TMC LIFE SCIENCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TMCLIFE (0101)

0.69 - 0.70

11 people like this.

4,383 comment(s). Last comment by 167697 1 week ago

Posted by monkeyinvestor > 2019-04-25 15:27 | Report Abuse

now u know who is pro who is noob at tis group~

Myeye

1,373 posts

Posted by Myeye > 2019-04-25 16:11 | Report Abuse

~.~

Trapps

520 posts

Posted by Trapps > 2019-04-25 17:37 | Report Abuse

Up up up

Trapps

520 posts

Posted by Trapps > 2019-04-25 17:37 | Report Abuse

Show time

Myeye

1,373 posts

Posted by Myeye > 2019-04-26 09:08 | Report Abuse

~.~ what can do is patience ~.~

Posted by monkeyinvestor > 2019-04-26 09:10 | Report Abuse

hahaha
only pro can have accurate prediction !

cmtfly

100 posts

Posted by cmtfly > 2019-04-26 10:03 |

SC

741 posts

Posted by SC > 2019-04-26 10:06 | Report Abuse

this very much a control counter. easily push down by them.

Posted by monkeyinvestor > 2019-04-26 10:12 | Report Abuse

if u scare here scare there when can u make money aiyo , time will shows to u who is wrong , i predict above rm1 . Come fight me if u can .

Trapps

520 posts

Posted by Trapps > 2019-04-26 10:13 | Report Abuse

It won’t go down ..up to north only...go go go!

Trapps

520 posts

Posted by Trapps > 2019-04-26 10:22 | Report Abuse

Chance to buy in... it won’t go down much alr

2,012 posts

Posted by 692718720 > 2019-04-26 10:44 | Report Abuse

Big boss press price down .... hahahaha

Posted by monkeyinvestor > 2019-04-26 10:49 | Report Abuse

he washing noob out

Posted by monkeyinvestor > 2019-04-26 10:49 | Report Abuse

nthg special all still in progress to rm1

Trapps

520 posts

Posted by Trapps > 2019-04-26 11:00 | Report Abuse

Haha.. don worry.. we will c how it go to north...time to buy more

poland123

21 posts

Posted by poland123 > 2019-04-26 16:17 | Report Abuse

Peter Lim took over this company, I believe he got his plan and direction, soon or later all this Health care unit would sure merge , for sure value would be more than this.

Trapps

520 posts

Posted by Trapps > 2019-04-26 17:05 | Report Abuse

Fly to the north...hooray

4eyes

65 posts

Posted by 4eyes > 2019-04-26 20:11 | Report Abuse

Thomson Medical, the holding company's cost of TMCLIFE'S warrants is 17sen. They have not exercised yet and looks like the price will surge to more than that. So that means at least 92sen for the mother share.

Historical high was 98.5sen, so quite likely this time will be above RM1.

4eyes

65 posts

Posted by 4eyes > 2019-04-26 20:14 | Report Abuse

So it was engineered to make the warrants go to 0.5sen/17sen, so that the big boy will collect cheap. And free float is very small. So easy to corner. So who is that big boy? PL?

Polo80

4 posts

Posted by Polo80 > 2019-04-26 21:43 | Report Abuse

But the conversion time is very close, will it be enough?

4eyes

65 posts

Posted by 4eyes > 2019-04-26 22:21 | Report Abuse

2 mths is quite a long time for warrants. 1 for 1 and in-the-money.

cmtfly

100 posts

Posted by cmtfly > 2019-04-27 07:55 | Report Abuse

Logically I agrees with 4eyes on their wb purchase cost 17cts but the problem is when PL sold his entire stakes to Thompson, he got back the warrants bonus Thompson issue to him, meaning the cost of 17cts has averaged out by way of getting warrants bonus in Thompson. He don't lose only we minority wb holders bought at the price of 20cts above had a whopping losses. Since Tmc issued wb, the market price runs progressively without falls until at the price if not mistaken 28cts, from there onwards down until 2cts. That's what I said he meddle the structure from his left to right pockets. See whether I am right. We do hopes what 4eyes said the potential of go up again until 17cts above. At least we don't lose so much. Pray hard and hope PL don't do the cheating or else God will serve him ultimatum at a suitable time.

jaynetan

1,417 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2019-04-27 08:15 | Report Abuse

Pls don't drag God into the ganes

4eyes

65 posts

Posted by 4eyes > 2019-04-27 09:04 | Report Abuse

cmtfly, should be tmcfly, haha. Thomson's bonus warrants issue to PL and Sultan expired out-of-money. Even if they exercised, it would have been just a few pips in-the-money or at a loss.

Am still scratching my head on that. Maybe he decided to kill the first batch of the bonus warrants and he owns the 2nd batch of the bonus warrants himself, because not many ppl exercised the 1st to get the 2nd.

Primeinvestor

1,454 posts

Posted by Primeinvestor > 2019-04-27 12:15 | Report Abuse

warrants will hit 8 cents in 2 weeks time

cmtfly

100 posts

Posted by cmtfly > 2019-04-27 14:45 | Report Abuse

Primeinvestor, do you think it can hit 17cts their purchase cost.

4eyes

65 posts

Posted by 4eyes > 2019-04-29 01:27 | Report Abuse

Recall that in 2015, the 1 for 2 bonus was also around 17s

cmtfly

100 posts

Posted by cmtfly > 2019-04-29 10:43 | Report Abuse

Whatever JoleenChan said is correct. This PL crook already got his piggyback warrants from Thompson on the business swapping with Tmc and Tmc warrants are just to replace his loss on the buy up Tmc wb 17ct. I presume the buy up price 17 crook is to show minority holders that Thompson is also swapped up the whole block at a high price. Later when this piggyback expire, he will do the likewise exercise again to routine his crooks. He is in the hospital businesses yet want to do cheating. What is the consequences, time will swap him instead of he swaps people's belonging.

cmtfly

100 posts

Posted by cmtfly > 2019-04-29 11:20 | Report Abuse

Karma will serve this PL crook ultimatum. It's just a matter of time. Peoples trust your you & your corporation and he takes his crooks way to cheat people's hard earned saving. The longtime shareholders have trust in TMC and this PL takes advantage to whack people for the benefit of his fortune. He will face the karma soon.

cmtfly

100 posts

Posted by cmtfly > 2019-04-29 11:25 | Report Abuse

Joleen Chan, myself is also same like you suffering more than 100k losses just only wb, although my figures is not comparable to others as many are more than mine. It's a matter of time to fix up this crook.

Posted by monkeyinvestor > 2019-04-29 13:55 | Report Abuse

all karma losers blaming for you own timing

4eyes

65 posts

Posted by 4eyes > 2019-04-29 15:01 | Report Abuse

cmtfly - siapa makan cili, dia rasa pedas

What happened to Sales? He's been quiet for sometime...

Posted by monkeyinvestor > 2019-05-01 11:20 | Report Abuse

lol
dont worry very soon tis all bastard will gone. i said bull ahead!

4eyes

65 posts

Posted by 4eyes > 2019-05-03 08:14 | Report Abuse

2-1 does not equal to 1.

Myeye

1,373 posts

Posted by Myeye > 2019-05-13 09:17 | Report Abuse

~.~

dusti

2,404 posts

Posted by dusti > 2019-05-16 14:35 | Report Abuse

Never hold high hopes for this.

supermx2

1,885 posts

Posted by supermx2 > 2019-05-22 18:36 | Report Abuse

Its warrant becomes toilet paper, lol...shame on those who promote this stock.

jwick16

5 posts

Posted by jwick16 > 2019-05-26 21:55 | Report Abuse

Many has posed this question to me !!!! Why is the Warrant so strong with endless buyers coming in to buy despite the Exercise Price being 75 sen which is the present trading price of the mother.... Of coz the buyers are confident that the mother will be much higher by 2019..... got it ????? - H

TMC Warrant B : Exercise Price : 75 sen.....Present price of 0.175 is way out of the money as the Mother is trading at 0.78 ......( 75 sen + 0.175 = 0.955 ) Out of money by 17.5 sen , one which you can hardly see in Bursa.... Why ??? Why are the buyers , putting up to buy at such a big premium ..... And of coz in such bearish market sentiment, the buyers can’t be the retailers ....At such premium the retailers will rush to sell.... Who is buying ???? - H

When i look back at the previous post, it seems that H is helping bankers to distribute warrants to innocent retailers...

Myeye

1,373 posts

Posted by Myeye > 2019-05-27 09:29 | Report Abuse

~.~

supermx2

1,885 posts

Posted by supermx2 > 2019-05-27 11:57 | Report Abuse

Whole Malaysia knows about this conman who publicize heavily on TMC and its warrant. Pretending to be "sincere" and "kind", actually the motives are none other than luring innocenet retailers to holland.

Myeye

1,373 posts

Posted by Myeye > 2019-05-29 09:48 | Report Abuse

~.~

cmtfly

100 posts

Posted by cmtfly > 2019-05-29 09:51 |

Sales

3,194 posts

Posted by Sales > 2019-05-29 12:35 | Report Abuse

Myeye, i sold some and go to TDM. This stock very very slow.

jwick16

5 posts

Posted by jwick16 > 2019-05-31 00:27 | Report Abuse

My mistake was too believe in Mr.H... u guys did know that acquisition of warrants at 0.175 was just a proposal, in reality it never got executed.. Mr.H never did remind his followers about it, rather most of his comments towards warrants are biased towards bullishness.. others just follow n think he is the god..

cmtfly

100 posts

Posted by cmtfly > 2019-06-02 13:02 |

Posted by stocksyndicate > 2019-06-03 13:10 | Report Abuse

Buy blue chips. Avoid cheapskate stocks

supermx2

1,885 posts

Posted by supermx2 > 2019-06-04 16:09 | Report Abuse

Mr H or Mr Miao or Mr Gary or hantu....all not important la, important is dont simply believe the so called sincere sifu and invest blindly. End up the stock become toilet paper, like TMC-WB. i heard many ppl are dead. Obviously listening to the "buaya"

jwick16

5 posts

Posted by jwick16 > 2019-06-06 14:38 | Report Abuse

now i understand the meaning of 'great blessings' ... anyway KARMA will always find its way, for what he has done for his followers

Myeye

1,373 posts

Posted by Myeye > 2019-06-07 10:10 | Report Abuse

~.~

SC

741 posts

Posted by SC > 2019-06-11 09:39 | Report Abuse

holding for more than 2 years, still havent see anything yet...