BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

-0.01 (1.41%)

0.69 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,676 comment(s). Last comment by IlmuKhodam 18 minutes ago

CS Goh

108 posts

Posted by CS Goh > 2020-01-02 10:14 | Report Abuse

Monthly*

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2020-01-02 10:29 | Report Abuse

It's time to look at Bahvest

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2020-01-02 11:01 | Report Abuse

Wah 1st day of 2020 already can earn on paper more than 100k in 1 day. Selamat pagi Bahvest :) Owner and Gang all busy today. Sandakan got new airport... Need go show face and campaign Kimanis :)

Posted by The speculators The speculators > 2020-01-02 11:27 | Report Abuse

Today revenue up By 10 percent, 40 percent more to go , so did u buy revenue vincentbravo

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2020-01-02 11:52 | Report Abuse

Of course not la. Why buy high and chase? U kena bahvest already still didn't wake up ah? Anyway happy for U and remember to come back and buy when Bahvest is HIGH in the future. Bahvest would like to thank U in advance :)

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2020-01-02 12:57 | Report Abuse

a lot of theory but share price still hanging there !! it is because people not trust to bahvest anymore ! if you running a biz and people don't trust you ... can close shop anytime !!

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2020-01-02 13:13 | Report Abuse

Exactly 1 year ago bahvest was only 32.5 sens. Nobody trust bahvest at that time. And the owner and gang was so happy coz no one trusted them and they happily bought back all cheap. And then in less than 3 months everyone Suddenly trusted them at 70 sens :) Haha!! So many ppl trusted them and said it will easily reach RM1. Hehehe and the owner didn't need your long term trust and sold all the 70 sens share to the trustable ikan bilis... And the ikan bilis now close shop. Not the owner and gang. One day they will come back again when high. Same like GENTING after ppl lose they will say they quit forever BUT surely they will change their mind and come back... Haha!! U never see Genting close shop. Same like Bahvest :)

moneykj

6,141 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2020-01-02 14:41 | Report Abuse

Last 2 years spike in Jan. This year?

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2020-01-02 14:56 | Report Abuse

Malaysia new casino .. Bahvest !! :)

Posted by The speculators The speculators > 2020-01-02 15:36 | Report Abuse

Then Why u ask people buy bahvest Now ,so high, maybe bahvest will drop to 30 sen. Why u never say separate your money to five portion then buy revenue, or other better Share than this silly bahvest. Why u still insist on this silly bahvest, even other Share Is rocketing. Are u sure u are not From owner And the gang??????????

CS Goh

108 posts

Posted by CS Goh > 2020-01-02 16:23 | Report Abuse

It's a good start for bahvest today.. wish all BAHVEST holder has a prosperity year ahead.. bling bling like gold mined by BAHVEST..

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2020-01-02 16:24 | Report Abuse

Bahvest now high or low also U dunno. U also know how to say U lost 30%... Sad case :(

Posted by The speculators The speculators > 2020-01-02 17:10 | Report Abuse

I think u must day dreaming ,today alone my revenue up 10 percent , I have 100 percent porfolio in my revenue that i have more than a month ago, u think I will be sad . u know What are u talking about ?

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2020-01-02 18:10 | Report Abuse

Very good. Earn more elsewhere and remember to come back when bahvest is HIGH :)

moneykj

6,141 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2020-01-02 21:51 | Report Abuse

1528. Scary gold upswing.

moneykj

6,141 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2020-01-03 00:16 | Report Abuse

A lot has changed as a consequence of the United Kingdom was voted in the favour of Brexit on June 23 including a change in gold prices. Gold has surged by 6.5% ever since the Brexit decision, gold has only been climbing higher by each day. Results from a certain research has predicted that the price of gold will surge by at least 260% at $5,000 an ounce by the year 2020. The prediction is quite bold and only three big catalysts can actually help gold hit a price of $5,000 an ounce in just three years and six months (2020). Let’s take a look at the three big catalysts that might make this prediction come true.

A Fragile Global Economy
Whenever the global economy faces a crisis, gold prices always benefit. The post Brexit economy uncertainties will definitely continue for a while, thus helping gold prices climb higher. A lot of investors and economists have raised questions about the next country to drop out of the European Union ever since the United Kingdom left the European Union. There are talks that the European Union might actually completely dismantle over the next couple of years. The geopolitical uncertainty will definitely send investors rushing to invest in gold.

Further Interest Rate Cuts
It is a fact that rate cuts lower the value of a currency. When the value of a currency decreases, gold tends to look more appealing as a store of value. ECB has reduced interest rates by -0.4% and there are indications of further rate cuts. And there has been some gossip about UK rate cuts ever since Brexit. Rate cuts, big or small will definitely aid gold prices in climbing higher this year.

Gold Trading At A Discount
The third and most important catalyst for gold prices climbing higher is the chances of gold trading at a discount. It is evident that gold is trading at quite a discount right now considering the Dow/gold ratio. The Dow/gold ratio can be arrived at by dividing the Dow index by the price of gold. The current ratio of 13.3 is proof that gold is trading at a good discount. Gold will continue trading at a much higher premium in the next few years.The demand for gold is rising in the Asian countries and will continue to do so in the next couple of years.

The above mentioned catalysts are only few of the catalysts that might lead to gold hitting $5,000 by the year 2020. There are various other small catalysts that might make this prediction come true.

DTZW 1882

339 posts

Posted by DTZW 1882 > 2020-01-03 08:35 | Report Abuse

feel like rebound soon....

Posted by Ron Rozmay > 2020-01-03 09:11 | Report Abuse

lai liao ...

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2020-01-03 09:57 | Report Abuse

Wah wake up so late also can earn almost 200k on paper :) Haha !!

654321aaa

992 posts

Posted by 654321aaa > 2020-01-03 10:04 | Report Abuse

How far it can go ?

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2020-01-03 10:07 | Report Abuse

Gold price flying!!! Now usd 1530!!! Iran General killed in Iraq. If got War, gold price easily 2000

DTZW 1882

339 posts

Posted by DTZW 1882 > 2020-01-03 10:37 | Report Abuse

2000 TOO FAR LA, 1800 FIRST

kimsean

232 posts

Posted by kimsean > 2020-01-03 10:57 | Report Abuse

CS Goh

108 posts

Posted by CS Goh > 2020-01-03 10:57 | Report Abuse

War theme started... Gold, weapon and commodity plays... Gold 1st TP 2000

DTZW 1882

339 posts

Posted by DTZW 1882 > 2020-01-03 10:58 | Report Abuse

TP FOR BAHVEST? @Vincentbravo

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2020-01-03 11:05 | Report Abuse

Easily RM2 to RM2.50 (Bahvest X 2 + warrant X 1)

DTZW 1882

339 posts

Posted by DTZW 1882 > 2020-01-03 11:49 | Report Abuse

okie, thanks

hero666

689 posts

Posted by hero666 > 2020-01-03 12:11 | Report Abuse

Again, 1c up jumping up and down like retarded kids.....0525 only la bro. Btw Gold price resistance at 1550+-, breakout 1550 first la bising. But dont misund me that i dont want Bahvest up, just not a solid breakout 0545 after this 0515, please jz be sober a bit can or not bro.........

Wait until 0545 and 056 breakout then jump up la.......... seriously, stay calm dude juz technical rebound from 50c only. So darn cacat i see your response over here. If u had bought revenue, then i think u can happy like shit and go jump building crazily isnt it ?

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2020-01-03 14:01 | Report Abuse

Wrong page my friend. This is bahvest not other counter. Anyway since many people talking bout this revenue. I give U my opinion. Its now super high and U better run for your life. Start selling as fast as U can. And take your profits and enjoy :) my style as U can see is I don't like to talk about other counters at the wrong page. U never see me promote other counters before. Even though I have stocks which perform so much better than revenue and bahvest but I just keep quiet. Coz its the wrong page. Revenue is not the best counter in the entire Bursa. There are many more better counters. But let's just stay with bahvest on this page. It's Bahvest here :)

IDZ 82

10 posts

Posted by IDZ 82 > 2020-01-03 14:43 | Report Abuse

Wow bahvest 550 noww

IDZ 82

10 posts

Posted by IDZ 82 > 2020-01-03 14:43 | Report Abuse

Gap upppp

CS Goh

108 posts

Posted by CS Goh > 2020-01-03 14:44 | Report Abuse

both of you don't need to argue anymore after 565... =)

moneykj

6,141 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2020-01-03 14:47 | Report Abuse

Argue yield nothing. Faster grab some lot for CNY angpow. Big angpow.

CS Goh

108 posts

Posted by CS Goh > 2020-01-03 14:47 | Report Abuse

in Bahvest forum, Hero666 and Vincentbravo will love happily ever after..

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2020-01-03 16:25 | Report Abuse

wow. so many new face here. seem like bahvest succesfully to attach many shorterm trader here.
hope next week can challenge 58c. and follow by 61c.

Boon Keng

2,199 posts

Posted by Boon Keng > 2020-01-03 16:38 | Report Abuse

Lol trap again?

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2020-01-03 16:39 | Report Abuse

Earned on paper almost 300k today. And if Iran retaliates this weekend, Monday Bahvest might explode :) Easily will limit UP if got War...

654321aaa

992 posts

Posted by 654321aaa > 2020-01-03 16:43 | Report Abuse

Back to square lol...

Boon Keng

2,199 posts

Posted by Boon Keng > 2020-01-03 16:55 | Report Abuse

Lol VINCENTbravo u bad heart lah, want us and Iran have war and you can win your bahvest. Apa lah you...

Boon Keng

2,199 posts

Posted by Boon Keng > 2020-01-03 17:00 | Report Abuse

Wow last min ate over 53.5c and warrant 34c finished as well. yummy

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2020-01-03 17:01 | Report Abuse

Hahaha. Gold can only go up in times of turmoil, problems and War :( and thats when our bahvest will limit UP... Sad but true

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2020-01-03 17:04 | Report Abuse

And if a WAR happens, World gold price will easily hit NEW all time HIGH around usd 2000

Jimmy Ng

199 posts

Posted by Jimmy Ng > 2020-01-03 17:04 | Report Abuse

vb is this a good news or bad news?can u explain more?we know this bv very good in trapping...buy 0.535than get trapped at 0.485

654321aaa

992 posts

Posted by 654321aaa > 2020-01-03 17:05 | Report Abuse

Vincenbravo Easily RM2 to RM2.50 (Bahvest X 2 + warrant X 1)

Hahaha RM2.00 sooo easily ?

654321aaa

992 posts

Posted by 654321aaa > 2020-01-03 17:07 | Report Abuse

Yes, Gold can up but BV refused to follow..

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2020-01-03 17:07 | Report Abuse

All depends on your average price. For me past 2 days I didn't buy at all. Becoz I already all green. Buying will only make my average price higher. So if U already earning and all green just wait and see. But if U RED why not buy some and average down. Make your average as low as possible so as soon as it turns like the past 2 days U already ALL GREEN and making money. Again buy only with your spare money. Cheers!!

Jimmy Ng

199 posts

Posted by Jimmy Ng > 2020-01-03 17:08 | Report Abuse

we have bought bv for fews month ,get trapped at 0.58 when qr is out..

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2020-01-03 17:16 | Report Abuse

654332aaa... U see owner and gang still have not collected enough. Thats for sure at this moment. They can continue to throw CHEAP at this moment but it really hurts them. Selling cheap when gold price is high is surely painful. 23 million shares throwing to defend the price. Coz if it flies too high, its gonna be out of control and even bigger headache for owner and gang to collect. See the amount of new people commenting and the amount of active people in this page. So many ppl still have shares in Bahvest. Meaning Owner and Gang have not collected enough. They will try all their tricks to defend the price and scare ikan bilis to sell BUT if gold price explodes this weekend and got WAR... then they risk selling their shares cheap to others. Gold price will easily be above usd 1550 when USA wakes up shortly :)