FRONTKEN CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): FRONTKN (0128)

+0.11 (2.69%)

4.08 - 4.21

52 people like this.

26,330 comment(s). Last comment by tahansan 1 day ago

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-06-05 09:26 | Report Abuse

Good Morning...

supernova

1,923 posts

Posted by supernova > 2015-06-05 09:33 | Report Abuse

Q buy @ 25c

syioksyiok

712 posts

Posted by syioksyiok > 2015-06-05 10:47 | Report Abuse

supernova...ban ban tan!!!

Hitman

1,301 posts

Posted by Hitman > 2015-06-05 10:48 | Report Abuse

AT, why only Tanjung Bin..we have Apple what bro?

dnn78

1,593 posts

Posted by dnn78 > 2015-06-05 10:49 | Report Abuse

kns you syioksyiok you do advertising everywhere on frontkn lolz...

bintang21

458 posts

Posted by bintang21 > 2015-06-05 10:52 | Report Abuse

good morning brother and all my good friends here,

alphar trader,

I wish to remind you, though here is the public forum, you have the right to write whatever you like but do not forget at the same time it also reflects what sort of mentality you are

if you have already sold , need not have to publicize here if you confident with what you do. so I have the reason to doubt your intention

to all other traders
same advice, you have the right to say but need not have to behave so child-like

most of us are small retailers, here to gain some extra income for better living, do we need to behave like Rohingya refugees , killing or cursing each other for survival

vinvin

4,495 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2015-06-05 10:55 | Report Abuse

I had sold half of my holding at 0.33...............do u think I want to sell u the balance at 0.25???!!! Hahaha, definitely NO!!! Trade at own risk.

bintang21

458 posts

Posted by bintang21 > 2015-06-05 10:58 | Report Abuse

my good friends

please stay calm

believe the reason you buy frontkn

believe your own decision is right

believe my brother tp is achievable

believe you loyal bintang is still holding tight

I am with you till 38

supernova

1,923 posts

Posted by supernova > 2015-06-05 11:05 | Report Abuse

who cares u sold to who. dont be a joker.

remember, willing seller willing buyer.

tak payah perasan.

33c is like N year news

blackul66

1,334 posts

Posted by blackul66 > 2015-06-05 11:07 | Report Abuse

It is ok supernova, believe in yourself if you really want to buy at 25 cents, although it is a bit unlikely. 25.5 and 26 cents is possible if klse show more weakness next week.

supernova

1,923 posts

Posted by supernova > 2015-06-05 11:10 | Report Abuse

thanks blackul66, not sure why they got emo just becoz i Q like others.

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-06-05 11:37 | Report Abuse

watching NBA final, hihihi

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-06-05 11:38 | Report Abuse

relax relax, 0.38 sure come

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-06-05 11:40 | Report Abuse

now frontkn not moving is purely bcos of market sentiment, see my other gem opensys results so good also now not moving, do I worry, of course not, bcos I know 1 day it will hit 0.6-0.7, so, I watch NBA final now

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-06-05 11:51 | Report Abuse

No one support James......Warrior too many warriors strong...

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-06-05 11:55 | Report Abuse

bintang21, you can ignore alpha trader post at all because he like to delete his comments after his buy call go kaput etc ... show his mentality got problem

bintang21

458 posts

Posted by bintang21 > 2015-06-05 11:55 | Report Abuse

after so many rounds of buys and sells with big volume, the demand is till there. you can see with your own eye
the big kaki had collected quite a lot, do you think they are happy with this price.
just follow their pattern of trading,
do not sell less than 30sen, not worthwhile, can get higher

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-06-05 11:56 | Report Abuse

yeah, Stephen Curry won, I am going to cook curry tonight.

JN88, yeah, but he is still the king lah, too good, 44 points.

syioksyiok

712 posts

Posted by syioksyiok > 2015-06-05 11:56 | Report Abuse

so GFS leads 1-0

vinvin

4,495 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2015-06-05 14:08 | Report Abuse

Sorry supernova if I had offended u there. What I was trying to say was that the price at 0.25 was too cheap n no way that I would sell at that price. I should have commented generally instead of using the word U. Sorry again n please don't take it so seriously. Anyway I hope u can get it, who knows!

supernova

1,923 posts

Posted by supernova > 2015-06-05 14:29 | Report Abuse

no need to apologize to me, u have done nothing wrong. its a forum with freedom to talk and share.

i have a family to feed like u and others. tough market nowaday.

bintang21

458 posts

Posted by bintang21 > 2015-06-05 14:51 | Report Abuse

good, very good to both of you , I like

blackul66

1,334 posts

Posted by blackul66 > 2015-06-05 14:56 | Report Abuse

tough market indeed that i have to swing trade put warrant every day.

bintang21

458 posts

Posted by bintang21 > 2015-06-05 15:10 | Report Abuse

after the rough sea is smooth sail

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-06-05 15:11 | Report Abuse

Malaysia drama not bad....macam taiwan, the show can more than 300 episodes......

shazza

251 posts

Posted by shazza > 2015-06-05 15:16 | Report Abuse

Lol i have not watched taiwan movies but i also dont like long long drama n now it is here haizzz. I need popcorn, chips n a drink. Pillow too

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-06-05 15:26 | Report Abuse

I am ok, I still have my burger business.....

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-06-05 15:32 | Report Abuse

and my brother bintang teach me "know enough", so I every day eat burger also can survive

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-06-05 15:34 | Report Abuse

some time he bring pisang from his plantation for me, than I can eat pisang for dinner

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-06-05 15:35 | Report Abuse

tkp1: don always eat burger....asking some vege from bintang haha if not later heart attack high cholesterol...

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-06-05 15:36 | Report Abuse

true also, burger is processed food, not good, but what to do, my IQ only 48, can't earn so much to eat fresh food

blackul66

1,334 posts

Posted by blackul66 > 2015-06-05 15:47 | Report Abuse

tkp1, better change business to popcorn. Much higher margin. Popcorn is in high demand now, as many choose to eat popcorn while watching the market

bintang21

458 posts

Posted by bintang21 > 2015-06-05 15:48 | Report Abuse

I do not bother how much the price moves each day

why?

I had bought enough and I am not going to sell today or tomorrow

why so confident?

my homework says frontkn worth more than 40 sen

what to do?

wait

what to do if the market crashes?

do not do anything

why?

market can crash but a good company won't crash.

why not you follow other to run first and come back later at the lower price

good idea but I do not have the skill and luck, moreover my cost is cheap

how about your profit margin?

I will find money to top up if it is still worthwhile and wait again

why so much waiting?

which thing do not need to wait

tanam durian you got to wait

tanam pisang also got to wait.

durian wait longer so more profit

I am just talking for fun, do not take it seriously, I have no intention to cause any dislike

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-06-05 15:49 | Report Abuse

Sir OTB, how this share now? What do you think?

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-06-05 15:50 | Report Abuse

lol, true, have to widen my product range.

I want to sell pisanggoreng, but pisanggoreng don't want to teach me to gorend pisang.

blackul66

1,334 posts

Posted by blackul66 > 2015-06-05 15:54 | Report Abuse

pisanggoreng yesterday so confidently saying today will go up one, i doubt he know how to goreng pisang. Just kidding pisanggoreng, no hard feelings ya...

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-06-05 15:54 | Report Abuse

my brother bintang always talk deep deep wan, his IQ must be very high

bintang21

458 posts

Posted by bintang21 > 2015-06-05 15:57 | Report Abuse

bro

have you forgotten I am Confucious's follower?

bintang21

458 posts

Posted by bintang21 > 2015-06-05 16:00 | Report Abuse

we have great skill but we can win big, why?

no patience

bintang21

458 posts

Posted by bintang21 > 2015-06-05 16:02 | Report Abuse

look at the all the comment here, no one dare to question the growth of this company

so it got all the potential to fly

why no fly?

wait for to sell ma.....

you sold already then it will fly loh.....

bintang21

458 posts

Posted by bintang21 > 2015-06-05 16:17 | Report Abuse

Bro,

today i have a hope, I hope there is a kind man to help me push up the price just a bit , half a sen is good enough, so that we can have a nice profitable weekend.

ckwan11d

567 posts

Posted by ckwan11d > 2015-06-05 16:20 | Report Abuse

对呀, 快点涨回去, 让我反败为胜吧!

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-06-05 16:21 | Report Abuse

you hope might happen, moving a bit already

blackul66

1,334 posts

Posted by blackul66 > 2015-06-05 16:22 | Report Abuse

suddenly 27.5 cents is eaten up

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-06-05 16:22 | Report Abuse

I know how you feel, although we say we are confident, but still got worry a bit lah, hahaha

tomanhead

604 posts

Posted by tomanhead > 2015-06-05 16:22 | Report Abuse

someone kind to bintang21 is pushing already

ckwan11d

567 posts

Posted by ckwan11d > 2015-06-05 16:22 | Report Abuse

I have NO skill but still couldn't win big, why?

Posted by Lyncole Chatte > 2015-06-05 16:23 | Report Abuse

but suddenly lots of available for sale at 27.5 the next minute

dqifays

273 posts

Posted by dqifays > 2015-06-05 16:40 | Report Abuse

last minute build up for next week show?

blackul66

1,334 posts

Posted by blackul66 > 2015-06-05 16:46 | Report Abuse

i think the strategy is to keep a lot of queue at 27.5 cents so that they can collect at 27 cents, but not many throwing at 27 cents. Last minute build up, you might be right, but still keep the queue at 27.5 cents just in case there is some people panic and sell at 27 cents. lol