ES CERAMICS TECHNOLOGY BHD

KLSE (MYR): ESCERAM (0100)

0.155 - 0.16

24 people like this.

14,536 comment(s). Last comment by Lee Ying Yee 6 days ago

kmwong8711

639 posts

Posted by kmwong8711 > 2020-10-05 12:01 | Report Abuse

Next resistance is 1.40
Once clear is flying like rockets

meimei88

21 posts

Posted by meimei88 > 2020-10-05 12:06 | Report Abuse

sigh why is it sleeping

Flyinghorse

3,657 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2020-10-05 12:45 | Report Abuse

Closed for makan at 1.240. Up 8sen (6.90%)

Flyinghorse

3,657 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2020-10-05 12:47 | Report Abuse

Kossan bonus issue will happen this friday (9th Oct). Let see what will happen after the split.

Posted by Newbiexxxxxxxxx > 2020-10-05 12:55 | Report Abuse

Morpheus61 I hope your wish come true ;)

Posted by David Coperfield > 2020-10-05 12:57 | Report Abuse

LIMIT UP......

hahasong

427 posts

Posted by hahasong > 2020-10-05 15:16 | Report Abuse

margin call is coming soon

I sell first, thanks

Morpheus61

2,144 posts

Posted by Morpheus61 > 2020-10-05 15:19 | Report Abuse

Newbiexxxx, I hope so too :)

50,392 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-10-05 15:23 | Report Abuse

Everyone is happy!!

Your patient bear fruit!

50,392 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-10-05 15:23 | Report Abuse

Ride the bull till end.
It is warming up only!!
Superd QR mari!

Flyinghorse

3,657 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2020-10-05 17:15 | Report Abuse

Closed green at 1.220 up 6sen. Slowly creeping up to 1.500 until ex-date

50,392 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-10-05 18:21 | Report Abuse

Yes, but I prefer rm2.00 ex-date.. Hihi

Flyinghorse

3,657 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2020-10-05 19:54 | Report Abuse

@ pang72. True. Waiting uptrend to spike when near ex-date.

6,323 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-10-05 20:05 | Report Abuse

I already buy at rm 1.08 using rm 20k.No regret.I will be happy if its pass rm 1.80.Ex price will be passing 90 cent above.Anything more will be a bonus.

Posted by Newbie3977 > 2020-10-05 21:53 | Report Abuse

Hi Gentlemen, is this a good time to buy or too late?

Posted by Jackson Ong > 2020-10-06 06:33 | Report Abuse

DJ gap up 465 points, good day for Esceram, will fly cross 1.30 resistance and than shut up to 1.50. H9E

Jeff5142

7,752 posts

Posted by Jeff5142 > 2020-10-06 07:52 | Report Abuse

Expecting the best ever financial quarter announcement for Esceramic on or about 29 October 2020.

Flyinghorse

3,657 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2020-10-06 08:03 | Report Abuse

Fresh new day. With DJ flying high, can we, Esceram warriors break 1.300 today? Or settle for 1.280 closing today?

Posted by Newbiexxxxxxxxx > 2020-10-06 08:44 | Report Abuse

1.30 will be a bonus. Let’s hope for the best

Flyinghorse

3,657 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2020-10-06 09:12 | Report Abuse

Gloves counter all RED. Esceram fighting at borderline

Flyinghorse

3,657 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2020-10-06 09:41 | Report Abuse

Red now.

Posted by ConfirmKaya > 2020-10-06 09:58 | Report Abuse

Have u gais double check with your remisier? I just check with mine.

1. Those existing or baught on 13/10/20 will get bonus 1:1 & free warrant 1:1 (if u hold until entitlement)

2. Bonus & free warrant will be credited to our CDS acc, not trading acc on 14/10/20

3.Bonus & free warrant credited to our Trading acc on 15/10/20.
~Entitlement @5pm
~Price will adjust by half @50% on 15/10/20

Posted by PositiveNews > 2020-10-06 14:04 | Report Abuse

Price adjust not on the 14 meh, shouldn't it be on the Ex date?

Posted by ConfirmKaya > 2020-10-06 14:34 | Report Abuse

Yeah sorrry typo. Price will be adjusted 50% on ex-date, 14/10/20

Posted by ConfirmKaya > 2020-10-06 14:36 | Report Abuse

Have u gais double check with your remisier? I just check with mine.

1. Those existing or baught on 13/10/20 will get bonus 1:1 & free warrant 1:1 (if u hold until entitlement)

2. Bonus & free warrant will be credited to our CDS acc, not trading acc on 14/10/20
~Price will be adjusted 50% down on 14)10/20

3.Bonus & free warrant credited to our Trading acc on 15/10/20.
~Entitlement @5pm

lex1999

85 posts

Posted by lex1999 > 2020-10-06 14:38 |

Posted by TopCat2020 > 2020-10-06 14:56 | Report Abuse

ConfirmKaya: I dont think your remisier has advised you correctly.

1. Ex date is a date if you purchase you dont get the entitlement, it will go to the seller

2. You should hold till 14 oct for entitlement

3. I dont think there is a day difference for the bonus to be credited into your accounts ( cds and trading acct) there are linked online and real time.

4. Prices will not be adjusted 50%, you need to take into the consideration of the free warrant.

If I calculated correctly, we will get 1 bonus and 1 free warrant with exercise price 20 cts. Meaning if closing price on 14 oct is 1.30, the adjusted price for the mother share will be (1.30 + 0.2) / 3 = 0.50 cts.

CHLEONG888

924 posts

Posted by CHLEONG888 > 2020-10-06 15:02 | Report Abuse

being the case, it will be better to sell at RM1.30, rather than holding, total value only RM1.20,please correct me if I am wrong

Posted by ConfirmKaya > 2020-10-06 15:08 | Report Abuse

Topcat, pls read again. Those existing holders or baught on 13/10/20 will get both bonus & free warrant, provided we HOLD UNTIL ENTITLEMENT on 15/10/20, @5pm.

Anyone, pls double check with your remisier/dealer.. Tkx

Posted by TopCat2020 > 2020-10-06 15:12 | Report Abuse

No. The warrant if based on my calculation will be listed at 30 cts.

Meaning on 14 oct if your have 10k units , at 1.30 your total holding is 13k with no warrant

On 15 oct, you will have 20k units mother share and 10k warrant . At adjusted price of 50 cts on 15 oct , and if warrant listed at 30 cts, your total holding is 20k x 0.50 + 10k × 0.30 = 10k + 3k = 13k

20 cts exercise price is for you to convert warrant to mother share.

Posted by TopCat2020 > 2020-10-06 15:14 | Report Abuse

For the case of HLT, we see the price difference between mother and warrant is greater the exercise price, let's hope it is the case for Esceram.

Posted by TopCat2020 > 2020-10-06 15:20 | Report Abuse

ConfirmKaya, ah ok. So ex date on 14 oct .

Tracy123

38 posts

Posted by Tracy123 > 2020-10-06 17:03 | Report Abuse

if sell on 14 Oct , can entitle bonus and warrant?

Posted by olivertwist > 2020-10-06 17:10 | Report Abuse

what's the entitlement? 1-for-1 bonus and 1-for-1 warrant? TQ

Posted by unluckiest > 2020-10-06 17:23 | Report Abuse

so the warrant price will take into price adjustment?

Posted by unluckiest > 2020-10-06 17:33 | Report Abuse

by looking at topglove and supermax bonus issue, immediate drop after split

50,392 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-10-06 17:58 | Report Abuse

Wait for huat kau kau

50,392 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-10-06 17:58 | Report Abuse

Next week huat..

Flyinghorse

3,657 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2020-10-06 18:01 | Report Abuse

Closed red. All gloves counters red. Drop 6sen. Hope tomorrow will closed green.

Posted by Sunshine123 > 2020-10-06 18:11 | Report Abuse

I think a lot of us were caught by surprise today. Glove counters were all down today when there was news of a record number of new Covid-19 cases.

Flyinghorse

3,657 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2020-10-06 18:51 | Report Abuse

All this because of possible lockdown MCO. Scare all investors.

Posted by ConfirmKaya > 2020-10-06 23:27 | Report Abuse

ESCERAM - Notice of Bonus Entitlement
ES CERAMICS TECHNOLOGY BHD

ES CERAMICS TECHNOLOGY BERHAD ("ES CERAMICS" OR "COMPANY") BONUS ISSUE OF UP TO 236,565,097 NEW ES CERAMICS SHARES ("BONUS SHARES") TOGETHER WITH UP TO 236,565,097 FREE DETACHABLE ES CERAMICS WARRANTS ("WARRANTS"), ON THE BASIS OF 1 BONUS SHARE TOGETHER WITH 1 WARRANT FOR EVERY 1 EXISTING ES CERAMICS SHARE HELD AS AT 5.00 P.M. ON 15 OCTOBER 2020 ("BONUS ISSUE OF SHARES WITH FREE WARRANTS").

Kindly be advised of the following :

1) The above Company’s securities will be traded and quoted “[EX-BONUS ISSUE]” as from: 14 Oct 2020
2) The last date of lodgment : 15 Oct 2020
3) Retention Money: Where securities are not delivered in time for registration by the seller, then the brokers concerned:-
a) Selling Broker to deduct <1/2>, of Selling Price against the Selling Client
b) Buying Broker to deduct <50%>, of Purchase Price against the Buying Client
c) Between Broker and Broker, the deduction of <1/2>, of the Transacted Price is applicable.

Remarks 1: - “Bursa Malaysia Securities Bhd would like to clarify that on the basis of settlement taking place after 15 Oct 2020 with bonus issue of ESCERAM shares, any shareholder who is entitled to receive ESCERAM bonus issue shares, may sell any or all of his ESCERAM shares arising from the bonus issue beginning the Ex-Date ( 14 Oct 2020).

For example, if Mr X purchases 100 ESCERAM shares on cum basis on 13 Oct 2020, Mr X should receive 100 shares on 15 Oct 2020 . As a result of the bonus issue, a total of 200 ESCERAM shares will be credited into Mr X's CDS account on the night of 15 Oct 2020 being the Book Closing Date. Therefore, Mr X can sell the bonus issue shares of 200 on or after the Ex-Date ie from 14 Oct 2020 onwards."

Remarks 2: The date of the listing and quotation of the Bonus Shares and Warrants shall be on 26 October 2020.

The Bonus Issue of Shares with Free Warrants will entail the issuance of up to 236,565,097 Bonus Shares to be credited as fully paid-up, together with up to 236,565,097 Warrants on the basis of 1 Bonus Share together with 1 Warrant for every 1 existing ES Ceramics Share held by the entitled shareholders.

The Bonus Shares and Warrants will be listed and quoted on the ACE Market of Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad ("Bursa Securities") 2 market days after the submission of the quotation application for the Warrants to Bursa Securities.

The notices of allotment for the Bonus Shares and Warrants will be issued and despatched to all entitled shareholders not later than 4 market days after the date of the listing and quotation of the Bonus Shares and Warrants on the ACE Market of Bursa Securities.

Flyinghorse

3,657 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2020-10-07 08:07 | Report Abuse

Fresh new day. Esceram warriors, let get back our lost 6sen yesterday and march towards ex-date

Posted by muniandy52 > 2020-10-07 08:17 | Report Abuse

hope it can fly above 1.50 level before the ex-date. it is very good counter to keep.

Flyinghorse

3,657 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2020-10-07 15:41 | Report Abuse

Stuck at 1.200. No power to go higher.

50,392 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-10-07 16:34 | Report Abuse

Just hold tight tight...
Glivecis running very well

Flyinghorse

3,657 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2020-10-07 17:12 | Report Abuse

Closed green. Up 4sen @ 1.200.

Posted by tanhuatkawkaw > 2020-10-07 19:32 | Report Abuse

Understanding EX Dates(14/10) Entitlement etc,
(Suppose I have 1000 shares now)

If I selll on 14/10, I am still entitled for bonus 1000 shares plus 1000 warrants
because due to T + 2 policy, it is still registered in my name by CDS on 15/10
(anybody buys on 14/10 or after is not entitled to bonus shares plus warrants)

If I dont sell on 14/10 or after,Im entitled for 2000 shares plus 1000 warrants.
(Some people sell to take profits on 14/10, because price usually drop after the split due to profit taking and lack of buyers..why buy on 14/10 or 15/10? No bonus + warrants)