SCICOM (MSC) BHD

KLSE (MYR): SCICOM (0099)

1.08 - 1.09

9 people like this.

4,588 comment(s). Last comment by LadyRepins 1 week ago

lilylee

15 posts

Posted by lilylee > 2021-06-16 14:53 | Report Abuse

Errm maybe mutual funds also high risk to you. U can withdraw all your savings n put inside tin Milo. This is the safest way to protect your money.

Aaron_tan

2,337 posts

Posted by Aaron_tan > 2021-06-16 15:01 | Report Abuse

opps 1.15 ...

lilylee

15 posts

Posted by lilylee > 2021-06-16 15:04 | Report Abuse

Aaron tan how much you acquire? None. How much you worth? Penny less. Your mouth - talk like a millionaire but actually you are clueless. Pathetic

lilylee

15 posts

Posted by lilylee > 2021-06-16 15:06 | Report Abuse

I strongly believe ur money put in tin milo is very noisy why? Coz only have token sen inside, cash note- got A few RM1. If got robber come in your house also will cry. Coz nothing to rob except your mouth.

Aaron_tan

2,337 posts

Posted by Aaron_tan > 2021-06-16 15:39 | Report Abuse

1.13 as promised ...

Posted by weesiong91 > 2021-06-16 15:56 | Report Abuse

lily don't say so many with him he is a spoiler,just keep our Investment concept with this company

Papayashot

373 posts

Posted by Papayashot > 2021-06-21 17:12 | Report Abuse

eeh, how come today so diam one.. No more spreading good news to jack up the share price?

Posted by euniceanalyst88 > 2021-06-28 07:13 | Report Abuse

Why spreading good news. All facts and figure you can do with your own research. As we know their Celcom recruitment almost completed. So additional of 300 workers can contribute significantly to their profit besides MAS ( 150 agents). With quarterly dividend pay out without fail and also healthy free cash flow. We can sleep in peace.

Posted by Kalaihselvan Krishnan > 2021-06-28 15:02 | Report Abuse

I am waiting for below RM1 to buy more.

lilylee

15 posts

Posted by lilylee > 2021-06-28 17:33 | Report Abuse

Many companies now are not doing well even half dead due to covid. BPO’s advantage is able to WFH. Still can carry business as usual. And this company paying dividends every quarter never miss before.

lloydlim

3,922 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2021-06-29 17:11 | Report Abuse

Time to accumulate!

feenix1522

174 posts

Posted by feenix1522 > 2021-06-30 09:31 | Report Abuse

yesss....buyyyyyy

Posted by euniceanalyst88 > 2021-07-05 08:23 | Report Abuse

Recently they secured two new projects again. These are just small to medium scale projects. Each project they need to have 50+ agents.
Possibility their EPS back to above 2cts and DPS to 2cts in their FY Q12022 ( July-Sept 21)

feenix1522

174 posts

Posted by feenix1522 > 2021-07-05 11:41 | Report Abuse

wah Eunice where u get this good news ah.....?

Batman888

108 posts

Posted by Batman888 > 2021-07-05 12:06 | Report Abuse

H9e loh no time to explain already

Posted by euniceanalyst88 > 2021-07-05 17:45 | Report Abuse

CEO bought again on 2 July.

Papayashot

373 posts

Posted by Papayashot > 2021-07-06 08:48 | Report Abuse

CEO bought since RM 2++ few years ago, I think?

feenix1522

174 posts

Posted by feenix1522 > 2021-07-06 09:06 | Report Abuse

OMG ceo buying,,,,,what it mean Eunice pls

Posted by euniceanalyst88 > 2021-07-07 06:44 | Report Abuse

Doesnt mean anything. It is not indication to buy or sell but at least we know he kept buying without sell for past 5 years. Means he has faith in his company.
Most importantly is their earning growth by securing more projects in.

Posted by Kalvin9663 > 2021-07-07 14:26 | Report Abuse

Fly soon

Dangel

422 posts

Posted by Dangel > 2021-07-07 17:41 | Report Abuse

Buying interests r slowly return!

Posted by euniceanalyst88 > 2021-07-12 20:32 | Report Abuse

I have no idea fly or not fly soon. But definitely their business are very bright..

Earthtime

79 posts

Posted by Earthtime > 2021-07-14 14:20 | Report Abuse

Agree, business n its fundamentals are intact , ..

vivientac

120 posts

Posted by vivientac > 2021-07-15 12:18 | Report Abuse

Scicom secured Celcom with 300 staff. Previously celcom call centre handled by Aegsis. Now it is in full operation managed by Scicom.

allantham

53 posts

Posted by allantham > 2021-07-15 12:53 | Report Abuse

Scicom is a great BPO company to fight back despite of the pandemic. Nowadays, more n more companies having been facing difficulties and impacts during this pandemic, n would definitely largely reduce their business expenditures and overheads costs by outsourcing their tasks and even a department to company like SCICOM which specialized in BPO.

Scicom has been hiring thousands of staffs to fill the position during 2020 n 2021! What does it imply? This is mean that despite during pandemic Scicom is still able to expand it business and many new contact in hand!

Scicom is in a business that where no impact from the pandemic but a great opportunities to further venture and expand just like the glove industry in the start.

This hidden GEM is ready to shine and at least 100% or 200% price soar in near future!

vivientac

120 posts

Posted by vivientac > 2021-07-15 15:05 | Report Abuse

If they declare one to one bonus issuance this year. It should be no problem..Retained Profit above 75mil!!!

feenix1522

174 posts

Posted by feenix1522 > 2021-07-15 18:38 | Report Abuse

sooo good lor.....gem...bonus...foreign student coming........ceo buy....
hope makan MK not pisang...

feenix1522

174 posts

Posted by feenix1522 > 2021-07-15 18:42 | Report Abuse

I buy tomorrow

vivientac

120 posts

Posted by vivientac > 2021-07-16 09:01 | Report Abuse

Hardly to find the company consistently give you quarterly dividend since 2006. So far they also declared 3 times bonus since listed in 2005. Previously when their quarterly profit hit above 8mil they declare 2cts and whole years 9cts DPS. With MAS, CELCOM , additional head count of Shopee. We strongly believe this stock at this price is extremely undervalued.

Posted by Goreng pisang > 2021-07-16 10:17 | Report Abuse

Scicom is now in consolidation period and is going to end soon as you can see the chart formed a symmetrical triangle and all EMA 5 20 50 100 are now closing up to each another to a stright line......time to spike anytime. This is not a buy call but to share my observation of chart pattern and candlesticks. I will add position at 1.09 -1.11.

Earthtime

79 posts

Posted by Earthtime > 2021-07-16 13:10 | Report Abuse

Agree. Boarding... will take off sooner

vivientac

120 posts

Posted by vivientac > 2021-07-17 12:01 | Report Abuse

What is your target price Goreng Pisang?

Posted by Goreng pisang > 2021-07-18 20:36 | Report Abuse

In 2014 price spike from 40c to 2.38...which was when scicom at the peak of it growth and earnings.
Vivientac ....i would said at current growth and contracts secured, i am expecting 1.5c to 2c DY in coming quarter and target price may possibly soar up to 3.00 or more!!! In fact Scicom has the highest staffs head count ever now, which is much greater head count than the previous peak in 2014!!!

vivientac

120 posts

Posted by vivientac > 2021-07-18 20:44 | Report Abuse

Same expectation as many projects kicked in. Besides Huawei now MI & Samsung also their clients. With total additional headcount around 900+ now their total workforce surpasses 3200. EPS above 2cts soon and sure DPS will go back to 2cts!!!
Thanks Goreng Pisang. RM3 is possible!

mystery

490 posts

Posted by mystery > 2021-07-18 21:45 | Report Abuse

now ady 1.5 cents dividend per quarter, if it can give 2 cents per quarter, then it will boost the market confidence. then it can fly to 1.50 - 1.80

vivientac

120 posts

Posted by vivientac > 2021-07-19 07:21 | Report Abuse

What we are proud of Genting few subsidiaries also outsource to them. One of them is Star Cruise. They also support online gaming like ESL. Most of the staff based in Sri Lankan office in Colombo.

lilylee

15 posts

Posted by lilylee > 2021-07-19 08:01 | Report Abuse

Seriously think logically many companies are really suffering due to the close open close open SOP and this is not only happening in Malaysia but worldwide. Scicom is one of the very very few company in the market has not been hurt but even able to grow and hire so much staffs in this cold market!!! Hidden gem is really a suitable word to describe Scicom.

Posted by Goreng pisang > 2021-07-19 10:09 | Report Abuse

The Target for Scicom at 3.00 is base on the Fibonacci Extension target Max 423% at RM3.05. if the company continue to perform, promising result in coming quarters and possibility of Bonus issue or free warrant issue would definitely push the price to a greater high!

vivientac

120 posts

Posted by vivientac > 2021-07-21 08:12 | Report Abuse

It is possible their Sri Lanka Side also secured Unilever. If they can get e govt it is double bonus to us. Hope today I can pick 1.11 again:)

Posted by Goreng pisang > 2021-07-21 15:57 | Report Abuse

Scicom operator really taking it own sweet time and testing our patient, i am ready n waiting for you. Lets see how long you can tahan.....

Posted by weesiong91 > 2021-07-21 20:22 | Report Abuse

viventac why you know they sri lanka secured unilever?

vivientac

120 posts

Posted by vivientac > 2021-07-22 08:42 | Report Abuse

Goreng Pisang I believe RM3 is possible! Spike soon...

Posted by Mystery55555 > 2021-07-22 13:22 | Report Abuse

Yes I was told by my friend that unilever is their client in scicom Sri Lanka. Parked my money, waiting to fly

Posted by Goreng pisang > 2021-07-22 14:56 | Report Abuse

Patient is the key in Scicom......time to rocket high......A company holding plenty of projects, expected promising quarter result and good dividend yield. A ctr that can sleep peacefully with steady dividend and capital gain. Just matter of time.....

vivientac

120 posts

Posted by vivientac > 2021-07-22 15:26 | Report Abuse

Sleep peacefully with smiling face bought at this extremely low price at 1.12!

Posted by Goreng pisang > 2021-07-22 16:24 | Report Abuse

Hi Vivientac, just be patient and buy whatever you can at 110 -113. Are you "READY"

vivientac

120 posts

Posted by vivientac > 2021-07-23 06:36 | Report Abuse

Yes!!

Posted by Goreng pisang > 2021-07-23 12:13 | Report Abuse

TIME WAIT FOR NO MAN! Dont miss this HIDDEN GEM! GOING TO MOVE SOON

vivientac

120 posts

Posted by vivientac > 2021-07-23 13:23 | Report Abuse

They rendered good service besides Hidden Gem. You can see MAS and CELCOM CALL CENTRE now improve tremendously. Besides that, they have penetrated into China market and supporting Huawei & MI. LENOVO also expands agressively and up their headcounts...with Samsung, Tencent & Digi also their existing clients!

songjoseph

254 posts

Posted by songjoseph > 2021-07-23 14:04 | Report Abuse

WAH !! like that Rm 6.00 also consider cheap lah