EDUSPEC HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): EDUSPEC (0107)

-0.005 (4.17%)

0.115 - 0.12

8 people like this.

9,476 comment(s). Last comment by sangjero 5 hours ago

TopEarn1

467 posts

Posted by TopEarn1 > 2014-11-04 19:06 | Report Abuse

GooOGoooGOOooooO~~~

selamba

478 posts

Posted by selamba > 2014-11-05 04:29 | Report Abuse

noted...buy2222

Posted by plasticdude89 > 2014-11-11 10:48 | Report Abuse

Coming d...

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2014-11-11 15:21 | Report Abuse

sold all 27.5 cent ... now coming down ...

TopEarn1

467 posts

Posted by TopEarn1 > 2014-11-11 16:39 | Report Abuse

nothing to be proud of traderman...this counter is for holding power

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2014-11-11 16:59 | Report Abuse

haha i only see a lot smart people bought at 0.285 ... when i q at 0.285 people start selling 0.275 already ... :(

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2014-11-12 07:51 | Report Abuse

Read all the comments here ... So many conman .. Tp 35 cent lar, 50 cent lar bla bla bla ... So in responsible poster .... Share price still below 30 cent ...

Forum getting silent as I believe a lot newbie slaughtered by the so called good news already ... Lol

This stock Nta not even 10 cent while smrt is 30 cent.

Btw, if director tell people to buy, it means he will sell now because he know share price won't go up for a long time to come ...

Posted by Kee Koon Ng > 2014-11-13 17:52 | Report Abuse

TRADERMAN, YOU KNOW NOTHING ABOUT EDUSPEC DON'T BULL SHIT LAH............VERY SOON I WILL PROVE TO U WHO IS THE BIGGEST SOHAI IN TOWN.............

Posted by Kee Koon Ng > 2014-11-13 17:54 | Report Abuse

TOP EARN I AND GUYS HOLD TIDE , DON'T SELL..............

Posted by Kee Koon Ng > 2014-11-13 17:57 | Report Abuse

SOME' SO CALL' EXPERTS , IF MARKET BULLISH , TALK A LOT . MARKET CRASH DISAPPEAR .................

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2014-11-13 22:29 | Report Abuse

You mean you ?

TopEarn1

467 posts

Posted by TopEarn1 > 2014-11-14 14:28 | Report Abuse

ai ya...dont argue la ok...anyway I know something big will happen. So dont worry KKN, i will not sell this nice share. Cause life is about taking risk...if you dun dare to fish, then how can you fish a shark?

Trademan, it is alright if you do not believe in this stock...i know that this stock is not convincing enough at this current moment. But who knows...I dare to take the risk and believe this growing company :)...our future child will be affected on how education system works in the world soon too right?

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2014-11-14 14:56 | Report Abuse

i just wanna say don't simply said insider news to mislead the public. there is no insider news at all ... even there are also purposely leaked out by the directors to trapped retailers ... so they could unload.

Posted by Kee Koon Ng > 2014-11-17 15:39 | Report Abuse

get ready to move .............but expected to be slow, very slow.....

TopEarn1

467 posts

Posted by TopEarn1 > 2014-11-21 08:00 | Report Abuse

Good news! Government wants to have IT related texbook in 2016! This company will surely have the contract for the business!!

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2014-11-22 20:22 | Report Abuse

You said good news only. They still need to grab the contract only will move up.

Posted by Kee Koon Ng > 2014-11-24 15:43 | Report Abuse

topearn1, eduspec coming, enjoy the ride. slow and steady.

TopEarn1

467 posts

Posted by TopEarn1 > 2014-11-24 21:24 | Report Abuse

traderman...basically they already having business with the government....their background to secure the contract is not impossible though...if you dont believe in this counter, just buzz off from this counter forum.....

Posted by Kee Koon Ng > 2014-11-24 23:20 | Report Abuse

TopEarn 1, I like your comment, very good. For your information, Eduspec already secured a big contract in Singapore , will be announce soon. Big boys will push up this counter cent by cent [slow and steady], As for Traderman, pls mind your own counters and never give those baseless and rubbish comments again, TopEarn 1 CHEERS.........

sss986

17 posts

Posted by sss986 > 2014-11-25 10:56 | Report Abuse

holding this share for almost half year and hope can get good return very soon!

Posted by Kee Koon Ng > 2014-11-28 10:06 | Report Abuse

topearn 1, eduspec moving .............traderman what is your comment?

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2014-11-28 10:11 | Report Abuse

wait and see. result out today. anything less then a good result will bring it back to 25 cent

Posted by Kee Koon Ng > 2014-11-28 10:28 | Report Abuse

ha ha ha...............lets wait and see......maybe u are right.... HA ha ha.

Posted by Kee Koon Ng > 2014-11-28 10:35 | Report Abuse

SMRT, MEGB, THE NEXT EDUSPEC............GUESS WHO PUSH......I AM JUST AN IKAN BILIS.

Posted by Kee Koon Ng > 2014-11-28 10:38 | Report Abuse

MARKET BAD, SMALL SHOW TODAY.

TopEarn1

467 posts

Posted by TopEarn1 > 2014-11-28 11:30 | Report Abuse

traderman....it will be better mostly...cause few month ago they already signed contact that can have plenty of business...i forgot the contract worth how many millions...but if u compared their last financial result...it is higher right? And yeap...that contract is signed before that financial result is released...so wad cha think? haha

Posted by Kee Koon Ng > 2014-11-28 11:51 | Report Abuse

TOPEARN1, big shark already collected majority of edu shares, this shark is really big .Just wait for the big show.ha ha.

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2014-11-28 12:07 | Report Abuse

back to 29 cent ... lol

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2014-11-28 12:37 | Report Abuse

i think just a 1 day show ... will close 29 cent later, then next week slide back to 26 cent ...

lim4788

11 posts

Posted by lim4788 > 2014-11-28 18:25 | Report Abuse

quarter result out loh! at last

Posted by Kee Koon Ng > 2014-11-28 19:10 | Report Abuse

traderman , eduspec financial year end profit increase 800+ percent [8.371M]. ha ha . don't miss the boat. Will make important announcement soon. [ big contract in SINGAPORE.].

TopEarn1

467 posts

Posted by TopEarn1 > 2014-11-28 20:30 | Report Abuse

KKN...do not spill too much news in here...i want this counter to move slowly...cause i need my monthly salary to accumulate

Posted by Kee Koon Ng > 2014-11-28 21:05 | Report Abuse

RAW CRUDE OIL DROPPED BELLOW 70 US DOLLARS A BARREL .AS AN OIL PRODUCTION COUNTRY , ECONOMY WILL BE BADLY AFFECTED, WORRY......... I ALREADY TOLD U EARLIER , THIS COUNTER WILL MOVE SLOWLY........TAKE YOUR TIME..

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2014-11-29 14:47 | Report Abuse

i'm interested too....

"Kee Koon Ng topearn 1, eduspec moving .............traderman what is your comment?

28/11/2014 10:06

traderman wait and see. result out today. anything less then a good result will bring it back to 25 cent

28/11/2014 10:11"

TopEarn1

467 posts

Posted by TopEarn1 > 2014-11-29 20:15 | Report Abuse

lol...yongyou, why do you repost old comments?

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2014-11-30 21:40 | Report Abuse

u meant too late to enter now?

" Posted by TopEarn1 > Nov 29, 2014 08:15 PM | Report Abuse

lol...yongyou, why do you repost old comments?"

TopEarn1

467 posts

Posted by TopEarn1 > 2014-11-30 22:30 | Report Abuse

anytime you want as long as you have confident in this counter...and also with patience

Posted by parttime1970 > 2014-12-01 14:10 | Report Abuse

Good result but wrong timing....if not today will be flying.

rikki

2,028 posts

Posted by rikki > 2014-12-01 15:27 | Report Abuse

Eduspec Holdings Bhd posted net profit of RM7.17 million, a quantum jump of nearly 440% against RM1.33 million achieved a year ago, driven by strong revenue growth. The electronic learning providers fourth quarter revenue more-than-doubled to RM29.06 million, from RM11.75 million in the previous corresponding quarter, due to increased sales from its sale of goods segment, which lept almost four times to RM22.59 million, from RM5.79 million a year ago. Earnings per share stood at 1.04 sen in 4QFY14, compared with 0.39 sen previously. The increase was mainly due to the sales of education tools for the digital schools and dual language lab/ iPad mobility system segment, it said in its financial results release today. Little known Eduspec was todays pick in theedgemarkets.coms Stock with Momentum. Year-to-date, its share price has more-than-doubled from 12.5 sen in early January. For the full year, net profit was eight times higher at RM6.85 million, from RM0.854 million a year ago; while revenue stood at RM58.42 million, up 71.4% from RM34.09 million in 4QFY13. On its future prospects, the company intends to continue to grow its products and services in Indonesia, Vietnam and Philippines; and expects to achieve higher revenue contribution from such overseas ventures. The group notes that the governments of several developed countries have transformed their education policy for K-12 segment (Kindergarten to year-12 of school education), encouraging private sectors to be more involved in the public school education. The group identifies this to be an opportunity, and will continue to deliberate further on this matter, it said, noting it will continue its effort to improve its performance, amid a competitive education sector. Eduspec share price was up one sen or 3.51% higher at 29.5 sen today, bringing it's market capitalisation to RM225.82 million.
Source : http://www.theedgemarkets.com/my/article/eduspec-sees-quantum-leap-4q-net-profit

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2014-12-01 16:34 | Report Abuse

base on the earning, should no doubt to add more now at -8% drop.

rikki

2,028 posts

Posted by rikki > 2014-12-01 20:02 | Report Abuse

PE is now 27.6 & if profit is maintained at 7m every quarter, PE will dropped to about 14 in Q1 2015 and a single digit of 7 in Q4 2015. 
With aggressive overseas expansion esp. to Asean countries Spore, Indonesia, Philippines, Vietnam & Thailand, this counter is really a hidden gem and should be trading at a price of 0.60
http://www.malaysiastock.biz/Corporate-Infomation.aspx?type=A&value=E&source=M&securityCode=0107

TopEarn1

467 posts

Posted by TopEarn1 > 2014-12-01 20:24 | Report Abuse

Rikki...fraid not...their contract with Icarnage definitely will sustain a stable income...adds on with their selling of tech for educations will even boost up more...today I collected almost 6000 lot...cheap sale for now :)

rikki

2,028 posts

Posted by rikki > 2014-12-01 21:15 | Report Abuse

@TopEarn1, On July 17, 2014, Eduspec entered into an agreement with iCarnegie Global Learning LLC to be an exclusive distributor of the latter’s products in Malaysia, Singapore, Indonesia, Vietnam, Thailand, Myanmar and Philippines, as well as the right to appoint resellers to distribute iCarnegie products. Eduspec is required to pay a minimum annual aggregate fee to iCarnegie for the rights granted. Total minimum aggregate fee is USD21 million over five years. http://www.eduspec.com.my/images/newsmedia/online/22072014-iCarnegie.pdf

Nancy Tang

853 posts

Posted by Nancy Tang > 2014-12-01 22:18 | Report Abuse

Sounds like a good counter to monitor ... will consider buying , once the price stabilise !

Posted by Kee Koon Ng > 2014-12-02 16:22 | Report Abuse

Eduspec will burst out anytime, the latest January.... buy more WA.

papaya

3,086 posts

Posted by papaya > 2014-12-02 20:25 | Report Abuse

Why said so?any good news...

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2014-12-03 18:53 | Report Abuse

Buy now at discounted price.

topearn1

467 posts

Posted by topearn1 > 2014-12-03 20:16 | Report Abuse

hohoho!! collected 500000 units today!! :)

sengkee

2,060 posts

Posted by sengkee > 2014-12-03 23:28 | Report Abuse

So cheap...