Stock: [FRONTKN]: FRONTKEN CORPORATION BHD Jun 1, 2015 01:22 PM | Report Abuse
I will tell all my subscribers and all my clients to buy until no money on Frontkn if the price is at 0.20. Please help me so that I can buy cheap at 0.20. Anyone wish to cross or married deal at 0.20, please let me know. I have many buyers waiting to buy. Please contact me at the below email address. tbooifx@gmail.com
Posted by blackul66 > Jun 10, 2015 11:28 AM | Report Abuse
ha ha ha,OTB is Oi teik bee. For the records he mentioned 23 cents since QR is out. TP if i remember correctly it is from 32 to 37 cents. With a really high TP what is the difference between 23 cent and 25.5 cents just around 10% difference only. Unless the TP is just 27 to 30 cents, than yes you should wait for 23 cents. Maximize your gain is great, but who knows if it ever reached 23 cents.
Ans : I agreed with you. It is very difficult to get at 0.23. 0.25 is a strong support. You can get them around 0.25 or 0.255. You have to decide yourself what is the level you want to go in. If there is a deep correction, then 0.23 is possible. Please do not rely on my words, you must decide yourself. I am a Kiasu and Kiasi investor, I want to buy as low as possible. Thank you.
My stock selection criteria is very tight, I will never buy a lost money company. Last quarter result is a loss. My golden rule is the company must continue to make more money in current year than the previous year. Final decision is yours. Thank you.
Taiwan + Philippine = net +, Singapore + Malaysia + Indonesia = nett - .......frontkn very strong last year due to semicon + project in Malaysia earn big money...... What next? Do more work.... Don't blindly follow....
In stock market there have many type of investors: A. Looking at yearly/quarteryly profit . B. Looking at company from - to +. C. Looking at growing company. D. Looking at changing field company. E. Looking at tommorow taking profit company.
i am always sceptical when someone only ask to sell after it already hit this low, but keep asking to buy when above 23 cent, if really sincere , one should have alert everyone to sell when it is slumping from 26 cent all the way below 20 c.....
Always there is a transaction of big shareholder. the company of that quarter will drop a lot . then it will pickup again next quarter or third quarter. i not sure Frontkn will had the same situation. however still monitor it.
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
crawler
4,829 posts
Posted by crawler > 2015-09-17 09:59 | Report Abuse
frontkn switch gear to O&G play now