NOTION VTEC BHD

KLSE (MYR): NOTION (0083)

-0.10 (9.80%)

0.915 - 1.02

29 people like this.

16,527 comment(s). Last comment by Income 7 hours ago

Posted by baby snake > 2020-08-14 17:01 | Report Abuse

5G market agree.. After IT is DT century.. Data Tech needs huge data reservoir.. Good management will lead the company moving forward.

Hotstuff

3,285 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2020-08-14 17:58 | Report Abuse

I SOLD - when the price hit rm2 many fools rushing in to buy more shouting the price will shoot up to rm3

I BUY - when the price drop all the way below rm1 many fools rushing out to cut loss shouting the market is crashing.

be fearful when others are greedy
be greedy when others are fearful

now you know why most inexperience traders lose money in stock market

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-08-14 18:14 | Report Abuse

thats why i say the mistake of your loss is larger than your gain.........

wendycwl

185 posts

Posted by wendycwl > 2020-08-14 18:38 | Report Abuse

Buy and keep !will up

dlau8899

915 posts

Posted by dlau8899 > 2020-08-14 19:33 | Report Abuse

https://www.orientaldaily.com.my/news/nation/2020/08/14/357720

Covid 19 increase again, still need mask to protect ourself. All mask and Give maker will need increase production , Notion will continue rebound ....

Posted by baby snake > 2020-08-14 20:46 | Report Abuse

Awaiting message from Uncle Thoo, miss u so much & some vitamin advice.. TQ

Hotstuff

3,285 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2020-08-14 21:39 | Report Abuse

i will wear the fxxking mask until 2023

Tch222

18 posts

Posted by Tch222 > 2020-08-15 01:52 | Report Abuse

Sc ban short selling is righting , ban contra is ...nightmare, what sc should do is ..if a counter is limit up, don't allow them limit up more then 1 day,by second day sc should ask trader pay cash , don't let it repeat again like what happen recently any counter can limit up to 3 days

Jiasaihooi

336 posts

Posted by Jiasaihooi > 2020-08-15 02:17 | Report Abuse

Guys, anyone knows when is the quater result for notion?

Jiasaihooi

336 posts

Posted by Jiasaihooi > 2020-08-15 02:20 | Report Abuse

we must learn to play as a team baru boleh menang, unlike in supermax forum, bashing each other to make the stock went down.
No point.. i hope this forum has united and postive minded, mature and more serious.

erkongseng

3,192 posts

Posted by erkongseng > 2020-08-15 08:52 | Report Abuse

-The company's mask-related business is expected to increase its turnover by RM 17.5 million per month or RM 52.5 million per quarter (the full effect needs to be officially seen after August)!

Compared with masks, the expected gross profit margin is 30%. As for PPMB, the price fluctuates temporarily, so it is difficult to estimate

Source: http://www.notionvtec.com/investor_relations/ir_library

Messages taken from the Internet

-Individual simple calculation: mask business,

EPs per season: 3sen, rolling 4Q: 12sen

Pe: 15, stock price: RM 1.80

The above does not include existing business.

https://www.novid.my/

-The following is taken from the Internet:

I still believe that the company will get better in the medium and long term. After experiencing an unusual but good growth recently, I just went out to protect my profits. Will be back.

We have ordered ready-made machinery:

1) Meltblown polypropylene has increased production capacity from the current 50 tons to 200 tons per month. The average ton is RM100,000 per ton.

2) The installed capacity of 20-wire three-frame covers (including current) is 50 million per month. ASP means 50 cents per unit

3) 42 lines of N95, with a capacity of 60 million units per month. The average bid for N95 is US$0.5 to US$0.8.

4) Produce 2 units of PP resin masterbatch for our PP meltblown production.

5) Spend 20 million ringgits to purchase a new 3-acre factory in Klang City to house medical and healthcare facilities.

6) Build 3 acres of land in Gelang Patah to support our EMS customers as their online sales of home appliances have increased by another 10 million ringgit. We should be able to fund these. , We are transforming the group into a multi-billion company. Only six months. Thank you.

erkongseng

3,192 posts

Posted by erkongseng > 2020-08-15 08:53 | Report Abuse

-The company's mask-related business is expected to increase its turnover by RM 17.5 million per month or RM 52.5 million per quarter (the full effect needs to be officially seen after August)!

Compared with masks, the expected gross profit margin is 30%. As for PPMB, the price fluctuates temporarily, so it is difficult to estimate

Source: http://www.notionvtec.com/investor_relations/ir_library

Messages taken from the Internet

-Individual simple calculation: mask business,

EPs per season: 3sen, rolling 4Q: 12sen

Pe: 15, stock price: RM 1.80

-The following is taken from the Internet:

I still believe that the company will get better in the medium and long term. After experiencing an unusual but good growth recently, I just went out to protect my profits. Will be back.

We have ordered ready-made machinery:

1) Meltblown polypropylene has increased production capacity from the current 50 tons to 200 tons per month. The average ton is RM100,000 per ton.

2) The installed capacity of 20-wire three-frame covers (including current) is 50 million per month. ASP means 50 cents per unit

3) 42 lines of N95, with a capacity of 60 million units per month. The average bid for N95 is US$0.5 to US$0.8.

4) Produce 2 units of PP resin masterbatch for our PP meltblown production.

5) Spend 20 million ringgits to purchase a new 3-acre factory in Klang City to house medical and healthcare facilities.

6) Build 3 acres of land in Gelang Patah to support our EMS customers as their online sales of home appliances have increased by another 10 million ringgit. We should be able to fund these. , We are transforming the group into a multi-billion company. Only six months. Thank you.

Kaizenzon

380 posts

Posted by Kaizenzon > 2020-08-15 10:56 | Report Abuse

Wooo, N95 is top grade.

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2020-08-15 10:58 | Report Abuse

Once result out, back to 70sen

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-08-15 11:31 | Report Abuse

ban on contra trading on gloves is fake . apparently rumour was created to panic selling to the benefit of sharks..... Next week, all gloves will be rebound, sharks stand to make big money again .......

Gekzj

138 posts

Posted by Gekzj > 2020-08-15 16:41 | Report Abuse

Monday will rebound...

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2020-08-15 16:58 | Report Abuse

Who said fake. The edge cakap

Maxigain

386 posts

Posted by Maxigain > 2020-08-15 17:02 | Report Abuse

Are you guys praying there’s no vaccine coming?

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-08-15 18:23 | Report Abuse

Vaccine is under development....not coming out yet

2,550 posts

Posted by abang_misai > 2020-08-15 18:25 | Report Abuse

China’s scientists built rocket and went to Moon as frequent as you go to Langkawi for holiday. Develop a vaccine is kacang puteh to them,

Jasonlow

156 posts

Posted by Jasonlow > 2020-08-15 20:40 | Report Abuse

Now no more gold theme, no more medical theme, no more glove theme

5G theme coming............

Yesterday post only

First 5G in malaysia

https://www.facebook.com/watch/?v=750810335719145

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2020-08-15 21:14 | Report Abuse

Dun play play with china scientist. Rocket oso can built. Wat is vacine

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-08-15 23:26 | Report Abuse

Rocket fxxks up,no one dies but vaacine screws up,billions of people will die with it.....

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-08-15 23:28 | Report Abuse

You can play play with the rockets but dont play play with the vaccine......

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2020-08-15 23:57 | Report Abuse

If u play play with rocket, u wont hv satelite.. how u make phone calls

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-08-16 00:34 | Report Abuse

Jo_low ,you are a scumbag who only knows how to abuse in this forum by insulting the family member of the member here.u will be reported to the regulator in this social medium where .your IP will be located to be dealt with..

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-08-16 00:47 | Report Abuse

Jo_low ..below are your records of abuse in this forum,which will be recorded permanently and taken as evidence against you in due course..

Stock: [SUPERMX]: SUPERMAX CORP BHD

Aug 15, 2020 11:36 PM | Report Abuse

poseidon80 i think you ask your mother to clean her front door nicely.,.may naysayers want to lik her part with honey..some even smell her posieusie

Aug 15, 2020 11:35 PM | Report Abuse

i thank you SINCERELY aramco for my mom and granny happiness especially their groin part of the body

Aug 15, 2020 11:34 PM | Report Abuse

remember jolow and me jo_low are one and the same person..the other jolow is my alterego..so what i say JADI lah,,,anyway my mom loves to BE SHAGGED by a dog or any naysayers from topg or supermax

Blog: Potential Impact of Vaccine Approvals on Glove Stocks

Aug 15, 2020 11:32 PM | Report Abuse

all glove naysayers inclluding me ,,,we ask all forumers to ffff our mothers is it ok

Stock: [NOTION]: NOTION VTEC BHD

Aug 15, 2020 11:31 PM | Report Abuse

Joyvest i can play with your mother..or your granny..i sure love to lik their poosiesieis

Blog: Glove Stocks - What about it now? - By No 1 Analyst in i3investor BabyAce - 15/8/2020

Aug 15, 2020 11:30 PM | Report Abuse

abangmisai fark your mother

Aug 15, 2020 11:29 PM | Report Abuse

Aramco ..yes yes yes..all are welcome..tstan100 just heard the ambulance..someone mother pookee leee[torn vagiana]liow..all naysayers mother especially my mother ffff everyone

Aug 15, 2020 11:27 PM | Report Abuse

tstan100 i also hear the ambulance..Aramco says your mother pookee lee[private part torn]

Blog: Glove Stocks - What about it now? - By No 1 Analyst in i3investor BabyAce - 15/8/2020

Aug 15, 2020 11:26 PM | Report Abuse

me and jolow one and the same person..i ask the writer..hkc to your family and ask you to sleep with my mom if your prediction is right

Aug 15, 2020 11:25 PM | Report Abuse

TeamRocket...this tstan100 granny loves to suk pisang..

Stock: [TOPGLOV]: TOP GLOVE CORP BHD

Aug 15, 2020 11:23 PM | Report Abuse

i jolow alias jo_low is now offering my mom and granny as payback to those i offended...you can ask your dog to do service to my two old female folks..i am so sorry

Aug 15, 2020 11:22 PM | Report Abuse

tstan100 and me jolow and jo_low same person..tstan100 granny was fark hard by your farm dog..kongkha kiow when the dog enter too hard from the back..anyone can fark my mom..i am jolow

Aug 15, 2020 11:16 PM | Report Abuse

tstan100 you can come and f and sleep with my mother..i and jolow one and same person

Aug 15, 2020 11:15 PM | Report Abuse

jolow and me are one and the same person..my mom has been serviced by our family dog for a long time already..thats why i hate gloves share,.want it to crash..

Aug 15, 2020 11:14 PM | Report Abuse

sunshine 99 you are correct..for that you can come sleep with my mother

Aug 15, 2020 11:13 PM | Report Abuse

i wish to announce to the forum that i jolow of the hate the gloves share want anybody to ffff my mom and granny as my dad and grand dad both have small pisang raja..sometimes my family dog has to please my mom and grand ma

Aug 15, 2020 11:11 PM | Report Abuse

stockwinner since we both hate glove stocks and want it to crash i suggest we become blood relatives..you fark my mom and i fark your mom..is it okay

Aug 15, 2020 11:10 PM | Report Abuse

jilatismyskill..i jolow ask you to fark my mother and grandmother..both my father and grandfather pisang is very small..if you think you have a big pisang raja my mom welcome you..Aramco can be the judge

Page 1

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-08-16 00:50 | Report Abuse

Jo_low ,we know what you are up to..dont test our patience....

Artakus

75 posts

Posted by Artakus > 2020-08-16 11:21 | Report Abuse

D614G mutation. Super spreader Covid 19. 10X. DG said there is a possible study of vaccines that are being carried out uneffectively over the mutation D614G. Please wear face mask

erkongseng

3,192 posts

Posted by erkongseng > 2020-08-17 09:08 | Report Abuse

所有的分享僅供参考,投资快乐,决 定買卖永远是你自己,对明天充滿希望,有夢的人生最美!
Notion 0083:
科技与口罩业务双管齐下,丰衣足食。
Nta 达rm1.24
个人简单计算:口罩业务,
每季EPs:3sen, rolling 4Q:12sen
Pe:15, stock price:RM 1.80
以上未包括现有业务。

erkongseng

3,192 posts

Posted by erkongseng > 2020-08-17 09:09 | Report Abuse

All sharing is for reference only, happy investment, the decision to buy and sell is always your own, full of hope for tomorrow, life with dreams is the most beautiful!
Notion 0083:
Both technology and mask business are working together to provide adequate food and clothing.
Nta up to rm1.24
Simple personal calculation: mask business,
Seasonal EPs: 3sen, rolling 4Q: 12sen
Pe:15, stock price:RM 1.80

Posted by drsam747 > 2020-08-17 09:16 | Report Abuse

Thanks bro for the info. Appreciate it.

lamy92

745 posts

Posted by lamy92 > 2020-08-17 09:18 | Report Abuse

Come to me.. Buy all in at 70sen..can pullbacl again to 1.30

erkongseng

3,192 posts

Posted by erkongseng > 2020-08-17 09:23 | Report Abuse

HOME | Welcome to NOVID

irazam

76 posts

Posted by irazam > 2020-08-17 09:34 | Report Abuse

notion going to break support rm1 soon.

menort

1,006 posts

Posted by menort > 2020-08-17 09:35 | Report Abuse

price will drop tp now.

ktrader

1,887 posts

Posted by ktrader > 2020-08-17 10:00 | Report Abuse

reversal about to start today?

Roy 8

340 posts

Posted by Roy 8 > 2020-08-17 10:07 | Report Abuse

If u sell now, u are at the tail end of the spelldown. u will regret when the v shaped recovery comes. Look at it positively, many countries are insisting that people must wear masks when they go out. if it is a disposable, the demand will be huge. Notion is in the game.

IvanC

669 posts

Posted by IvanC > 2020-08-17 10:35 | Report Abuse

just buy in :-)

Glove Angel

2,121 posts

Posted by Glove Angel > 2020-08-17 10:38 | Report Abuse

got support ....can buy!

ktrader

1,887 posts

Posted by ktrader > 2020-08-17 10:47 | Report Abuse

good stock close eyes buy, hehe

Hotstuff

3,285 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2020-08-17 10:47 | Report Abuse

up down up down up down LOL

Posted by Enemiemannan > 2020-08-17 10:47 | Report Abuse

limited bullet retailer keep supporting the price, u know what happen when bullet habis

Posted by PahlawanKobid2020 > 2020-08-17 10:49 | Report Abuse

reboud bcos notion is tech company

Hotstuff

3,285 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2020-08-17 10:49 | Report Abuse

fake support

irazam

76 posts

Posted by irazam > 2020-08-17 10:49 | Report Abuse

fake rebound