GREEN PACKET BHD

KLSE (MYR): GPACKET (0082)

-0.005 (14.29%)

0.03 - 0.035

31 people like this.

24,897 comment(s). Last comment by Zrenxy 1 week ago

Posted by bonescythe > 2013-10-23 10:35 | Report Abuse

Yao come liau lo

masternol

65 posts

Posted by masternol > 2013-10-23 10:45 | Report Abuse

Siupppppp...

pop8872

928 posts

Posted by pop8872 > 2013-10-23 10:46 | Report Abuse

not going to break 0.5 today

masternol

65 posts

Posted by masternol > 2013-10-23 10:47 | Report Abuse

If break .50 masuk cepat....now waitttttt

mcbaomc

1,343 posts

Posted by mcbaomc > 2013-10-23 11:51 | Report Abuse

wait for tomorrow

EVEL

1,730 posts

Posted by EVEL > 2013-10-23 12:04 | Report Abuse

caused me max paper loss la this counter..

mcbaomc

1,343 posts

Posted by mcbaomc > 2013-10-23 12:06 | Report Abuse

Will be a good counter :)

daryltkt

675 posts

Posted by daryltkt > 2013-10-23 13:45 | Report Abuse

not a good buy this moment.The price will still go down.

pdtan

608 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2013-10-23 13:55 | Report Abuse

God Winks that my two pariah dogs going to make 2 hops to 0.57 sooooooon!

masternol

65 posts

Posted by masternol > 2013-10-23 14:09 | Report Abuse

get ready guys......

wahaha

215 posts

Posted by wahaha > 2013-10-23 14:21 | Report Abuse

A lot of people waiting to sell off later at better price... becareful...

ubeez

28 posts

Posted by ubeez > 2013-10-23 14:39 | Report Abuse

good to hear from u again pdtan...thought u've left this counter

masternol

65 posts

Posted by masternol > 2013-10-23 16:17 | Report Abuse

hopefully not at 0.46...

pdtan

608 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2013-10-23 17:05 | Report Abuse

These 2 mean n greedy pariahs dont have enuf time SQUEEZING the T+4 on last thurs 0.51 and T+3 on last fri 0.52 , BUT, if the mopping is so thorough and through, expect the push this coming round to be more forceful and much higher.....

pdtan

608 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2013-10-23 17:34 | Report Abuse

The only contra HANGOVER tomorrow will be the T+4 (for force-selling by 4pm) from 18OctFriday morning 9.00am 19,549@0.51 and 11.30am 42,983@0.52, what we all should do as stakeholhers(!!!) is watch very intensely tomorrow at these 2 pariahs behaviour around 9am opening, 12.00 mid-day, and 4-4.15pm last force-selling......... now go and take a good exercise at the gym/park, and dont quarrel among ourselves and foul up this forum, remember the soo-true Chinese proverb : No peace and harmony, No make money.............

pdtan

608 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2013-10-23 17:37 | Report Abuse

to wit : Her Qi Sheng Chai!!

akito

566 posts

Posted by akito > 2013-10-23 17:41 | Report Abuse

exactly brother pdtan, plenty of pariahs here too. But it's going up, tomorrow another up.

pdtan

608 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2013-10-23 17:48 | Report Abuse

和氣生財 http://tran.httpcn.com/Html/ChinesetoEnglish/23/UYAZXVUYRNAZPWPWTBMEPW.html

akito

566 posts

Posted by akito > 2013-10-23 17:52 | Report Abuse

Today just the appetizer, tomorrow the real course?

Painter48

97 posts

Posted by Painter48 > 2013-10-23 19:16 | Report Abuse

tomorrow will reach @0.50 & friday @0.53

Painter48

97 posts

Posted by Painter48 > 2013-10-23 19:18 | Report Abuse

yschin wat ur command about GP STOCK!

sheep

3,852 posts

Posted by sheep > 2013-10-23 20:03 | Report Abuse

bog at 0.49. now got stuck. hope it reached 0.50 for me to throw...

midtermtrader

1,166 posts

Posted by midtermtrader > 2013-10-23 20:05 | Report Abuse

Technical rebound. Look like going south.

midtermtrader

1,166 posts

Posted by midtermtrader > 2013-10-23 20:10 | Report Abuse

Directors look like no money to buy back their own share. Sell to pay debts?

midtermtrader

1,166 posts

Posted by midtermtrader > 2013-10-23 20:36 | Report Abuse

I wanna know their bottom line. How about yiu?

bigFAT

770 posts

Posted by bigFAT > 2013-10-23 21:27 | Report Abuse

woe..the cycle is going on again... up to 49.5 ..increased by 3 cents ..then closed ..by 1 cents increase only...expect to go below 45 cents tomorrow..the more people trapped..the better..will go lower..then will have a fake rebounce...then down more..same style
---
just my thought...a not successful breakout but with high increase in price and volume but end with decrease or just a very small gain will usually leads to more spiraling downward price..my 2 cents...good luck for the not so lucky

bigFAT

770 posts

Posted by bigFAT > 2013-10-23 21:29 | Report Abuse

hey sheep..usually u buy at low price...how the hell u have interest in this stock now?

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-10-23 21:38 | Report Abuse

this stock..has only one title now...Big Distribution Big Distribution Big Distribution
---
berani masuk...berani mati...memang mati pun...haha

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-10-23 21:50 | Report Abuse

i think this is how the sharks started their plan with osk tigers...
16/01/2013 Sedco Holdings International Ltd (Previously named AHL Holding Company Ltd) Portfolio rebalancing and adjustment to country and sector exposure
09/01/2013 Sedco International Holdings Ltd Portfolio rebalancing and adjustment to country and sector exposure
08/01/2013 PacificQuest Portfolio rebalancing and adjustment to country and sector exposure
31/12/2012 Sedco Holdings International Ltd (Previously named AHL Holding Company Ltd) Portfolio rebalancing and adjustment to country and sector exposure
27/12/2012 PacificQuest Portfolio rebalancing and adjustment to country and sector exposure
24/12/2012 Sedco Holdings International Ltd (Previously named AHL Holding Company Ltd) Portfolio rebalancing and adjustment to country and sector exposure
24/12/2012 Sedco International Holdings Ltd Portfolio rebalancing and adjustment to country and sector exposure
18/12/2012 PacificQuest Portfolio rebalancing and adjustment to country and sector exposure
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/annchsh/0082.jsp
---
may be that's why u still can't see newest announcement of disposal by osk .. :)
---
smart transfering by sharks and osk ... mati
---
i change my opinion before about the price may goes under 40 cents..now i think they will keep the price above 40 cents ..untill they can unload all their shares..what do u expect for a company with nta 15 cents which certainly be max 12 cents nta (that's with not so bad condition..if worse..lu semua mati) after next quarterly financial being announced.
--
don't worry i'll will be present at the burial ...haha

akito

566 posts

Posted by akito > 2013-10-23 23:28 | Report Abuse

akito As a Malay-sian, I feel ashamed to see a fellow Malay anbz using all dirty tactics to scold members here, what a shame indeed. If anbz wants to buy, then carry at what price your so fancy and not to bring people down. Be good adek anbz.
19/10/2013 01:32
-----------------------------------
akito and one more thing anbz, no money don't play shares. you go round hitting members below the belt so as to get a cheap price, too bad indeed. Please abnz, learn to trade like a gentleman.
19/10/2013 01:35

------------------
ZenJane This anbz causes trouble in every forum he is in.. I agree with Akito
19/10/2013 02:25

-----------------------

akito Come on masternol, please do not bodek anbz as he is not worthwhile. Do such a person like abnz receive our sympathy? The answer is a BIG NO, NO, NO.

An ass is also a donkey & a leopard cannot change it's spot. Ask yourself why this stingko anbz behaves in such a way in all the forums? As I had said earlier, no money don't play shares and don't try to play on members emotions to gain some profit!!!!!

I had said it again & again that I as a Malay-sian feel disgrace & shameful to see another Malay anbz behave in such a silly & cunning way, just he anbz thinks that he knows everything and when members couldn't agree with him, then he start scolding members them all sorts of names. How shameful indeed as I have so many Malay, Chinese & Indians friends who don't behave in such an idiotic way. Normally the Malays are a very humble people & race & very polite too but NOT this Malay skunk anbz who is a REAL SHAME to the Malay race. Now you understand. Period.

Cheers & have a great weekend too.
19/10/2013 13:16

------------------------------
saddiqsepakraga yes akito, i'm a malay and I agree with you...this guy is really a nuisance and a malay that we can do without !!!
19/10/2013 13:24

---------------------------

johnchong Forum is for friendly exchange. To avoid pitfalls thru' sharing info & advise NOT TO CONFUSE. Would be stupid to think that playing with emotion HERE can gain some profit. We are just a pinch in the broad market.

----------------

Be good dirty anbz, Salam.

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-10-23 23:38 | Report Abuse

silly jepun celup..kikikito

akito

566 posts

Posted by akito > 2013-10-23 23:40 | Report Abuse

dirty anbz, you got a thick skin, no shame???

read on asshole anbz...

akito As a Malay-sian, I feel ashamed to see a fellow Malay anbz using all dirty tactics to scold members here, what a shame indeed. If anbz wants to buy, then carry at what price your so fancy and not to bring people down. Be good adek anbz.
19/10/2013 01:32
-----------------------------------
akito and one more thing anbz, no money don't play shares. you go round hitting members below the belt so as to get a cheap price, too bad indeed. Please abnz, learn to trade like a gentleman.
19/10/2013 01:35

------------------
ZenJane This anbz causes trouble in every forum he is in.. I agree with Akito
19/10/2013 02:25

-----------------------

akito Come on masternol, please do not bodek anbz as he is not worthwhile. Do such a person like abnz receive our sympathy? The answer is a BIG NO, NO, NO.

An ass is also a donkey & a leopard cannot change it's spot. Ask yourself why this stingko anbz behaves in such a way in all the forums? As I had said earlier, no money don't play shares and don't try to play on members emotions to gain some profit!!!!!

I had said it again & again that I as a Malay-sian feel disgrace & shameful to see another Malay anbz behave in such a silly & cunning way, just he anbz thinks that he knows everything and when members couldn't agree with him, then he start scolding members them all sorts of names. How shameful indeed as I have so many Malay, Chinese & Indians friends who don't behave in such an idiotic way. Normally the Malays are a very humble people & race & very polite too but NOT this Malay skunk anbz who is a REAL SHAME to the Malay race. Now you understand. Period.

Cheers & have a great weekend too.
19/10/2013 13:16

------------------------------
saddiqsepakraga yes akito, i'm a malay and I agree with you...this guy is really a nuisance and a malay that we can do without !!!

---------------------------

johnchong Forum is for friendly exchange. To avoid pitfalls thru' sharing info & advise NOT TO CONFUSE. Would be stupid to think that playing with emotion HERE can gain some profit. We are just a pinch in the broad market.

----------------

Be good dirty anbz, Salam.

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-10-23 23:42 | Report Abuse

may be akito like this Gpa-cket...because he thought he read G-pan ...haha jepun celup...matilah lu...Big Distribution Big Distribution Big Distribution
---
berani masuk...berani mati...memang mati pun...haha

akito

566 posts

Posted by akito > 2013-10-23 23:43 | Report Abuse

asshole & thick skin anbz, last year old stinking news you also want to bring up to frighten members here. Why you so jealous that members make money. As I had said, you anbz, no money don't play & don't try to use dirty tactics and play on members emotions to make a few lousy ringgit.

see this stinko anbz....

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-10-23 23:44 | Report Abuse

getting into this stock..is like..what do u call that in japan..ya..harakiri...sayonara...pancung kapala...haha...nta 15 cents wakakakakaka

akito

566 posts

Posted by akito > 2013-10-23 23:44 | Report Abuse

yes stinko & dirty anzb as a a malay and I agree with you...this guy is really a nuisance and a malay that we can do without !!!

akito

566 posts

Posted by akito > 2013-10-23 23:45 | Report Abuse

yes stinko & dirty anzb as a a malay and I agree with you...this guy is really a nuisance and a malay that we can do without !!!

akito

566 posts

Posted by akito > 2013-10-23 23:46 | Report Abuse

so get lost idiot & shameful anbz, you are someone we all can do without....so go & hid yourself anbz, you shameless idiot.

anbz, you read this....as a a malay and I agree with you...this guy is really a nuisance and a malay that we can do without !!!

fireball

111 posts

Posted by fireball > 2013-10-23 23:54 | Report Abuse

Posted by George Richard > Oct 14, 2013 10:52 AM | Report Abuse

14/10/2013 09:31
fireball Akito, could not agree with you more, i repeat, he is just one of those F@#$k%$&G di@#Heads with C@#$faces who goes around every forum posting sarcastic remarks which they think r clever but actually only reveals themselves as worthless fleabrains as#$holes with pitiful low self esteem. They like to pass retarded jibes in every forum with nothing useful to share..a realF@#$$%%g nuisance to all.These KNNMCCBLchiao dogshits shud be scrapped off the roads...

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-10-23 23:55 | Report Abuse

nta 15 cents is not old news..thats quite new...

why the hell are u angry at me for investing in a loss-making company...

every year lose money ..from nta above RM 1...then becomes only 15 cents...

and the ceo ..mr puan always says...(every year)...it will be better next financial year..it will be in the black next year..every duping and acting

and now with 'just' goreng and denied interest by digi and tm...just give up...no hope ..u'll be thanking me one day ...believe me..if not ..hell is waiting...haha sorry i can't stand it
---
since u're dyed japanese...(this is not G-pa-n)...why don't u buy Yokohama stock..hahahaha

...dyed means celup..huh..not died...yet still true in your case...hahahahahaha

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-10-24 00:01 | Report Abuse

i think i will burst with laughter if tomorrow touch 42 cents...haha very dangerous stock...no future..if up just because goreng..nothing else..the problem is ULTIMATELY VERY LOW NTA LOSSES ANNUALY (always)...confirmed to lose more...good if made money...yet very doubtful hahahahaha

akito

566 posts

Posted by akito > 2013-10-24 00:01 | Report Abuse

dirty and thick skin abnx, this id not old stale news...you posted this http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/annchsh/0082.jsp
If this is NOT OLD STALE NEWS, that what is it, now it's 2013 and you want to bring 2010 new for whatg?????
year 2010 years you also want to put here to frighten members here , you trying to frighten members by playing up emotions to try to gain a few ringgit.

as I said this.....as a a malay and I agree with you...this guy is really a nuisance and a malay that we can do without !!!

akito

566 posts

Posted by akito > 2013-10-24 00:05 | Report Abuse

fireball Posted by George Richard > Oct 14, 2013 10:52 AM | Report Abuse

fireball Akito, could not agree with you more, i repeat, he is just one of those F@#$k%$&G di@#Heads with C@#$faces who goes around every forum posting sarcastic remarks which they think r clever but actually only reveals themselves as worthless fleabrains as#$holes with pitiful low self esteem. They like to pass retarded jibes in every forum with nothing useful to share..a realF@#$$%%g nuisance to all.These KNNMCCBLchiao dogshits shud be scrapped off the roads...
23/10/2013 23:54

yes, brainless & idiotic abnz, you are one stinking member who everyone calls you F@#$k%$&G di@#Heads with C@#$faces...so get lost asshole abnz & get a life, better still go & jump yourself into the sea to cleanse your body & soul.

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2013-10-24 00:05 | Report Abuse

Anbz... digi deny buying? !!

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-10-24 00:07 | Report Abuse

o that...what i just did is giving an analysis based on why there's still no new announcement on disposal by osk..i just relates it with the "Portfolio rebalancing and adjustment to country and sector exposure"..not everything...what's wrong with that???

i'm trying to give reasoning...u cannot define an analysis when it relates to previous event as an old history...

may be u should read my post carefully...after all most japanese are weak in english

hahaha...hait bage##

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-10-24 00:08 | Report Abuse

alamak satu lagi jepun sudah mari ..hait !!!

wa mau tengok nanti ada jepun nama watanabe ...hahaha

akito

566 posts

Posted by akito > 2013-10-24 00:08 | Report Abuse

dirty and thick skin abnx, this is not old stale news??????...you posted this http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/annchsh/0082.jsp
If this is NOT OLD STALE NEWS, that what is it????? now it's 2013 and you want to bring 2010 new for what?????
year 2010 year news you also want to put here to frighten members here , you trying to frighten members by playing up emotions to try to gain a few ringgit.

as I said this.....as a malay and I agree with you...this guy is really a nuisance and a malay that we can do without !!!

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2013-10-24 00:14 | Report Abuse

Anbz anti Japanese? By the way you say digi deny buying? ? This is serious news my friend

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-10-24 00:14 | Report Abuse

why u like u re-post rubbish comments? don't u see what i've posted? what thing is not reasonable? what thing is dirty?..just claiming that dirty and this is dirty..is not going to help u improve the perspective of the stocks...
---
i give u DATA man...and u defended with...? very weak indeed..sayonara..see u at 42 cents...bye..and please do not re-postyour old postings..including your friends' .....

haha paku dulang...paku selphi

akito

566 posts

Posted by akito > 2013-10-24 00:16 | Report Abuse

fireball Posted by George Richard > Oct 14, 2013 10:52 AM | Report Abuse

23/10/2013 23:54

yes, brainless & idiotic abnz, you are one stinking member who everyone calls you F@#$k%$&G di@#Heads with C@#$faces...so get lost asshole abnz & get a life, better still go & jump yourself into the sea to cleanse your body & soul.