JHM CONSOLIDATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): JHM (0127)

-0.005 (1.03%)

0.475 - 0.485

10 people like this.

8,682 comment(s). Last comment by Dragon1688 3 weeks ago

punchjoe

22 posts

Posted by punchjoe > 2018-09-26 17:25 | Report Abuse

as far as I know, this company already has aerospace customers. Matter of expanding business

Stephenloo

195 posts

Posted by Stephenloo > 2018-09-26 17:55 | Report Abuse

Shortage issue settle especially materials
Time to boom again
Main board soon

Posted by VenFx > 2018-09-26 18:04 | Report Abuse

How can tell ?
Teach me teach me

kchia

172 posts

Posted by kchia > 2018-09-26 19:01 | Report Abuse

pls share how u know component shortage issue is solved. TQ

Stephenloo

195 posts

Posted by Stephenloo > 2018-09-26 19:46 | Report Abuse

U mat focus on Intel
They announced shortage issue solved
Therefore jhm have enough component to produce more
How high can fly for jhm I also don't know

Joshk

224 posts

Posted by Joshk > 2018-09-27 09:07 | Report Abuse

back to the mode 2 years ago.

smart1

179 posts

Posted by smart1 > 2018-09-29 16:17 | Report Abuse

Back to RM1.5 next month ...

Posted by VenFx > 2018-09-30 15:33 | Report Abuse

村田投资400亿日圆兴建MLCC新厂,预计2019年内完工
https://www.esmchina.com/news/4184.html

punchjoe

22 posts

Posted by punchjoe > 2018-10-01 08:52 | Report Abuse

VenFx, your news is related to JHM?

Posted by wallstreet777 > 2018-10-03 10:22 | Report Abuse

moving towards 1.80 near future...1.34 best entry price now

trulyinvest

2,370 posts

Posted by trulyinvest > 2018-10-03 13:11 | Report Abuse

Many trapped above 1.40

jjj88

71 posts

Posted by jjj88 > 2018-10-08 22:17 | Report Abuse

from 1.17 to 1.35 back to 1.17, from 1.25 to 1.45, back to 1.25. Each time full retrace....short term players kena wash 99. if this stock really fly, will go up steadily, because the foundation has been built strongly Lol

trulyinvest

2,370 posts

Posted by trulyinvest > 2018-10-09 09:27 | Report Abuse

bought 1.25. sold 1.29 thx

trulyinvest

2,370 posts

Posted by trulyinvest > 2018-10-10 10:08 | Report Abuse

bought 125

trulyinvest

2,370 posts

Posted by trulyinvest > 2018-10-10 11:26 | Report Abuse

sold 125

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2018-10-11 17:21 | Report Abuse

hopefully tomorrow up to support line at 1.25 .. ceo jhm pls be inform

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2018-10-16 13:03 | Report Abuse

not a good sign

jason007

210 posts

Posted by jason007 > 2018-10-17 13:13 | Report Abuse

car sales drop... don't you guys think any impact of car LED as well, refering to KESM burn in for car, price has been keep droping from 20 plus to 13plus. If this is really related to Car sales drop recently. then good luck

Stephenloo

195 posts

Posted by Stephenloo > 2018-10-17 15:37 | Report Abuse

Jason007 as I know jhm mainly export to oversea and their order more than unable finish

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2018-10-17 21:48 | Report Abuse

FYI

2018 Plug-In Electric Vehicle Sales Soar In U.S.
https://insideevs.com/september-2018-plug-in-ev-sales-soar-in-u-s/

Posted by sincere_analyst > 2018-10-19 10:52 | Report Abuse

You see me you know something is brewing... either good or bad haha... don’t let you know first...

CashRich

168 posts

Posted by CashRich > 2018-10-19 18:40 | Report Abuse

Believe will be good. not believe than left

Posted by howtotrade > 2018-10-19 18:52 | Report Abuse

tp 1.5 in end of this year

jason007

210 posts

Posted by jason007 > 2018-10-19 23:56 | Report Abuse

refer to KESM, I doubt about this counter

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2018-10-20 00:08 | Report Abuse

Oct 19th : Selldown

Kesm
http://cpteh.blogspot.com/2018/10/oct-19th-selldown.html

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2018-10-20 00:09 | Report Abuse

September car sales in the US dropped 5.6 percent, but vehicle electification has been progressing rapidly. A weak car sales in the US can be offset by a strong damand for vehicle electification. Don't worry about Kesm too much.

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2018-10-20 01:21 | Report Abuse

How Will Texas Instruments Perform In The Auto And Industrial Space In Q3?

TI has been focusing on bolstering sales to the industrial and automotive markets. Both verticals are seeing higher semiconductor content, and are also more diverse from an application standpoint. The company has seen broad-based growth, noting that sales grew in 18 of the 19 sub-segments in these two sectors.
https://www.forbes.com/sites/greatspeculations/2018/10/19/how-will-texas-instruments-perform-in-the-auto-and-industrial-space-in-q3/#21a5e15b62de

Posted by Richardlee2015 > 2018-10-24 19:15 | Report Abuse

My friend is working in JHM. The business is good. The coming quarterly result is very good.

CashRich

168 posts

Posted by CashRich > 2018-10-24 23:00 | Report Abuse

No worry about the business. I bought this few days. Only worry about bullet not enough

jason007

210 posts

Posted by jason007 > 2018-10-25 12:38 | Report Abuse

Richardlee2015, you sure business good kah ? sale car drop so much , mana itu LED mau pasang ? just make it logic. If I am wrong they built LED for car right ? oh.. may be some one will said accessory. can I ask if you drive for 15 years . how many time you change your car light ?

jjj88

71 posts

Posted by jjj88 > 2018-10-25 13:50 | Report Abuse

jason007, car sales drop to 0 is it? lol you say til like no more car being produced. Maybe you need to check how much car being produced and sold every year, it is nearly 70 million passenger cars, haven't include commercial vehicle yet.

jjj88

71 posts

Posted by jjj88 > 2018-10-25 13:56 | Report Abuse

led not only used in head/rear lamp only, interior, signals light too. JHM also involve in aerospace LED, motobike LED, street light LED, agricultural LED, aerospace mechanical parts, SMT

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2018-10-25 14:21 | Report Abuse

rebound soon, jhm will get contract from dyson for electric car component. buy in..cheap cheap

jason007

210 posts

Posted by jason007 > 2018-10-25 14:30 | Report Abuse

JJj88, car not drop to 0 but if the sale drop just 10% compare to last Q. what do you think ? and also not only JHM do the LED light for all the Car. You still have a lot of CM whihc is not listed in this World. we are not saying only CM in MAlaysia. I think you need to think rational. most of the investor is comparing Q to Q . or improvement from this to last Q.another most important thing that you don't get it is . Please go back to read the Anual report. THis JHM mainly doing car Light LED, ahd Airplain LED is making little profit (Less Margin) . Please be command bit if 70 Milliona car led light make by JHM even 50% . I think next month or very soon this Kauter is better than top glove .

jason007

210 posts

Posted by jason007 > 2018-10-25 14:33 | Report Abuse

I am very currios about this . jhm will get contract from dyson for electric car componen. Since when ? If dyson give contract to our listed company I think it would be few company like VS or SKP reso... becasue this is the exining CM for them. come one don't simple tembak without any fact.

jason007

210 posts

Posted by jason007 > 2018-10-25 14:39 | Report Abuse

JJj88, just give a a hint ( Everybody is learning here) if they doing so great , they will move to main board since last few Q . I think you should understand Why some company want to get listed in ACE market and Main board. you can find out the requiement from BUrsa. no offence, I hope you are doing your home work too.

kchia

172 posts

Posted by kchia > 2018-10-25 16:16 | Report Abuse

Please go back to read the Anual report. THis JHM mainly doing car Light LED, ahd Airplain LED is making little profit (Less Margin)

Annual report is past, what jjj88 said is going forward.

jjj88

71 posts

Posted by jjj88 > 2018-10-25 21:45 | Report Abuse

obviously jason007 has no idea whats the requirement to move to main board hahahaha. ask me go do homework. really laugh die your ass

CashRich

168 posts

Posted by CashRich > 2018-10-26 06:41 | Report Abuse

Let me tell everyone
3 years total profit >20mil
But jhm already meet the requirements very long ago

kchia

172 posts

Posted by kchia > 2018-10-26 09:15 | Report Abuse

I think there are a lot of documentation works needed, and also need to wait for bursa.

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2018-10-26 10:25 | Report Abuse

why the CEO dato Tan resign. replace by CEO from unknown company. i just knew. omg

kchia

172 posts

Posted by kchia > 2018-10-26 13:02 | Report Abuse

You never read properly omg. not resign, changed role from executive chairman/managing director to executive director/CEO.

kchia

172 posts

Posted by kchia > 2018-10-26 13:23 | Report Abuse

GEORGE TOWN (May 27): JHM Consolidation Bhd plans to migrate from Bursa Malaysia's ACE Market to the Main Board by the year ending December 2018 (FY18)

http://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/jhm-consolidation-plans-migration-main-board-fy18

Still on track la, their plan is by the year ending 2018 ma.....
Now just entered into Q4, FY18 not yet end....rilek...
News I get from my remiser, docs for move main board done prepared by JHM in mid-FY18, so I think bursa still in progress of assessing the company, as usual time frame is around 3-6mths.

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2018-10-26 15:08 | Report Abuse

oh..thanks for the info. between that, how about the company that JHM bought at jitra kedah? is the revenue going to adding into coming quarter result?

jason007

210 posts

Posted by jason007 > 2018-10-26 15:31 | Report Abuse

good said ,& good finding from jjj88 & kchia , I hope what you guy read on the edge and star paper is true. Also if some one can see the future (Annual report is past, what jjj88 said is going forward) with such a sentiment market than please go ahead to "buy" promote u lover (JHM) be rational a bit what ever you find one may be true and Let's say IT IS "TRUE" but is this price (today) cheap to enter ? a piece of advise what is the PE ration of this counter ? please value your self. if this is 80 cent. you can promote till your car can fly . KESM is a Example. Did any one find out what happen to KESM ? I know you might said is different industrial. most of the Asia country index is Melting. how many counter has been giving 50% discount since 1 month ago ? market will give a value of this counter, it is still worth such today price ? how many of them want to change cash ? I bet if you are a experince trader or investor , U should get what I mean. NO personal attack here , I might miss out some of the info since I am a big fan of JHM. both of you may be know everything about JHM but again please vs the share price. At this moment it is 1.14 . ( Let see next week price ) I hope both of you are right !

jason007

210 posts

Posted by jason007 > 2018-10-26 15:36 | Report Abuse

EatCoconutCanWin , I am more rational guy, no matter they buy plant or built plant. PO mesti mahu ada. otherwise no use. again margin mesti ada ( can not less) if less that is no point. In market you have 3 good news but only one good news . the price will drop. look at this few day. index drop very small in KLCI. but 80% of counter making loss. So matter how good you think of this factory future ? BUY right counter at the wrong time, is worst then buy a wrong counter at the right time ! again I don;t like to condemn people idea, but please be rational. Check after a 2 week share price then only judge.

jason007

210 posts

Posted by jason007 > 2018-10-26 15:37 | Report Abuse

IF 3 good news but only one bad news

jjj88

71 posts

Posted by jjj88 > 2018-10-26 17:00 | Report Abuse

Fair comment Jason, at 1.14 it's not too high not too low. As share market is always irrational one. Share price does not reflect the real value of the company. Of coz I know the global market is down trend and panic, but I believe with proper portfolio management, and sufficient cash on hand, I'll hold thru the ups and downs. Until the above mentioned projects or products launch and the profit reflects on the financial reports. Thx

jason007

210 posts

Posted by jason007 > 2018-10-26 19:03 | Report Abuse

Jjj88 I do really hope above mentioned project or product ""REALLY"" launch and I am sure PROFIT will reflexts on FR. but I do put "" "" on ""Really"" is because in all this years since the day I was start in this games. there is a lot of " trick " on media , some time even Annual report it might also "TRICK" If you are a experience investor or even trader, you should understand what I mean. personally if there is no result show on (output) . they can talk till the car can fly. If you aready have it (this counter) holding it thought this few week, (cann't commend too much about this situation)no one know what will happen in coming week . but If some one suggest to "BUY" now , I am not sure is this a good move ? because everyone always want to buy at the best price, even anyone really have sufficient cash on hand. finally I want to say , I used to a victim to all those company lover or promoter. and I hope you guys won't get trap like me. or try to trap other.