FOCUS DYNAMICS GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): FOCUS (0116)

0.01 - 0.015

9 people like this.

7,658 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 1 week ago

my101home

197 posts

Posted by my101home > 2012-03-24 13:34 | Report Abuse

My pure guess, the CITI's 5.47% was under nominee account. The volume and price of this company along with other penny stocks have been cooked up. Timing of in and out is crucial. News say Stock exchange is trying to curb the over-speculation, the sentiment may have adverse impact the share price. The current price exceed their fundamental. Small investors like us have to be careful, don't let our hard earn $$ drain away.

my101home

197 posts

Posted by my101home > 2012-03-24 13:36 | Report Abuse

I wondering if RC is a long term investor or just hit and run.

Posted by Littleinvestor > 2012-03-24 14:00 | Report Abuse

no body knows his next move. but, if you notice most company he is in, he generate handsome return, see harvest, see nicorp. see mtronic recently. I think he trying to build up reputation as he stil not yet exited from the two company yet (harvest and nicorp). so, as long as he can change the company fortune, he will b known and famous for that. i think he want to build up reputation as warrent buffet of msia. to achieve that, he need somemore acquisition to make his empire a conglomerate! Jz like the legend. i believe he can do it!

Posted by Littleinvestor > 2012-03-24 14:13 | Report Abuse

majority penny stocks are priced exceeded fundamental. but, at the moment it's penny-mania, as we know. so, as long as we ride on it correct timing, it generate pay cheque. this is what retailers think at the moment. but, again self discipline important.

Posted by Littleinvestor > 2012-03-25 01:21 | Report Abuse

Littleinvestor   check bursa found out lean mun huat stake is 8.93%shareholding. he acquiring through nov-dec2011 all through open market. and dun see any report say he dispose any stake since then. wondering who is the private placee on this monday 26/3/2012? is he? is RC? focus say RC is not already. then who?

Mohd Shuk

725 posts

Posted by Mohd Shuk > 2012-03-25 02:53 | Report Abuse

Ini stock sudah habis persembahan. orang dalam sudah jual, sekarang pergi holiday trip. Jgn sentuh, nanti kita kena trap....hati2 kawan...

my101home

197 posts

Posted by my101home > 2012-03-25 13:39 | Report Abuse

RC is too sophisticated for us, his entry price is lower than any of us and if he sell, the selling price will be higher than most holders, he stands to win at the end. once the penny stock fever gone and T+3 come in, you know what will happen. I think is too risky at this moment.

Posted by Littleinvestor > 2012-03-25 14:17 | Report Abuse

for sharing purpose only. quoted from starbiz on 9th nov 2011: Two shareholders of Focus Dynamics Technologies Bhd are seeking the removal of the company’s current executive chairman, Datuk Manan Md Said, with immediate effect.

In a filing with Bursa Malaysia, the ACE-Market-listed Focus Dynamics said Lean Mun Huat and Lee Fong Peng, who own not less than one-tenth of Focus Dynamics shares, had requisitioned for an EGM to remove Manan as chairman.

They had requisitioned that Lean be appointed as a director of the company.

chang21

436 posts

Posted by chang21 > 2012-04-05 09:12 | Report Abuse

I agree with Little Investor that there is an agenda hidden ......for me not O&G but far more valuable ....... might be like Nicorp sudden jump in prices ....... so just hold on and watch what will happen in coming weeks or even counting the day ...

chang21

436 posts

Posted by chang21 > 2012-04-17 18:50 | Report Abuse

CIMB bought from open market. ............. Slowly but surely creeping up again will test the high again soon hold on to it will reach at least 25cents in the coming days,

tcleng

446 posts

Posted by tcleng > 2012-04-22 21:03 | Report Abuse

Where u know CIMB bought from open market?

Posted by Gary Wai Wai > 2012-04-25 10:50 | Report Abuse

go down now...don't rise...

Peter123

2,125 posts

Posted by Peter123 > 2012-04-25 15:34 | Report Abuse

time to buy

Loh Ganu

206 posts

Posted by Loh Ganu > 2012-04-25 15:41 | Report Abuse

Sto slow oversold.... kemungkinan rebound. BUY and run...

Posted by Gary Wai Wai > 2012-04-25 15:49 | Report Abuse

it will continue down and down till next month...just wait...

Posted by Shahrulfikri > 2012-04-26 14:54 | Report Abuse

So,what price should buy??

Peter123

2,125 posts

Posted by Peter123 > 2012-04-26 15:02 | Report Abuse

Rebound, and will end at initial price 0.155 today

Posted by Gary Wai Wai > 2012-04-26 17:48 | Report Abuse

today stop at 0.14 and touches 0.13 today?
so there is probability it will touch 0.12 tomorrow.
anywhere let's see...

Posted by Gary Wai Wai > 2012-04-26 17:48 | Report Abuse

"anyway"

talk2pkc

2,303 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-04-30 16:17 | Report Abuse

buy at 0.11 or below n then start praying hard ????????????????????

bryankwc

11 posts

Posted by bryankwc > 2012-04-30 18:44 | Report Abuse

Let's do the limbo-rock. How low can this cntr go?

Posted by tradersam 56 > 2012-05-01 16:06 | Report Abuse

this stupid counter! I bought at 0.150...now stuck:(. Regret regret!! Pray oso no use!

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-05-01 17:23 | Report Abuse

Frankly speaking as a friend, my advice to all of you is to avoid such counters.....in fact you all are pawns to make the sharks happy....you get yourself burnt for nothing.

Tell me frankly ask you what this counter is really good in? For a continuous 4 years losing money & a NTA of only 8 miserable cents, you all chase like mad making the sharks very very happy indeed. In the end, you all will be the losers on this type of counters while the big kakis like Citigroup Global Markets Limited [both local & foreign]are selling like almost all of their shares to a tune of 60 million shares.

So you holding some worthless papers. Next time think twice before you throw your money in these type of counters....go for good money making
companies.

Cheers...a lesson learned will make you a wiser man.

bryankwc

11 posts

Posted by bryankwc > 2012-05-01 22:02 | Report Abuse

Words of wisdom, gained from (painful) experience, Bro Chong?

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-05-01 23:49 | Report Abuse

No brother bryankwc , this type of counters I don't or never touch at all. It's a number of my friends that really kena kuat kuat because of their greed & they themselves becomes pawns in the big hunting game.

I too have heard so many stories from people getting burnt after being con by the big sharks in this type "useless adventure"

Cheers brother bryankwc, all the best to you & and as always trade & tread with care...take care too.

Posted by tradersam 56 > 2012-05-09 16:03 | Report Abuse

Something brewing in this counter!! Watch closely guys!

sontoloyo

118 posts

Posted by sontoloyo > 2012-05-10 00:31 | Report Abuse

This counter always brewing and BUBBLE and when the bubble pops ....we are screwed

NKN1

686 posts

Posted by NKN1 > 2012-05-10 10:58 | Report Abuse

Up around 25% from last Friday. Short term trading anyone? Any takers?

Posted by tradersam 56 > 2012-05-10 11:26 | Report Abuse

Like I said, somethings brewing! TP 0.20! But run when we can!

bull007

251 posts

Posted by bull007 > 2012-05-10 11:37 | Report Abuse

At last... heard TP is 20 also. but alwasy discount on the TP and run before get burn again. Good luck

Posted by tradersam 56 > 2012-05-10 11:50 | Report Abuse

Very true bro bull007 ! Good luck to you too!

talk2pkc

2,303 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-05-11 03:27 | Report Abuse

146 million shares transacted the last 24 hrs bwt 0.15 to 0.165 , so the 146 m n others hv to drive price further north b4 cashing in , including RC !!!!!!

Posted by Maria Kamaruddin > 2012-05-11 07:04 | Report Abuse

TP 0.30

Posted by Maria Kamaruddin > 2012-05-11 07:06 | Report Abuse

oop...next years may be.

Posted by tradersam 56 > 2012-05-11 09:49 | Report Abuse

Sabar sabar Maria....just some profit taking today. Watch out for monday!!

sab2012

9 posts

Posted by sab2012 > 2012-05-14 15:25 | Report Abuse

Hi tradersam, r saying that this counter worth a look. Noted is going down since Fri.

Posted by tradersam 56 > 2012-05-14 16:05 | Report Abuse

sab2012 I am not saying that. Today market not good. But this stocks seems to follow the trend of Nicorp, Aglobal, Metronic, Harvest etc. If they goreng it will oso goreng....could be the RC factor I guess! This is hit n run counter n not good for the faint hearted!

sab2012

9 posts

Posted by sab2012 > 2012-05-15 09:45 | Report Abuse

good morning tradersam 56, I got it....thank you

Posted by rambutan10 > 2012-05-23 11:34 | Report Abuse

buy tis stock below 14.5cent

talk2pkc

2,303 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-05-30 07:28 | Report Abuse

Nicorp; Aglobal; Metronic etc = Jupiter...... b very careful on what you read fr Jupiter

chang21

436 posts

Posted by chang21 > 2012-06-07 10:13 | Report Abuse

Another round of goreng or RC just bought????

Posted by tradersam 56 > 2012-06-07 12:23 | Report Abuse

Just sold mine at .170 after stuck at .150 for sometime! Run when we can!!!!

talk2pkc

2,303 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-06-07 16:21 | Report Abuse

Well done tradersam 56 , c u at Lobster bar ha ha

talk2pkc

2,303 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-06-07 16:32 | Report Abuse

Something is cooking and in coming weeks , TP could b .19 again !! Currently buying rate still stand at 70% plus ....

Posted by tradersam 56 > 2012-06-07 16:33 | Report Abuse

Ha! ha !talk2pkc, Not lobster bar lah, KFC or MacD only...Small profit better than loss :)

talk2pkc

2,303 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-06-07 16:58 | Report Abuse

More to come tradersam 56, bought rate at 74% with average .16 !!

talk2pkc

2,303 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-06-10 03:15 | Report Abuse

AGAIN another counter over rated by JUPITER and hv closed link with RC !! B very careful if u r very depending on JUPITER's leak ............. Almost gave the impression JUPITER just pluck their figures fr a "RC" 's hat ?

bigyellow

254 posts

Posted by bigyellow > 2012-06-25 20:32 | Report Abuse

this counter consider got volume?

tansrihew

191 posts

Posted by tansrihew > 2012-07-11 15:52 | Report Abuse

What happen to di this counter? Have been dropping for almost a week

talk2pkc

2,303 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-07-12 17:46 | Report Abuse

Looks like RC getting all the attention .......