ES CERAMICS TECHNOLOGY BHD

KLSE (MYR): ESCERAM (0100)

0.155 - 0.16

24 people like this.

14,536 comment(s). Last comment by Lee Ying Yee 6 days ago

hahasong

427 posts

Posted by hahasong > 2020-10-26 09:38 | Report Abuse

Excuse me

I purchased on 15/10/2020, did I get bonus shares?

hahasong

427 posts

Posted by hahasong > 2020-10-26 09:38 | Report Abuse

请问

我在15/10/2020购买,我有没有获得红股?

Flyinghorse

3,657 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2020-10-26 09:39 | Report Abuse

Now at 0.635......all gloves counter red.

EST85

393 posts

Posted by EST85 > 2020-10-26 09:40 | Report Abuse

Hahasong..15th Buying the stock = No get the bonus!

28,511 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-10-26 09:40 |

Posted by Sunshine123 > 2020-10-26 09:42 | Report Abuse

Can someone help me out here .... if I wish to convert the warrants to the mother share now, how much do I pay for the mother share? Couldn't get my remiser to explain.

maxtsf

50 posts

Posted by maxtsf > 2020-10-26 09:45 | Report Abuse

@Sunshine123 20cent

maxtsf

50 posts

Posted by maxtsf > 2020-10-26 09:45 | Report Abuse

@hahasong 没有

EST85

393 posts

Posted by EST85 > 2020-10-26 09:45 | Report Abuse

Depend on your using platform. Some platform need to submit the form.
If Rakuten, this platform got selection to covert or you can email them to ask how to do.

28,511 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-10-26 09:49 |

moneytr33

545 posts

Posted by moneytr33 > 2020-10-26 09:52 | Report Abuse

esceram, u please look at mahsing... steady above rm1.00. u leh? can stand up straight mou.

28,511 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-10-26 09:54 | Report Abuse

Lebih afdal Muhyiddin letak jawatan dulu, kata BN Selangor

Fklim888

1,613 posts

Posted by Fklim888 > 2020-10-26 09:54 | Report Abuse

Strong rebound will be 0.70 ?

jutawansenyap

1,780 posts

Posted by jutawansenyap > 2020-10-26 10:03 | Report Abuse

Semua politician punya pasal. Jahanam habih!!!

Posted by sharevirgin > 2020-10-26 10:08 | Report Abuse

Ice cream cirit birit ice cream cirit

50,392 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-10-26 10:10 | Report Abuse

Steady esceram...

Continue to huat!!

ahpooki2

1,267 posts

Posted by ahpooki2 > 2020-10-26 10:15 | Report Abuse

to get your bonus warrants (for those who bought esceram shared b4 oct 15th), you need to call 03-27839293, and ask them to send the warrant conversion form to you via email. fill in the form, make the payment to them...i.e..if u have 1000 warrant shares, then you need to pay RM200 and they will help you to convert to mother share

Yong69

28 posts

Posted by Yong69 > 2020-10-26 10:26 | Report Abuse

Convert take how many days? Any idea? @ahpooki2

MasterYoda

975 posts

Posted by MasterYoda > 2020-10-26 10:32 | Report Abuse

If yours is a direct CDS ac then you must submit form lor but if your CDS is under (tempatan) then the remisier will do everything for you for a $5 fee.This applies to HLE broking,not sure about others.I am very lazy so my CDS ac under tempatan lor.

Posted by ConfirmKaya > 2020-10-26 10:48 | Report Abuse

My derest remisier WFH now. If I want to convert warrant to mother share, He told me, I hv to Download form from bursa. stamp duty, & buy bank draft. & send to company registra. Sound very easy & very comforting right?!

jutawansenyap

1,780 posts

Posted by jutawansenyap > 2020-10-26 10:49 | Report Abuse

Y so early want to convert. Bulk of warrant not sell yet. Patient. Maybe can sell some and buy back lower.

jutawansenyap

1,780 posts

Posted by jutawansenyap > 2020-10-26 10:50 | Report Abuse

Supermax and TG already very bottom. At any time, direction can change.

Posted by ConfirmKaya > 2020-10-26 10:58 | Report Abuse

Been holding since Aug oh..

Posted by supertheng > 2020-10-26 10:58 | Report Abuse

is this the correct calculation for bonus n warrant issue?

<(unit x price i bought)+0.20> / 3 = adjustment price for mother share

warrant price 0.20

Morpheus61

2,144 posts

Posted by Morpheus61 > 2020-10-26 11:00 | Report Abuse

Posted by supertheng > Oct 26, 2020 10:58 AM | Report Abuse

warrant price 0.20

No need to adjust:
No. of Warrants x RM 0.20 = Your cost
Whatever the price of the mother share is your value of holding after conversion.

Jjysq123

24 posts

Posted by Jjysq123 > 2020-10-26 11:03 | Report Abuse

What the reason of sudden decline of price? Is it due to the bonus warrant?

Posted by princessme > 2020-10-26 11:04 | Report Abuse

New here. Just wanna know, if I convert my warrant to mother share, how much is the "average buy price" of the mother share that is converted?

For example if I have 1000 warrants, I need to pay RM200 for conversion. But what is the price of mother share that I will be holding? Will it be the market price at the point of conversion or?

Posted by supertheng > 2020-10-26 11:06 | Report Abuse

Morpheus61 Posted by supertheng > Oct 26, 2020 10:58 AM | Report Abuse

warrant price 0.20

No need to adjust:
No. of Warrants x RM 0.20 = Your cost
Whatever the price of the mother share is your value of holding after conversion.

*******************************************************************************************
Hi Morpheus61, i wish to know my mother share price after the adjustment, im using HLe and seems after adjustment, the price is not correct.

Posted by bombominvest > 2020-10-26 11:13 | Report Abuse

today rm1.01 ya

jutawansenyap

1,780 posts

Posted by jutawansenyap > 2020-10-26 11:15 | Report Abuse

If TG and Supermx bosses do SBB today, tomorrow warrant will above 50 cents.

Posted by virtualixer > 2020-10-26 11:16 | Report Abuse

Need help

If purchased on 15th Oct, will get any warrant issue?

Thanks in advance.

EST85

393 posts

Posted by EST85 > 2020-10-26 11:17 | Report Abuse

ES and Revenue is similar in ACE board.
This is the example to read. Why i buy in 15th & why not get the bonus issue or for before 15th Oct.

Understand when is the ex date!

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/announcements/view/3079486

Kindly be advised of the following :

1) The above Company’s securities will be traded and quoted “[EX-BONUS ISSUE]” as from: 20 Dec 2019
2) The last date of lodgment : 23 Dec 2019
3) Retention Money: Where securities are not delivered in time for registration by the seller, then the brokers concerned:-
a) Selling Broker to deduct <2/5>, of Selling Price against the Selling Client
b) Buying Broker to deduct <40%>, of Purchase Price against the Buying Client
c) Between Broker and Broker, the deduction of <2/5>, of the Transacted Price is applicable.

Remarks 1: "Bursa Malaysia Securities Bhd would like to clarify that on the basis of settlement taking place after 23 December 2019 with bonus issue of REVENUE shares, any shareholder who is entitled to receive REVENUE bonus issue shares, may sell any or all of his REVENUE shares arising from the bonus issue beginning the Ex-Date (20 December 2019).

ahpooki2

1,267 posts

Posted by ahpooki2 > 2020-10-26 11:24 | Report Abuse

Yong69 Convert take how many days? Any idea? @ahpooki2

dunno yet...lol...i wait for tricor invest to email me the conversion form first...will update soon

EST85

393 posts

Posted by EST85 > 2020-10-26 11:26 | Report Abuse

At least two days to covert for my other stock past experience. Count the form is send and received by Registrar.

EST85

393 posts

Posted by EST85 > 2020-10-26 11:31 | Report Abuse

Ahpooki2 : You have mentioned that to get your bonus warrants (for those who bought esceram shared b4 oct 15th),

Is wrong! Must hold until 13th Oct 5pm, the next day trading day (14th-ex date) you may sell any or all shares.

Alston

4 posts

Posted by Alston > 2020-10-26 11:35 | Report Abuse

Esceram go go go!

ahpooki2

1,267 posts

Posted by ahpooki2 > 2020-10-26 11:38 | Report Abuse

EST85 Ahpooki2 : You have mentioned that to get your bonus warrants (for those who bought esceram shared b4 oct 15th),

Is wrong! Must hold until 13th Oct 5pm, the next day trading day (14th-ex date) you may sell any or all shares.
26/10/2020 11:31 AM
---------------------------------------------------

aiyah...cannot remember lah..some where around there lah..if got mah got lo...just have to check your poftfolio in your trading account..it is reflected there

lextcs

1,961 posts

Posted by lextcs > 2020-10-26 11:53 | Report Abuse

when can the warrant holders start converting into mother share?

Cheers

125 posts

Posted by Cheers > 2020-10-26 11:55 | Report Abuse

Es ceramics go go go...... Hold tight

jutawansenyap

1,780 posts

Posted by jutawansenyap > 2020-10-26 11:55 | Report Abuse

Sold warrant first. Buy back this evening. Hope more red...

Fklim888

1,613 posts

Posted by Fklim888 > 2020-10-26 12:06 | Report Abuse

I also hope esceram will back to 0.70 by today lol

50,392 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-10-26 12:10 | Report Abuse

Just hold for good stock..

You will reward in longer term..

Glove factory expansion is aggressive now..

Formers demand are huge.. Tight tight...

Fklim888

1,613 posts

Posted by Fklim888 > 2020-10-26 12:13 | Report Abuse

Yes....hold it tight will rewarded handsomely and all cheers lol

Stockhunter88

2,031 posts

Posted by Stockhunter88 > 2020-10-26 12:17 | Report Abuse

Dude, never sell in red day... Never buy in green day

Stockhunter88

2,031 posts

Posted by Stockhunter88 > 2020-10-26 12:18 | Report Abuse

If you follow this approach, chances of making loss is low.

jutawansenyap

1,780 posts

Posted by jutawansenyap > 2020-10-26 12:23 | Report Abuse

Final round for contra player 4pm and 430pm.Hoping supermax and TG can absorb selling pressure.

AdCool

3,862 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2020-10-26 12:43 | Report Abuse

Poor all the newbies trapped in Esceramic. All the huat huat call become hope hope call. Instead of huat to rm1 now become hope it rebound to rm0.7

Flyinghorse

3,657 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2020-10-26 12:56 | Report Abuse

Yup yup. Pity all ikan billis trapped at high price. If got holding power, just hold and wait for rebound or just average down. For now, dont know where is the bottom price yet due to political unstability.

Jjysq123

24 posts

Posted by Jjysq123 > 2020-10-26 13:22 | Report Abuse

Hope can rebound to 70 cent. Last week bought at 71 cent ...