FRONTKEN CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): FRONTKN (0128)

+0.11 (2.69%)

4.08 - 4.21

52 people like this.

26,330 comment(s). Last comment by tahansan 1 day ago

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-06-03 16:18 | Report Abuse

err, ok lah, show durian will do, don't show pisang

deOptimus

106 posts

Posted by deOptimus > 2015-06-03 16:18 | Report Abuse

Posted by dnn78 > Jun 3, 2015 04:15 PM | Report Abuse

lai liao in 10 mins...today no change Green, I cut...hemmmmm

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-06-03 16:23 | Report Abuse

wah, after become Confucious's follower, talk like a wise man, talk so calm, I like

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-06-03 16:25 | Report Abuse

true also, I want to take this opportunity to thanks optimouse for his contribution in this forum

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-06-03 16:25 | Report Abuse

he is playing the bad guy role, not easy, actually I have to pay him for that

deOptimus

106 posts

Posted by deOptimus > 2015-06-03 16:30 | Report Abuse

tkp1, how? opensys can easily reach 50c this week ka.

wakakakakaak. now 42c only.

Joey Goh

116 posts

Posted by Joey Goh > 2015-06-03 16:31 | Report Abuse

Today KLSE (+), wonder what is going on with the slow push, anyway Frontkn is a value buy and i dont plan to sell in the near future..just wondering why slow motion today

blackul66

1,334 posts

Posted by blackul66 > 2015-06-03 16:31 | Report Abuse

someone hit the panic button

blackul66

1,334 posts

Posted by blackul66 > 2015-06-03 16:32 | Report Abuse

might even have 1 lot transaction soon to bring it down to 27.5 cents :)

LaoLiu

1,307 posts

Posted by LaoLiu > 2015-06-03 16:33 | Report Abuse

Still holding tight on Frontken, waiting it to breakup above 0.300.

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-06-03 16:37 | Report Abuse

optimouse, thanks for helping me to do advertisement here on opensys, hihihi, now 0.425 is a damn good price to enter

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-06-03 16:38 | Report Abuse

hahaha, of course lah, I got pay him one you know, see he help me to advertise opensys here

ran777rpt

2,945 posts

Posted by ran777rpt > 2015-06-03 16:39 | Report Abuse

Oh!! Directionless

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-06-03 16:42 | Report Abuse

even if drop to 0.27 also don't worry, bcos frontkn just need one day to go back to 0.315, like May 18

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-06-03 16:45 | Report Abuse

I study frontkn momentum, movement inside out, top bottom, right left since 0.195, I would say all my calls so far is very accurate, so if you believe me, hold until 0.38

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-06-03 16:50 | Report Abuse

if drop to 0.27, I sell all my opensys, and all in the frontkn again

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-06-03 16:53 | Report Abuse

wait for tomorrow, you might be able to get better price in the morning

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-06-03 16:54 | Report Abuse

opensys I foresee will trade around 0.42-0.425 tomorrow morning before it rebound

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-06-03 16:55 | Report Abuse

poor optimouse, his k1-wb drop another 10% today

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-06-03 16:56 | Report Abuse

ok, good choice

samyew1234

1,362 posts

Posted by samyew1234 > 2015-06-03 17:07 | Report Abuse

Dear all my good friends, thanks for all the comments, I will continue to be with u guys, same boat until the destination is reached

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-06-03 17:08 | Report Abuse

What n where is final destination....I scared to ask

samyew1234

1,362 posts

Posted by samyew1234 > 2015-06-03 17:10 | Report Abuse

Until I earned 6 figures, hehehe

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-06-03 17:47 | Report Abuse

Hv to buy back lor since only share that stable, no Rcn, No private placment lor

Posted by drangonball > 2015-06-03 18:09 | Report Abuse

When fitch rating malaysia?

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-06-03 18:14 | Report Abuse

When Abercrombie comes to town lor

bintang21

458 posts

Posted by bintang21 > 2015-06-03 18:36 | Report Abuse

if you look further into its performance, and the type of services it provides to the industries, then you will know why we are that least worry about this counter
if we know a company is worthwhile to invest then we must be brave to bet on what we know and believe what it would be and have the patience to wait for it to happen

after so many rounds of people buying and selling, the price still remain at the top, you tell me how far can we be wrong

market never move in a straight line, it is trading cheap today does not mean tomorrow you can not sell at a higher price. most important you do not lose your own direction. you can't make it this quarter, who dare to say you can't make it next quarter, or next next quarter as the along as the price does not drop like no tomorrow and the the green arrow for TTM is still there and we see more and more. why should we worry our profit can vanish all in a sudden. if it does happen, let it be, it is our nasib, we can't escape . no one can escape, so we accept it willingly

bintang21

458 posts

Posted by bintang21 > 2015-06-03 18:44 | Report Abuse

In share market , it is always better to do nothing than to think too much

you think this , you think that, at the end you do nothing right

that why my brother tkp1 is very smart, he knows, it is always the stupid people win more because they just follow the trusworthy advice to do and do nothing else

KC53

363 posts

Posted by KC53 > 2015-06-03 19:01 | Report Abuse

No lah bintang there is no world war 3 anytime soon, our investment are well placed.electronics co are busy with chips production, electronic gadgets keep improving, frontkn will continue to perform n bring in the profit

syioksyiok

712 posts

Posted by syioksyiok > 2015-06-03 19:45 | Report Abuse

bot at 0.29....no wolly, stil syiok syiok!!!

SPECIAL_ID

410 posts

Posted by SPECIAL_ID > 2015-06-03 20:13 | Report Abuse

Waiting good price, any price between 0.250-0:275 sapu saja

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-06-03 21:39 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow another guaranteed north....

gimmy2u

561 posts

Posted by gimmy2u > 2015-06-04 04:09 | Report Abuse

專業晶圓代工的前景

美國銀行界對設置晶圓廠的貸款態度開始變的相當保守,即使美國半導體大廠此時要花一、二十億美元蓋八吋廠也都需要三思而行。由於台灣晶圓代工高良率、低成本的優勢,目前一些國際大廠對未來投資擴廠態度已漸趨保守。斥資十餘億美元興建一座八吋廠,雖然可省去晶圓代工的「服務費」,但背後隱藏的資金負擔及市場風險極大,且產品的生產成本比起交由台灣的晶圓代工廠生產卻也省不了多少。當外包成為國際半導體產業的經營策略,代工的市場就更是潛力無窮。

gimmy2u

561 posts

Posted by gimmy2u > 2015-06-04 04:32 | Report Abuse

時報資訊
財經

《半導體》英特爾併阿爾特拉,瑞銀證:短期對台積電影響不大

半導體大廠英特爾宣布收購台積電五大客戶之一阿爾特拉(Altera);外資瑞銀證券最新報告指出,Altera公司收購案,短期內對台積電(2330)的影響不大,長遠來看,隨著越來越多的併購,可能對台積電產生負面影響。

瑞銀證券預計此併購案對台積電今、明、後年的負面影響分別是1、2、3~4%,但預期未來三年台積電仍是阿爾特拉的主要代工廠,維持台積電「買進」投資評等與180元合理股價預估值。

華爾街日報報導,英特爾周一宣布斥資167億美元現金收購晶片設計業者阿爾特拉,成為該公司最大併購案。

瑞銀證券亞太區半導體首席分析師陳慧明指出,假設英特爾藉此併購案取得阿爾特拉額外的晶圓代工訂單,對台積電2015年業績的不利影響約1%。

陳慧明認為,台積電將仍然是Altera的0.13微米、0.11微米、90奈米、65奈米、40奈米、20奈米晶片在未來三年的主要代工來源。同時,台積電在可程式邏輯閘陣列(FPGA)大廠賽靈思(Xilinx)贏得更高的訂單比率,可望抵銷一部分來自Altera公司的損失。

瑞銀證券估計,台積電取得賽靈思的訂單比重將由2015年的55%增長到2016年底之60%,在2017年底再提升至65%。

賽靈思日前宣布與台積電深度合作,雙方將開始針對7奈米製程及3D IC技術合作,開發下一代全可程式設計邏輯閘陣列(All Programmable FPGA)、MPSoC系統單晶片及3D IC元件。

但長期來看,受到越來越多的併購影響,將關注未來半導體業是否有結構性的變化;瑞銀證券估計,台積電於PLD(可編程邏輯器件)市場的占有率將呈現略為下滑的趨勢,預計從2015年底的59%,2016年年底為57%,預計2017年年底降至55%。

瑞銀證券略下修台積電今年EPS預估1%,至11.18元,看好公司明、後年持續成長以及良好的自由現金流,維持台積電「買進」評等。

TylerTan

439 posts

Posted by TylerTan > 2015-06-04 09:12 | Report Abuse

What's this ? Dunno how to read.

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-06-04 09:13 | Report Abuse

i know what you all are thinking, want to jump ship, right?

Hahaha, normally, when come to this stage, that's time to fly.

Don't give up !!!!

dqifays

273 posts

Posted by dqifays > 2015-06-04 09:16 | Report Abuse

In short, both news are good news or bad news

supernova

1,923 posts

Posted by supernova > 2015-06-04 09:18 | Report Abuse

patiently waiting

blackul66

1,334 posts

Posted by blackul66 > 2015-06-04 09:18 | Report Abuse

if you guys get bored, can play a bit on efficien, this is pure gamble, but the stock sure has a lot of strength today.. No basis whatsoever, but it is currently being fried up.

deOptimus

106 posts

Posted by deOptimus > 2015-06-04 09:18 | Report Abuse

wawawawawawaaawa

kakakaakakkak

WATERFALL WATERFALL!!!!

Posted by tkp1 > Jun 4, 2015 09:13 AM | Report Abuse

i know what you all are thinking, want to jump ship, right?

Hahaha, normally, when come to this stage, that's time to fly.

Don't give up !!!!

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-06-04 09:22 | Report Abuse

here come my bro optimus, hahaha, let's welcome the CEO - Chief Entertainment Office

blackul66

1,334 posts

Posted by blackul66 > 2015-06-04 09:26 | Report Abuse

man, i am so jealous that you have such a devoted fan, he follows
you everywhere

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-06-04 09:27 | Report Abuse

Optimus, please go to opensys to "laugh die me" also, my fee to you is for you to entertain both counters.

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-06-04 09:28 | Report Abuse

Good morning everyone.....

dqifays

273 posts

Posted by dqifays > 2015-06-04 09:29 | Report Abuse

good morning JN88

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-06-04 09:30 | Report Abuse

hahaha, blackul, I spend of quality time with him this 2 months, don't be jealous, even bintang will not be able to get this kind of treatment. I really enjoy it, as a full time trader, I need some entertainment also

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-06-04 09:32 | Report Abuse

Good Morning dqifays..

Bro tkp1 ...you are so good always gt people remind and alert you when u are greedy.....how much you pay him/her?

blackul66

1,334 posts

Posted by blackul66 > 2015-06-04 09:33 | Report Abuse

good morning JN88 & everyone

dqifays

273 posts

Posted by dqifays > 2015-06-04 09:34 | Report Abuse

with the reappearance of optimouse alter ego, at this rate, my TP for this counter is 10000 comments by the end of this month... anyone agree?

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-06-04 09:34 | Report Abuse

JN88, depend on how much he lost that day, if he lost more, I have to pay more, damn, yesterday his k1-wb lost 10%, I have to pay him quite a lot.