BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

-0.01 (1.41%)

0.69 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,676 comment(s). Last comment by IlmuKhodam 21 hours ago

Fuzzycats

7,640 posts

Posted by Fuzzycats > 2019-10-01 16:56 | Report Abuse

Wow, Vincent you must be a millionaire.
Every time buying like a taukeh
Hahaha

Posted by bursatrader123 > 2019-10-01 16:59 | Report Abuse

I believe mothing positive will happen in the very near future so better stay aside for the time being. Let the owner and gamg continue with their deceiving game. I just watch, and see what happen next. Sad.

Posted by Davitz Wong > 2019-10-01 17:01 | Report Abuse

JUST WAIT ONLY, 2 MORE MONTH QR WILL OUT, LET SEE WHAT WILL HAPPEN....GOD BLESS US

Posted by bursatrader123 > 2019-10-01 17:07 | Report Abuse

@Davitz. Two more months can earn a lot from other counters. I believe go one round and cone back BV still sleeping or maybe dropping further.

Posted by bursatrader123 > 2019-10-01 17:16 | Report Abuse

So Vincenbravo, what say you?

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2019-10-01 17:54 | Report Abuse

Jack of all traits master of none. For me I only play maximum 3 stocks and the same ones for donkey years. When U keep playing the same old stock roughly u will know the owners pattern and style. Its your choice to play multiple stocks. U might earn more or U might get burn. But for me it's just the same old few stocks I follow for years which I constantly earn :)

Posted by bursatrader123 > 2019-10-01 17:58 | Report Abuse

Thanks for sharing. Btw I only invest in two counters. Bahvest so slow; loosing patient liao.

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2019-10-01 22:55 | Report Abuse

Gold is correcting well, good for next level of surge.

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2019-10-02 10:33 | Report Abuse

hi tom , haha ... I agree with u ... bad invest!!

Fuzzycats

7,640 posts

Posted by Fuzzycats > 2019-10-02 18:23 | Report Abuse

This is complicated.
(- ! -)

iswara

896 posts

Posted by iswara > 2019-10-02 20:28 | Report Abuse

tp1 1.2 in 6 months

Posted by Davitz Wong > 2019-10-02 20:51 | Report Abuse

@iswara tp1 1.2 in 6 months so confident o?

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2019-10-03 07:35 | Report Abuse

Gold Price jumps back to usd1500 :) Happy BUYING Guys!!!

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-10-03 08:32 | Report Abuse

happy buying guys. today vincentbravo will come out and tell you he sapu more again.

Posted by Davitz Wong > 2019-10-03 16:49 | Report Abuse

after next QR will know got gold or not...if got some free money ma buy some if not just hold, don't expect buy today limit up tml....

kimsean

232 posts

Posted by kimsean > 2019-10-04 01:03 | Report Abuse

This company is pathetic letting the investors guessing got gold or not, what kind of a rotten company??

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-10-04 10:10 | Report Abuse

lol what a failure investor who still dare to claim he very familiar with Bahvest for over the pass 10 years. lol.... keep on everage down from 67c to 50c. Talk is free man.

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2019-10-04 10:36 | Report Abuse

why this share keep going down for few months although earning so much .. any problem ??

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2019-10-04 11:31 | Report Abuse

Sour Grapes... Hahaha!! No money or dunwan to buy. Sad case... So ask others not to buy also. Hahaha

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-10-04 11:45 | Report Abuse

talk is free. average from 67c to 50c with talk only.

Posted by Gobblessme > 2019-10-04 14:10 | Report Abuse

ya,totally agree what @investopology said, @Vincentbravo should show some proof,not just talk only

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-10-04 17:06 | Report Abuse

lol.... after reading your comment really made my day. Thanks for all and enjoy your weekend.

hero666

689 posts

Posted by hero666 > 2019-10-04 17:08 | Report Abuse

this vincenbravo has an endless pocket to kept buy and buy, the more he bought the more the price drop and hibernate. Talk is cheap, no need cost as well, bahvest just nothing but forgotten and abandoned goreng pisang

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2019-10-04 20:37 | Report Abuse

I buy U all say fake. U all didn't buy I also didn't say fake. Maybe U all buy quietly coz everyday more than 1 million shares BUY. Now I buy at a lower price compared to U all. U all buy higher also I didn't say fake. 70 sens above U all buy I also didn't say fake. So how. Izzit everyone who follows U all not to buy only is real? Maybe BURSA also fake becoz everyday they report more than 1 million shares BOUGHT... Bursa also cheap talk only. Maybe Bursa must also show us all the proof. Maybe no one buy and Bursa Tipu :) Wahaha!!

Posted by bursatrader123 > 2019-10-04 22:30 | Report Abuse

Meaning bahvest share price could also soar to RM3.00 next year. I think possible if owners and gang don't manupulate the price. If they do sad case.

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2019-10-06 18:43 | Report Abuse

It will rebound but we just don't know when

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-10-07 08:35 | Report Abuse

lol... good morning all. Today vincentbravo can buy again.

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-10-07 08:51 | Report Abuse

Gonna share with U all and U all think carefully. Remember the times when our new government announce the petrol price every week. Everytime there is a big increase what happens at the same night. Super long line que to pump. Another example when Police give 50% discount on saman ppl line up like crazy to pay and settle the saman. What happens when supernarket give cheap sale, member day sale, buy 1 free 1, big discounts? All the aunties rush to buy. Today bahvest is giving almost 40% discount for both share and warrant. Why U all dunwan to buy? Its seriously a good time to buy. Its always human nature to do the complete opposite from Buy Low Sell High... thats why most ppl lose in the stock market. I keep on writing and writing so much if U all still lose i also dunno la... anyway happy NOT BUYING and sour graping :) maybe by asking U all not to buy U all will be happy... Haha !!

Aristo.cats

7,640 posts

Posted by Aristo.cats > 2019-10-07 09:02 | Report Abuse

Vincentbravo,
If keep on buying, one day BV is proven to be a toilet paper stock, then cry blood out from eyes also no use.

Be careful,
Vincent, why u are so confident of Bv, until u keep on buying?
Bv oso didn't give any monthly production data, how to know Bv is good or bad company ???

Vincent, do u buy a car base on hearsay or base on your car test drive ( model that u want to buy )???

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-10-07 09:15 | Report Abuse

Aiyoo humans will always be humans...
1. When above 70 sens and U buy, did U ask if bahvest is a toilet paper stock, is bahvest good or bad? Is bahvest just hearsay? Izzit really the model U want to buy?
2. Every month bahvest has montly production results. The only reason they stop it is so that owner and gang can push down the price to collect cheap. And people like U all will get scared and sell and dont buy.
3. Imagine if they announce production is like 100kgs. How is the price going to drop and how can the owner and gang buy cheap. Bahvest will fly. So for 4 months of silence they have manage to push down the price from 74 sens to around 50 sens. Thats almost a 40% discount. U think owner and gang now buying or like U all complaining or even worse selling?
4. At todays price. Majority are RED. So why not U buy now and average down? At 50 sens and 30 sens its around RM1.30 Quite a cheap price to BUY. It might go down a bit maybe BUT guarantee it will reach RM2 to RM2.50... im SUPER SURE !!!
Happy BUYING Guys :)

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-10-07 09:53 | Report Abuse

Vincentbravo... you still no understand us... dun talk like you very know about human being. If today you start to buycall, we confirm trust you and 100% said you are the best. because you buycall at the low price and good entry because of 40% discount from high. But.... thing are different now... you buycall from 67c all the way to today 50c. hahaha....how you going to convince us?
Imagine those who follow you to buy at 67c and all the way down to 50c..... i think they will hate you more than listen to you.

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2019-10-07 10:23 | Report Abuse

Nobody can buy at the lowest and nobody can sell at the highest. That's the rule. 67 to 50 sens also average 58 sens. Its OK. And if got more money then buy now and make your average lower. Even at 50 sens. No one knows if that is the lowest. So make sure U have enough bullets to average again if it drops further. Anyway at this price is good to buy. Me buying again today. Really so much bahvest shares :)

hero666

689 posts

Posted by hero666 > 2019-10-07 16:09 | Report Abuse

this crooks vincenbravo start to explain like shit now hahahahahahahaah hey you dont have to vindicate yourself, charting is the prove.

Need not to talk cock here, its a damn crystal clear situation here that the owner just good at manipulates the shares up and down, and if really a good fundamental performing company, price will not plunges without solid support. Yes, i hope you continues to buy more and more with your fake deep pocket, and trapped for another couple of months hahahhahahahaha

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2019-10-07 17:11 | Report Abuse

Bought 100k shares & 50k warrants today. Just do whatever it makes U to be happy. Happy NOT Buying :) Haha!!

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-10-07 19:33 | Report Abuse

Hi guys. I am back after having sold all at 59.5 today bought back one third at 51. Even though this may not be the lowest, I believe it's not far

Posted by bursatrader123 > 2019-10-07 21:26 | Report Abuse

@kfliau. Welcome back. Kindly share your thoughts on bahvest chart. :-)

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-10-07 22:46 | Report Abuse

@bursatrader123 It's establishing a bottom at this level, this is especially true with wa at 30 cts. There's not much buying or selling force. I believe it will be at this level until end Nov when qtrly result and production figures are out. If the results are bad or not much different, will be good timing to buy second batch

Posted by bursatrader123 > 2019-10-08 07:14 | Report Abuse

@kfliau.. ya. I believe so. thanks for sharing.

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-10-08 08:05 | Report Abuse

thanks @bursatrader123. your analysis is more realities, unlike someone who only know how to pretend he know very well in bahvest. lol.

VFTRADER

788 posts

Posted by VFTRADER > 2019-10-08 09:11 | Report Abuse

Now is CQ4 and historically mkt will be slow down with vol & val shrink and adjustment PF for blue chips will be done in end'Nov.

Some counters will be "ding tong" w no big px diff during this period.
International big fund is closing account for Xmas bonuses n holidays.
So be patient.....

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-10-08 15:01 | Report Abuse

wow 50.5c many ppl selling. 1041600unit is sold. vincentbravo happy collecting again, and happy for him. Because he is the only rich man here among us.

Posted by bursatrader123 > 2019-10-08 16:24 | Report Abuse

.40 sens coming soon

Anderu

246 posts

Posted by Anderu > 2019-10-08 16:37 | Report Abuse

Forever downtrend lel

Posted by bursatrader123 > 2019-10-08 16:44 | Report Abuse

What to do. Owner & gang manupulating the stock price to fulfil their peivate agenda. I believe many had flee from this counter.

Posted by bursatrader123 > 2019-10-08 16:52 | Report Abuse

No need to waste time here. Budget 2020 around the corner and many potential construstion counters are very active now. Go go go........ can come back when uptrend.

Posted by bursatrader123 > 2019-10-08 16:56 | Report Abuse

LFM n gang you can continue with your deceiving game. More n more investors will say bye bye to you. Thanks to LFM n gang.

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2019-10-09 10:34 | Report Abuse

market up share down , market down further down :)

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-10-09 16:06 | Report Abuse

50c and warrant 30c... vincentbravo happily shopping today. lol