JHM CONSOLIDATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): JHM (0127)

0.57 - 0.585

10 people like this.

8,662 comment(s). Last comment by gooman 1 week ago

jolynce

547 posts

Posted by jolynce > 2021-11-26 19:18 | Report Abuse

Will queue to buy at 1.55 thereabout.

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2021-11-26 20:15 | Report Abuse

Die hard

hantamking

2,509 posts

Posted by hantamking > 2021-11-27 00:05 | Report Abuse

Rebounce

hantamking

2,509 posts

Posted by hantamking > 2021-11-27 13:13 | Report Abuse

"Global EV sales exceed three million units for first time ever; lithium seen rallying"

Source: 27-November 2021
https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/global-ev-sales-exceed-three-million-units-first-time-ever-lithium-seen-rallying?type=corporate

Choose the right stock related with EV , cheers for Jhm. Always invest for longterm ^^

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2021-11-28 22:38 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow all EMS stocks confirm drop 20 - 30 !

hantamking

2,509 posts

Posted by hantamking > 2021-11-29 06:31 |

hantamking

2,509 posts

Posted by hantamking > 2021-11-29 06:36 |

hantamking

2,509 posts

Posted by hantamking > 2021-11-29 06:45 | Report Abuse

Pang72 we dont play contra and shorterm , ur con trick wont affect on us. Hahahah

Kesian u lah

Posted by BillyButcher > 2021-11-29 09:17 | Report Abuse

the stronger it falls..the stronger the rebouns

Posted by BillyButcher > 2021-11-29 09:18 | Report Abuse

all noobs tengah goreng glove counter..wait for glove bubble to burst prematurely and all funds will come back to tech

Posted by BillyButcher > 2021-11-29 09:40 | Report Abuse

average down..when market comes to sense the Omicron variant is just another political tool, it'll be too late cause the rebound would have happened

Posted by bangjoegamer > 2021-11-29 09:55 | Report Abuse

i tell you all newbie here..when there is a some name here told u these counter is very good..good everything..it will go down..i've been following this forum for every counter for few years..it will always be like that especially if u see this kind of name like billybutcher and hantamking..i enter jhm in april and may and they are not here at that time and everyone told this counter jahanam already..but it shoot until 2.40 and i sold it when this bilyybutcher and hantamking enter the forum again..and betul it did goes down until now..pliz sayang ur money and dont give to others..

Posted by bangjoegamer > 2021-11-29 09:56 | Report Abuse

this forum is popular for jerung,operator and also scammer to deceive newbies here

Posted by BillyButcher > 2021-11-29 10:03 | Report Abuse

lol..April ? cute.. I'm longer ..billybutcher is my second account..I change phone and forgot the password for i3mobile

Posted by BillyButcher > 2021-11-29 10:04 | Report Abuse

I'm not telling anyone here to cut loss and lose money..I'm telling everyone to hold..simple English went over your head

Posted by BillyButcher > 2021-11-29 10:05 | Report Abuse

and you're talking as though you're an old timer that bought shares of this company during IPO..lol

Posted by bangjoegamer > 2021-11-29 10:17 | Report Abuse

Why butthurt..bcoz i am saying the truth ker??..hehehe..newbie boleh tipu lah

Posted by BillyButcher > 2021-11-29 10:20 | Report Abuse

look at the price now...rebound already just like I've said... still think I'm scammer? lol

Posted by BillyButcher > 2021-11-29 10:21 | Report Abuse

butthurt? do you even know how butthurt sounds like? simply throwing in words to counter argument..noob..

Posted by bangjoegamer > 2021-11-29 10:31 | Report Abuse

Haiya..rebound sehari..newbie bolehlah tipu..benda tu biasalah..P/E pun masih mahal lagi around 40..dont make a fool of urself lah depan experience one lah in this forum

hantamking

2,509 posts

Posted by hantamking > 2021-11-29 10:36 |

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2021-11-29 10:58 | Report Abuse

Dont rush in ,wait for more omicron news from USA first ! If really more powerful than delta then sure another big melt down in usa coming !

Posted by BillyButcher > 2021-11-29 11:13 | Report Abuse

check the link above..it's an interview of a doctor that discovered the Omicron variant in South Africa..

Edkl64

10 posts

Posted by Edkl64 > 2021-11-29 13:02 | Report Abuse

Use influenza as a point of reference.
When it started a a pandemic it killed a large proportion of the world's population.
But as it mutated to infect more people over the generations, the infection grew milder.
Now annually there are still people who die from influenza.
But the numbers are quite stable.
This covid virus is no different.
It wants to live
The more it mutates the easier it will infect but the severity of symptoms will be milder.
Otherwise it would have behaved like EBOLA.
Or MERSCOV.

Posted by BillyButcher > 2021-11-29 13:06 | Report Abuse

yes .so basically Omicron is overhyped

drken91

339 posts

Posted by drken91 > 2021-11-29 19:58 | Report Abuse

my ball shook so much even omicron can't focus
averaged down like a mad man, now can chill a bit hahahh

thanks edkl64 and billybutcher, we need sane folks like you around
unlike these doomsday prophets

Posted by BillyButcher > 2021-12-01 10:28 | Report Abuse

The Melaka government has confirmed that it has received a proposal from an international company based in China interested in setting up an EV assembly plant in the state.

Jenova

66 posts

Posted by Jenova > 2021-12-01 23:06 | Report Abuse

@billybutcher Is this EV Plant related to JHM?

imvu

7,888 posts

Posted by imvu > 2021-12-02 11:13 | Report Abuse

khamis malam us market hijau , jumaat malam us market hijau , 2 hari us market hijau . isnin banyak kaunter gap up hijau . kaunter ni pun sama ?

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2021-12-02 11:20 | Report Abuse

China LED more cheaper n high tech than jhm lah , dont put high expect on this !

Posted by BillyButcher > 2021-12-02 11:33 | Report Abuse

jenova no..but if EV assembly plant is set here, the assembly plant will look for domestic supply chain to provide components and JHM is one of it

Posted by BillyButcher > 2021-12-02 11:35 | Report Abuse

I used to work in manufacturing industry, foreign giant companies that set up operations here used to give us local company contracts to manufacture components for their operations

Posted by BillyButcher > 2021-12-02 11:37 | Report Abuse

if china sets assembly plant here..you think they gonna ship millions of LED all the way from China? they'll use local companies cause it'll be more cost efficient

Posted by BillyButcher > 2021-12-02 11:38 | Report Abuse

besides, JHM is also exposed to USA supply chain..and remember, the stronger USD is against RM, the better for JHM

Posted by BillyButcher > 2021-12-02 11:38 | Report Abuse

the last I checked, RM is sliding down against USD

jay111

870 posts

Posted by jay111 > 2021-12-02 16:21 | Report Abuse

Dream

Posted by BillyButcher > 2021-12-02 20:51 | Report Abuse

National car brand Proton has exceeded the 100,000-unit marks in vehicle sales for the third consecutive year, brought by overall sales on 14,187 units in November, domestic and export sales combined, bringing the year-to-date figure to 100,566 units.
November sales this year for Proton was a 6.2% gain over the preceding month, while representing a 24.3% increase compared to November 2020. This was also reflected in the 4.3% increase in sales year-to-date. Domestic market share has been estimated to be at 24.5%, while market share year-to-date has grown 1.9% to 22.8%.

imvu

7,888 posts

Posted by imvu > 2021-12-03 01:20 | Report Abuse

market sentimen bullish , minggu depan gap up limit up .

Posted by BillyButcher > 2021-12-04 17:12 | Report Abuse

(Penang, 4th) Penang Chief Minister Cao Guanyou pointed out that Penang welcomes a joint investment of RM190 million by JHM Technology (JHM) Co., Ltd. and QES Group to establish in Batu Kawan Industrial Park (BKIP) The new plant is expected to create more than 1,100 jobs within 5 years.

Posted by BillyButcher > 2021-12-04 17:12 | Report Abuse

tomorrow gap up

Posted by BillyButcher > 2021-12-04 17:17 | Report Abuse

"JHM, QES Group to invest RM190m in Batu Kawan Industrial Park" https://themalaysianreserve.com/2021/12/04/jhm-qes-group-to-invest-rm190m-in-batu-kawan-industrial-park/amp/

Posted by BillyButcher > 2021-12-04 17:24 | Report Abuse

Monday*

Jack888

834 posts

Posted by Jack888 > 2021-12-06 09:29 | Report Abuse

大势已去 ...The trend is gone...

Justin328

480 posts

Posted by Justin328 > 2021-12-06 13:44 | Report Abuse

are you sure ...The trend is gone...???

based on latest Quarterly report please refer below...

The inventories was increased from RM34.58 million as at 31 December 2020 to RM61.95 million as at 30 September 2021. The increase was mainly due to the raw materials purchased to support the critical newly secured EV projects as well as demand surge in the following quarters.

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2021-12-06 14:06 | Report Abuse

cut. useless!!!!

Justin328

480 posts

Posted by Justin328 > 2021-12-06 14:49 | Report Abuse

buy at your own risk, cut at your own risk no need to mention it here

jay111

870 posts

Posted by jay111 > 2021-12-06 17:54 | Report Abuse

Gap up?dream!