SOLUTION GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SOLUTN (0093)

0.215 - 0.22

16 people like this.

16,184 comment(s). Last comment by jomvalueinvest2 1 week ago

Posted by Business101 > 2020-12-23 18:49 | Report Abuse

why u need to evaluate vaccine supplier. ? why this is ur job?

Posted by Business101 > 2020-12-23 18:50 | Report Abuse

why u need to evaluate share price? why this is ur job?

Posted by Business101 > 2020-12-23 18:50 | Report Abuse

why u said Khairy said those confirmed one direct nego with manufacture directly.? CORRECT QUESTION?

Posted by Business101 > 2020-12-23 18:52 | Report Abuse

Why u need to know need new technology in order to win the war against covid mutation.?

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-23 19:13 | Report Abuse

The above multiple questions with only one answer. That is Sharing is Caring. Correct?

Posted by Business101 > 2020-12-23 19:20 | Report Abuse

Why sharing is caring ?

Posted by Steady991100 > 2020-12-23 19:23 | Report Abuse

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/world/covid-19-coronavirus-new-strain-variant-uk-britain-13817858

WILL VACCINES BE EFFECTIVE AGAINST THE NEW STRAIN?

Britain became the first country in the world to deploy the Pfizer-BioNTech COVID-19 vaccine earlier this month, and its roll-out of the vaccine continues.

“There is currently no evidence to suggest that the Pfizer vaccine would not protect people against the new strain,” according to PHE.

The agency said that further laboratory work is being undertaken “as a priority” to understand this issue.

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-23 19:31 | Report Abuse

Pfizer is monitoring the new strain in UK and only need 6 week to tweak it. Can other vaccine do that in 6 weeks. Khairy is monitoring it closely. Who know all the vaccines no longer effective and Solution plant ready also no vaccines to refill. Correct?

cywk

293 posts

Posted by cywk > 2020-12-23 20:10 | Report Abuse

ok..tmr fly high again. chill

Powerplay666

1,023 posts

Posted by Powerplay666 > 2020-12-23 20:10 | Report Abuse

So KJ has finally spoken about a local company to do fill and finish work here. So far only Solution has gotten the npra approval for that as announced by bursa this week. And Cansino has tied up with Solution. I'm not sure what argument there is about these facts. The bottling job here alone should quadruple Solution's earnings next year.

cywk

293 posts

Posted by cywk > 2020-12-23 20:12 | Report Abuse

Vaccine theme officially kick start..take it or leave it..

cywk

293 posts

Posted by cywk > 2020-12-23 20:13 | Report Abuse

buy when the price low...it will bring you to Penthouse..

Jjkcl

883 posts

Posted by Jjkcl > 2020-12-23 20:15 | Report Abuse

Where is the medical bottling plant to do fill and finish

Jjkcl

883 posts

Posted by Jjkcl > 2020-12-23 20:19 | Report Abuse

2 GLCs identified to bottle Covid-19 vaccine, says KJ
Arfa Yunus
By Arfa Yunus
July 14, 2020 @ 10:44pm

Jjkcl

883 posts

Posted by Jjkcl > 2020-12-23 20:21 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR: Two government-linked companies (GLC) which are also pharmaceutical manufacturing facilities have been identified to do the "fill and finish" process for the Covid-19 vaccine once it's available.

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-23 20:33 | Report Abuse

MALAYSIA
Dr Noor Hisham: Conditional approval for first batch of Covid-19 vaccines before March; shots available soon after
Wednesday, 23 Dec 2020 07:35 PM MYT

BY SYED JAYMAL ZAHIID

Health director-general Tan Sri Dr Noor Hisham Abdullah speaks during a press conference in Putrajaya on December 9, 2020. — Picture by Miera Zulyana
PUTRAJAYA, Dec 23 — The first batch of Covid-19 vaccines secured from abroad will be granted a conditional registration that could see Malaysians getting doses as early as the first quarter of 2021, Health director-general Tan Sri Dr Noor Hisham Abdullah announced today.

He said regulators will shorten the vetting period for the first vaccine dossier received on December 15, in an attempt to hasten approval.

But he stressed that public health authorities will continuously monitor and compile data from usage, and would review the registration within a period of one year.

“At the moment only one firm has submitted [its dossier] and we would take 90 to over 120 days but since this is top priority... we will try to shorten the period we take to assess the vaccine's efficacy,” he told reporters in a Covid-19 briefing here.

Posted by arcadiafire > 2020-12-23 20:33 | Report Abuse

https://m.malaysiakini.com/news/556340

NEWS
Three vaccine makers to work with local companies

Scylla

676 posts

Posted by Scylla > 2020-12-23 20:45 | Report Abuse

This is down trend when drop need cut loss

Posted by Business101 > 2020-12-23 20:54 | Report Abuse

why this is down trend when drop need cut loss?

Aristgan92

149 posts

Posted by Aristgan92 > 2020-12-23 20:54 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow rebound 1.7

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-23 21:53 | Report Abuse

Ular sawawawawa itself is the joke of the i3
Thx for entertaining us all the while

Liew123

4 posts

Posted by Liew123 > 2020-12-23 22:23 | Report Abuse

Solutn 0093 how to see tomoorwo morning ?will drop down?

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-23 22:41 | Report Abuse

tomorrow can up? sure? 100% sure? Tomorrow Xmas Eve can up? Not easy? Correct?

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-23 22:43 | Report Abuse

Facts

* 30% is from the purchase of pfizer ( direct procurement)

* 10% is from the purchase of AstraZeneca ( direct procurement )

*KJ said he would not reveal the purchase price of pfizer and AstraZeneca due to confidentiality clauses in the agreement.

* from my source,it is believed to be in the region of USD 50- 60 per 2 doses.

* 60% is from others Ie Sinovac, CanSino and Gamaley ( through authorised dealers)

* who has fill and finish for cansino ? Who else?

williamtkb

3,216 posts

Posted by williamtkb > 2020-12-23 22:43 | Report Abuse

All vaccines counters dropping crazy. Can Solution stand above rm1 to the end of 2020?

swagger855

1,169 posts

Posted by swagger855 > 2020-12-23 22:44 | Report Abuse

Duopharma, pharmaniaga and solutn. Buy when red

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-23 22:45 | Report Abuse

3.5mil doses only can up? So far only 1 vaccine submitted dossiers for approval for. stated very clearly first batch of vaccine. Pfizer one or cansino one? Anyone know? need 3 to 4 mths to get approval. Cansino submitted dossier? If not. how to get approval in 3 to 4 mths? Long way to go. Correct?

Posted by Business101 > 2020-12-23 22:53 | Report Abuse

Why u need to know if anyone know? Why u need to know if Cansino submitted dossier? Correct Question ?

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-23 23:00 | Report Abuse

China has also joined the COVID-19 Vaccines Global Access (COVAX) facility, an effort led by the World Health Organization (WHO) and the global Coalition for Epidemic Preparedness Innovations (CEPI) to make sure that any products are proven to be safe and effective and quickly reach rich and poor countries alike.

Back in China, the regulators appear to be satisfied with studies from each of these three companies as concerns a China national vaccination program. In June, CanSino received authorization to vaccinate the military, and since then both Sinovac and CNBG have received the go-ahead to vaccinate large populations in China outside of ongoing clinical trials.

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-23 23:12 | Report Abuse

Ular making wild guess again
Nonsense

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-23 23:13 | Report Abuse

Ularsawawaw oldman
Your fgv con stock not even worth 1.3, even if it touch 1.3, u also earn peanuts only, right?

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-23 23:14 | Report Abuse

dont submit dossier how to get approval. SOP lah. Common sense lah. China approved cansino but still need Msia approval then can use in Msia. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-23 23:19 | Report Abuse

FGV is FD stock lah. no risk one. no brainer in stock market also know lah. you want talk FGV go fgv forum comment lah. now want to wait higher offer price base on my assumptions. see later correct or not? correct?

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-23 23:20 | Report Abuse

why you keep follow my backside one. I go where you also follow. Are you a dog. like to follow the owner move around in I3? Correct?

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2020-12-23 23:22 | Report Abuse

I think he meant vaccine supply to government . For Private sector , doesn't matter just a distributor and no value added involved in the production . No government money , why care

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-23 23:24 | Report Abuse

82% foc from government. left how many in pvt usage ? not all will take the jab one. not compulsory. correct?

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-23 23:24 | Report Abuse

Pfizer 12.8mil 20% cfmd chopped
Astrazeneca 6.4mil 10% cfmd chopped
Astrazeneca via covax 6.4mil 10% cfmd chopped
Sinovac 14mil 21.9% nego on going
Cansino 3.5mil 10.9% nego on going
Gameleya 6.4mil 10% nego on going

Khairy said those confirmed one direct nego with manufacture directly.

CORRECT?

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2020-12-23 23:26 | Report Abuse

This Covid Vaccine could be a yearly stuff . or even 6 monthly .. no one know yet . Those current flu jab we are taking in yearly basis.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-23 23:28 | Report Abuse

60% is from others Ie Sinovac, CanSino and Gamaley ( through authorised dealers)

Mou have been signed in respect of Sinovac, CanSino and Gamaley No direct procurement is possible

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2020-12-23 23:31 | Report Abuse

I don't think government will give FOC every year or on follow up dose. AND not everyone will wait for government free shot . We have to wait till March , but the time it reaches us , a common citizen may be towards 2nd QR , 3rd QR or 2021 end ? So if there is private supply of vaccine , pay with own pockets , many will opt for it. Singapore already have the vaccine (Of course still limited for selective taker) . If Singapore offer vaccine jab for private patients , many will have cross over to buy one.

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-23 23:35 | Report Abuse

if yearly jab. those selling cheapest will get the order unless Government pay foc again. B40 mostly will not take yearly jab unless is foc. Same as flu jab. where got everyone take in msia. Correct?

Liew123

4 posts

Posted by Liew123 > 2020-12-23 23:35 | Report Abuse

So total answer is to/orrow morning solution will up?

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-23 23:37 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow Xmas eve lah. not many active in bursa. wait and see only. I think unchanged or not much diff from today. Correct?

Posted by Business101 > 2020-12-23 23:40 | Report Abuse

Why u need to know unchanged or not much diff from today. Correct Question?

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-23 23:43 | Report Abuse

why? I give face to you only. actually I think will be red .correct?

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2020-12-24 00:01 | Report Abuse

really... toilet paper.... gov already mention no middle man... still song to sing???

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-24 00:05 | Report Abuse

Singapore plans to innoculate its 5.7 million people by the third quarter of 2021 on a voluntary basis.

The big interesting question is how many would trust Pfizer? If it is not well received, Pfizer would be a flop in Singapore

There is no need for Malaysia to rush into the purchase of Pfizer and Astrazeneca as these two are believed to cause more side effects
Malaysia should adopt "wait and see " before committing to it .

like Singapore , the inoculation in Malaysia is on a voluntary basis. I bet Many would just go for whatever available without bothering the side effect since it is FOC...

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-24 00:08 | Report Abuse

Facts

* 30% is from the purchase of pfizer ( direct procurement)

* 10% is from the purchase of AstraZeneca ( direct procurement )

* 60% is from others Ie Sinovac, CanSino and Gamaley ( through authorised dealers)

*MOU has been signed .direct procurement is not possible.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-24 00:10 | Report Abuse

Ah cow,you miss the fun here.i suggest you read from right beginning and all your doubts can be answered.

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2020-12-24 00:18 | Report Abuse

nvm... i just look for toilet paper only... i just watch movie how u kena shoot in bintai and solutn... hahaha!!! good show toilet paper...