SOLUTION GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SOLUTN (0093)

0.215 - 0.22

16 people like this.

16,184 comment(s). Last comment by jomvalueinvest2 1 week ago

Posted by Swing Trader > 2020-12-23 15:40 | Report Abuse

hahaha..all kena con!

Gooner82

692 posts

Posted by Gooner82 > 2020-12-23 15:40 | Report Abuse

Vaccine update: Malaysia will go through COVAX to procure AstraZeneca for 10% which will arrive by 2Q21. Meanwhile, additional AstraZeneca vaccine that has signed directly with the pharma company will arrive around Apr-May 2021 for 10% of the population.

Malaysia also signed an agreement with Pfizer to procure 12.8m does which will arrive by Feb-2021, which we have the option to increase another 20% if we need in the future.

Besides, KJ mentioned that we will not just procure the vaccine, but to also add value to the local companies by knowledge transfer from thos pharmaceutical companies as well as the fill-and-finish process to be done by selected Malaysian companies.

There will be 14m doses from Sinovac covering 7m population, while 3.5m from Cansino Bio China (this is a one-dose regime). Also, there will be Sputnik-V (6.4m doses) from Russia that will also cover 10% of the population.

These will surpass the previous 70% population coverage estimation.

We believe this will translate to trading interest in vaccine-related stocks, vaccine distribution players, dry ice players as well as recovery-themed stocks.

Stocks to watch:
Vaccine-related: SOLUTN, BINTAI, HWGB
Logistic players: TNLOGIS, TASCO, GDEX
Dry ice player: KGB
Recovery-themed: AIRASIA, GENM, GENTING

Source: M+ Online

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-23 15:51 | Report Abuse

My avg is low, and I didn't ask anyone to buy
In fact I told others now not the time to buy, the best to buy is even before the price surge

My view on solution still intact, sole distributor for cansino with fill and finish facilities.

We can't control what the movement of operator
What we can do is buy before the price surge and sell whenever you feel the time is right

The way you ask it seems I doing buy call earlier
I just voice out the facts, but you keep on saying the opposite.

23/12/2020 3:38 PM

James89 Looking for lee9fold. Please comment should hold or run now???
23/12/2020 3:38 PM

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-23 15:52 | Report Abuse

U go every counter to curse, so you think you have a good attitude james89?

Posted by Swing Trader > 2020-12-23 15:53 | Report Abuse

go for recovery sector is better. dont chase high. go chase good FA compny with undervalue price. now steel play..later construction..be wise in investing

Posted by Business101 > 2020-12-23 15:54 | Report Abuse

why go chase good FA compny with undervalue price?

cywk

293 posts

Posted by cywk > 2020-12-23 15:54 | Report Abuse

chill...still steady

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-23 16:02 | Report Abuse

someone keep saying others are stupid. why red again after green yesterday. Sol still not worth rm1.80 Clever one and stupid one so easy to differentiate at here. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-23 16:02 | Report Abuse

Sharing is Caring. Correct?

Posted by Business101 > 2020-12-23 16:08 | Report Abuse

why sharing is caring?

Posted by Business101 > 2020-12-23 16:09 | Report Abuse

why say Sol still not worth rm1.80 Clever one and stupid one so easy to differentiate at here. Correct Question?

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-23 16:11 | Report Abuse

correct lah. Correct?'

Posted by Business101 > 2020-12-23 16:11 | Report Abuse

why correct lah? Correct Question?

Posted by Business101 > 2020-12-23 16:15 | Report Abuse

why buy glove vaccine no more movie?

Posted by Business101 > 2020-12-23 16:21 | Report Abuse

why oil nice?

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-23 16:21 |

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-23 16:22 | Report Abuse

Smart one share and help with sincerity, and earn big bucks.

While stupid one pusing pusing like ular, twist and turn, act pro, like to see other losing money, obviously you all know who I refering to

James89

478 posts

Posted by James89 > 2020-12-23 16:24 | Report Abuse

lee9fold My avg is low, and I didn't ask anyone to buy
In fact I told others now not the time to buy, the best to buy is even before the price surge

My view on solution still intact, sole distributor for cansino with fill and finish facilities.

We can't control what the movement of operator
What we can do is buy before the price surge and sell whenever you feel the time is right

The way you ask it seems I doing buy call earlier
I just voice out the facts, but you keep on saying the opposite.

So whoever buy now should sell or keep? since you say now is not the best time..

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-23 16:25 | Report Abuse

You keep on shouting on dpharma, how's the price movement for dpharma, is it good time to enter?

Dpharma sign any contract with China and Russia vaccine? Can you provide the proof?

James89

478 posts

Posted by James89 > 2020-12-23 16:26 | Report Abuse

So the question is to keep or sell at the current price?

Posted by Business101 > 2020-12-23 16:27 | Report Abuse

why below 1?

jgb349000

492 posts

Posted by jgb349000 > 2020-12-23 16:32 | Report Abuse

Operator like shit

Alvin Chan

219 posts

Posted by Alvin Chan > 2020-12-23 16:40 | Report Abuse

no matter how, learn to protect your capital and profit. Even your entry is low, it is just a paper gain before you sell :)

just sell when selling pressure coming and you can always buy back low

127 posts

Posted by 6996 > 2020-12-23 16:40 | Report Abuse

Gone case already, should have run yesterday the moment the news break out

Posted by Business101 > 2020-12-23 16:41 | Report Abuse

why gone case already? why run yesterday the moment the news break out?

Posted by Business101 > 2020-12-23 16:41 | Report Abuse

why operator like shit?

newkid

966 posts

Posted by newkid > 2020-12-23 16:47 | Report Abuse

newbie !!! better run for your life you know what is avalanche !!!!!! worst is not coming yet !!!!
Just chow n run and dont look back, dont ask why, leave everything behind including underwear so you can run faster !!! Just can not believe Bursa got so many stubborn heads !!!

Posted by Business101 > 2020-12-23 16:50 | Report Abuse

why u say is avalanche? why chow and run and dont look back? why cannot ask why?

newkid

966 posts

Posted by newkid > 2020-12-23 16:50 | Report Abuse

Just ask yourself is it OK for a non profit counter share price to go up 2000x in 4 months !!!!

Posted by Business101 > 2020-12-23 16:51 | Report Abuse

why leave everything behind including underwear to run faster?

why say Bursa got so many stubborn heads?

why need to ask is it OK for a non profit counter share price to go up 2000x in 4 months?

nasgee

827 posts

Posted by nasgee > 2020-12-23 16:53 | Report Abuse

tomorrow up..dont worry...if bad news sure limit down...

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-23 16:57 | Report Abuse

someone keep defending but sol still not worth rm1.80 yet. Whats the point keep defending so much at the end also cannot move the price. Correct?

Posted by Business101 > 2020-12-23 16:58 | Report Abuse

Why say someone keep defending but sol still not worth rm1.80 yet. Why ask whats the point keep defending so much at the end also cannot move the price. Correct Question?

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-23 16:58 | Report Abuse

clever one counting purple notes. not so clever one counting paper gain. stupid one counting unhatched eggs. Correct?

Posted by Business101 > 2020-12-23 16:59 | Report Abuse

why say clever one counting purple notes. not so clever one counting paper gain. stupid one counting unhatched eggs. Correct Question?

Posted by Business101 > 2020-12-23 16:59 | Report Abuse

why u keep saying counting unhatched eggs?

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2020-12-23 17:55 | Report Abuse

Only 3 main take-ways fr KJ pressie today (paraphrased) wrt Solutn:

1) “Botol di Malaysia”
2) “Apa yang menarik dengan Cansino ialah ia 1 dose saja, hanya 1 dose saja, bukan2 dose”
3) At the end of his pressie “We like single shot”

Up to you guys to decide

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-23 18:10 | Report Abuse

what a joke of the day. msia only get 3.5mil doses from that is 10.9% of msia order. Habis lah . so little only. need to set up the refilling plant for what lah. Sol not worth rm1.80. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-23 18:14 | Report Abuse

I m still right the most as I picked Sinovac as the front runner for the Msia China vaccine will supply 21.9% of msia need. Evaluation of vaccine supplier also dunno. Evaluate share price also dunno. Sol not worth rm1.80. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-23 18:23 | Report Abuse

Posted by UlarSawa > Dec 23, 2020 6:23 PM | Report Abuse X

Pfizer 12.8mil 20% cfmd chopped
Astrazeneca 6.4mil 10% cfmd chopped
Astrazeneca via covax 6.4mil 10% cfmd chopped
Sinovac 14mil 21.9% nego on going
Cansino 3.5mil 10.9% nego on going
Gameleya 6.4mil 10% nego on going

Khairy said those confirmed one direct nego with manufacture directly.

CORRECT?

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-23 18:32 | Report Abuse

new technology by western pharma are more powerful and easy to fight most potent strain of covid 19. as the virus mutated lately in UK. new virus need new technology vaccine to fight them. old generation type of vaccine may not be able to handle new virus strain effectively.
We need new technology in order to win the war against covid mutation. Correct? Thats why Khairy said Msia may increase another 20% of Pfizer vaccine if there is a need. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-23 18:35 | Report Abuse

Sol not worth rm1.80 with oy 3.5mil doses. how much can earn from it. some more have to set up plant take few months. Can breakeven or not with the profit earned? Correct?

Posted by Business101 > 2020-12-23 18:37 | Report Abuse

Why Sol not worth rm1.80 with oy 3.5mil doses. Why u need to know much can earn from it. Why u need to know can breakeven or not with the profit earned? Correct Question?

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2020-12-23 18:43 | Report Abuse

Posted by Business101 > 2020-12-23 18:47 | Report Abuse

why what a joke of the day?

Posted by Business101 > 2020-12-23 18:47 | Report Abuse

why u need to know set up the refilling plant for what lah.?

Posted by Business101 > 2020-12-23 18:48 | Report Abuse

why Sol not worth rm1.80.?

Posted by Business101 > 2020-12-23 18:48 | Report Abuse

why are u still right the most as u picked Sinovac as the front runner for the Msia China vaccine will supply 21.9% of msia need?