ES CERAMICS TECHNOLOGY BHD

KLSE (MYR): ESCERAM (0100)

0.155 - 0.16

24 people like this.

14,536 comment(s). Last comment by Lee Ying Yee 6 days ago

Stockhunter88

2,031 posts

Posted by Stockhunter88 > 2020-12-20 10:24 | Report Abuse

How possible you stuck at 1.20? I recall after split the highest was 1.00.

Jingweihan

1,605 posts

Posted by Jingweihan > 2020-12-20 11:11 | Report Abuse

May be he will be stuck at rm1.20 soon

Kabali

331 posts

Posted by Kabali > 2020-12-20 17:39 | Report Abuse

Nice...

wei9

9 posts

Posted by wei9 > 2020-12-20 17:44 |

AdCool

3,862 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2020-12-20 18:11 | Report Abuse

If the big bro dont move, this younger bro also cant move even if deliver good results. Both Top Glove and Supermax also delivered superb results but were down for the past 2 months.

moneytr33

545 posts

Posted by moneytr33 > 2020-12-20 19:29 | Report Abuse

I was stucked at rm1.20 coz that's my average cost after lost few rounds on its way down. Sorry to misled. But i really dont understand this stock la..

Stockhunter88

2,031 posts

Posted by Stockhunter88 > 2020-12-20 19:33 | Report Abuse

> Posted by moneytr33 > Dec 20, 2020 7:29 PM | Report Abuse

I was stucked at rm1.20 coz that's my average cost after lost few rounds on its way down. Sorry to misled. But i really dont understand this stock la..

that is still no way you stuck at 1.20 unless your trading system dont adjust your purchase price after the split.

Kabali

331 posts

Posted by Kabali > 2020-12-21 00:24 | Report Abuse

Gap up tomorrow

Posted by Godblessyou > 2020-12-21 00:26 | Report Abuse

Sell on news my friend...

Fklim888

1,613 posts

Posted by Fklim888 > 2020-12-21 08:43 | Report Abuse

Today is a great day ..esceram will go to ?

AdCool

3,862 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2020-12-21 17:40 | Report Abuse

Already said it wont move unless big bro move. Wait for the big bro.

Posted by Gorengkueyteow > 2020-12-21 17:47 | Report Abuse

Lol go play vivocom ma verygood let esceram drop i wanna buy more

michaelwong

3,072 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2020-12-22 22:19 | Report Abuse

Esceram and Notion Vtec shares price will move along with strong buying support in gloves counter stocks . Can buy some Esceram and Notion now when the price is still cheap. If gloves stock spike up , same will follow suit .

Jjkcl

883 posts

Posted by Jjkcl > 2020-12-23 22:17 | Report Abuse

Glove brother

L2earn

349 posts

Posted by L2earn > 2020-12-24 01:46 | Report Abuse

drop is the chance to collect

L2earn

349 posts

Posted by L2earn > 2020-12-24 01:47 | Report Abuse

bagi dia turun dulu cuba tengok 0.46 tu bottom tak

L2earn

349 posts

Posted by L2earn > 2020-12-24 01:49 | Report Abuse

saya tunggu kat 0.37, hehehe, turun lah

L2earn

349 posts

Posted by L2earn > 2020-12-24 01:53 | Report Abuse

So many Gloves factories building up, they will need Esceram's Formers, right?

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2020-12-25 17:00 | Report Abuse

still tunggu at 0.45

it will fall soon as vaccines is the real deal...
no matter how booming is the glove production.

Come 2021, Government will start vaccinnication Covid program...

One of the main complusary guideline is IATA will only allow inter country travelling if got Covid vaccination shot.

Tak mahu Vaccine...duduk kat rumah...
Nak travel ke sana sini dunia.....kena vaccine lo.

Somemore free.....Malaysia kan Baik.

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2020-12-25 20:53 | Report Abuse

b4 say will up, now say will down... front back bu shi ren

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2020-12-25 21:32 | Report Abuse

hey @MadCow75..

You know that Esceram move in tandem with gloves ...right?
TopGlove up or down?

I bought Esceram at 0.450 before and sold the next day when it jump up to 0.50...

Comeon....everyone want to make money...NOT peram like AT....

Now i am waiting if it drop back 0.450....then i buy lo.
So what wrong with that?

i don't love stock if i peram so long ...i lobe stock that i can cari makan.

Peram AT.....i wait if it fall back to 0.17 again.
Because 0.30 still far ahead lo.

if you want to keep collection like those Atian...go ahead lo...

Boneka

284 posts

Posted by Boneka > 2020-12-26 00:50 | Report Abuse

As anticipated, JP Morgan has begun to buy TopGlov again.
By writing a bad valuation on TG earlier, they have achieved their unscrupulous tactic of causing TG's price to dip lower in order for them to collect cheap. Many fearful retailers who sold have been victimised by them!
Esceram should gain grounds when TG moves up next week :)
https://fintel.io/sob/my/topg

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2020-12-26 14:20 | Report Abuse

ham... so will up or down?? even TG up it also drop, TG drop it drop kaw kaw... everyday drop... not even wan average down anymore...

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2020-12-26 17:24 | Report Abuse

@MadCow75..

now TG doing SBB lo....and for your info...TG have their own "hand former" division....

Esceram supply to AT....and others Glove wannabe.

Esceram,
few weeks back...
i managed to get 0.45 and sell when it near 0.50

So..don't average lah..

be patient wait for 0.45 lah......
it like AT pricing lo....

once reach 0.20 and a bit more..
you will see massive selldown..

i also play same way for AT lah...
if AT drop near to 0.17 or 0.165.....buy buy buy and wait...

and sell sell when near 0.2

Go check the chart lo....when reach 0.2 AT or slight more...
then for sure drop again back to 0.17 or lower.

That why your 0.3 TP for AT, almost 2 month no action.
All thanks to neverending PP and SIS and ESOS.

Since now AT recently aborted their last 94 million PP abruptly.
Maybe now got possible to go 0.3
But i will rather wait ....see collect and sell again

AT now 4 billion tradable share...
To move mountain....need at less 1 billion day trading lo.

Posted by birkincollector > 2020-12-26 17:37 | Report Abuse

KTG jumping into producing hand formers too

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2020-12-27 12:21 | Report Abuse

Adioo....Then buy KTG...still haven't move heaven and earth

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2020-12-27 12:40 | Report Abuse

ham, now only i know TG got own division... ok... just hold... nothing can do now..

k88a

96 posts

Posted by k88a > 2020-12-28 09:28 | Report Abuse

Source: ALGO TRADERS HUB
Till-date, at least 10 public listed companies have announced, started plans or began glove manufacturing, namely: -
1) AT
2) GOCEAN
3) VIZIONE
4) HONGSENG
5) ICONIC
6) GPA
7) KAREX
8) MAHSING
9) INIX
10)KTG BHD - Just announced that they will be spending RM54M to set up a glove factory at its existing factory in Kamunting Perak.

Esceram will certainly be unable to cope with the sudden 10 folds surge in orders for its ceramic hand formers against these new entrants.
As such, using TG or Supermx to guage its share price’s movement is definitely inappropriate.
Its about time for Esceram to find its own footing and move away from the shadows of the top four glove stocks!

Having achieved 2 solid QRs, an increased by 1,336.29% and 25.27% respectively, Esceram is poised to register an excellent QR3 & QR4 as well.
https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/fin/0100.jsp

Based on its EPS of 0.87(QR1) & 1.50(QR2) respectively, we can obtain the Estimated Annualised EPS for its Financial Year ending 31/5/21 as follows: -
1) QR1 = 1.5 (actual)
2) QR2 = 0.87 (actual)
3) QR3 = 1.2 (est)
4) QR4 = 1.2 (est)
Estimated Annualised Gross EPS = 4.77sen

REMARK - Esceram needs to be revalued in order to reflect its true intrinsic value;
Based on a PE of *20x, its share price should be worth at least 0.90 to 1.00!
(* NOTE - This PE is rather conservative when compared to the PE of HLT which is around 50x based on its closing price of 1.14 on 24/12/20; https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/fin/0188.jsp);. [Disclaimer: TAYOR]

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2020-12-28 09:31 | Report Abuse

Wait for K+ jalan dulu.. And then Buy Esceram

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2020-12-28 10:16 | Report Abuse

waiting for Esceram at 0.450

KINGCOBRA

550 posts

Posted by KINGCOBRA > 2020-12-28 10:36 | Report Abuse

it is just a matter of time for this counter to go UPTREND...just wait for a few days ONLY!

KINGCOBRA

550 posts

Posted by KINGCOBRA > 2020-12-28 11:02 | Report Abuse

take my words.....moreover the company is making profits....more to come!!!

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2020-12-28 12:53 | Report Abuse

@KINGCOBRA......who are you to "take my words"...
Don't bullshit lah...

everyone keep saying same thing ...wait few days...will go up....
did you check Esceram chart or not?
or you another blind bats...

Esceram like yoyo....up and down..
Goodtime is over lo...

KINGCOBRA

550 posts

Posted by KINGCOBRA > 2020-12-28 14:50 | Report Abuse

to each of its own....no point of arguing with u

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2020-12-28 15:32 | Report Abuse

Yes..no point arguing...keep saying uptrend...downtrend or whatever trend.

selamba cakap saja, right?

nothing to back up your statement, right?

Allenlee

603 posts

Posted by Allenlee > 2020-12-28 19:29 | Report Abuse

@k88a, agreed with u. Already increased production line. Wil announce new production plant soon

Allenlee

603 posts

Posted by Allenlee > 2020-12-28 19:35 | Report Abuse

Thailand biggest glove manufacturer, Sri Trang Gloves is one of the biggest clients for ES Thailand factory. ES is not fully depending on Msia market

TpeeZack

189 posts

Posted by TpeeZack > 2020-12-28 20:30 | Report Abuse

Just bought, few units only

Posted by shrewdinvestor > 2020-12-29 12:41 | Report Abuse

The cash position increased from 20.2 m in May 2020 to 48.1 m in Nov 2020. Customers are paying deposit and order book is full. Formers prices are increasing and glove companies expansions cannot be stopped as demand for gloves are strong. Again as I commented some time ago, the fundamentals are extremely strong and growth is steady. What is happening to the gloves counter should not be a real concern as this counter is decoupled from them. We should see another increase in profits in next quarter. This counter is a no brainer for investing in with history of dividends paid.

Allenlee

603 posts

Posted by Allenlee > 2020-12-29 15:37 | Report Abuse

Increasing profits for at least next 4 quarters. Production has been increasing steadily. New plant is on the way

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2020-12-29 17:07 | Report Abuse

still waiting 0.450

Despacito

393 posts

Posted by Despacito > 2020-12-30 09:50 | Report Abuse

Lepas jam 10.00pg, tunggu kat 0.65...kakaka!!!

k88a

96 posts

Posted by k88a > 2020-12-31 00:45 | Report Abuse

Source: ALGO TRADERS HUB

ESCERAM'S AMBITIOUS EXPANSION PLANS HAS FINALLY BEEN UNVEILED - 2 strategically located properties acquired at one go. As it will enhance future earnings & EPS, its time for the price to breakout above 0.50 tmrw!!!

(A) FIRST PROPERTY ACQUIRED - 1½ storey factory @ RM2,165,000
SUBJECT: ES CERAMICS TECHNOLOGY BERHAD (“ES” OR THE “COMPANY”)
- ACQUISITION OF PROPERTY
1. INTRODUCTION
Pursuant to Paragraph 9.03 of the Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad ACE Market Listing Requirements, the Board of Directors of ES wishes to announce that Easy Sun Sdn. Bhd. (Registration No. 199801003694) (459820-A) (“Purchaser” or “ESSB”), the wholly-owned subsidiary of the Company has on the 30 December 2020 entered into a Sale and Purchase Agreement (”SPA”) with Petamela Sdn. Bhd. (Registration No. 198101012682) (78812-P) (“Vendor”) to acquire one (1) unit of 1½ storey factory held Pajakan Negeri 37835, No. Lot 128276 Mukim Hulu Kinta, Daerah Kinta, Negeri Perak (“Property”) at a total cash consideration of Ringgit Malaysia Two Million One Hundred and Seventy Five Thousand only (RM2,175,000.00) (“Purchase Price”). (hereinafter referred to as “Acquisition”).

*8. FINANCIAL EFFECTS OF THE ACQUISITION
8.3 Earnings and Earnings per Share (“EPS”)
Barring any unforeseen circumstances, the Acquisition is expected to contribute positively to the overall future earnings as well as EPS of the ES Group for financial year ending 31 May 2021.
https://m.malaysiastock.biz/Company-Announcement.aspx?id=1285027

(B) SECOND PROPERTY ACQUIRED - Land approximately 35,540.0 sq. m. in area @ RM8,000,000.00
SUBJECT: ES CERAMICS TECHNOLOGY BERHAD (“ES” OR THE “COMPANY”)
- ACQUISITION OF LAND
1. INTRODUCTION
The Board of Directors of ES wishes to announce that Easy Sun Sdn. Bhd. (Registration No. 199801003694) (459820-A) (“Purchaser” or “ESSB”), the wholly-owned subsidiary of the Company has on the 30 December 2020 entered into a Sale and Purchase Agreement (”SPA”) with Worldclass Boulevard Sdn. Bhd. (Registration No. 201301002803) (1032641-X) (“Vendor” or “WBSB”) to acquire a vacant undeveloped industrial plot held under the leasehold title Pajakan Negeri 115490 No. Lot 207429 Mukim Hulu Kinta, Daerah Kinta, Negeri Perak measuring approximately 35,540.0 sq. m. in area (as stated in the title) (“Property” or “Land”) at a total cash consideration of Ringgit Malaysia Eight Million only (RM8,000,000.00) (“Purchase Price”). (hereinafter referred to as “Acquisition”).
https://m.malaysiastock.biz/Company-Announcement.aspx?id=1285028

Allenlee

603 posts

Posted by Allenlee > 2020-12-31 22:13 | Report Abuse

The next good news wil be acquiring property for expansion nearby the existing factory in Thailand