Lmao i am wondering if this is manipulation by khatulistiwa1234 to prop up the market for him to have liquidation to exit. Never trust anything anyone says. if u listen to this guy and u got trap at 45sen. lesson learned
khatulistiwa1234 i think u need help. if by today no up back to above at-least 35sen, u might need to take a step back and come down from the clouds. Seriously your comments shows that u are super emotional or u are trying to manipulate noobs to buy LOL.
Abang, this is not casino. No matter how much u shout that the roulette table for it to be red, u have no impact on the outcome, so stop lying to yourself.
Want to buy at 26 sen but cancel and run before the stock come tumbling down all over. Too bad all the big guys keep throwing. The smart CEO has run and you guys go and pick up.
by end of the week khatulistiwa1234 wont be here making noise already because he took profit at 32 cents. U guys who listen to him an bought, basically now holding his bags.
FEW THOUSAND million transaction , this few weeks , you talk so easy to crashed , you crashed also , they never crashed , i bet on even BIG PILE , break even to 0.38 ...kikikikkiki , FUTURE IS GREAT >
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
khatulistiwa1234
46,261 posts
Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-12-21 10:50 | Report Abuse
11.30 , 45CENTS