NOTION VTEC BHD

KLSE (MYR): NOTION (0083)

-0.10 (9.80%)

0.915 - 1.02

29 people like this.

16,527 comment(s). Last comment by Income 11 hours ago

phanghc24

223 posts

Posted by phanghc24 > 2020-08-12 00:49 | Report Abuse

bye paktua . No more rm4. Welcome back pre goreng price .

Posted by Dragon2020 > 2020-08-12 06:47 | Report Abuse

Russia vaccine still not approve by WHO. WHO dare to maka the first Jab?

Posted by Dragon2020 > 2020-08-12 06:49 | Report Abuse

There will be zombies around if rushing through without Proper protocol in testing it right!

waiwai27

15 posts

Posted by waiwai27 > 2020-08-12 07:38 | Report Abuse

@PakTua73 pls rescue me add me into ur telegram group. Thanks. How can I dm u?

Virus t

143 posts

Posted by Virus t > 2020-08-12 07:50 | Report Abuse

Why KPJ is next gem for post covid-19?
Based on Fundamental analysis our current PE guideline is approx 57.14 (Based on 1.75% of BNM base rate) thus the actual price for KPJ should be RM2.71.
Covid-19 only good for medical sector (more clearly is protective medical equipment “glove, mask, face shield and etc” and diagnosis instrument “thermo scanners, PCR tester and etc” For Malaysia top glove, harta, kossan and supermx all are the first round winners.

For the last stage of vaccination development, now is the time to look for the next gem but unfortunately our country is impossible to produce these vaccine. The only vaccine we can get is import and we hv 20+mil ppl need to be vaccinated. Early stage of vaccine must be very expensive and gov won’t sponsor. We only can get vaccinated through private hospital no matter for travel or job requirement or just stay safe. Based on 2019, KPJ recorded 2,629,878 outpatients @ net profit 226.7mil with 28 hospitals overall the state. If half of 20mil ppl go KPJ for vaccination so approx net profit can reach up to 1bil. And u need to know tat those vaccine isn’t 1 injection for lifetime (like seasonally flu vaccine) and must get it semi or annually. RM200-300 per vaccine per yrs for everyone to stay safe is new normal of post covid-19. And it is long term investment value of KPJ.

There are 23 potential vaccines developed and 3 candidates already passed the clinical trial and go for final stage of testing.
1. Moderna vaccine enter the final stage of human trials for its COVID-19 vaccine on July 27.
2. Oxford-AstraZeneca Covid-19 vaccine show good immune responses without side effect.
3. Chinese-made vaccine from Sinovac Biotech at final stage of testing in Brazil.

PATHOLOGY SERVICES - LABLINK (M) SDN BHD provide laboratory/pathology services to the KPJ Group. It manages the pathology laboratories in KPJ’s network of hospitals. Lablink also conducts clinical tests for more than 100 non-KPJ institutions (including hospitals under the Ministry of Health and University Hospitals) as wellas general practitioners’ clinics across Malaysia. Lablink is the first lab in Malaysia to be certified with Bio-Safety Level 3 (BSL3) facilities which allows testing of highly infectious diseases (according to World Health Organization (WHO) standards). In Mar 2020, Lablink was one of the private laboratories listed by the Ministry of Health (MOH) to perform COVID-19 rRT-PCR (i.e. real-time reverse transcription polymerase chain reaction) by testing specimens received from hospitals: both from walk-in members of the public as well as hospital inpatients. Lablink recorded revenue of RM102.2 million in 2019.
The KPJ group of Hospitals classified Covid 19 rRT-PCR test according to urgent (result within 24 hours) and routine (beyond 24 hours). The COVID-19 testing capacity has been ramped up and Lablink has been able to test and report about 1,500-3,000 samples in a day in May 2020. The total number of samples, as at the end of May 2020 was in excess of 70,000; of which the KPJ-Group of Hospitals Nationwide contributed to almost 75% of the tests while the balance was from non-KPJ hospitals and the Ministry of Health.

PHARMASERV ALLIANCES SDN BHD (PASB) is KPJ’s centralized wholesaler and distributor of pharmaceutical, medical disposables and other hospital related products. Its clients are the KPJ network of hospitals and companies, as well as external clients within the government sector and other healthcare sector players. PASB is able to achieve profitable growth and retain a competitive edge by transferring cost savings to customers. In 2019, its revenue increased to RM451.1 million.

Posted by Killsthebear > 2020-08-12 07:54 | Report Abuse

stop posting other counter here. thank you

Avtaar

4 posts

Posted by Avtaar > 2020-08-12 08:04 | Report Abuse

What is the TA?

SIQ555

174 posts

Posted by SIQ555 > 2020-08-12 08:05 | Report Abuse

Notion PE of 28 is too modest, with ROE of 3.8 and average revenue of65Mil + par value of RM0.50, the prevailing price (due to panic sell), is low compare to the rest.

josephn

757 posts

Posted by josephn > 2020-08-12 08:39 | Report Abuse

Yesterday US technology Rally, Notion is technology sector, hope the technology rally continuously affect Asia stock market

Louise4

389 posts

Posted by Louise4 > 2020-08-12 08:44 | Report Abuse

gotten more, thanks for those who sold to me.

will hold, mask business will experience a sharp growth. Will limit soon once FDA approval for N95 is gotten, which I estimate it wont be long.

Buy more now before it's too late. Dont follow the panic people.

Ming96

24 posts

Posted by Ming96 > 2020-08-12 08:56 | Report Abuse

We simply attempt to be fearful when others are greedy and to be greedy only when others are fearful.

HazByn

842 posts

Posted by HazByn > 2020-08-12 09:00 | Report Abuse

open red...great...it will rebound around 9.30am or 10am....hold tight...listen to me..

Sneakpeek

2,199 posts

Posted by Sneakpeek > 2020-08-12 09:06 | Report Abuse

fuyoo straight down 19%

lilo

122 posts

Posted by lilo > 2020-08-12 09:07 | Report Abuse

dont panic sell...

lilo

122 posts

Posted by lilo > 2020-08-12 09:08 | Report Abuse

there is buying volume, hold tight

SIQ555

174 posts

Posted by SIQ555 > 2020-08-12 09:09 | Report Abuse

Expert greeted Covid-19 vaccine with alarm, as Russia move to register vaccine without Phase 3 trials. Even Fauci seriously doubts.

https://www.google.com/amp/s/api.nationalgeographic.com/distribution/public/amp/science/2020/08/fauci-seriously-doubts-russia-coronavirus-vaccine-is-ready-cvd

SIQ555

174 posts

Posted by SIQ555 > 2020-08-12 09:11 | Report Abuse

Expert greeted Covid-19 vaccine with alarm, as Russia move to register vaccine without Phase 3 trials. Even Fauci seriously doubts.

https://www.google.com/amp/s/api.nationalgeographic.com/distribution/public/amp/science/2020/08/fauci-seriously-doubts-russia-coronavirus-vaccine-is-ready-cvd

lilo

122 posts

Posted by lilo > 2020-08-12 09:12 | Report Abuse

even if there's vaccine, it takes time to get to everyone. Governments are not going to subsidize for everyone, with the economic downturn and amount of money already spent on Covid19, no government will subsidize.

thenewbie

99 posts

Posted by thenewbie > 2020-08-12 09:15 | Report Abuse

not yet finish correction .. wait below rm1 ..
selling volume is high .. beware..

Posted by alwayspositive > 2020-08-12 09:15 | Report Abuse

is it panic due to vaccine news... many glove counters down.... crazy

AnnYung

373 posts

Posted by AnnYung > 2020-08-12 09:16 | Report Abuse

The best example of goreng for no reason. Face mask price has been plunging for months. These idiots just realized this recently

TebuHutan

74 posts

Posted by TebuHutan > 2020-08-12 09:19 | Report Abuse

facemask counter drop cause of harga mask skrg paling mahal rm1

Posted by FirstGOLDTANK > 2020-08-12 09:21 | Report Abuse

This is hopeless, lesson learnt...

rezzare

576 posts

Posted by rezzare > 2020-08-12 09:22 | Report Abuse

come oil and gas cover back ur losses la hahahah

ronl98

166 posts

Posted by ronl98 > 2020-08-12 09:26 | Report Abuse

limit down today?

Posted by OldWiseMan100 > 2020-08-12 09:27 |

SomaCruz89

305 posts

Posted by SomaCruz89 > 2020-08-12 09:29 | Report Abuse

It will go down 1.0 by end of this week and back to 0.7x price

Posted by Enemiemannan > 2020-08-12 09:30 | Report Abuse

tun M forming new parties, LGE case sudenly appear,you know whats coming?political instability gonna hurt share market yo

Posted by Enemiemannan > 2020-08-12 09:31 | Report Abuse

i wish my prediction was wrong

Sneakpeek

2,199 posts

Posted by Sneakpeek > 2020-08-12 09:33 | Report Abuse

Watch from sideline..

Posted by alwayspositive > 2020-08-12 09:37 | Report Abuse

diversify guys for peace of mind...

Posted by miss_secret > 2020-08-12 09:38 | Report Abuse

rip :( hope everyone dont be sad..let's pray the world is wonderful..

luckily yesterday i cut loss,rugi rm100 ..
if today i cut, i think i rugi 3k plus..

Posted by blindikanbilis > 2020-08-12 09:42 | Report Abuse

Today seems CNY coming earlier in August.. Most of the counters are in RED...

Posted by miss_secret > 2020-08-12 09:43 | Report Abuse

no more tut tut here.. :(

Posted by ooiooiooiooiooi > 2020-08-12 09:55 | Report Abuse

i enter at 1.44.. still holding tight

Posted by ShareShaker > 2020-08-12 09:59 | Report Abuse

lol vaccine that massly produced without clinical trials...u dare to use? be my guest ;)

I don't know what's the rush in producing vaccine, one mistake and this world will become resident evil

Hotstuff

3,285 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2020-08-12 10:01 | Report Abuse

i enter at 1.08. should i tak profit? LOL

investmalysia

1,454 posts

Posted by investmalysia > 2020-08-12 10:06 | Report Abuse

Where is paktua? Where is his 43/57 strategy? Come out and buy la

Posted by blindikanbilis > 2020-08-12 10:07 | Report Abuse

The Russian Vaccine tested on 76 ppl only But want to use for World of Billion ppl, What is the r
rationality?

Posted by alwayspositive > 2020-08-12 10:07 | Report Abuse

I think today is knee jerk reaction to dodgy russian news.... maybe market can rebound... i mightbe 100% wrong and the whole thing might crash again LOL

SomaCruz89

305 posts

Posted by SomaCruz89 > 2020-08-12 10:08 | Report Abuse

Don't catch a falling knife

Posted by blindikanbilis > 2020-08-12 10:11 | Report Abuse

Let the WHO Kick the Russian Ass..

Hotstuff

3,285 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2020-08-12 10:15 | Report Abuse

im gonna buy more below 1.10 and wait for afternoon rebounce. easy money LOL

maddox

75 posts

Posted by maddox > 2020-08-12 10:16 | Report Abuse

Boxing day sales today on all counters! time to load more!

Peace99

2,263 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2020-08-12 10:16 | Report Abuse

Has Notion not proved its capability? Just few months, already got FDA registration as mask producer! Hopeful that it will soon get JAKIM's approval, and FDA's approval for its N95, so
still holding!!

Hotstuff

3,285 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2020-08-12 10:17 | Report Abuse

people always love to chase high but fear to buy when its drop. that's why newbie always trapped high

kereta

127 posts

Posted by kereta > 2020-08-12 10:17 | Report Abuse

more like who can kiss Putin's ass?

Louise4

389 posts

Posted by Louise4 > 2020-08-12 10:17 | Report Abuse

Dont worry, just hold.

Mask business will take off well. Notion is also very likely to get further FDA approval. Will fly by then.

Hold.