MMS VENTURES BHD

KLSE (MYR): MMSV (0113)

9 people like this.

8,535 comment(s). Last comment by gorengkitty 6 days ago

slng

117 posts

Posted by slng > 2017-08-03 15:40 | Report Abuse

dont sell more gd news cmg

Ab8376

81 posts

Posted by Ab8376 > 2017-08-03 15:48 | Report Abuse

sell a bit

Ab8376

81 posts

Posted by Ab8376 > 2017-08-03 15:48 | Report Abuse

wait for 2.0

BERKSHIRE

793 posts

Posted by BERKSHIRE > 2017-08-03 15:51 | Report Abuse

hahahahaha! those sour grapes feel very shame to be here!

Posted by ncmhoe5581 > 2017-08-03 16:09 | Report Abuse

Potential shares hold toll rm10

Ab8376

81 posts

Posted by Ab8376 > 2017-08-03 16:36 | Report Abuse

Meet targeted profit , then leave, don't be too greedy.
When stock go up, it is clim ladder., but when drop, it will act like lift .

nekosan

3,637 posts

Posted by nekosan > 2017-08-03 16:42 | Report Abuse

wah 又来show自己几烂- erkongseng

nekosan

3,637 posts

Posted by nekosan > 2017-08-03 16:42 | Report Abuse

快点把ancom删掉

nekosan

3,637 posts

Posted by nekosan > 2017-08-03 16:46 | Report Abuse

一break out了就立刻show自己的ANALysis. 烂到。

nekosan

3,637 posts

Posted by nekosan > 2017-08-03 16:46 | Report Abuse

好像只有你会看chart.

nekosan

3,637 posts

Posted by nekosan > 2017-08-03 16:47 | Report Abuse

会看你ancom就不用输掉僵惨

nekosan

3,637 posts

Posted by nekosan > 2017-08-03 16:48 | Report Abuse

股票如果只看pe和eps你就是亿万富翁lor

ksl88

6 posts

Posted by ksl88 > 2017-08-03 16:55 | Report Abuse

Nekosan你这烏鸦嘴,少管闲事啦..+1
关你屁事么+1

余光成

66 posts

Posted by 余光成 > 2017-08-03 17:31 | Report Abuse

Current year prospects
Based on the global demand for the LED products, the Board of Directors anticipates results for the
remaining quarters to remain profitable.

Nevermind

15 posts

Posted by Nevermind > 2017-08-03 17:55 | Report Abuse

Should I keep it? Get few lot when price 0.6

Joan33

49 posts

Posted by Joan33 > 2017-08-03 18:02 | Report Abuse

Nekosan回去喊你的ancom啦.....

BERKSHIRE

793 posts

Posted by BERKSHIRE > 2017-08-03 18:13 | Report Abuse

geary, wow! Buffett always gain with shiok shiok profit, his holding power is extremely high! hahaha

chl1989

2,552 posts

Posted by chl1989 > 2017-08-03 18:20 | Report Abuse

bro hit&run, big news coming soon? :)

rookie95

139 posts

Posted by rookie95 > 2017-08-03 19:48 | Report Abuse

is it possible that this stock will drop abit so i can enter?

BERKSHIRE

793 posts

Posted by BERKSHIRE > 2017-08-03 20:47 | Report Abuse

rookie95, drop a bit is possible, but only before QR! hope u can get some at the correction! hahaha

Posted by raymond6898 > 2017-08-03 20:50 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR: The Employees Provident Fund (EPF) will carefully consider any investment in technology stocks moving forward.

Chairman Tan Sri Shamsudin Osman said there was a need to understand the type of companies and risk return profile, to ensure any investment provides good returns to depositors.

“We’re very conservative in terms of our investments today. Of course, we may have a look at some of these (technology companies) in future. But, at the back of my mind, the concern is that our contributors get a good deal from the investment.

“We’re always very careful. The EPF is the largest fund for all employees and we’re very concerned over their money,” he told reporters after the launch of the International Social Security Conference 2017 on Wednesday.

Meanwhile, the deputy chief executive officer of strategy division, Tunku Alizakri Alias, said the EPF would consider investing in technology companies if they showed positive indications of having the right return profile.

“We’re also looking at those companies that will be around for the next 20 or 30 years to ensure the savings of contributors is going to be protected. The EPF, will therefore, be very careful in investing in any stocks or companies and take into consideration the risk profile,” he added.

BERKSHIRE

793 posts

Posted by BERKSHIRE > 2017-08-03 20:59 | Report Abuse

"Meanwhile, the deputy chief executive officer of strategy division, Tunku Alizakri Alias, said the EPF would consider INVESTING IN TECHNOLOGY COMPANIES if they showed POSITIVE indications of having the RIGHT RETURN profile."

Source: The Star

BERKSHIRE

793 posts

Posted by BERKSHIRE > 2017-08-03 21:00 | Report Abuse

Yes, MMSV is the company with positive indications!

slts

2,185 posts

Posted by slts > 2017-08-04 07:41 | Report Abuse

over cooked. better run b4
q2 results out

nekosan

3,637 posts

Posted by nekosan > 2017-08-04 08:17 | Report Abuse

现在才all in. 哈哈。好

BERKSHIRE

793 posts

Posted by BERKSHIRE > 2017-08-04 08:41 | Report Abuse

slts over cooked. better run b4
q2 results out
04/08/2017 07:41
-------------
Hi there, please show some facts & figures before you say such stupid things. hahahahaha

cm78my

129 posts

Posted by cm78my > 2017-08-04 09:11 | Report Abuse

看回之前的記錄近年來第2季的報告都是比較好的。。。

BERKSHIRE

793 posts

Posted by BERKSHIRE > 2017-08-04 09:17 | Report Abuse

There are many loser who can't earn single cent in stock market, so they feel jealousy, and always spread negative n fake statements... Forgive them, they r already pity enough! hahahaha

Ab8376

81 posts

Posted by Ab8376 > 2017-08-04 10:19 | Report Abuse

Actually this is a place to gether opinion, and share observation, but not to create enermies. Old people always say these word " 一人計短,兩人計長 " and "和氣生財" . Once we can calm down, temper will make us out of mind, and finally lose money. Correct?

Ab8376

81 posts

Posted by Ab8376 > 2017-08-04 10:20 | Report Abuse

a correction, Once we can't calm down

erkongseng

3,192 posts

Posted by erkongseng > 2017-08-04 10:26 | Report Abuse

X
3至5年税后净利2000万,最新财政年至少要有600万净利,公众持股率须要25%,单一股東持股率不可超过75%,公司己符合转主板條件,春天不远了。

BERKSHIRE

793 posts

Posted by BERKSHIRE > 2017-08-04 11:14 | Report Abuse

Ab8376, the forum supposed to be like that, but some joker ruined it! hahaha

erkongseng, let's just be patient n see the show! Ignore those nonsense ppl! hahahahaha

erkongseng

3,192 posts

Posted by erkongseng > 2017-08-04 12:08 | Report Abuse

Berkshire cheers.

zamrie

52 posts

Posted by zamrie > 2017-08-04 16:33 | Report Abuse

eat buffet..

rookie95

139 posts

Posted by rookie95 > 2017-08-04 19:05 | Report Abuse

i dont think it will go down to 1.65 again right? and then go up

BERKSHIRE

793 posts

Posted by BERKSHIRE > 2017-08-04 21:34 | Report Abuse

Sometimes it really happen, especially before the significant rise, to flush out those ants without holding power...

BERKSHIRE

793 posts

Posted by BERKSHIRE > 2017-08-04 21:35 | Report Abuse

I would just dumb dumb hold, it's the only way to make handsome $$! hahahaha

TrippleZ

1,563 posts

Posted by TrippleZ > 2017-08-04 21:52 | Report Abuse

Dumb dumb hold also is the only way to lose a lot. Hell a lot.

BERKSHIRE

793 posts

Posted by BERKSHIRE > 2017-08-04 22:45 | Report Abuse

TrippleZ Dumb dumb hold also is the only way to lose a lot. Hell a lot.
04/08/2017 21:52
------------------------
Lose a lot because u choose a wrong company n being con but donno what happen!

A little knowledge could be dangerous, but with zero knowledge is super dangerous! hahahaha! Wish u can earn RM100 in stock market!

TrippleZ

1,563 posts

Posted by TrippleZ > 2017-08-04 22:54 | Report Abuse

Good luck with your dangerous knowledge. hihi

erkongseng

3,192 posts

Posted by erkongseng > 2017-08-05 09:50 | Report Abuse

THE BULL MARKET’S GROWTH PROBLEM

https://www.wsj.com/articles/the-bull-markets-growth-problem-1501172322
WALL STREET JOURNAL
Justin Lahart

Stocks are hitting records and valuations are at 15-year highs, both signs of confidence. But a closer look at what is driving the rally shows that the eight-year bull market may be nearing its end.

The current earnings season makes it clear that investors are paying up for companies that are generating strong growth in earnings and revenues and ignoring or selling stocks where growth is anything less than stellar. In the past, that was a sign that the stock market rally, and the economic expansion, were in their final stages.

The quest for growth is epitomized by the stock gains in Amazon.com , Apple, Google parent Alphabet and Facebook . The S&P 500 Growth index has returned 17.1% this year. In contrast, the S&P 500 Value index, which includes stocks with lower P/E, price-to-sales and price-to-book ratios, has returned 6%. Nor is this just about investors’ infatuation with the S&P’s Gang of Four —growth’s outperformance extends to the shares of midsize and small companies.

The narrow preference for growth may be a sign that we are in the late stages of the economic cycle, points out Société Générale quantitative strategist Andrew Lapthorne.

Late in economic expansions, earnings growth slows and profit margins narrow. That puts a premium on companies that are able to keep generating growth. Indeed, in the latter stages of the both the bull market that ended in 2007 and the one that ended in 2000, growth stocks outperformed.

A similar dynamic may be in place now. At this stage in the current earnings season, it looks as if profits at companies in the S&P 500 rose 9.9% in the second quarter from a year earlier, according to Thomson Reuters I/B/E/S, down from a gain of 15.3% in the first quarter. And by one measure—domestic after-tax profits as a share of gross domestic product—U.S. profit margins peaked over two years ago.

Investors have become ruthless with companies that aren’t growing fast enough. On Thursday, Whirlpool fell 7.2% and F5 Networks fell 7.4% after their growth rates failed to satisfy investors.

Even if we are in the last stage of the economic cycle, it is impossible to know how long that stage will last. Growth stocks had only a brief period of outperformance in 2007 before the financial crisis. But fast-growing companies led the market for three years during the tech bubble. The rally in growth stocks will probably end badly, but it also may only have just begun.

nekosan

3,637 posts

Posted by nekosan > 2017-08-05 10:40 | Report Abuse

这里介绍一下erkongseng, ancom 在1.04 时这位ANALyst 大喊买,然后amcom 从1.04 跌到现在的价位,erkongseng马上把他的comments删掉,现在他说买卖自付负,我非常同意,但如果说买卖自负那为何把comments删掉?

Larrytrader

1,453 posts

Posted by Larrytrader > 2017-08-05 11:00 | Report Abuse

hoho

Posted by raymond6898 > 2017-08-05 11:46 | Report Abuse

公道的說,他不須要付責任咯!因為他的分享是免費的,沒有向我們收費,也沒收取佣金,所以我們必須自我分析,買賣自負,反而是一些投行,為了給顧客tips,胡亂分析,umwog,reach能源,vivocom,都是大行叫買的股項,他們有賺取客戶的佣金,他們就應該負責,這是小弟的看法,得罪莫怪

nekosan

3,637 posts

Posted by nekosan > 2017-08-05 11:54 | Report Abuse

我的问题是为什么要把叫人1.04 买的comment delete 掉?

BERKSHIRE

793 posts

Posted by BERKSHIRE > 2017-08-05 12:01 | Report Abuse

Agree with raymond6898,

You should take the responsibility of your own money.
Why easily follow others to buy?
Did u know the person in real life?
Did u pay him financial services fee?

All in all, final decisions is on u, not the person u don't know who they are...

BERKSHIRE

793 posts

Posted by BERKSHIRE > 2017-08-05 12:04 | Report Abuse

So, please stop to blame others and focus on what you should do to earn lar... Come on,blaming won't make u rich...

nekosan

3,637 posts

Posted by nekosan > 2017-08-05 12:28 | Report Abuse

可是讲了买卖自负