NOTION VTEC BHD

KLSE (MYR): NOTION (0083)

-0.10 (9.80%)

0.915 - 1.02

29 people like this.

16,527 comment(s). Last comment by Income 9 hours ago

Posted by Enemiemannan > 2020-08-12 15:47 | Report Abuse

stabilizing at 70sen

Posted by apolloang > 2020-08-12 15:47 | Report Abuse

where got 70cts? tak boleh lah

Chai Pk

56 posts

Posted by Chai Pk > 2020-08-12 15:59 | Report Abuse

70 cents is too jiak lat to accept already

cat1815

24 posts

Posted by cat1815 > 2020-08-12 16:08 | Report Abuse

Chai Pk, sad

SomaCruz89

305 posts

Posted by SomaCruz89 > 2020-08-12 16:10 | Report Abuse

today will close below 1.1 and by Friday the price will below 1.0. Run run run

Posted by Enemiemannan > 2020-08-12 16:13 | Report Abuse

mask is so cheap now

lilo

122 posts

Posted by lilo > 2020-08-12 16:18 | Report Abuse

Enemiemannan, yes, vaccine available too in Russia. May be a one way ticket to death without proper validation

Louise4

389 posts

Posted by Louise4 > 2020-08-12 16:20 | Report Abuse

Hold. Mask business will be good.

Posted by ShareShaker > 2020-08-12 16:28 | Report Abuse

like this only? this is what u can do? throw more la idiot, COME! I DARE YOU! THROW UNTIL BELOW 1.0

Posted by Enemiemannan > 2020-08-12 16:29 | Report Abuse

protect your capital and u can continue fighting.. and not lose all your capital and believing it will make a comeback..got to have a plan...if hit your stop loss cut no matter what and not praying it will rebound

james60

26 posts

Posted by james60 > 2020-08-12 16:33 | Report Abuse

Limit down, run fast

Posted by Enemiemannan > 2020-08-12 16:37 | Report Abuse

selling pressure too huge ,probably close at 1.05

SomaCruz89

305 posts

Posted by SomaCruz89 > 2020-08-12 16:38 | Report Abuse

just admit lose and cut loss now. You can always earn back next time.

Hotwires

225 posts

Posted by Hotwires > 2020-08-12 16:39 | Report Abuse

Vaccine without proper testing procedure won't be allowed to be on sale.

World War Z is about a vaccine that was developed without a thorough testing and at the end turned people into Zombies.

This Covid19 vaccibe has become a political weapon to gain votes.

imvu

7,888 posts

Posted by imvu > 2020-08-12 16:47 | Report Abuse

besok gap up?

kc1991

181 posts

Posted by kc1991 > 2020-08-12 16:48 | Report Abuse

Seems like a gap down.

Posted by alwayspositive > 2020-08-12 16:48 | Report Abuse

crazy market... how can topglove and supermax go down so much...

Posted by ShareShaker > 2020-08-12 16:49 | Report Abuse

those who say cut loss cut loss, say is easier than done, i cut ur meat only u know how pain is it, talk only who also know la! diu!

Posted by ShareShaker > 2020-08-12 16:51 | Report Abuse

if someone put in 100k, now already more than 50k gone, u say cut then cut? so easy? cut ur lj ok?

Willy

92 posts

Posted by Willy > 2020-08-12 16:52 | Report Abuse

tmr might have technical rebound

Posted by Enemiemannan > 2020-08-12 16:57 | Report Abuse

@shareshaker, if dun cut lost will be another 25k gone

kc1991

181 posts

Posted by kc1991 > 2020-08-12 16:59 | Report Abuse

Unlikely to have technical rebound. Have sold all to cut loss. Was making good profit. Didn't cut win and turn to a loss. Damn it.

Posted by ShareShaker > 2020-08-12 17:02 | Report Abuse

talk is cheap because it is not ur money

chello

10 posts

Posted by chello > 2020-08-12 17:03 | Report Abuse

I lost few k on this stock, haven't sold yet. just wana see how low can it go.

SomaCruz89

305 posts

Posted by SomaCruz89 > 2020-08-12 17:13 | Report Abuse

Just treat that few k loss as your tuition fees, learn from it and don't repeat it again.

dlau8899

915 posts

Posted by dlau8899 > 2020-08-12 17:24 | Report Abuse

Support line 1.10 . May go back 1.40 as soon

Hotwires

225 posts

Posted by Hotwires > 2020-08-12 17:26 | Report Abuse

If the loss is too much to bear usually i will just hold it until it rebounce to the level where I can accept it. I will not follow advice from others. They can simply say CL becoz it is not their money.

But you probably need to hold it for a very long time. Luckily Notion they are not only mask or gloves producer. Their main business still on tech. You can still banking on the tech play later.

There is possibility gloves counter still going down tomorrow. Some will CL with the intention to buy later at cheaper price. nothing wrong with that. Sometimes it can be the best decision. Sometimes not.

Very difficult decision to make. I fully understand that..been through this kind of situation before.

Cheah5555

186 posts

Posted by Cheah5555 > 2020-08-12 17:28 | Report Abuse

Always try to set cut loss price to protect the capital ! There are always opportunities to come back later !

Hotwires

225 posts

Posted by Hotwires > 2020-08-12 17:32 | Report Abuse

From i see it, this is not a free falling situation. There will be a period of rebounce (correction from oversold). I think Notion already fall heavily for 3 or 4 consecutive days..it should made a rebounce soon..imho

Posted by Kyolevard > 2020-08-12 17:35 | Report Abuse

Next week will be the key.

Jeffson87

281 posts

Posted by Jeffson87 > 2020-08-12 17:35 | Report Abuse

The best thing, got so many panic seller keep dispose lower and lower. Cilaka
The next best thing is so many shark keep sapu and sapu nonstop. Who say Counter not good?
This is pure manipulate for later gain.
Already bleed to dead. Now don't felt any pain anymore. Im await the sun rises!

Posted by ShareShaker > 2020-08-12 17:37 | Report Abuse

@Hotwires exactly, this is what i was thinking too...those idiots simply yell "cut loss cut loss!" because they r happy to see we lose money...that's why they disgusted me, a lot

Hotwires

225 posts

Posted by Hotwires > 2020-08-12 17:37 | Report Abuse

Always try to set cut loss price to protect the capital ! There are always opportunities to come back later !
-------

That's a lesson that need to be learn. Now we're talking abt when the paper loss is to huge to swallow.. maybe 50%-60% of the capital. CL setting usually around 5%-10% of your capital. Some even lower.

Posted by ShareShaker > 2020-08-12 17:39 | Report Abuse

to that idiot SomaCruz89, obviously u read a few books, probably from cold eye, and thought u know how to play with the share market...just shut up if u have nothing better to say...if next week up back, u going to pay the losses? no? then diam la!

Posted by thetrueinvestor > 2020-08-12 17:40 | Report Abuse

cut loss ni lan jiao niama sohai. ur russian madaka announce vaccine not even started phase 3 yet. skip all procedure and say approved for use. i dare u go google now about russian vaccine 100% of news is skeptical about the vaccine.

Posted by ShareShaker > 2020-08-12 17:41 | Report Abuse

@Hotwires, cut loss is pratical if the counter is moving at normal speed, this counter is not...sharks are disposing happily until mother cannot recognize son, when u realized, it is already more than 30% losses!

Posted by ShareShaker > 2020-08-12 17:42 | Report Abuse

@thetrueinvestor those sohai read some books & read some FB comments, thought they are pro already, and try to lecture us to cut loss...pui!!!!

Posted by thetrueinvestor > 2020-08-12 17:42 | Report Abuse

i hope russian get 2nd wave, spread virus dao niama cannot recognise and drop into recession

Hotwires

225 posts

Posted by Hotwires > 2020-08-12 17:49 | Report Abuse

However, imho..severe damaged has occured to many 2nd liners such as Comfort, Carepls, Rubberex, HLT including Notion. It will be very2 hard for them to make a comeback unless the Big 4 come back super strongly ex. TG go up to rm40. then we may see these 2nd liners going to break their high.

Just imagine Comfort recent high of rm7.28 and now just at rm4.03. Very long journey to get back there for those who still holding at the top.

Jeffson87

281 posts

Posted by Jeffson87 > 2020-08-12 17:51 | Report Abuse

I believe the Russia vaccine, doesn't really impact alot. Its those jerung which is fooling us around. If HC counter all not good, it should be only sell and no buyer. But it looks like, there are people who keep buying thus the volume is there. I don't believe after jerung bought, they won't sell at higher to make profit.

Hotwires

225 posts

Posted by Hotwires > 2020-08-12 17:52 | Report Abuse

Posted by thetrueinvestor > Aug 12, 2020 5:42 PM | Report Abuse

i hope russian get 2nd wave, spread virus dao niama cannot recognise and drop into recession
______

Like i said, WWZ film is about a failed vaccine and turns very ugly. Zombiee is a menifestation of more death. Russian should not produce the vaccine prematurely without proper testing. Very dangerous.

AnnYung

373 posts

Posted by AnnYung > 2020-08-12 18:00 | Report Abuse

Posted by Stock Geeks > 2020-08-12 18:03 | Report Abuse

It was Putin decision for the election strategy, nothing to do with their citizens.

jeff61

85 posts

Posted by jeff61 > 2020-08-12 18:03 | Report Abuse

ShareShaker don’t scold cold eye la, he is one of the substantial shareholder for this company lo. So check his name fong shiling. See how much he own.

jeff61

85 posts

Posted by jeff61 > 2020-08-12 18:04 | Report Abuse

He also diam diam only lo. No buy no sell. Don’t know ikan bilis panic what. Really cannot understand.

Jeffson87

281 posts

Posted by Jeffson87 > 2020-08-12 18:18 | Report Abuse

We already almost hit rock bottom. No more rasa. Now wait for renounce. If got intention to cut loss should have done it at 1.80-2.10..
From now onwards already no point.. Hold hold.. Die also don't sell lower

jeff61

85 posts

Posted by jeff61 > 2020-08-12 18:21 | Report Abuse

Should can rebound eh, trust your own judgement. People dufu vitrox focus on cnc nia can have 3 something and 11 something for the share price. This company apa also do should be more kok. Hahaha

Cheah5555

186 posts

Posted by Cheah5555 > 2020-08-12 18:23 | Report Abuse

I agreed that this time the fall was so rapid with huge selling and it is not easy to take decision fast enough to minimise the loss, hope that with its fundamentals, it will rebounds soon !

SomaCruz89

305 posts

Posted by SomaCruz89 > 2020-08-12 18:25 | Report Abuse

@ShareShaker I speak from my own experience especially what I have gone through in Mar bloothbath where my portfolio was at 150% gain down to 80% loss. It was a very painful lesson and I cut loss to avoid further bleeding. Now I have regained abit by doing swing trading and aiming to turn into green portfolio by end of the year.

SomaCruz89

305 posts

Posted by SomaCruz89 > 2020-08-12 18:31 | Report Abuse

@deMusangking Miss your Miss JAKS wet wet song