why you afraid of this little small company?.. still at the bottom..just 29 cents?..dop can tahan la.. next quarters, indonesia will bring the numbers slowly. must be worried about yout Vstec investment which has gone up without good numbers to suppprt.. too high olready,..thats why i run .. TP should be the best at 3.5.
Since you place an exclamation mark after the statement, perhaps an alternate thought process needs to be positioned. Reckon for customarily all human wearing underwear has more than one to protect and cover his ..... whatsoever, So if they lose their K1 underwear, no big deal. They have some other greater named underwear like YTL or SNS or Mah Sing underwear,,,,So no problem they can dilute the loss of the K1 underwear. Undisputed, most people have a portfolio of underwear variations: good ones, seasoned ones and for keep sake sentimental value, torn ones. 😂😂😂
8.7.2024 The EDGE ada membuat liputan K1berita sangat baik.dijangka fund manager asing turut serta,membuat komiment mereka hari iini, besar kemungkinan.limit.up!
899999: "8.7.2024 The EDGE ada membuat liputan K1berita sangat baik.dijangka fund manager asing turut serta,membuat komiment mereka hari iini, besar kemungkinan.limit.up!"
The culprit Ong Kai Boon has been caught and heavily fined So the SC action is beneficial for the market.and likewise is a boost of confidence for the investors and the trading would be conducted in a more orderly.manner. To me K1 is a stock with clean balance sheet with strong fundamentals and little debts Therefore I foresee that K1 would rise to a reasonable level after the case has been brought to justice.
K1 quarter results will be out on August. Expect better results due to economic growth and recovery. Rebounce is a matter of time ( Just my opinion. Not a buy or sell call)
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
NatsukoMishima
8,119 posts
Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2024-06-24 08:58 | Report Abuse
Warning ! Most dangerous stocks in bursa now , leave right now before insider cut vege !