This look like bursa penny stock scam to me.... Yes i admit am newbie in stock market.... I just start invest since covid...... I never done any foundation study before on any stock i invest.... This Mtouche had shown to me something fishy about this company....
They company total loss close to 1.4 Billion since listed on bursa
If you are owner or biggest share holder like Kamaruddin Menarun (Air Asia 2nd Boss);.......
This guy loss at least close to 100 million figure.....
I found many similar pattern company as listed as above by Onglai88
The question is i wonder why Bursa never question about them
The financial year activities clearly had shown indicate related to bursa scam.........
You need 80 Million + turnover to get it below 0.02. The only guys who got that no of shares are the institutions or the sharks. They are the only ones who can decide if it is possible to make a decent profit after consolidation on the RI..
Can raise more fund by share consolidation followed by share consolidation and rights issue. Directors all laughing all the way to the bank while shareholders stuck with lapsap for years
Anyone own this share would consider taking up Right Issue?
Do take note 1) If you not taking right issue, basically you are not average it up.....; this more difficult to recover
2) Historical info.... Penny stock after consolidate and right issue sink futher; infact this Mtouche having such scenario at year 2017
3) Another possibility, shark pushing down the price as cheap as possible to force seller give up and sell cheap price to them; then push up few day before due date....; this unlike to happen as the right Issue propose 0.10 cents....; i would guess the ex date consolidate would price at 0.20 cents
Take up also high risk, no take up also dead...
Mampus....; If i would take up, i need to invest another 36k into it..... I dont feel like confident to add in..... Since we know covid test kit is a jokes (No license to sell); pfizer distributor is another jokes......; all the news circulation nothing materialize..... Sound like fake news infact it is
freddiehero : I presume you are going to stay all the way past RI? Just like to know your take on this, since you have been here for awhile. I do my own analysis but I also do value your opinion. Thanks.
I plan to go along with the ride and see what happens. As it is already paper loss so much. So who knows after consolidation? May go down, up or continue sideways. How long - 1 week, 1 month, 1 year? Que sera sera...
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Henryz79
140 posts
Posted by Henryz79 > 2021-04-08 10:22 | Report Abuse
Seem like they call for consolidate 1st......
My guess the price will be 2 cent before ex date
Consolidate becoming 20 cent
Then Right Issue & Wanrranty issue
After right issue drop to 15 cent.....
Another 6 months becoming 5 cents.... history repeat itself