Price drop from 2.35 to 0.96. Wipe out 60% and still say good to invest. Those promote data center need to study finance again and go back to school for sure.
Notion is dead for sure as share price plunge exceeded 60%. Prices plunged due to currency from 4.6 to 4.1 previously. Now coming back to 4.4 still price remained subdued. In a nutshell, price manipulation in progress. Bursa has no way to stop price manipulation like in the US penny stocks are not easy to sell and controlled. In Malaysia bursa, you can sell at the expense of other investors. Great job Bursa !
YTL power 🪠 plunged from 5+ to 3+ a loss of more than 60%. I tot YTLP is also a blue chip but can fall so much also 🤣🤣🐛🪱☔🐓🐓🐓🪤🪤🪤🐔🐔🐔 but it certainly better to debble in Noti than most blue chips 🤣🤣🤣🐒🐒💰💰
By now insiders should know the results of last Qtr (September 30)'results. My guess is not bad lah anything more than 3 sen per share is very good ardy lah 😊😊🍚🐔🍚🐓🍗🍗🍚🍚🐔🐓🪤🪤🤣
Let Notion continue to report better incremental profits for few more qtrs then we will know if the turnaround is solid and sustainable
Jcy and Dufu are also having very bright prospects when all the New Data Centers are up and the need to install more computer servers begin in earnest as we go into 2025/6/7/8/9 and 2030
I tot those received more than 100K in dividend Wil will need to pay 2 tax but this miserable stock don't declared any dividend also kena ka tnmkh !🙈🙈🐕🐕🐒🐒🪱🪱🪱🐛🐛🦎🦎🪠🪠🪠🤣🤣🤣
If you want to fight the syndicates and manipulators you must have bullets to place a substantial amount at lower price like 85 to 87.5 sen otherwise they will sweep it down and 90% of shares would be theirs they can frighten you until you urinate in your 🩳 pants👖🚑🚑🪠🛏️🛏️
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Flyinghorse
3,722 posts
Posted by Flyinghorse > 1 month ago | Report Abuse
https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/business/2024/10/19/netflix-earnings-tech-stocks-boost-sp-500-nasdaq-to-closing-highs/