i strongly believe INIX will have strong surge within coming two weeks based on current strong technical signal...stay tuned with your tickets in hand..be patient..you guys will be greatly rewarded very soon.
and if mahathir win, dredging of ports will be really huge, most of the port begin in his time and he will rejuvenate and do more dredging to enhance ports business
in order to win handsome return.. you need to have really strong mentality. or else panic selling will eventually make your heart broken very very easily.. must always remember this. those panic sellers normally dont have good emotion management
I think some of the negative group here keep trying give negative comments to confuse traders and make the price going down, but that negative group actually want to collect more cheap prices.
let me clarify with you guys again..i am not the so called operator.. if i really the mighty powerful operator..i will not be talking to you guys here..i am just an ordinary trader investor like most of you guys here.
THIS, wat is your motive to be here ? opening a new account and tell me different counter(TIGER)u invested under INIX thread? let me frankly tell you.. my confidence in INIX is higher than any other penny counters i have invested so far.. i already ask you guys buy at low price..even the operator doggies will never ask you buy at low price.. think about it.. if you insist not to buy INIX..then i have no choice..making a mutual winning for you guys. i want good deed.
LOL I don't get why some insisting to claim this guy or that guy is operator or what. No one is god and even if so called someone is an operator, there is no guarantee he can make the price rise or fall.
Another bigger operator can always come in or he can get overwhelmed by market forces.
I'd rather have people give more fruitful contribution to the discussion.
tiger NTA 13-15 cents.. buying at the point of 4.5 ,5 cents is considerably safe zone.. at that point of buying in..i see no reason not to buy it ..let me be frank to you guys..incurring losses on TIGER holdings is not my intention ..
btw.. we are talking about iNIX under INIX thread..not any other counter. and currently INIX is my highest holding portfolio with mother and WA in hand.
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
goodluck999
1,210 posts
Posted by goodluck999 > 2018-03-30 16:49 | Report Abuse
of course it will be better ..lets wait and huat together..huatt ar