect by manipulation they must sell thunderous number of shares ...it is either by their proxies or ..what date is today? 16 oct...when was the latest sale announcement by them? it was 11 october ..today is wednesday (tuesday no biz)...11 october announcement stating what was done on 10 oct? that was thursday --- and why want to announce sale of only 2m shares? only 2m? -- do u think that they're stupid...like ...u know who...hehe -- but is anybody here know if short selling is allowed for this counter? yeah pinjam the shares from osk...pinjam and being sold will not make the lender percentage of shares decreasing?...am i right about this? if i'm wrong regarding this..please ...any one right my wrongs..
Anbz u really bodoh... short selling was ban malaysia for long time. All warrant is call warrant only no put.. at first I was skeptical about you being a retard when everyone calls you one..but now its true.. you've proven it... short selling in malaysia haha pandainyaaa wahai najib
he's not bodoh..that why he asked anyone to right his wrong...he only doesn't know...but his other comments is very possible..and by the way short selling gelap ..under table can still happen ..masinvest lu very weak in knowledge man...only know to sumpah org ..that's why u're losing money..not him..kikiki
Digi wont buy Gpacket! Period! Government will introduce new bandwide 700mhz instead! Current bandwith disadvantage with short range of coverage! With 700mhz, distance much much wider! That's why analog broadcast are so good! Maybe in near future no more analog broadcast if government implement!
pop88 n all others like me: we are together onthesameboat facing/dealing with the dangerous PAIR of opponents (1, CEO/Major shareholder/Insider/pricemanipulator + 2.Fortune-listed TS Managing owner of biggest (retail)brokerage firm that OUTLASTED all the other old-snakes like ATT/MEGAO/owner of VI with tons of ready-to-used bullets viz GPshares) in this overwhelmingly UNlevel playing field -- KLSE rule empower the broker/KOS to force-sell your unpaid shares on T+4 at the price the O sold it down with 7000, 12000,15000 22000to sell at S1,S2,S3 S4......all the way to THAT price that THEY DICTATE at THIER TIMING,armed with the KOS daily computer list for forced-selling! Further with SC Surveillance boys too untrained n incompetent pick up the lines to CHECKMATE these pests of stock industries) With this understanding, the natural HUMAN behaviour when the Goliath strike (down the price) is to help out the fellow-mates to avoid unnecessary losses to these filthyrich-unproductive-greedy- scammers with our very HUMBLE hard-earned savings, and NOT to do/add negative/sabotaging/hurtful/sarcastic/disruptive comments to land the potential victims into worst shape. I am new here,i am here to pick a research topic, but i do notice that there a few of these characters lurking around here, taking potshots at others. We should all be above this lowly behaviour, if we aim to make monies and to save losses, why unnecessary sarcastic and hurtful talks, We ought to say or contribute sthg/anythg helpful to others as accordance to our good religious upbringing ...like City n 1 other that put up the link to nanyang earlier....this will in small ways help the fenceless retail-players survive the con-games of those stock parasites--when our taxpayer paid govenment regulatory authority-boys at KLSE n SC is too inept n incompetent n "bodoh" to protect us. So I have to reply you as if I am talking cocks to myself or my own brother : price bottom today n thur morning, reversal friday n rally friday pm n next monday morning.thurs n friday to peak (for this round) 0.625 28th 29th 30th conservatively , n this is assuming the Digi deal-announcementt is a scam lie spread by CC/TS to con the retail investors, --unless the paid minions planted by the Sharks reported this small-fishes-alert to their Masters, in which case they shud hold back further actions for a while ,cos: 1.time is on their side, 2. less profitable to deal with a more-informed victims, and 3.harder to distribute their cheaply-looted scripts at higher prices with competing ikan-bilis sellers from all sides , 4 price behaviour will then be too obvious n too ugly even to our hitherto sleeping policemen/boys at SC. AND I will monitor the above price-behaviour one-day at a time.to make sure that they GENERALLY (NOT EXACTLY) stay above bollinger band mid-point (SMA20) on my intra-day charts. I still have not cover on the rationale/risks n return aspects on why i BET (not invest) on this FCUK-UP counter at this FCUKUPBourse during this FCUKUP timing (viz US brinkmanship on D-ceiling .default,downrating in Nov n crash on world reserve currency n WS n KLSE......)
Ada untungg ada rugi...kita kena terima. Doa byk2 ..buat usaha sikit dan tawakkal...dapat untung syukur n belah cepat2. This is a game..someone is monitoring...usually the operator will make money. Kita tumpang2 je
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Alfarabi
93 posts
Posted by Alfarabi > 2013-10-16 18:02 | Report Abuse
so much of drop .... huhuhu ...