VISDYNAMICS HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): VIS (0120)

0.325 - 0.335

8 people like this.

10,123 comment(s). Last comment by Fairus4469 3 weeks ago

Posted by max_cavalera > 2017-01-20 10:39 | Report Abuse

I assume rally from 0.275 until 0.495 is 1st wave rally. 2nd wave correction support level would be: 0.41, 0.385, 0.36

Before it rally again......so if u guys cant take such steep paper loss. My advise is cut loss for now and reenter again when price rally again....

Posted by Linda Tan Lay Cheng > 2017-01-20 10:41 | Report Abuse

lucky I sold all on tuesday

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2017-01-20 10:44 | Report Abuse

every day i see why retailers lose money in share market, this is a good example, at 0.3+ they don't want to buy, after price surge high, they like to chase high, then price down a bit, they cut lost, and this happen again and again. Cut lost in VIS at this level show that you don't understand the valuation of VIS.

jay111

870 posts

Posted by jay111 > 2017-01-20 10:44 | Report Abuse

Cny nee

jay111

870 posts

Posted by jay111 > 2017-01-20 10:45 | Report Abuse

If you no need money still can hold for mid-term,but I want money for cny,so I sold first

jay111

870 posts

Posted by jay111 > 2017-01-20 10:48 | Report Abuse

Last I advise you all don't talk big in this forum,maby have ghost

Posted by Alex Lim Jun Xiong > 2017-01-20 10:49 | Report Abuse

VenFx, I hope to average down more before next result is out.
tkp2, is a successful investor, earn so much from Airasia call warrant.
I got burn in Airasia call warrant last November, gone RM5000 & promise myself never touch on Airasia again~

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2017-01-20 10:51 | Report Abuse

for those who buy at 0.45-0.5, ask yourself why you want to buy this stock at that level, fundamental doesn't change, price is going thru a normal movement, no share price will go up in straight line, after a surge, it will pull back a bit, if you have profit is ok to take it if you can't stand volatility, but if you buy at high price, really no need to cut lost.

Posted by miss_secret > 2017-01-20 11:02 | Report Abuse

Aiya I'm long term luckily I not urgent use money right now,so I keep for long term,if drop, I top up some

valuelurker

1,133 posts

Posted by valuelurker > 2017-01-20 11:03 |

k6ii

1,873 posts

Posted by k6ii > 2017-01-20 11:12 | Report Abuse

Ghost everywhere....haha..i don wan post anymore here...good lucky everyone..

hisehatu

2,250 posts

Posted by hisehatu > 2017-01-20 11:13 | Report Abuse

valuelurker is purely sohai. buy high sell low. losing money and losing mind also.

EasyInKlse

483 posts

Posted by EasyInKlse > 2017-01-20 11:20 | Report Abuse

NM here is vis forum la.....if want talk digistar go back there fuk la.....

jay111

870 posts

Posted by jay111 > 2017-01-20 11:23 | Report Abuse

Just believe yourself,cny ghost everwhere,some will help you,some will give you fallingknife

Posted by VenFx > 2017-01-20 11:38 | Report Abuse

I see this sh*tlurker must be burned badly by Digista,
till he need to find moneykj sifu to be blamed.

Hope he will not go insane.

VIS SHAREHOLDERS HERE, WISH U ALL A HUAT HENG ONG 2017 :)

strategisst

4,754 posts

Posted by strategisst > 2017-01-20 11:49 | Report Abuse

Kutip sampah lagi...

Posted by gabriel1985 > 2017-01-20 11:56 | Report Abuse

Strategist, how many tonnes of sampah have you collected? I will sapu a bit of sampah at this price.

Darren Lim

110 posts

Posted by Darren Lim > 2017-01-20 12:36 | Report Abuse

support for tkp2. jst hold n be patient. collect some when price is drop.

rchi

20,937 posts

Posted by rchi > 2017-01-20 12:50 | Report Abuse

this stock went up nearly 300% frm its low of 14 sen....a slight consolidation is normal.

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2017-01-20 13:00 | Report Abuse

lowest price ?

moneykj

6,132 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-01-20 13:47 | Report Abuse

Ven bro, I suspect this sorchai sh.t lurker is the same person with the sorchai car salesman. One character is like holy person, another is mad dog. He promote Digistar months ago, get burnt badly by Digistar. One with 2 characters is very difficult to adapt in normal life. That's why he always barking thru the mad dog character to ease both depression. And imagine Venfx=moneykj.

strategisst

4,754 posts

Posted by strategisst > 2017-01-20 15:03 | Report Abuse

gabriel1985, collect good sampah..could fetch good price for kitar semula

Posted by miss_secret > 2017-01-20 16:39 | Report Abuse

why so many ppl drop the share? why so many ppl willing to buy? if got ppl buy,why guys want drop the share?

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2017-01-20 16:40 | Report Abuse

its over n done ...game over...

valuelurker

1,133 posts

Posted by valuelurker > 2017-01-20 16:45 |

valuelurker

1,133 posts

Posted by valuelurker > 2017-01-20 16:47 |

valuelurker

1,133 posts

Posted by valuelurker > 2017-01-20 16:48 |

valuelurker

1,133 posts

Posted by valuelurker > 2017-01-20 16:51 |

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2017-01-20 16:58 | Report Abuse

show some respect ok? don't bring your personal issue to this forum

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2017-01-20 16:58 | Report Abuse

this forum have been very peaceful recently

jay111

870 posts

Posted by jay111 > 2017-01-20 17:01 | Report Abuse

Big boss still have,but they want draw look bad chart

valuelurker

1,133 posts

Posted by valuelurker > 2017-01-20 17:01 |

jay111

870 posts

Posted by jay111 > 2017-01-20 17:31 | Report Abuse

Why many stupid anjing here,period coming I think

Posted by Masterful Fanny > 2017-01-20 19:23 | Report Abuse

Price is cheap now. Can buy and keep

valuelurker

1,133 posts

Posted by valuelurker > 2017-01-20 19:33 | Report Abuse

Venfx moneykj lose then remove my post? Hahaha run back to your hole la

Lose money wor, come la got balls come show your IC, hahaha we see if ive ever touched your Digistar or Visdynamics conman

valuelurker

1,133 posts

Posted by valuelurker > 2017-01-20 19:34 | Report Abuse

Dont remove my posts la, you want to remove, better delete their ID's

Everyday con aunty uncle money TP 80c hahaha

bigbigboss

441 posts

Posted by bigbigboss > 2017-01-20 19:36 | Report Abuse

better sell now

valuelurker

1,133 posts

Posted by valuelurker > 2017-01-20 19:37 | Report Abuse

Moneykj your Digistar 0.160 wor today, where's 30c ahhhh? One week already lo noob, 'cant say much' some more ah hahaha

Warrants being converted conman you still holding ah? Next week tell people TP 30c again so you can sell ah? hahaha

valuelurker

1,133 posts

Posted by valuelurker > 2017-01-20 19:49 | Report Abuse

Im hanging conman out to dry, who trash talk and call names but their comments stay and mine get removed hahaha

Let the world see who you two conman are dont hide behind the screen, say I lost money on Digistar hahaha free also dont want la

Dont hide cowards

hisehatu

2,250 posts

Posted by hisehatu > 2017-01-20 20:01 | Report Abuse

Crazy dog losing money barking here.

valuelurker

1,133 posts

Posted by valuelurker > 2017-01-20 20:11 | Report Abuse

I already said lose money? Ha ha ha I show my trades and you show the world your conman face, I know my performance and you will have to go back to your hole

Venfx moneykj hisehatu who else wants to be exposed as conman

Posted by VenFx > 2017-01-20 21:24 | Report Abuse

moneykj sifu,
I don't even bother who he is .
Juz find he is no more better than a scum bag.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-01-20 21:30 | Report Abuse

For certain I know this scum bag pay full attention on ViS.
He don't want to miss Jhm & Pmetal like during our very prompt move last year.

I'm sure pplane2016 agree, rite ?

Cut all your crap sh*tlurker.
U desperately need a live out there.
It's only will show how low u r .

valuelurker

1,133 posts

Posted by valuelurker > 2017-01-20 21:45 | Report Abuse

Again you changed the subject hahaha

First say lose money, then now talk again about your past picks, and now you want to bring in paperplane2016? Hahaha how many people you need Venfx coward

You cheat aunty uncle clueless retailers to hold your shares, and you call me to get a life? How about you go back to your mother's hole?

I'll show you I have never touched Digistar or Visdynamics, and you show the world your conman face, deal?

nskim0909

71 posts

Posted by nskim0909 > 2017-01-20 22:38 | Report Abuse

from a knowledge sharing forum into a warzone, that y nowadays less and less people tend to share and guide newbie in this hard condition.

foodie

535 posts

Posted by foodie > 2017-01-20 22:41 | Report Abuse

Sadly quite often forums bring ppl to holland. Don't listen too much. Do your own homework. Not everyone can be trusted. Careful.

Posted by jeffrey1969 > 2017-01-21 00:20 | Report Abuse

one day drop! two day drop! better cut loss!.....:-)

Posted by VenFx > 2017-01-21 01:20 | Report Abuse

Sh*tlurker, does any one here start a Subject or topic ? No
If so, how come there is a subject from someone insane like u ?

I'm afraid you really talk air for the shake to discourage forumers that sharing facts finfing, of which u are totally lack with.
If, u want to start a topic make sure it is a good one .Of course , with br polite and show respect.
Last but not least, This is not the case of what u think, I hv no interest to start a topic with idiot like u.

All this while , U r d big mistake juz dont blow it out. Got it ?

Posted by VenFx > 2017-01-21 01:25 |

valuelurker

1,133 posts

Posted by valuelurker > 2017-01-21 01:59 | Report Abuse

Again, same changing the subject.

You call me names, you say I lost money, you say I'm interested in Vis ha ha ha, and now you say I'm insane and god knows what else. Have you seen how you spell? I think even a monkey can see youre the one who's insane

I told you, walk the talk, I dont have Vis, never have, and I will show you my trades as proof, and you can show the world your conman face, deal?

You say Im not so smart, and I havent even started comparing your 2017 stock pick returns with mine, even when you keep talking about your past 'glories'

Your stockpick and moneykj's stock picks, combined together, in a penny stock rally, cant even add up to mine. Who do you think is smarter, you or me?

Dont run conman. Its time you stop selling your lies to aunty uncle retailers. 52c to 44c now and you still tell them to buy to hold for you while you run?