I admire and start focus on his STATEMENTS , when he ROAR this message , i actually doing a LONG RESEARCH and LONG SURVEY , all his point , get the LOGIC and crowded CONTENTS , WIDE SPACE and LONG TERM REVENUE ..... FUND IS ALREADY PARKING IN , I VERY CONFIRM , INHERITANCE FLOODED WEALTHY HERE , his ROAR .....INIX has gone up from lowest of 18.5c to highest of 53c ie 186% gain. Since then...It has gone down to close at 42.5c yesterday....ie a retracement of only 19%. So...I really don't understand and it puzzles me if anybody says that INIX's share price is crashing down and going back to 20c level. To me...this is nothing more than just a normal profit taking activity. They should go back to basics and learn how the stock market works. Most of them fail to realise that INIX now is not like the INIX before. INIX now has a reliable glove business and also one of the potential appointed vaccine distributors. Its business direction is now more focused. Obviously there is light at the end of the tunnel and a bright future ahead for INIX. Hence....thats how the TP of RM1.80 was derived.
Outlook for nx week..... Based on friday's closing.....from candlesticks...an inverted hammer has been formed. This is a Bullish reversal pattern indicating that on monday INIX will open higher and will rally past the 45c initial level. Nx week INIX will once again test the recent high of 53c and will possibly challenge and break the 60c barrier.
I observe ONE SOLID evidence , this stock , the owner is STAY PERMANENT , 1180 million , with the STATION ROCKET BUILD , i not to worry , when it SHOOTING UP , normal practice , WEAKNESS need to slaughtering finished , REMAIN those STRONG GUY , version two , DRAGON TIGER FIGHT only can ignite ......this only call , CHAMPION GAME .
Yuhainteck, obviously you are the biggest loser here. What you said did not reflect on the share price. The price right now is 20 cents+ not 50 cents+. Who is loser now? Don't make a fool out of yourself please. Fight me back lo if the price goes back to 50 cents. Right now you are just a sore loser. And today is Christmas Day yet you are bold enough to spread lies on this holy day, karma will get you.
@vaccineisscam..... Since you falsely accused me of being a conman and a liar and I made up all the predictions just to fool the ppl here......I challenge you to make a prediction for monday and for nx wk. Don't just try to pretend to be a smart alec by hurling accusations at ppl without knowing what the heck you are talking about. Once again....I CHALLENGE you.....
Hahahaha yuhaiteck, why challenge me? I’m not a chart sifu. You kept boasting about your chart analysis skill and made predictions based on it. Did any of your predictions come true? The message I wanted to convey here is until your predictions become true, you are in no position to criticise others. Once again, if your predictions didn’t come true, then you are a bona fide conman.
“Scaring people with unsubstantiated accusations...” LOL, then tell me what fundamentals this company has lo. It doesn’t take a genius to figure out what’s wrong with this company.
Now you have proven that you’re a conman promoting a pump and dump stock. No point to waste my breath on evil conman like you. Today is a holy day yet you’re still spreading lies as usual with no intention to repent. Karma will get you very soon. Full stop.
Vaccine karma also bestowed upon you too for causing inciting haters, lying , smear bad mouth, and as well irritating many ppl here with your disgusting attitude.... Thinking you are a saint fm outerspace...you too same class...ma or even worse.
Why u so dirty mind and create chaos here. If you not happy..just walk through.......ma..
Stop quarrel , we are ONE FAMILY IN HARVEST FARM , distinguish idea , not a problem , in fact , we all consider RIGHT CHOOSE the mother boat , this SOLID MOTHER TANK SUBMARINE , CONFIRM CAN FIGHT ACROSS ALL BARRICADE , ENDING WITH SUCCESS ..... HOPEFULLY WE ALL LANDED MOON SURFACE < MOON STROLL FINALLY .
For vaccineisscam , patient , tolerance and calm , take this protocol , i guarantee , ending game , you can have Genuine truth dream , 101 mistress .... i know you know , don't need to judge me , why so precise and accurate , i read your MIND .....
Just be a good person , LOVE who you can , Help where you can , Give what you can , in this world , you only temporary stay for about 36500 days only , provided you can alive 100 years , so not too calculative , sharing what ever you think is GOOD , plant the HARMONY in this earth , let your contribution , spike the next BRIGHT OUTCOME generation . 25/12/2020 4:24 PM
I give the message to all , GLOVE business is on air , vaccine distributed news is genuine , on press news soon , all is genuine , PLUS HARD ROCK CAFFEE , TAN SRI YUSOF is POISON TICKET TO WAKE UP also , not necessary WAN , RASID ex - chief police , ..... SYED YUSOF also can well handling .
As comparison......Look at AT $0.19 at 4 billion Shares. which is 8.6 times x Inix Shares. Inix Price should be 0.19 x 8.6 = $ $1.63 for full 6 lines factory production. since they bought 51 % . Therefore Inix price will be readjusted to TP $0.83"
If Glove ON this company should be $0.70 minimum based on the figure . Anticipated
I won't make a TA for tomorrow guys bcoz someone will definitely get sick to the stomach if I do so... but all I can say is... Watch out guys...tomorrow INIX will start a powerful run up to the new year 2021 after spotting a bullish reversal pattern at closing last Thursday.
The Psychology radiant optimal flow is on my heart , i know myself doing what , this FLOW , only expert of expert feel it .....CARRIES 525 , i know you know , you fitted next GIANT GUY , if there to join me .., LEAVE GESTURE ,MONITOR the rest phenomena , i confirm , MONDAY is DARE EXPERIENCE , high chance .......ANOTHER PEER TSUNAMI on board , reason on me anticipate .
See me , consistent on LIONIND , that why i make plenty there , without GIVE UP , LOSE also follow up ...now i take back all my losses , GAIN HUGE BACK .
You know guy , i even buy on higher 0.515 , FEW THOUSAND CHIPS ....i buy down , to break even , 0.265 I ALSO HUGE AMOUNT DECLARE JOIN , this BUSAN TRAIN , i consider FULLY BOOK ....I WANT ONE DAY < TICKET SOLD OFF , my intention only want , feel the success TASTE , money for me , nothing , i just want the HONESTY .
SOUL SPIRITUAL me , WILL DEFENSE FULLY THE CHALLENGE TUNE .... last with SOLID WIN , BELIEVE ME .....i am EARTH LAST WARRIOR ....TO PROTECT INIX BRILLIANT .
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Bemillion
1,968 posts
Posted by Bemillion > 2020-12-25 11:05 | Report Abuse
My boss ...direct me to accumulate the most while can... Orite boss ....