JHM CONSOLIDATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): JHM (0127)

-0.01 (2.08%)

0.47 - 0.48

10 people like this.

8,682 comment(s). Last comment by Dragon1688 3 weeks ago

Posted by shareinvestment7 > 2017-04-18 16:05 | Report Abuse

Can u predict tomorrow based on today chart?? What will happen tomorrow?

bjgdila123

3,470 posts

Posted by bjgdila123 > 2017-04-18 16:07 | Report Abuse

esok sure jatoh

7skies

375 posts

Posted by 7skies > 2017-04-18 16:09 | Report Abuse

SELL ! can buy bk ltr

Posted by randomwalk > 2017-04-18 16:13 | Report Abuse

The chart works based on self-fulfilling prophecy! If there are enough people following the same chart, interprete and follow the same believe, then it would always fulfill its destiny! Hahaha!

Kapster

51 posts

Posted by Kapster > 2017-04-18 16:58 | Report Abuse

Bought at 2.3...sold at 3.81....bought at 3.47...sold at 4.23 today...muahahahahah.....pray it drop big time again...!! Then buy again. Muahahahahah...

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-04-18 17:11 | Report Abuse

people like that no own more than 10 lots for sure

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-04-18 17:12 | Report Abuse

same like money game won't let u make a lot, only sikit sikit let u become greedy then eat all ur money

Posted by randomwalk > 2017-04-18 17:12 | Report Abuse

Kapster, you bought at 3.47? Thought you kept asking everybody here to sell it down to 3.20 before picking up again?

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-04-18 19:08 | Report Abuse

MIER sees stronger exports as external demand picks up http://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2017/04/18/mier-sees-stronger-exports-as-external-demand-picks-up/

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-04-18 22:30 | Report Abuse

bro ryls,just for survey,u own more than 20 lots?

8wpwtmt8

2,949 posts

Posted by 8wpwtmt8 > 2017-04-18 22:42 | Report Abuse

Now waiting for the announcement of the EGM date for the approval of the bonus issues and the ex-date. It should usually fly after the announcement of the ex-date. It will followed by the announcement of the first quarter results after the ex-date. Should be a record good results. Buy on dips if 19, 20, 21 April 2017 continue to fall due to profit taking by those who bought from RM3.33 to RM4.00.

8wpwtmt8

2,949 posts

Posted by 8wpwtmt8 > 2017-04-18 23:31 | Report Abuse

Ryls: 8wpwtmt8, I am not quite sure if most counters price continue to surge after bonus issues. I think I can give a few examples which are the other way round.
=====================================================================
Dear Ryls, I am a big investor. I have invested in HAIO and GKENT (which are fundamentally sound counters) and their share prices shoot up after bonus issues. I am also a subscriber of Mr Ooi Teik Bee. JHM is my most recent choice due to its 8 consecutive growth quarters and it is farsighted. It is aiming to be promoted to Main Board like SALUTE and HSSEB. Give it some time and it will give you a reasonable return. Definitely not a cut loss counter like ANZO.

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-04-19 00:06 | Report Abuse

1 lot=1000 unit of course

Henry Chan

639 posts

Posted by Henry Chan > 2017-04-19 00:35 | Report Abuse

1 lot is 100 unit now in bursa

Posted by Johny Khong > 2017-04-19 02:53 | Report Abuse

@Apollo Ang, u r telling d whole world tht u r from an old school...

Posted by LordOfEquities > 2017-04-19 06:45 | Report Abuse

old school new school, as long as can catch mice

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-04-19 07:53 | Report Abuse

Nasdaq down 0.12%

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-04-19 09:12 | Report Abuse

bro ryls,mind telling u own more than 20,000 shares?

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-04-19 09:24 | Report Abuse

maybe to some 100,000 also little....)

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-04-19 09:46 | Report Abuse

just wanna survey cos many counters I trade only if I buy about RM 8k and below can make profit, if buy a lot usually stuck or lost

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-04-19 09:51 | Report Abuse

especially ace counters if buy a lot surely die

Posted by starcrust > 2017-04-19 10:04 | Report Abuse

tak sempat naik boat ald rise

8wpwtmt8

2,949 posts

Posted by 8wpwtmt8 > 2017-04-19 11:38 | Report Abuse

I think the EGM/AGM would be held on 26 May 2017 (Friday). Still a long way to go.

jc5360

90 posts

Posted by jc5360 > 2017-04-19 11:39 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/kenangaresearch/120907.jsp

Should there be follow-through buying interest

8wpwtmt8

2,949 posts

Posted by 8wpwtmt8 > 2017-04-19 12:03 | Report Abuse

Good. Share price moving sideways with low volume.

8wpwtmt8

2,949 posts

Posted by 8wpwtmt8 > 2017-04-19 13:28 | Report Abuse

Never mind. Already key in to buy at RM4.00 and RM3.95.

Goldmann

225 posts

Posted by Goldmann > 2017-04-19 13:52 | Report Abuse

Kapster, nobody going to trust u la. U ask ppl to sell down to 3.20 then only can buy but u urself go and sapu at 3.47, haha.. unless u can show some evidence

Posted by James James > 2017-04-19 14:46 | Report Abuse

This Kapster guy talks like a naive child....you think it will drop again?wait long long...tomorrow done 4.50 and next week heading for 5.00...

8wpwtmt8

2,949 posts

Posted by 8wpwtmt8 > 2017-04-19 16:34 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow is T + 3 of Monday's surge of 43 sen with a huge volume of 9089,00 shares. We'll see how it turns out tomorrow.

Posted by randomwalk > 2017-04-19 17:39 | Report Abuse

I suppose many of those contra players jumped in on Mon would have got nervous and off-loaded during the down-swing yesterday! If there is no negative news elsewhere around the world tonite, we can look forward to a sustained bullish uptick tomorrow! Let's keep our fingers crossed and prosper together!

cstrader

937 posts

Posted by cstrader > 2017-04-19 19:59 | Report Abuse

Next wave 5.00

Posted by shareinvestment7 > 2017-04-19 21:59 | Report Abuse

Crazy stock.. no chance to buy ald

8wpwtmt8

2,949 posts

Posted by 8wpwtmt8 > 2017-04-19 22:12 | Report Abuse

Just close your eyes and chase, then can buy.

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-04-19 22:27 | Report Abuse

this macam kena 4d

Posted by James James > 2017-04-20 08:14 | Report Abuse

shareinvestment7....my own experience..I bought 4.10....it dropped to 3.80..I got scared,and disposed all my 100 lots then it surged again I then realise I was wrong and bought back at 4.20.......you still got chance to buy...because by the end of this year it'll touch RM7.00 -8.00

kenari82

429 posts

Posted by kenari82 > 2017-04-20 11:00 | Report Abuse

time to buy in..next week surging high

Surewin123

12,594 posts

Posted by Surewin123 > 2017-04-20 11:05 | Report Abuse

wah jhm chart, almost unbelievable. Exponential growth!

Posted by shareinvestment7 > 2017-04-20 11:48 | Report Abuse

James, thanks for sharing ur experience!!

Risk Rider

849 posts

Posted by Risk Rider > 2017-04-20 11:49 | Report Abuse

So good? Can reach RM7.00 -8.00 by the end of this year?

Posted by shareinvestment7 > 2017-04-20 11:49 | Report Abuse

Today very low volume, Monday up is goreng up by shark, not much retailer or contra ppl I guess

Xu Yu Fu

203 posts

Posted by Xu Yu Fu > 2017-04-20 11:57 | Report Abuse

This year not sure will reach RM7.00 or not as the current PE is already 25.62. Next year probably when the aerospace segment start to contribute to JHM revenue.

Posted by randomwalk > 2017-04-20 15:39 | Report Abuse

If anyone has a sure win strategy, guess he won't be bothered coming here to comment as he would be too busy making $$$ using his sure-win "buy-low, sell high" strategy. I'm confident that most habitual speculators who tried to be smarter than the market end up losing their pants off in the long run. At best, they broke-even in their trading but lost on the trading fees.
Just like gambling in the casino, over a long run, one could ride on the law of averages but lose out to the odds of the table!

Posted by randomwalk > 2017-04-20 15:45 | Report Abuse

Just look at how thin the volume is today! Guess I was right that any contra-players got in the Mon had already off-loaded with reasonable gains over the past 2 days! With the script now in stronger hands, looks like JHM is now on more solid ground for launch towards new high in the next few days, barring any negative news from elsewhere.

8wpwtmt8

2,949 posts

Posted by 8wpwtmt8 > 2017-04-20 16:23 | Report Abuse

Not many contra sellers today. Looking forward for a better tomorrow.

Risk Rider

849 posts

Posted by Risk Rider > 2017-04-20 16:26 | Report Abuse

hmm saw someone say tp 8

Posted by randomwalk > 2017-04-20 16:41 | Report Abuse

That's very bullish! JHM would have to turn in EPS of 0.10/qtr to justify for stock price of 8.
Not likely to happen within this year. TP 6 or 3 Ex-bonus might be more realistic in the short to mid-term. But that's just my humble personal view!

Posted by James James > 2017-04-20 16:49 | Report Abuse

thumbs up to randomwalk

Posted by randomwalk > 2017-04-20 18:43 | Report Abuse

Hi Ryls,
The current PE=25 is based on aggregate of the past 4Q's EPS (cts) of 2.24, 3.68, 4.58 & 6.01 for Q1 to Q4 respectively. As JHM is a growing entity as recently reported, we can conservatively expect its 2017 EPS to be between 6-8/qtr. Taking an average of 7/qtr, at today's closing price @4.26, its PE is only 15! That's very cheap for such a growth stock.
Taking a conservative valuation of PE=20,
Qtrly EPS=7cts could easily sustain a stock price of 5.6
Qtrly EPS=8 would be 6.4
Qtrly EPS=9 would be 7.2
Based on the above fundamentals, it's for us investors to evaluate ourselves, how it's price should be based on the above 2 variables.
So is 4.26 or even 5.00 cheap or expensive? Each of us to decide for ourselves!